StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Staff — Jill R.

All of the staff is very knowledgeable in the field of dentistry. They are on the cutting edge of what's new.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are quite happy with our dentists... — David H.

My wife and I are quite happy with our dentists and the others who work at the clinic

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Jacob P.

Always a great experience with great people when I come into the office. I truly appreciate the genuine help & great care that’s provided. Thank you guys so much!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very personable! — Max G.

Great service and very personable!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so friendly offering... — Susan P.

The office staff is always so friendly offering coffee, water. Never have a wait time and the hygienists are truly talented as they have good role models with the Dentists that practice there. Thanks

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine and staff are always so kind and pr... — Desiree B.

Dr. Provine and staff are always so kind and professional. They do great work in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Natural Smiles Dentistry to my family and friends!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great Visit — Kathleen H.

As always very accommodating, prompt and professional.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Natural Smiles. They're so ... — Lauren J.

I love the staff at Natural Smiles. They're so warm, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Provine is excellent and super efficient. Don't get me wrong, I hate dental procedures as much as the next person, but I actually look forward to seeing my dentist these days. It makes a huge difference for me that they're willing to explain things to me and take the time to teach me about my teeth and what can help them or hurt them. My dental insurance runs out at the end of the month, but I'm making sure I can get on a plan that will allow me to keep coming to Natural Smiles because I honestly don't think there's a better dental team out there.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan H.

Always upbeat staff truly concerned for their patients & very informative regarding any treatment needs. I enjoy being there!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Kristin S.

This is the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. The staff and Dr. Provine were exceptional. I have already told several others about my positive experience.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda M.

The nicest people, the best treatment. Truly grateful for their service, consideration and kindness over a 17 year period and through the ups and downs of my dental health.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortni is always amazing! She does a great job... — Jamie C.

Cortni is always amazing! She does a great job every time! It is always nice to see and chat with Lucero too!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is a very communicative Dentist. Sh... — Jason H.

Dr. Provine is a very communicative Dentist. She treats those who assist her in office, like friends and family, and includes them through conversation about what they are doing next. They are all so very nice!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Rick G.

Great Dentist Office, I have always enjoyed the staff and the communication with everyone. The Doctors have always been amazing and very helpful. Thanks, Rick

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough. And professional. — Roanne M.

Always thorough. And professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, service, and passion for excellen... — Frank G.

Great people, service, and passion for excellent dentistry.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in Salt Lake City. — Linda M.

I feel confident that I am getting the best dental care in Salt Lake City. The entire staff is on top of all the latest procedures in good denistry. I love the way they work together as a team!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always on time!understanding of individual nee... — Sarah K.

always on time! understanding of individual needs

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience Dr. Provine was incredible... — Claire J.

Amazing experience Dr. Provine was incredible at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions. I know she’s taking the best care of me possibles and treating me as if I were family. Really makes my “dentist” anxiety disappear. Thanks!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment went very well - Ashley (dent... — Rosalie S.

First appointment went very well - Ashley (dental hygienist) and Dr. Provine were very welcoming. Both were very professional and asked great questions about my dental history. I appreciated the personal connections they made with me as a patient.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and his staff care about the patients — Chad B.

This dentist and his staff care about the patients first and foremost. You will not get the usual pressure to buy things and do stuff that isn't needed. Very caring and professional in every way.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Excellent service ver... — Phuong T.

Great and friendly staff. Excellent service very knowledgeable and professional. My daughter loves visiting them. The place is clean and comfortable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is fantastic! — Richard L.

Dr. Provine is an excellent dentist. She is very pleasant, approachable and thorough. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. They all explain their procedures completely, and let you know areas of concern, without pressuring you to have dental work completed before you really need to have it done.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. World class dentistry. Dr. B... — Eric M.

Excellent staff. World class dentistry. Dr. Brickey has ended my decade long search for a capable and talented dentist. He enjoys his work and he very capably helped me with my particular needs.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First dentist I've ever enjoyed... — Jesse M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to get to know you and understand your needs and desires.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist takes such good care of me and is ... — Brenda W.

My hygienist takes such good care of me and is very gentle. Dr. Brickey has kept my teeth healthy and always goes above and beyond.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Ever.  — Mahana S.

Best dental office ever. Ever. Dr. Provine is a miracle worker! I seriously went from having all kinds of dental anxiety because of previous dentists to having none as long as I'm in their office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & courteous. Always current on li... — Deanna P.

Professional & courteous. Always current on literature and equipment. Exceptional.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cared for like family, state of the art dental ... — Takemitsu K.

Cared for like family, state of the art dental techniques, and the ability to see a Dr when I needed care most.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Brickey and Provine are the best!  — Joe A.

Drs. Brickey and Provine are the best!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine and Lou Were Amazing. They were com... — Suzanne G.

Dr. Provine and Lou Were Amazing. They were comforting and reassuring and I will gladly refer this office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie M.

Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quality care in a relaxed, friendly and — Kelly H.

Thank you, Dr. Brickey and team for providing me quality care in a relaxed, friendly and comfortable environment. Dental visits have caused me much anxiety in the past, and during my first visit here, from stepping into the reception area until we were finished, I felt more at ease than ever before, and left confident in the high quality of care, evidenced by a high attention to detail, taking time for explanation to me, and allowing for friendly dental Q and A. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is the best — Andrew F.

Dr. Provine is the best - she’s professional, warm, and does an amazing job. Everyone in the office is friendly and extremely accommodatingz They helped me get in on extremely short notice when an old filling/crown fell out - note she didn’t do the original but Dr Provine managed to salvage the crown and reattach - it’s like new!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the Salt Lake City Area — Debbie M.

Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Always responsive to my concerns. I’ve been a patient here for > 20 years, and trust them implicitly.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brickey and the entire staff, best den... — Chris B.

Love Dr. Brickey and the entire staff, best dentist ever

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly personable service from front to bac... — James C.

Incredibly personable service from front to back office - I wouldn’t want to go ANYWHERE else, EVER!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brickey is great. He gave me some options to... — Lisa W.

Dr Brickey is great. He gave me some options to get back my dental health. He cares about me and what is best for me. What a great dentist. The office staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I was treated so great. Love this office.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Kelly A.

Extremely professional, competent and thorough care given here. Who knew you could actually eliminate anxiety over going to the dentist!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew M.

Though I give 5 STARS I will clarify that my visit this week was for a teeth cleaning which this time included a close examination of my gums too. This 'gums' scrutiny has not been included in the last couple years, I'm pleased for the attention to my gums, and I laud the technician for her careful work.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is one of those rare individuals th... — Randy C.

Dr. Brickey is one of those rare individuals that can make everyone feel like they are his favorite patient. He has taken care of my teeth for over 25 years, and also my children as they have grown up. Dr. Brickey has taken an active role in coordinating with orthodontists for braces and oral surgeons for implants as the need has arisen he has made sure that every aspect of dental care was done with long term planning and superior results in mind. He is also very practical doing what needs to be done, by planning for the future and not doing unnecessary work that will have to be redone. I have recommended him to many of my friends who have become patients. I would not think of letting anyone else oversee my dental care.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this dental office is extremely fri... — Helen B.

Everyone at this dental office is extremely friendly and kind! They all honestly care about my family and treat us with extra special care. We recently lost a beloved family member and their concern and care for our family has been truly wonderful.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is a unique find here in the state ... — David C.

This office is a unique find here in the state of Utah. You walk in and are offered coffee or tea... The staff genuinely cares for you as a patient, and Tom has a passion about your teeth and your general health. They focus a lot on preventative medicine, which I really appreciate. I came here off a friends recommendation, and I highly recommend them. Also they play good music and you have a great view of Mount Olympus while you are being treated.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My compliments. — Pearl R.

I look forward to seeing you and making sure my teeth are ok. Besides you sent me to the best surgeon.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Utah! Dr. Brickey cares so much... — Andrea B.

Best Dentist in Utah! Dr. Brickey cares so much about his patients. It's hard to find a dentist that will be as honest and passionate about YOUR teeth, than him. Fabulous staff and Hygienists.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant (in so far as a visit to the de... — John K.

Always pleasant (in so far as a visit to the dentist can be pleasant).

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist in Salt Lake City and you... — Brian R.

If you need a dentist in Salt Lake City and you don't go to see Dr. Brickey-it's your own fault. He and his team are professionals in every sense of the word.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is an extremely competent and skill... — Anne Y.

Dr. Provine is an extremely competent and skilled dentist and a wonderfully kind person as well.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Outstanding work and excellent... — Edward S.

Always the best. Outstanding work and excellent information and advice. You are never in the dark as to what is happening. Any questions, just ask.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!  — Amanda T.

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Apr 11, 2018