StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this same dental office for ... — Judy B.

Have been going to this same dental office for many years--over 30, I believe--with different dentists there--Dr. Neal is the third. It's nice to feel happy to go there and not fearing pain or problems that aren't easily addressed.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the professionalism shown to... — David N.

I was pleased with the professionalism shown to me starting at the reception desk and continuing through the work done by both Dr. Neal and the assistant. Thank you for a pleasant exp experience.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great "bedside manners" by Dr. Neal and his den... — Donald C.

Great "bedside manners" by Dr. Neal and his dental assistants!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care. — Clifford A.

Very satisfied with my care.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable as a visit can be to an office whe... — Sam P.

As enjoyable as a visit can be to an office where they suggest you need additional services. Everyone is very friendly and nice.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, very competent, Have neve... — Rhonda D.

Friendly environment, very competent, Have never had any issues after a procedure.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and thorough.Charles B... — Charles B.

Very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Charles Boley

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting experience with the entire staf... — John J.

Very comforting experience with the entire staff. I had a dental "emergency" and they reacted with swiftness and got me lined out to relieve the issue in very short order. Thank Dr Neal and your fabulous staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Caring Environment — Liane H.

Dr. Neal' office and staff is always clean, friendly and bright! Dr. Neal is super gentle, explains everything in detail, and is very conscious of not causing any pain. His staff are all great, friendly, interesting and really helpful! The office is very nicely decorated and well maintained. I always love watching the slideshows of Dr. Neal's photos from around the world - he has been to so many interesting and beautiful places. I also really like the small little flower area seen outside the windows in the offices fronting the building.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The tooth crown replacement has been proceeding... — Gerald O.

The tooth crown replacement has been proceeding pain free.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as it always is. — Judith L.

Fantastic, as it always is.

Aug 9, 2018