StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent attention to the de... — Basilio S.

Great service and excellent attention to the details. I always know that I have a great appointment when I go.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

WHAT A VISIT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO KINDLY BY ALL. DR ROSS SPENT SO MUCH TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! IVE NEVER BEN SO IMPRESSED WITH ANY DOCTOR.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service -- professional and friendly,... — Lynn N.

Excellent service -- professional and friendly, very helpful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diplopia.. — Hope T.

Diplopia? Never heard of this condition! I appreciated the explanation of the condition and the optimism of exercises to remediation and hopefully relieve the symptoms.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred D.

Very helpful from before visit and during eye examination to the glasses procedure as usual excitedly awaiting the delivery of my order for eyewear

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye Care Visit 1/17/19 — Eric D.

See questions. Online presence is fine.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful meeting. Thanks — Kathleen M.

Very helpful meeting. Thanks

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of eye care and eye health education f... — Erika K.

The best of eye care and eye health education from Dr. o’Donoghue.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appoinment — Devin B.

Arrived early, was seen right away. Appointment went well, everyone extremely friendly/professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan did a great job. Thank you! — Kathryn O.

Ryan did a great job. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more blurry vision — Jay C.

My two eye doctors recommended NECO and specifically Dr. Mallon. I had cataract surgery on both eyes, leave my vision blurry. I have albinism and as a result I’m legally blind. Dr Mallon figures out a prescription for glasses that will eliminate the blurriness!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dixon D.

It was our first meeting with Dr. Ross, and she is wonderful - an LV expert who is thorough, understanding and a great communicator.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Batu S.

You are great, I am always happy to come back to see you guys.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than I expected — William H.

I had an excellent visit. I arrived much earlier than I was suppose to. They staff did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable, because it was going to be a long wait. They had a cancellation, and took me early. I thank them.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is always a great experience, and I apprec... — Emily E.

This is always a great experience, and I appreciate the convenience of having such a great place so conveniently available to me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will return next year! — Ileen C.

Both the student and Dr. were very friendly and thorough and explained concerns I had. Refraction exam seemed improved and less tedious. I enjoyed working with a conscientious student and to listen to the Dr. explain things to her. I will return next year!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very aware of my particular needs and willing t... — Alex C.

Very aware of my particular needs and willing to work with me. Best refraction experience I have had in years. (The choices were always relevant and straightforward.) Computer did not dominate. Student and doctor were very friendly.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked both the student and the doctor ... — Bethany S.

I really liked both the student and the doctor that attended to me. I thought my examination was thorough, the staff was knowledgeable, and I felt happy when I left.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I read a few scorching reviews of this place, b... — Savannah R.

I read a few scorching reviews of this place, but my appointment was easy to make and the doctor and student that I saw were prompt, clean, kind and professional. They took their time and answered all of my questions.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suddenly needing cataract surgery ... — Donna K.

Suddenly needing cataract surgery on both eyes is much better when your doctor says, "I've had this done myself. I know just the surgeon to recommend. I know just what I would want done." When the person you check out with adds how happy her mom is after having a similar procedure because she is seeing better than ever, it makes the whole experience feel positive.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy with the care. They really m... — Leonisa A.

I was really happy with the care. They really make sure you receive the best service and have everything that you need for your vision. They really make sure your vision does not get in the way to prevent you from your daily activity

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! It was my first time at the... — Estefania R.

Amazing experience! It was my first time at the eye doctor, and my issue was very carefully examined and resolved.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very thorough and professional. Dr... — Kathleen M.

The team was very thorough and professional. Dr. Ross explained what was going on and answered all my questions. It was a very helpful experience. Thanks.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but Waited 45 min. — Raul N.

Good service, but Waited 45 min.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara T.

The doctors and staff are all so wonderful. Sara is making excellent progress and looks forward to her visits. She really feels like you are on her team. We also appreciate that you offer late appointments.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time very professional 5 star — Richard R.

On time very professional 5 star

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place doing a great job — Pieter B.

Excellent place doing a great job

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! We love Dr. Ross and all of the stud... — Allison T.

Fantastic! We love Dr. Ross and all of the students.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Dickinson had a great visit at the Cent... — Richard D.

Richard Dickinson had a great visit at the Center.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the be best!!! — Ivy F.

You are the best. I received excellent service from entire staff. Dr ODanahue and the student he was with was great. This is why I come to this place Year after year. Thank you!!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Fast service. — Megan L.

Friendly people. Fast service.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as alwa — Catherine P.

Excellent care as always

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Kate M.

This was my first visit at this office and I was very pleased with care I received. I did not wait past my appointment time to be seen. Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous, personable, and professional. I was very at ease throughout the visit. I also really appreciated the transparency from both the doctor and the student who saw an abnormality in one of my eyes. They explained exactly what they were seeing and their rationale for determining it to be benign. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking to book an eye appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very extensive and overall a... — Caitlin S.

My appointment was very extensive and overall amazing! The amount of equipment the clinic has is great since it suits any needs. I was there for contacts and my doctor suggested dailies and I love them!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really glad to be a patient at NE Eye Clin... — Edna S.

I am really glad to be a patient at NE Eye Clinic. Dr.O'Donahue has been a blessing and God sent. His staff is kind, all of my questions were answered, and I was out in a timely manner. I give them 5-stars

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You gave me 2 hours of your time; very thorough... — Parker T.

You gave me 2 hours of your time; very thorough and kind. Thank you.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough  — Taline A.

Dr Gulmiri and Jess were extremely throrough and explained with great detail. They were patient with my daughter and kind. Love the care we received. Recommend to anyone looking for help with eye care.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly and the staff was... — Jeffrey P.

Everything went very smoothly and the staff was friendly and helpful

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went smoothly and the NECO student ... — Richard T.

My eye exam went smoothly and the NECO student answered all my (ongoing during the exam) questions about why she was doing each step. I appreciate the explanations.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Strongly recommend them — Lila P.

The intern was super friendly and down to earth. He was wonderful with my child and kept her engaged through the entire process. The exam was thorough and the doctor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care was given! — Scott E.

Excellent care was given!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional eye exam — Mary H.

Thorough and professional eye exam, lucky that it's so convenient to my workplace.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam and I say so because in 2016 you exam... — Charles A.

Best exam and I say so because in 2016 you examined by eyes and I purchased glasses from you. Best prescription I have ever had.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEDAZZLED, BUT STILL BLIND. — Lance M.

It was an interesting visit. The technology really had me dazzled. I had to get used to air being blown on my eyeballs. I sort of wimped out on that, but I was alright with all of the eye test, the eye charts, etc., but I just do not like the eye drops. I remember kicking the eye doctor when I was 5. 50 years later, I had to restrain myself from kicking my assistor, but I didn't. They did give me some portable wrap around "glasses" to protect my eyes from the effects of the drops. Everybody was caring !!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve received at a eye care facili... — Irvin A.

Best service I’ve received at a eye care facility. All of the doctors and interns were professional and made the visit very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are great and careful. I have some... — Stefano K.

Your people are great and careful. I have some small criticisms about the exam room I was in. Small issues that I think impinge on the ability of the staff to do their best work: 1] The chair in my exam room was placed right up against the wall to the left. This meant that your person simply didn't have enough room to move to, eg, examine the periphery of my eyes from the left. It also meant that when she put up an array of letter on the mirror on the door, I could not see the full array unless I leaned OVER the right armrest. The black binocular device your doctors use to figure out the correct prescription: Some of the lenses were smudged, and made it harder for me to know whether I was identifying the best refraction etc for my vision. Otherwise, the place is clean and nice and your people warm and wonderful. (And your star staffer, fro me, is always Naimeh at the reception!) Thanks, SK

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hinrichs was delightful, friendly and easy... — Megan M.

Dr. Hinrichs was delightful, friendly and easy to talk with. Her staff were friendly and efficient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a very thorough examination — Louis G.

Always a very thorough examination with proper explanations.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very personable — Annie G.

I had an excellent appointment at the NECO Center for Eye Care. The woman who took care of me was personable and friendly and explained everything really well. I felt very comfortable and well cared for. Thanks!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hinrichs is brilliant — Begabati L.

I have been seeing Dr. Hinrichs for years; I work in a clinic where the other practitioners and I all refer to her, and we consistently see remarkable results with patients who have challenging vision or learning problems. Even better having the opportunity to see her at NECO. I applaud NECO for having the "vision" to include her in their teaching program. The expanded insurance coverage will make it easier for me to refer my patients as I will continue to do most enthusiastically.

Aug 3, 2018