StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience except that it see... — Karla K.

It was a positive experience except that it seems like a longer than usual wait for Dr Pearson to see me after the hygienist was done

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dental staff be more caring ... — Jeannie M.

I have never had a dental staff be more caring and compassionate than Dr. Mattie at Natural Smiles!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

This team is such a lovely practice. Everyone goes out of their way to welcome you and make you feel comfortable. That doesn't even begin to cover the fact that you get such excellent dental care.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care! — Nikki B.

Everyone here is so friendly and gentle, I wouldn't go to anyone else for dental care and highly reccomend them to anyone! From cleanings to dental procedures, CST, all of it, the staff are so respectful, caring, knowledgeable and helpful!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven V.

I have seen both Dr. Pearson and Dr. Schindler and believe them both to be very competent dentists. I have seen Dr. Pearson more times so I will write about her. She is respectful, thorough, and professional. She is current in her knowledge of dentistry as far as I can tell; I'm not a dentist but I am a physician and have a fairly good understanding of dental medicine. What stands out to me is she is meticulous in her dental care and takes time to explain her findings and recommendations. I believe she is committed to providing the best dental care to her patients.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is really the best dental hygienist!!. — David B.

Stacey is really the best dental hygienist I have ever had, she really takes care to do all the cleaning, while being gentle with the process. She deserves a raise for being so outstanding!! Also Dr. Agnes saw me and first thing said, "you have a marvelous smile!" I was flattered since I have been many dental/orthodontist chairs throughout my life, and have never been treated so well by the team at Natural Smiles. They even put up with my shenanigans when I dressed up in zombie gear with zombie teeth, and then horse teeth, then rat teeth, and many other fun surprises. Made for the most pleasant visit to any dental office I have ever had in my life! If there were more stars, i would give them beyond a 5! Thanks for making me smile even more!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been nothing but great at Nat... — Katie J.

My experience has been nothing but great at Natural Smiles Dental!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very must enjoy the work that Stacy does. — Dane C.

I very must enjoy the work that Stacy does.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference — Ericka A.

This is the first time I've ever felt truly cared for at a dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional as always. — Daniel D.

Very courteous and professional as always.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Natural Smiles! — Amanda D.

I was seeing a general practice dentist and felt like an ‘outsider’ explaining that I avoid products that aren’t cruelty-free and that I didn’t want any fluoride. I realized I needed to find a dental office that was more in line with my more holistic approach to health. I searched online and found Natural Smiles! My first time in I felt very comfortable and at ease knowing they are a fluoride free office and also seeing all the natural products they have. Dr Pearson has a gentle demeanor and takes her time with you explaining everything. They use essential oils, headphones with relaxation music and try to make your experience as enjoyable as possible. After my appt they gave me vitamin C which helps lessen the numb feeling more quickly. I live in St Paul and don’t mind the drive to Shoreview at all because I’m so happy with Natural Smiles!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to my dentist. The staff is... — Shannon D.

I always love going to my dentist. The staff is so friendly, makes me feel at ease, and I know exactly how my teeth and oral health is.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and peaceful environment! — Gavin K.

Everyone is so kind and the environment is very relaxing, clean and peaceful. We love that we were recommended to Natural Smiles.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care by the entire team!... — Anne A.

I always receive great care by the entire team! It's a great dental experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron R.

Diane is awesome! She is always very friendly and does an amazing job every time. I highly recommend her!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, patient, and kind! M... — Margaret B.

The staff is so friendly, patient, and kind! My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist :)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Wanda M.

Best dental experience I've had in several years. The office staff were wonderful and Dr. Pearson is an answered prayer!!! I love your holistic approach and am excited to have my fillings replaced this spring/summer! :)

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks I feel so much better and I am actually ... — Carla S.

Thanks I feel so much better and I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Never thought I would say that!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy coming to Natural Smiles. Feel th... — Donna S.

Really enjoy coming to Natural Smiles. Feel that I'm cared about as a person.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, on time, and do their jobs well. — Paula B.

Great people, on time, and do their jobs well.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who is knowledgeable in holistic de... — Stephanie E.

Great staff who is knowledgeable in holistic dentistry. Kind and caring people doing good work to help people be healthy.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.They take the ti... — Loren F.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They take the time to get to know you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To NSDC — Thomas W.

Stacey is great ! Everyone in your office is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Thanks.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go! Friendly, Service with a Sm... — Jeffery L.

Great Place to go! Friendly, Service with a Smile!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin H.

Fantastic experience at Natural Smiles Dental Care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant experience. As pleasant as can be when going to the dentist that is!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Jessica B.

The staff was extremely friendly, and explained my next step treatments very thoroughly. I'm looking forward to going back!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would Not change a Thing — Rosie M.

I would Not change a Thing

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I found them! — William N.

I believe that integrative dentistry is the best thing you can do for the health of your teeth. Your dental choices affect the health of your whole body. Natural Smiles avoids the toxic substances commonly used in dentistry. I'm glad I found them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this clini... — Amanda W.

I can't say enough good things about this clinic! Clean space, friendly staff, and natural products (fluoride free toothpaste and herbal tonic mouth rinse).

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and homeopathic options. My kids fe... — Michael H.

Great staff and homeopathic options. My kids feel very comfortable getting their cleanings. It is a great place for the whole family. I see the same Hygienist and Dentist every time. I can't ask for more.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly, thorough hygienist. Was a... — Karena H.

Great care, friendly, thorough hygienist. Was an excellent experience.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thorough tooth cleaning, oral... — James L.

I appreciated the thorough tooth cleaning, oral helath checkup, and advice on dental health needs and products. I my previous dentist had never advised me that I had significant tooth damage from night time teeth grinding. I am happy that I switched providers. Natural Smiles Dentistry is much more up to date on dental care than my previous dentist.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very successful filling put in a tooth ... — Diane H.

I had a very successful filling put in a tooth that really needed being fixed. It was done easily and looks quite nice now. Diane Humenansky

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway make me feel comfortable — Shannon D.

I have been going to Natural Smiles for several years and I always am very happy with the service I receive. Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienist and Dentist are amazing. I am always impressed with Dian and her memory. She sees all of my family and pays attention to us and what we have going on personally and then asks us how we are doing. She always shows a genuine interest in me and makes me feel good. I also really appreciate the option to receive text reminders and email, helps me every time plan accordingly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We brought our newborn in to see Jackie for CST... — Khloe W.

We brought our newborn in to see Jackie for CST and saw Dr. Schindler for a frenectomy and we were very impressed and will continue to see them for care even though it is a half hour drive from our house. They were so warm and welcoming as well as knowledgeable. We are very happy with everyone we have interacted with at Natural Smiles.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its great. Useful, and thorough.  — Robert B.

Its great. Useful, and thorough.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Welcoming, and Professional — Christopher H.

They took careful attention to detail and simultaneously treated me with a welcoming bedside manner. The best part... they listened to me. It's something that seems so simple but is surprisingly hard to find.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care and very personable staff. I... — Gary H.

High quality care and very personable staff. I've been a patient here for at least 10 years.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called a few Dental Clinics that friends had ... — Michelle P.

I called a few Dental Clinics that friends had recommended. I decided to try Natural Smiles because of the friendly receptionist who answered my questions graciously. I'm so glad I drove across the city to this clinic. My hygienist was fabulous and they use natural products and are aware of toxins in many dental procedures. I'm grateful and will be back!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome when I come in and the dent... — Dianne M.

Always feel welcome when I come in and the dental technicians remember my history, asking about my family.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great experience! — Kathy M.

Friendly people, great experience!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care that my teeth a... — Laurie D.

I am very pleased with the care that my teeth and I get at Natural Smiles. The clinic's staff and friendly and professional and really take the time to treat me as an individual.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always; especially Diane!! — Keath Y.

Excellent as always; especially Diane!!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I feel that I'm in professional an... — Robert L.

Great team! I feel that I'm in professional and capable hands. The environment is very pleasant and comfortable.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my whole experience. E... — Cathryn P.

I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pearson is very sweet. Diane did an excellent job cleaning my teeth - I don't remember them looking so white.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five stars. Everyone was very helpful and eff... — Catherine N.

five stars. Everyone was very helpful and efficient and pleasant.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people working there! Nice clean environm... — Elizabeth B.

Nice people working there! Nice clean environment!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and made me feel at home. — Paul K.

Excellent service and made me feel at home.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience coming to Natura... — Jeffery L.

It's always a great experience coming to Natural Smiles! Friendly Staff, wonderful people! Diane really makes it comfortable, and easy to come to the Dentist. I wouldn't consider going any other place.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences with Natural Smiles have ... — Chris G.

All of my experiences with Natural Smiles have been great, but this last time showed me their willingness to help me, even without an appointment. My son had an appointment. I had a cuople questions about myself and so I asked. They were more than ready and eager to assist me, right away. Truly wonderful. Thank you!

Jan 12, 2017