StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina F.

I expect the appointments to take more time in meeting with the student and then the doctor, but that was not the case with this visit. The student was excellent and very informative. The doctor was able to quickly reassess his evaluation and everything was in order. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You provide top notch care. — Ellen D.

As always at NECO , I was thoroughly pleased with everyone involved in and everything about my visit. I have been a patient of Dr. O'Donoghue's for over thirty years, and I would follow him to the ends of the earth! And Biren, the student assigned to my visit on Monday was especially wonderful. He delved deeply, tailoring my exam specifically to my (complex) situation.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the person I saw. Biren? Very fr... — Shayna P.

I really liked the person I saw. Biren? Very friendly and informative about what he was doing before he did it.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colette B.

I have been a patient here for years. NECO students, staff and mentors are always helpful and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and competent response! — Sara G.

I love the fact that if I think I have an eye issue, no matter how small--- NECO goes out of its way to get me in to see someone right away-- and I then receive extremely calm, courteous and competent treatment from everyone I see there. Thank you!!!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment email  — Wendy G.

Hi, On Monday, April 8th, I had scheduled two appointments back to back for myself and my wife. 10:30am and 10:45am. When we arrived, they said that the 10:30am appt. had been rescheduled to 11am and an email was sent. I never received the email. Suggest to make sure appointment communications are accurate. Other than that, the staff/med staff/dr's were courteous and professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Phillip P.

Check-in was quick and easy. I was immediately taken back to start the exam. Explained everything they did and walked me through the process. Very satisfied with my experience.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Clarissa was knowledgeable and ... — Jeanne W.

Great service. Clarissa was knowledgeable and had great rapport. Staff was friendly, courteous and also knowledgeable

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care, Long wait time — Harlow P.

The doctors and assistants we saw were excellent and had a lot of patience for my inquisitive 7 year old. The wait time was unacceptably long, however as we waited for over 40 minutes past our appointment time. This was stated as due to emergency visits that came in, which I understand are unavoidable, but felt the need to note this.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Tawnya S.

Everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam - ALWAYS — Arthur S.

Have been coming to this clinic for nearly 50 years. As usual the 4th year student did and excellent and thorough job and the follow up by the instructor was as thorough, I highly recommend this place.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, was in and out really quick. Doc... — Victor M.

Great service, was in and out really quick. Doctor was friendly and listened to my questions.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tegan Q.

The actual appointment was very good.Michelle and Dr. Srivanasu were very good with our 9 year old son.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Kenary, Design Manager — Steven K.

Everyone at all of my visits has been great with my eye assessments as detailed and as thorough as possible. I appreciate the awesome care I receive each time and I will certainly recommend your services to my family and friends.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really terrific, thorough exam & professional s... — Bruce G.

Really terrific, thorough exam & professional service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Appointment!  — Madeline P.

Amy and Dr. Bossie were great! They were both very thorough and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Lovely Professionals — Julia A.

I always have a wonderful experience at NECO. The professionals (students included) are thorough, respectful, thoughtful, and clear. The lovely staff are always helpful and conscientious. I've never had a long wait at the office, everyone is so kind and pleasant, and I always have a clear sense of my situation.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always — Christopher F.

Everyone that assisted me that day, included office staff was very friendly. I will always recommend that people visit here for their eye care, as the doctor and students are great at what they do.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional — William K.

I felt that my examination was thorough, and that the optometrist explained everything along the way in a manner that I could fully understand. I would definitely go back for my next exam.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent attention to the de... — Basilio S.

Great service and excellent attention to the details. I always know that I have a great appointment when I go.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

WHAT A VISIT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO KINDLY BY ALL. DR ROSS SPENT SO MUCH TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! IVE NEVER BEN SO IMPRESSED WITH ANY DOCTOR.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service -- professional and friendly,... — Lynn N.

Excellent service -- professional and friendly, very helpful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diplopia.. — Hope T.

Diplopia? Never heard of this condition! I appreciated the explanation of the condition and the optimism of exercises to remediation and hopefully relieve the symptoms.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred D.

Very helpful from before visit and during eye examination to the glasses procedure as usual excitedly awaiting the delivery of my order for eyewear

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye Care Visit 1/17/19 — Eric D.

See questions. Online presence is fine.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful meeting. Thanks — Kathleen M.

Very helpful meeting. Thanks

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of eye care and eye health education f... — Erika K.

The best of eye care and eye health education from Dr. o’Donoghue.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appoinment — Devin B.

Arrived early, was seen right away. Appointment went well, everyone extremely friendly/professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan did a great job. Thank you! — Kathryn O.

Ryan did a great job. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more blurry vision — Jay C.

My two eye doctors recommended NECO and specifically Dr. Mallon. I had cataract surgery on both eyes, leave my vision blurry. I have albinism and as a result I’m legally blind. Dr Mallon figures out a prescription for glasses that will eliminate the blurriness!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dixon D.

It was our first meeting with Dr. Ross, and she is wonderful - an LV expert who is thorough, understanding and a great communicator.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Batu S.

You are great, I am always happy to come back to see you guys.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than I expected — William H.

I had an excellent visit. I arrived much earlier than I was suppose to. They staff did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable, because it was going to be a long wait. They had a cancellation, and took me early. I thank them.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is always a great experience, and I apprec... — Emily E.

This is always a great experience, and I appreciate the convenience of having such a great place so conveniently available to me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will return next year! — Ileen C.

Both the student and Dr. were very friendly and thorough and explained concerns I had. Refraction exam seemed improved and less tedious. I enjoyed working with a conscientious student and to listen to the Dr. explain things to her. I will return next year!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very aware of my particular needs and willing t... — Alex C.

Very aware of my particular needs and willing to work with me. Best refraction experience I have had in years. (The choices were always relevant and straightforward.) Computer did not dominate. Student and doctor were very friendly.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked both the student and the doctor ... — Bethany S.

I really liked both the student and the doctor that attended to me. I thought my examination was thorough, the staff was knowledgeable, and I felt happy when I left.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I read a few scorching reviews of this place, b... — Savannah R.

I read a few scorching reviews of this place, but my appointment was easy to make and the doctor and student that I saw were prompt, clean, kind and professional. They took their time and answered all of my questions.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suddenly needing cataract surgery ... — Donna K.

Suddenly needing cataract surgery on both eyes is much better when your doctor says, "I've had this done myself. I know just the surgeon to recommend. I know just what I would want done." When the person you check out with adds how happy her mom is after having a similar procedure because she is seeing better than ever, it makes the whole experience feel positive.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy with the care. They really m... — Leonisa A.

I was really happy with the care. They really make sure you receive the best service and have everything that you need for your vision. They really make sure your vision does not get in the way to prevent you from your daily activity

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! It was my first time at the... — Estefania R.

Amazing experience! It was my first time at the eye doctor, and my issue was very carefully examined and resolved.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very thorough and professional. Dr... — Kathleen M.

The team was very thorough and professional. Dr. Ross explained what was going on and answered all my questions. It was a very helpful experience. Thanks.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but Waited 45 min. — Raul N.

Good service, but Waited 45 min.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara T.

The doctors and staff are all so wonderful. Sara is making excellent progress and looks forward to her visits. She really feels like you are on her team. We also appreciate that you offer late appointments.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time very professional 5 star — Richard R.

On time very professional 5 star

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place doing a great job — Pieter B.

Excellent place doing a great job

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! We love Dr. Ross and all of the stud... — Allison T.

Fantastic! We love Dr. Ross and all of the students.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Dickinson had a great visit at the Cent... — Richard D.

Richard Dickinson had a great visit at the Center.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the be best!!! — Ivy F.

You are the best. I received excellent service from entire staff. Dr ODanahue and the student he was with was great. This is why I come to this place Year after year. Thank you!!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Fast service. — Megan L.

Friendly people. Fast service.

Oct 29, 2018