StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! — Jennifer Y.

Very thorough care, very clean facility, friendly atmosphere and very helpful!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Excellent people! — Chelsea K.

Excellent care! Everyone I've ever met or dealt with at NECO has been professional, friendly, and most importantly, capable. They are very thorough and have the latest technology and equipment. Highly recommend!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Comfortable  — Julia A.

NECO is always so thorough, and I feel so comfortable with the student practitioners. I feel like I am always in good hands, and the quality of care here is excellent.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Tracy (intern) and the doctor were efficie... — Rachel L.

Both Tracy (intern) and the doctor were efficient, friendly and professional. No wait time.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend NECO to everyone !!! — Jeffrey M.

I believe that the services that I had on Wed were over the top. The people were friendly and made the visit very pleasing.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kudos for your excellent Optometry students; an... — Beth B.

Kudos for your excellent Optometry students; and for your male receptionist being much more experienced/knowledgeable than one year ago. Also received excellent service from the Optician there!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my recent eye exam was great. ... — Rachel K.

Everything about my recent eye exam was great. Most important, my vision is significantly improved. The expanded hours will make it easy for me to return.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time at your office, I had a nega... — Iris A.

For the first time at your office, I had a negative experience.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NECO has been taking good care of my eyes for a... — Wendy S.

NECO has been taking good care of my eyes for almost 40 years! It's a wonderful place.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Catherine C.

Dr. Gulmiri and Isabella were both incredibly efficient, friendly, thorough, and helpful. I felt well cared-for and will recommend them to others.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Staci K.

Always a great experience. Everyone at NECO is friendly and professional. I was able to go right in, even though I was early. I am very satisfied with their level of quality eye care.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Baylus is the face of New England Eye — Bridget B.

Dr.Baylus is so sharp and an absolutely smart and wonderful woman! She's the perfect person to teach the students considering her experience and reputation. She will be missed!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience in NECO vision clinic.... — Keru C.

I had a great experience in NECO vision clinic. The doctor was super nice and answered all my questions in a professional way. They were also very careful when they did treatments on my eyes and I felt comfortable with those examinations even though I am quite sensitive with my eyes.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been having my annual exams at NEEI for many ye... — Julianne H.

Been having my annual exams at NEEI for many years ( almost 40!). The students and doctors are always very thorough and knowledgable. Never rushed through an appointment. It's good to find a practice that is true to its mission statement. Thank you NEEI

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam + dilation — Mark W.

Very thorough eye exam including dilation, picked up glasses

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant and comprehensive eye exa... — Louise S.

As always, a pleasant and comprehensive eye exam.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra and Dr. McLeod were wonderful. I am so ... — Kenneth B.

Kendra and Dr. McLeod were wonderful. I am so grateful to have an eye health team that seems to care about me. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are already amazing — Tina D.

Your services are already amazing

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, competent. Test, test agai... — Stefano K.

Efficient, thorough, competent. Test, test again, get it right.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New location adds to already great service. — Eric D.

Start to finish a good customer experience. All my needs were addressed. I continue to be impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the students who perform the bulk of the exam.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors ever!! — Marisa M.

Since I was 12 yrs old I have to use strong prescriptions on my eye glasses and, for long time I didn't know that I had a problem that at New England College of Optometry they figured it out. I'm so grateful to the entire staff but specially to Dr. Susan Baylus who took a good care of me. The students are very professional and very competent. Thank you! I would recommend this place to everyone.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NECO Center for Eye Care delivers great eye care! — Christine S.

I've been a patient for years, and can't speak more highly about the care I've received there. Dr. Watanabe is the go-to optometrist for contact lenses, and the clinicians there are wonderful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique A.

I had great time, the staff answered all my questions! The process was quick and they were very attentive.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional Eye Services Around! — John R.

The most professional services I have encountered in years! New England Eye has been always professional yet as the years go on their services are top rate the interns and staff and Doctors are the best! It makes it hard to go to another Eye Doctors!. They take their time and never rush through an exam! They listen to all the patients concerns as if mine yet I was there till all was addressed my intern and Doctor explained and did everything to make me see better and leave with knowing that I have options in the future with surgery to see 20/20 instead of 20/40! Thrilled that have the office staff that made the check in and check out seamless!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, it was just an excellent and comfortab... — Walt M.

Overall, it was just an excellent and comfortable experience. Very friendly staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors I ever went to. DR. O'Dono... — John G.

The best eye doctors I ever went to. DR. O'Donoghue is the best. very professional and up front about your eye problems.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone was super friendly ... — Erin P.

Excellent service! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and I had a great experience.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exams take too long — Phillip H.

The student doing my exam didn't identify herself as a student and the exam took much longer than needed. Given that I am paying for this exam - it is a not offered as a free service for training purposes - I should have the choice of whether or not to have a student do it.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Batu S.

Thank you very much looking forward to continue our relationship.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and first class medical care for eye sym... — Erika K.

Prompt and first class medical care for eye symptom that was more serious than I anticipated.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the medical team  — Jennifer L.

I have total confidence in the medical team

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from reception, to examiners, to opti... — Idony L.

All staff from reception, to examiners, to opticians, are polite and friendly. The waiting room is comfortable and child -friendly without feeling like a daycare. I started coming here because they have a terrific amount of MassHealth sanctioned frames, and now get all of my eye care here.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always!! — Basilio S.

Always do a very thorough job every time I go. Can't ask anymore because they are the best.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The student who did all the work was great, as ... — Maya H.

The student who did all the work was great, as with my appointment last year here. However, both times the doctor made passive aggressive comments at me. This year, he said "look at my ear" while measuring pressure I said "I'm trying" and he said "yeah. Trying". I think that could be phrased more politely. I came back here because the students are so responsive, gentle, and knowledgeable, but I don't want to come back if that's how a doctor talks to me.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eyes checked here.... — Christopher J.

Always a pleasure to have my eyes checked here. The student training staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the doctors are as well. Always helpful with any questions one may have.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FACILITY, EXCELLENT STAFF. PATIENT F... — Karen K.

EXCELLENT FACILITY, EXCELLENT STAFF. PATIENT FOR 42 YEARS!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit late, the front desk angels were ab... — Farida L.

I was a bit late, the front desk angels were able to understand my situation . I appreciate it so much. Dr. Sandler was great on explaining my dry eye issue, and went above and beyond to fit me with the right contacts.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and professionals — Miguiel G.

Dale and Dr. Jones were excellent! They were really nice and treated me very well throughout the whole process to get contact lenses. I am very happy with the contacts they provided me. Very thankful to them.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your eye exam. — Mary F.

They have streamlined the exam process, which means that they don't check you for color blindness every single time. The clinicians know what they are doing, have state of the art equipment to work with, and promptly answer any questions you might have about what's going on in the exam. I'm a very happy, long-term client here, and can whole-heartedly recommend it as a good place to have your eyes checked out.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Gary P.

The visit was just as good as any doctors visit should be. Professional, Thorough, On-Time. I felt very confident that I got the best perscription possible.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your services is always best.  — James F.

Your services is always best.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff !! handicap accessible !!  — Charles P.

very friendly staff !! handicap accessible !!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location and great service from the ... — Marline O.

Convenient location and great service from the doctors.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trempe is very thorough and one of a kind! — Martha L.

Dr. Trempe is very thorough and one of a kind!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Barbara E.

When you walk into a new place for the first time and the staff at the front desk greet you with a smile and enthusiasm, you know that this will be a good experience. That is exactly what happened at the New England Eye- Commonwealth Center. I would highly recommend this site for all your eye care needs. Everyone was professional, good natured and treated me with the utmost courtesy. I will return.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Erin R.

In my two visits to New England Eye - Commonwealth, I leave with nothing but good things to say about Dr. O'Donoghue and his employees. I highly recommend Dr. O'Donoghue for all of your eye care needs.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic Approach to Excellent Care. — Karen W.

Excellent care! Everyone is very kind, knowledgeable, conscientious, and supportive of ways to improve one's vision. They treat the whole person, and even offer terrific advice about diet and eyesight. A very holistic approach.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was professional and efficient. She w... — Eva H.

My doctor was professional and efficient. She was also very helpful when I had questions.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy answered all my questions and was pleasan... — Amirsina J.

Cindy answered all my questions and was pleasant to work with.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My service here has been great. Very thorough a... — Joanna S.

My service here has been great. Very thorough and helpful with regards to new diagnosis. I've referred my sister to being my niece here for treatment of similar challenges.

Nov 13, 2016