StarStarStarStarStar Awsome doctors! Both Dr B & P are great. Even... — Joe A.

Awsome doctors! Both Dr B & P are great. Even my kids love coming here...OK, they don't love it, but they don't complain either. I take that as "I love it!"

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Kayla G.

Dr. Provine is an absolute gem. She's passionate about dentistry and really takes the time to make sure her patients understand their options. I really appreciate how much she cares!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia S.

The staff was very accommodating and kind.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! — Sienna L.

Came in for consultation with Dr Provine on a tooth repair...and left with it done!! Amazing, knowledgable, outstanding dental care. Dont go anywhere else.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine and her team are the best! — Daniel J.

Dr. Provine and her team are the best!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch!  — Mary Elaine H.

I always receive the very best care at Dr. Tom Brickey‘s office he and his staff are amazing !!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Maria R.

Seriously one of the best cleanings ever! I love Cheryl, my hygienist, and she is so gentle with my super sensitive teeth (and with super sensitive mind when it comes to these things!). She always educates me on something new and dentaly when I come in, I can tell she really cares about what she does. That is so important to me! Thanks so much to you all for taking such great care of me - I really really appreciate it. My dentistry fear factor goes down a little bit more every time I go in. :)

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only place i will visit. They have always b... — Catherine E.

The only place i will visit. They have always been the very best!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Tim F.

Dr. Brickey has saved my mouth, and the music is soothing.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended Dr. Brickey to a good friend... — Sandra S.

I just recommended Dr. Brickey to a good friend who was in search of a new dentist. I was having trouble coming up with words to describe how fabulous Dr. Bricky is and all the staff!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is a magician. He works miracles wi... — Tatyana M.

Dr. Brickey is a magician. He works miracles with the mouth. No one like him and his office.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey is da bomb... — Patricia V.

As I left my appointment, I was thinking about how grateful I am that I got a referral to Dr. Thomas Brickey years ago. I trust him like no other. And he is the most smart, skilled, kind dentist you will ever meet.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly and very thorough with th... — Caden F.

Great place! Friendly and very thorough with their cleaning.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cortney did an outstanding job, very skilled an... — Lincoln C.

Cortney did an outstanding job, very skilled and through. She is very friendly and always answers all my questions. I would recommend her and your dental practice to any of my friends.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The high level of professionalism combined with... — Timothy M.

The high level of professionalism combined with the relaxed atmosphere and OUTSTANDING customer service makes this the best dentist office in utah!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. Accommodating and informativ... — Laurie M.

They are the best. Accommodating and informative and truly caring.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doesn't begin to cover it — Rev. Linda B.

Dr. Brickey is so caring and compassionate on top of being such an excellent dentist. The staff are all so friendly and caring. It's truly a pleasure to go there and how many can say that about going to the dentist? Probably all of Tom Brickey's patients.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly staff. Dr. Brickey is the bes... — Katelin S.

Awesome, friendly staff. Dr. Brickey is the best

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel valued every time I go here for any type... — Linda M.

I feel valued every time I go here for any type of dental work!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dentist and staff ! — Joanne K.

Have no fears about going to the dentist any longer. Natural Smiles Dentistry is a warm and inviting place to provide for my dental cares. I have lived long enough to have had many dentists and I must say Dr. Provine and her staff are the best I have ever experienced. When I had gingivitis that had not been caught by a previous dentist or dental hygienist it was found by Natural Smiles. My tooth was saved because of their thoroughness and expertise. I have gone on to have other dental work completed (other than cleanings). Dr. Provine and the hygienist were like artists. It was beautiful work because of the detail they provided. In addition to their thorough work, there is a warm presence that goes with the visit. There is no disputing the professionalism and expertise, but that extra warmth goes a long way in dispelling any anxieties that may be present. I know I am in good hands, and the staff is invested in what they provide in the best interest of the patient. That is what makes the difference in Natural Smiles Dentistry-investment and caring. I am grateful to have found a dentist practice that is willing to do their very best to provide outstanding care. They have earned my trust and loyalty

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - Excellent Holistic Approach — Robert F.

Dr. Brickey gave me something no other dental care professional ever has--a long term strategy to address my dental issues holistically, instead of a filling here and a crown there. He clearly cares deeply about providing the best possible care to his patients, not just responding to issues as they arise.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found out about Dr Brickey sfter my d... — Tim T.

So glad I found out about Dr Brickey sfter my dentist of 20 years had retired. Everyone in the office is great.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's here seem to genuinely care about thei... — Aaron M.

The Dr's here seem to genuinely care about their patience. The customer service is an important part of the practice. This means a lot to me.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly! — Barbara G.

Everyone is so professional and friendly!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children AND adults — Seth B.

Dr. Provine and her team did an excellent job with my six year old son. This is the first "adult dentist" for him.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so grateful to Dr. Brickey for his expertis... — Bret J.

I'm so grateful to Dr. Brickey for his expertise and for the time he takes to explain his observations clearly, listen to my concerns, and offer thoughtful solutions to my dental needs. He plays great music too.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative  — Chloe D.

I had an appointment with Dr. Provine and it was the best dentist appointment I have ever had. Both the dentist and dental hygienist were very kind and answered every question I had. I would highly recommend being treated here.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't want to leave the friggin' office!  — Mariah P.

I didn't want to leave the friggin' office! It was ridiculously fun, warm and full of laughter and absolute genius!! Courtney is as sweet as honey and Dr. Brickey made me, my boots and pants feel just as much as my teeth. I can't wait to come back...I think I will make appointments just to come in and say hi. THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brickey provide excellent care, listen and r... — Lee M.

Dr Brickey provide excellent care, listen and respond to your questions and concerns!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brickey was especially accommodating, seein... — Jennefer H.

Dr. Brickey was especially accommodating, seeing me in an urgent situation prior to a scheduled orthopedic surgery. His analysis and recommendations were right on target. Thank you so much, Dr. Brickey!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Sincerity & Straight Help — Allison H.

Dr. Thomas Brickey & Dr. Laura Provine's office is absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very kind and genuine. Dr. Thomas Brickey is one of the beset dentist's I've ever seen. He tells you all the news and allows you to make your plan without feeling like the office is pushing procedures on you immediately. I highly recommend them.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Away From Family — Ally B.

I always come in feeling like family and by the time I leave, I’m a part of the family. I love coming to Natural Smiles Dentistry! :)

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great people  — Harry R.

great service and great people

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent team! very patent and professional.  — Yuxia H.

excellent team! very patent and professional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and the... — Cheryl S.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and they take good care of you.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. I am always taken... — Lisa W.

I love coming to this office. I am always taken right back and everyone is friendly and caring. Great dentist and amazing staff

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natural Smiles Dentistry is an amazing place. ... — Vicki F.

Natural Smiles Dentistry is an amazing place. I have been to a lot of dentists in my 70 years and I unequivocally trust them to do what is best for me no matter what. You are not just a face to them, they treat you as if you were a family member. Their staff is friendly and very informed and I've seen a lot of the same faces for many years now. I Love Dr. Brickey, his wife Heidi and the staff at Natural Smiles with all my heart. They have always had MY best interest at heart. Please go see them if you have any tooth issues. You'll be hooked!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and the staff take great care of me.  — David W.

Ashley and the staff take great care of me.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency this office was quick to help — Rita D.

In an emergency this office was quick to help

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and courteous  — James C.

Everyone is very friendly and courteous

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Provine is practically a pain-free dentist.... — Regina P.

Dr. Provine is practically a pain-free dentist. I thought about moving recently and on my list of reasons not to was Dr. Provine!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Attentive, accommodating and top n... — Scott J.

Great team! Attentive, accommodating and top notch care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Jean-Pierre D.

I want to thank you again for seeing me so fast, and for the excellent care you have given me. You improved my quality of life dramatically.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Thumbs up for Naural Smiles Dentistry — Susan M.

I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr Provine, Dr Brickey,and their staff. They are friendly, efficient, and take good care of my teeth.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but the best experience at thi... — Kurt H.

I've had nothing but the best experience at this dentistry establishment. Everyone is very nice, professional and thorough. I can easily recommend Dr. Laura Provine and her staff. I really enjoy the background music as well.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office in Utah! Excel... — Jennifer H.

This is the best dentist office in Utah! Excellent service and the most friendly care you will find anywhere ! Thank you!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the most friendly and profession... — Heidi R.

This office is the most friendly and professional around. Dr Brickey and his assistants are brilliant.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very educated and helpful — Denise S.

Your staff is very educated and helpful. The automated appointment process is easy to put on my calendar. I love your text and email reminders.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Staff — Jill R.

All of the staff is very knowledgeable in the field of dentistry. They are on the cutting edge of what's new.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are quite happy with our dentists... — David H.

My wife and I are quite happy with our dentists and the others who work at the clinic

Oct 31, 2018