StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in every way .  — Richard F.

Top notch in every way .

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for a thorough eye exam and to get ... — Noreen H.

Great place for a thorough eye exam and to get your glasses. Very convenient location. Love it

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Taline A.

Couldn’t be any more accommodating, kind and helpful. They are very patient and explain what they are talking about as they teach the students.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and good at their job... — Kimberly P.

Everyone here is friendly and good at their job. They really focus on making sure patients get all the information that's available, and tailor their explanations based on patient interest and experience. I have a science background, so I like that no one here talks to me like I'm a little kid (why is condescension the default setting for so many doctors?). The admin team is also super clear and great at communicating costs ahead of time.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly visit — Paul S.

You guys are doing an awesome job, keep up the good work.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cara S.

Always thorough exams. Never rush and fit contact lenses superbly!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! The reminders really he... — Nichelle M.

Keep up the great work! The reminders really help in case the phone trips. As well your site is easy to follow.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of doctors. They are always on time ... — Julia H.

Great team of doctors. They are always on time , and are kind and patient with kids .

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Meagan P.

I've been a patient at NECO for several years and always have a great experience. They are very thorough, and are great at listening to all concerns and explaining what's happening. The office is lovely and the staff is wonderful!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6/12/19--138PM--EST-- YOUR SITE @ NECO SHOULD B... — Bruce S.

6/12/19--138PM--EST-- YOUR SITE @ NECO SHOULD BE DUPLICATED: AT PLACES LIKE THE GOLDMAN DENTAL SCHOOL OF BU ON ALBANY ST I WONDER SOMETIMES WHEN CAVALIER CUSTOMER SERVICE REIGNS BRUCE

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service. Very thorough examination. E... — Anna O.

Top Notch Service. Very thorough examination. Everything explained where it’s easily understood!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Batu S.

It was good to see you guys thanks for everything

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got to see my retinas! — Michelle S.

I had a very pleasant experience at my eye checkup, and was really excited about not having to get my eyes dilated! The optometry student even let me see my retina scans, so it was super cool and 100% worth the extra $19. My eye exam was very, uh, delayed from when I should have had one and the examiner was great, efficient and very friendly. She was happy to explain what the tests were looking at and what the results meant for my eyesight. I wasn't happy with my initial contact lens fitting (slight change in prescription) and the optometrist was very receptive and willing to work with me. So far with trail set 2 I'm pretty happy!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think NECO is great. Everyone from the doctor... — Robert G.

I think NECO is great. Everyone from the doctors on down to the staff people are helpful and knowledgeable and use this knowledge to make appointments pleasant experiences.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online reminder and confirmation  — Majella D.

I love the online appointment reminder and confirmation option. It makes it so much easier to respond and to remember the appointment!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough — Anne D.

As always, the exam was really thorough and well explained. I felt completely confident I was getting the very best eye care.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism ... — Bertram B.

I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the doctors. They were good listeners and responded positively to my concerns. Thanks very much for referring me to the Veterans Administration. There I received valuable eyeglass accessorieds.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Sandra O.

I felt like I had a very caring team who were invested in getting me the best vision possible- & they succeeded after multiple tries.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar do lucky they have this special eye therapy — Brooke O.

They have brought my eyes back once so I could read again. After a second traumatic Brain Injury I am well on my way back again.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top place to have your eyes examined:... — Carlos F.

This is a top place to have your eyes examined: I highly recommend it. Students initiate the eye exam and a doctor comes at the end to make recommendations. Excellent

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This care center is one of the best in the Bost... — Ruth E.

This care center is one of the best in the Boston area and perhaps in the entire country! Dr. Mark O'Donoghue, the Chief of the center, has evaluated and prescribed contact lenses for my very complicated ophthalmic conditions for over 20 years, often creating custom solutions as required. This center is extremely well managed and provides excellent care. I am grateful for their incredible services.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina F.

I expect the appointments to take more time in meeting with the student and then the doctor, but that was not the case with this visit. The student was excellent and very informative. The doctor was able to quickly reassess his evaluation and everything was in order. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You provide top notch care. — Ellen D.

As always at NECO , I was thoroughly pleased with everyone involved in and everything about my visit. I have been a patient of Dr. O'Donoghue's for over thirty years, and I would follow him to the ends of the earth! And Biren, the student assigned to my visit on Monday was especially wonderful. He delved deeply, tailoring my exam specifically to my (complex) situation.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the person I saw. Biren? Very fr... — Shayna P.

I really liked the person I saw. Biren? Very friendly and informative about what he was doing before he did it.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colette B.

I have been a patient here for years. NECO students, staff and mentors are always helpful and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and competent response! — Sara G.

I love the fact that if I think I have an eye issue, no matter how small--- NECO goes out of its way to get me in to see someone right away-- and I then receive extremely calm, courteous and competent treatment from everyone I see there. Thank you!!!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment email  — Wendy G.

Hi, On Monday, April 8th, I had scheduled two appointments back to back for myself and my wife. 10:30am and 10:45am. When we arrived, they said that the 10:30am appt. had been rescheduled to 11am and an email was sent. I never received the email. Suggest to make sure appointment communications are accurate. Other than that, the staff/med staff/dr's were courteous and professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Phillip P.

Check-in was quick and easy. I was immediately taken back to start the exam. Explained everything they did and walked me through the process. Very satisfied with my experience.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Clarissa was knowledgeable and ... — Jeanne W.

Great service. Clarissa was knowledgeable and had great rapport. Staff was friendly, courteous and also knowledgeable

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care, Long wait time — Harlow P.

The doctors and assistants we saw were excellent and had a lot of patience for my inquisitive 7 year old. The wait time was unacceptably long, however as we waited for over 40 minutes past our appointment time. This was stated as due to emergency visits that came in, which I understand are unavoidable, but felt the need to note this.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Tawnya S.

Everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam - ALWAYS — Arthur S.

Have been coming to this clinic for nearly 50 years. As usual the 4th year student did and excellent and thorough job and the follow up by the instructor was as thorough, I highly recommend this place.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, was in and out really quick. Doc... — Victor M.

Great service, was in and out really quick. Doctor was friendly and listened to my questions.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tegan Q.

The actual appointment was very good.Michelle and Dr. Srivanasu were very good with our 9 year old son.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Kenary, Design Manager — Steven K.

Everyone at all of my visits has been great with my eye assessments as detailed and as thorough as possible. I appreciate the awesome care I receive each time and I will certainly recommend your services to my family and friends.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really terrific, thorough exam & professional s... — Bruce G.

Really terrific, thorough exam & professional service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Appointment!  — Madeline P.

Amy and Dr. Bossie were great! They were both very thorough and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Lovely Professionals — Julia A.

I always have a wonderful experience at NECO. The professionals (students included) are thorough, respectful, thoughtful, and clear. The lovely staff are always helpful and conscientious. I've never had a long wait at the office, everyone is so kind and pleasant, and I always have a clear sense of my situation.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always — Christopher F.

Everyone that assisted me that day, included office staff was very friendly. I will always recommend that people visit here for their eye care, as the doctor and students are great at what they do.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional — William K.

I felt that my examination was thorough, and that the optometrist explained everything along the way in a manner that I could fully understand. I would definitely go back for my next exam.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent attention to the de... — Basilio S.

Great service and excellent attention to the details. I always know that I have a great appointment when I go.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

WHAT A VISIT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO KINDLY BY ALL. DR ROSS SPENT SO MUCH TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! IVE NEVER BEN SO IMPRESSED WITH ANY DOCTOR.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service -- professional and friendly,... — Lynn N.

Excellent service -- professional and friendly, very helpful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diplopia.. — Hope T.

Diplopia? Never heard of this condition! I appreciated the explanation of the condition and the optimism of exercises to remediation and hopefully relieve the symptoms.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred D.

Very helpful from before visit and during eye examination to the glasses procedure as usual excitedly awaiting the delivery of my order for eyewear

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye Care Visit 1/17/19 — Eric D.

See questions. Online presence is fine.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful meeting. Thanks — Kathleen M.

Very helpful meeting. Thanks

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of eye care and eye health education f... — Erika K.

The best of eye care and eye health education from Dr. o’Donoghue.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appoinment — Devin B.

Arrived early, was seen right away. Appointment went well, everyone extremely friendly/professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan did a great job. Thank you! — Kathryn O.

Ryan did a great job. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2019