StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

The team at Neal Family Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasure. They have top notch technology that makes everything easier. And if you have a dental emergency they will work with your schedule to get you in as soon as possible.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces & all act like they care about me... — Lewis B.

Smiling faces & all act like they care about me

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Neal is a absolute great hygien... — Amber R.

I feel that Dr. Neal is a absolute great hygienist. He takes his time to make sure that his patients are comfortable and his work is properly done right. Thank you, Amber Racette

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neal Family Dental offers outstanding family de... — Darlene T.

Neal Family Dental offers outstanding family dental services. Dr. Neal and staff are very professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really appreciate Dr. Neal and his professional... — Keith G.

Really appreciate Dr. Neal and his professionalism. Was not as pleased with the dental hygienist this time.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this same dental office for ... — Judy B.

Have been going to this same dental office for many years--over 30, I believe--with different dentists there--Dr. Neal is the third. It's nice to feel happy to go there and not fearing pain or problems that aren't easily addressed.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the professionalism shown to... — David N.

I was pleased with the professionalism shown to me starting at the reception desk and continuing through the work done by both Dr. Neal and the assistant. Thank you for a pleasant exp experience.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great "bedside manners" by Dr. Neal and his den... — Donald C.

Great "bedside manners" by Dr. Neal and his dental assistants!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care. — Clifford A.

Very satisfied with my care.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable as a visit can be to an office whe... — Sam P.

As enjoyable as a visit can be to an office where they suggest you need additional services. Everyone is very friendly and nice.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, very competent, Have neve... — Rhonda D.

Friendly environment, very competent, Have never had any issues after a procedure.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and thorough.Charles B... — Charles B.

Very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Charles Boley

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting experience with the entire staf... — John J.

Very comforting experience with the entire staff. I had a dental "emergency" and they reacted with swiftness and got me lined out to relieve the issue in very short order. Thank Dr Neal and your fabulous staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Caring Environment — Liane H.

Dr. Neal' office and staff is always clean, friendly and bright! Dr. Neal is super gentle, explains everything in detail, and is very conscious of not causing any pain. His staff are all great, friendly, interesting and really helpful! The office is very nicely decorated and well maintained. I always love watching the slideshows of Dr. Neal's photos from around the world - he has been to so many interesting and beautiful places. I also really like the small little flower area seen outside the windows in the offices fronting the building.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The tooth crown replacement has been proceeding... — Gerald O.

The tooth crown replacement has been proceeding pain free.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as it always is. — Judith L.

Fantastic, as it always is.

Aug 9, 2018