StarStarStarStarStar I was referred and now i'm referring too!  — Kianny F.

I was referred and now i'm referring too! I went because my parents both changed to Natural Smiles and I made the best decision ever. Now my boss might start going there :)

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mercado and his staff with very personable and thorough.  — Alex R.

Dr. Mercado and their staff was very personable and thorough. They visually went over what needed to be corrected and the possible outcome if not addressed. It is also nice to actually have an appointment time kept!

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going. Referred by friend. Treatment was good, and look forward to continuing — Robert R.

My first time going. Referred by friend.Very picky with dentist. Made me feel at ease, Treatment was good, and look forward to continuing services.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say getting a crown done in 1 day was amazing,the new machine that makes your crown... — Nancy E.

I have to say getting a crown done in 1 day was amazing,the new machine that makes your crown while you wait is keeping up with new technology,thank you for the new experience.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicio,una atención personalizada,tres aclaran las dudas — Emilio G.

Excelente servicio,una atención personalizada,te aclaran las dudas y variedad de soluciones que se ajusten al presupuesto. Me encantó mi visita con mis dos hijos y ellos se sintieron cómodos con el servicio.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Very friendly and awesome staff — Kathryn M.

Love this office. Very friendly and awesome staff. The doctors are very caring and explain everything to us

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Same dentist for over 20 years, change did not come easy — David H.

Having been with the same dentist for over 20 years, change did not come easy. However, after several visits, I now have complete confidence in Dr. Arias. It is almost enjoyable ... or as much as going to the dentist can be. :)

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I dislike going to the dentist, I find that going to Natural Smiles is like going to... — Rosemary F.

As much as I dislike going to the dentist, I find that going to Natural Smiles is like going to visit a friend. Everyone is so friendly and caring. If I had a dentist like them when I was growiing up I probably wouldn't have a mouthful of filling like I do. You are all so refreshing.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Dental Office — Alexander D.

Great Dentist and Dental Office, with a friendly, personal, and home like feel. They did an awesome job with my girlfriend and I's cleaning. Highly recommended

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First phase of a multi-phase dental requirement was accomplished professionally and with concern... — Henry O.

First phase of a multi-phase dental requirement was accomplished professionally and with concern for the patient.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great people quality care — Daniel F.

Great people quality care

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and sweet! I would definitely recommend your office!!! — Alisha J.

Everyone was so nice and sweet! I would definitely recommend your office!!!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. They are extremely gentle while providing services — Jennifer H.

I highly recommend this office. They are extremely gentle while providing services. I feel relaxed during the visit and very little soreness afterward. They explain all necessary steps and overall give comforting, professional service. Great place!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough — Paula M.

I am very pleased with the professional enviornment created by the office staff. I feel like my dental exams are thorough and not rushed. I appreciate the new technology being used to evaluate my teeth. I have told my co-workers about my positive experience and I believe one of my co-workers will follow up and schedule an appointment at your office. Thank you for taking care of my smile!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience as an adult that I've ever had.... This is my new dentist!!! — Gail R.

I had the best dental experience as an adult that I've ever had.... This is my new dentist!!!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very informative and nice!  — Nicole K.

The dentist was very informative and nice!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was late. Everyone was very nice. Teeth cleaning was great. — Jessica L.

I was late. Everyone was very nice. Teeth cleaning was great.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arias is very accommodating and thorough — Natalie W.

Dr. Arias is very accommodating and thorough. She took the extra time to ensure my daughter's chipped front tooth was perfectly filled and aligned. We are very pleased with her service and her nice staff.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service and the rates are lower than other dentists — Maribel V.

I'm very happy with the service and the rates are lower than other dentists. The employees are very nice and both of the doctors very professional and very friendly. I'm so happy that I change from my older dental office to this one.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They took good care of me. — Andrew P.

They took good care of me.

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and great team — Sandra F.

Excellent Doctors and great team. Treat you so good that make the visit to the dentist a pleasant one.Take the time to explain you everything and also to do their job.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome first visit. It's a very comfortable and friendly office. Dr — Michelle T.

I had an awesome first visit. It's a very comfortable and friendly office. Dr. Arias is kind and understanding of my feelings. She didn't pressure me into doing any dental work above and beyond what I need. I have all confidence in that I'm in good hands.

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mercado and his staff are an amazing team — Jennifer H.

Doctor Mercado and his staff are an amazing team. They are kind, courteous, and very caring with all aspects of dental care. They are superior at making patients feel comfortable from the moment one enters the practice to the gentle services they perform. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and would refer them first if asked by a friend or family member, especially those who might be apprehensive about dental procedures.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tired of being just another insurance company billing???  — David M.

Tired of being just another insurance company billing??? Make the change to an endearing practice of dentistry. Your pain is of utmost importance to them and you'll probably feel absolutely NO PAIN at all. You are totally in charge of your care!!!

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best dentists that I have ever been to — Brenda M.

These are the best dentists that I have ever been to. No pain what so ever when they pulled my wisdom tooth. I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carla and her staff are wonderful — James M.

Dr. Carla and her staff are wonderful. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and take a genuine interest in my health and well being.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar By far one of the greatest dentists I have visited! I was very comfortable and the dentist was... — Vitaliy MOVED Z.

By far one of the greatest dentists I have visited! I was very comfortable and the dentist was extremely friendly and professional. Overall a great experience and even had a check-up call afterwards. Will be coming back here for all my dentist needs!

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, friendly, understanding, and helpful. Let me know what was going on. Thank you.  — David W.

Very patient, friendly, understanding, and helpful. Let me know what was going on. Thank you.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, to the point service. Delicate and professional. — Devin G.

Quick, to the point service. Delicate and professional.

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency appointment & they were able to give me a same day appointment as well as do... — Patricia C.

This was an emergency appointment & they were able to give me a same day appointment as well as do the required work (a root canal) while I was there. I have already recommended them to others..hopefully they will follow-up with appointments with them.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Patty M.

Dr. Arias and her staff are always very friendly and professional, exhibiting care and concern for my well being. Dr. Arias takes the time to educate and ensure understanding of issues as well as treatment options, to include pros and cons of choices available. I'm very pleased with the treatment I've received thus far.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am 61 years old and have lived in 3 different states and have had a lot of dental work done,... — Debra B.

I am 61 years old and have lived in 3 different states and have had a lot of dental work done, they have been Total Nightmares, Till I found Dr. Arias, she and All her staff are beyond Wonderful. She is in Winter Park, fl. I have recently moved about 50 miles away, and there is no way I am giving her up! I will travel as far as I have to, to keep her as my Dentist! When I had a tooth ache on a late Friday, no one could or would help me, but she did. She and all her staff are the Kindest, Most Caring people I have ever encountered in my years of experience with the Medical field, Doctors, Dentist, etc. I am telling you if you have a fear of Dentists, this is where you want to go. Sincerely Debra Baldner

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love them — Hailey G.

Everything was explained very well and thoroughly. Always friendly and would recommend to everyone.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best decision — Maribel V.

I was very happy to change from my older dentist office to yours. I feel confortable and the services are excellent.

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the postive vibes I get from both doctors.  — Alexis T.

Love the postive vibes I get from both doctors. Very welcoming office and staff. I wish you much success. Thank you.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arias and Dr. Mercado are both good dentists — Amber B.

Dr. Arias and Dr. Mercado are both good dentists. They take the time to explain to their patients the services needed to be performed and they care about your dental needs.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not necessary but perhaps a tv in the lobby for clients would be appreciated. You guys rock — Eliezer C.

Not necessary but perhaps a tv in the lobby for clients would be appreciated. You guys rock

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the doctors and staff — Michael S.

I am very impressed with the doctors and staff. I fee comfortable with them and the care is outstanding.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Would Recommend — Jessica F.

Dr. Arias makes you feel at ease, something that most dentists lack. I felt very comfortable asking questions and she gives very thorough answers.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arias is very thorough and informative in the services provided. — Patty M.

Dr. Arias is very thorough and informative in the services provided.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My answer to number 6 was only because I find your rates very high — Rosemary F.

My answer to number 6 was only because I find your rates very high. I didn't realize my cleanings were $140.00 until I questioned Kathy when I was paying my final bill. I couldn't ask for a nicer group of dental professionals.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arias was outstanding. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and with great care — James M.

Dr. Arias was outstanding. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and with great care. It was the best experience I have ever had at the Dentist office.

Jan 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU so much! I have never in my life had a such an excellent experience at the dentist's... — Mariam S.

THANK YOU so much! I have never in my life had a such an excellent experience at the dentist's office. Both of you are so wonderful and caring of your patients. Thank you very very much! Mariam

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Like a lot of people I get very nervous when visiting the dentist office, but the staff at... — Silvana J.

Like a lot of people I get very nervous when visiting the dentist office, but the staff at Natural Smiles made me feel at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. Dr Arias and Dr Mercado constantly reassured me and showed real interest in how I felt during my visit. I'm glad to have found a dentist office were I feel comfortable to go back.

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. Kathy was friendly as always. The Dr — Matthew G.

I was very happy with my visit. Kathy was friendly as always. The Dr. was thorough in letting us know what to expect w/ my son's incoming wisdom teeth. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience overall! — Paul B.

Very pleasant experience overall!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really do enjoy this dentist. To be honest, I think Dr — Evan P.

I really do enjoy this dentist. To be honest, I think Dr. Arias is probably one of the better, if not best, dentists I've met thus far in my life.

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was in Walgreens & overheard a woman complaining about hr toothache I was compeled — Debra B.

I was in Walgreens & overheard a woman complaining about her toothache I was compelled to let her know about Dr. Arias & what she & her staff did for me I did not have to wait in pain for not even a day I just walked in they had compassion on my situation & immediately helped me, not only physically but financially. They will be my personal Dentist. There aren't any that I know of like that anymore. The world wouldn't be so messed up if there were more people like them in this world. I Thank God for Them!

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!! Thank you, and see you in 6 mos. :-) — Nicholas Z.

Excellent with kids!! Thank you, and see you in 6 mos. :-)

Aug 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the professional service you provided me — Terrance J.

Thank you so much for the professional service you provided me. You made me feel comfortable and described the best plan for me. I will have no problem telling everyone where you are and bringing the rest of my family's dental needs to your business.

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service.  — Maribel V.

I'm very happy with the service.

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First time i felt so comfortable in a dental office. — Angel Q.

First time i felt so comfortable in a dental office.

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed explanation of what was wrong, including videos and pictures — Jessica F.

Very detailed explanation of what was wrong, including videos and pictures. Clear explanation of what needs to be done to correct it and a clear explanation and demonstration of what needs to be done to prevent it from happening again it the future. Most satisfied I have ever been with a dentists office.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arias is awesome! She has a wonderful office with a great staff — Kathryn M.

Dr. Arias is awesome! She has a wonderful office with a great staff. I will definitely recommend her to friends.

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Arias!! — Dyanne C.

I am very happy with Dr. Arias!!

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arias is a consummate professional dedicated to her patients.  — Susan W.

Dr Arias is a highly skilled professional dedicated to her patients.

Jul 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Seyler — Jeff S.

Always a pleasant atmosphere - makes going to the dentist a good experience.

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Spa — James Lawrence W.

Very good service and follow through

Jun 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar no pain as of yet, so im happy — Dyanne C.

no pain as of yet, so im happy

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care! The dentist herself cleansteeth and does a terrific job — Gail W.

Wonderful dental care! The dentist herself cleans teeth and does a terrific job. She also explains your particular situation regarding your teeth. Dr. Arias recommended that I purchase a water pick and it has done wonders for my gums.

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff!! — Christine H.

Friendly and caring staff!!

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very plesent experiance and teeth were cleaned very good — Wade P.

Very plesent experiance and teeth were cleaned very good

May 1, 2014