StarStarStarStarStar So good to see you at your new office! — Joan W.

So good to see you at your new office!

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Mazer is highly professional and... — Elane F.

As always, Dr. Mazer is highly professional and explains everything as he goes along. I have so much confidence in him!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff great setting up appt, patient of dr maze... — Richard B.

staff great setting up appt, patient of dr mazer for 16 years.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mazer was wonderful. He happily answered e... — Marlise L.

Dr. Mazer was wonderful. He happily answered every question I had and explained the results from the eye retina photo in a way that I understood. Natural Eyes was able to make me an appointment quickly and were very friendly. Highly recommend them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a group of professionals... — George L.

Excellent service from a group of professionals

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Optometrist  — Steven G.

Dr. Mazer is an exceptionally talented optometrist with an unusually pleasant manner. Even though I live on the other end of the county in downtown Fort Lauderdale I would not consider going to another practitioner. He has treated my entire family for many years now. Two of my three children had strabismus. One had surgery which did nothing to correct the problem, so she then underwent vision therapy under Dr. Mazer's direction. Unfortunately by that time she was at an age where the problem was not completely resolved although there was appreciable improvement. The other started vision therapy at an early age and he is now in his mid-twenties and is the only person in our family who does not need corrective lenses. I can't say enough about Dr. Mazer's knowledge and skill.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel C.

Dr Mazer is absolutely one of the best optometrists in Florida. I have been a patient of his for many years. Natural Eyes is fortunate to have him join the practice.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Mazer for about 40 year... — Hedy J.

We have been seeing Dr. Mazer for about 40 years now and would follow him wherever he goes. The office was very nice and accommodating and look forward to coming there for many years to come.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive — David V.

I live almost 30 miles away but come to Natural Eyes of Weston for the great care, service and personal attention. I have challenging vision issues and have been searching for a great practice locally to no avail. Dr. Schramm is excellent and truly cares about his patients and helping them obtain the best vision possible.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely quiet waiting area. Cheerful, polite rec... — Paul F.

Lovely quiet waiting area. Cheerful, polite receptionist. Dr. Mazer gave me a thorough eye exam. I had great confidence in him. I was not pushed to buy eyewear that I did not need.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASED WITH APPOINTMENT.. — Cherylin W.

My husband and I were so pleased with our eye exam. We have been with Dr. Mazer for years and the new office was totally hospitable and helpful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan V.

Dr Mazell is knowledgeable and encouraging. Excellent doctor.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the vision i have ! — Robert S.

Nathan Schramm is by far the best eye doctor I have had in my life,& was able to help me see, where others had not had much success. I live almost 2 hrs away, and have no problem traveling that far to see him. He is the best in my book.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Mazer for my daughter’s fi... — Millie B.

Great visit with Dr. Mazer for my daughter’s first eye exam.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mazer is a top tier Optometrist! — Taylor B.

Dr. Mazer is a top tier Optometrist. He is thorough in his examinations and articulate in his explanations regarding your individual diagnosis and prognosis. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abraham is the Best! — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Abraham always make me feel like I'm getting the most attention and the best care. I know I'm in good hands with her and her team. Everyone is super nice and goes above and beyond to help.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and thorough! — Zaik F.

Everyone in the office is so patient and Dr. Mazur did a very thorough, very quick exam--difficult to do, but my wiggly 4-year-old got excellent care. So impressed!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole office is amazing. Front desk was nice an... — Clydell D.

Whole office is amazing. Front desk was nice and informative. Staff was quick and efficient. Dr. Julie Abraham has great bed side manner and is very patient. I felt comfortable with her on the first visit. Amazing Doctor!!!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Abraham tried to go above and beyond to im... — Marta E.

Dr .Abraham tried to go above and beyond to improve my vision.She tested my eyes in details like nobody before.She was very, very patient , nice and understandable. She will be my optometrist since now on.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie Abraham is extremely professional and... — Elisabeth S.

Dr. Julie Abraham is extremely professional and competent. She thoroughly explains every step of the examination and test results. The office is outfitted with modern equipment; very clean / organized and they keep to their appointment schedule.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Nancy W.

I have been to several of the other eye practices in Weston, and have never been very satisfied. When this practice came up in my insurance search, it was close to home, so I thought i would give it a try. Boy am I glad I did! I found Dr. Julie and the rest of the staff extremely pleasant and quite efficient. More importantly, because of a family history of significant vision issues, i have always looked for a doctor that is thorough and who talks through the results of the various exams and tests. The experience here went far above and beyond not just what I’ve seen in the various Weston practices, but in nearly every other eye visit I’ve had in 50+ years and at least 5 states.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. I finally found a Doctor t... — Valerie L.

The visit was great. I finally found a Doctor that helped me with my problems.im on the right path to recovery. Thanks for your help.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Arturo P.

Very professional, they have good equipment and explain all what is happening with clarity

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Shram😀 — Susan D.

My eyes remained dialated until 6 p.m. not inclined to repeat dialation unless absolutey needed in the future! Forgot to ask Dr. Shram what he thought abount magnetic lashes, really want his imput.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and excellent service. These f... — Michael M.

Excellent care, and excellent service. These folks truly are passionate about their work. I would recommend them to anyone who cares about their eyes and eye health.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and profesional staff. Dr Nathan is t... — Lizbet A.

Very nice and profesional staff. Dr Nathan is the kind of doctors that goes beyond the expectations when he takes the time to explain and answer every single question that the patient may have. Dr Abraham was my dr in the previous appt and she was amazing, very sweet with my girl, very profesional and also takes her time to hice the best of attention to the patient.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary J.

We have been patients of Dr. Schramm for many years and would highly recommend him to family and friends. He gives patients an excellent exam and always takes the time to explain any questions or concerns you may have. His staff is very friendly and always helpful. We feel very confident that we are getting the best possible care for our eye health with Dr. Schramm.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye doctor  — Amen A.

Everyone at this office is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I recommend them to all my friends.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. I felt very well taken ca... — Mayra G.

Excellent Experience. I felt very well taken care of.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit - 7-31-17 — Renee M.

I am always amazed at Dr Nate Schramm's professionalism, yet warm, friendly and truly engaging personality. He is outstanding in his knowledge and thoroughness in his patients which makes us feel he really cares about what he "sees" to enable him to best advise courses of treatment.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, excellent doctor, nice frames s... — Sergio G.

friendly staff, excellent doctor, nice frames selection

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams in the past have been very difficult ... — Elizabeth S.

Eye exams in the past have been very difficult for me. The staff & doctor made this one more tolerable.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille M.

I have been a patient for over a year.Since I have been a patient there I have received outstanding care.The entire staff us warm and friendly Dr Schram is very knowledgeable and caring. He has helped me to regain my site I am very grateful to him.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Boris R.

It was a spa like experience. I would like to do the eye check twice a month now! Courteous, professional, patient and super super nice!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I was hoping for  — Janice G.

Everything I was hoping for in an optometrist and staff. I left feeling well taken care, optimistic and grateful!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went to have my eyes checked due to allergies f... — Maria Elena B.

Went to have my eyes checked due to allergies from moment you walk in this office you are treated with absolute profesionalism and curtious and my allergies were gone in no time with treatment I highly recommend Dr Abraham and her staff

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from beginning to end. Very p... — Mark L.

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Very professional and courteous.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome — Maria T.

I felt very welcome and well taken care of at Natural Eyes of Weston. Dr. Schramm and his staff were very professional, punctual and willing to explain all I needed in clear details. Happy to recommend their services.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience — Steven B.

I had to change eye doctors and as this practice was covered by my insurance, I decided to give them a try. Dr. Abraham was exceptional. Took the time to walk me through everything that she was doing. Explained the good and the bad and took as much time as I needed. There was new equipment and techniques that I had not seen before. Overall, the visit far exceeded what I had experienced before and I would highly recommend this proactive. It was exceptional.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natural Eyes of Weston is very friendly and kno... — Tina S.

Natural Eyes of Weston is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our whole family goes here!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was absolutely great from the ... — Corine M.

My initial visit was absolutely great from the front desk staff courtesy and assistance to the doctor's thorough examination! He was kind, thoughtful and professional. The drive to the office was a very long one but for me, it was worth it.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Abrah... — Anne L.

Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Abraham.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmina V.

One of the best experiences !

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place like no other in south Florida T... — Katherine R.

Amazing place like no other in south Florida Took me a while to find a place like this. No egos here

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, been a customer since 2013. ... — Cheri P.

I love this place, been a customer since 2013. Dr. Abraham is so good and really cares.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean office, friendly staff... — Harriet M.

Very professional, clean office, friendly staff

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. — Sophia R.

Visiting Natural Eyes of Weston is always a very pleasant experience. Walk in or with appointment the service we receive is professional, punctual, kind and attentive.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Cathleen D.

Dr. Schramm was very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude for Dr. Schramm — Maxine K.

I was so grateful to find that Dr. Schramm's office was able to fit me in the day I flew down from Philadelphia, having experienced long-term challenges with getting a prescription correct in my new community in Pennsylvania. He is so thorough, well-qualified, professional, and caring, and I am now able to return home with what I know will be the perfect prescription for my new glasses. It was comforting and educational for me to see the comparison between his current and previous tests he had made two years ago, and I know I am in good hands here.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can only speak about Dr. Abraham as she is th... — Nicholas C.

I can only speak about Dr. Abraham as she is the only one of the two I've seen, but I believe Dr. Schramm is more than likely just as competent a doctor. Dr. Abraham is highly intelligent, friendly, and well spoken. She is very thorough not only in examining a patient for diagnosis, but also in explaining any options for remedying a patient's problem or concerns. Dr. Abraham respects that people may have different expectations and preferences for treatment, and appreciates patients who do their homework, though I have no doubt that if I were completely ignorant about medicine she would still be able to communicate in a way that is both informative and respectful. It was a stroke of luck for me to even visit this practice once, as I called numerous eye doctors and her staff was the only one to not only answer my call, but schedule me on the same day at exactly the most convenient time for me. Furthermore, the pricing is very competitive, such that you could be a strictly cash patient without breaking the bank.

Nov 11, 2016