StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all of your staff inc... — Michael H.

I was very impressed with all of your staff including Liz, Bonnie and Dr Steele. My only disappointment is that you could not arrange to get my son in earlier to extract his tooth as he is in pain and to wait a month is way too long in my opinion.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory C.

All aspects of the visit went very smoothly. The staff, Autumn, Erica and Dr Steele, as always were very pleasant and efficient.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beatrice — Brendon B.

I had a cleaning with Autumn and it was painless! She is sweet and caring and makes you feel at ease. As always, Dr. Steele was very proficient in his exam while being gentle. I used to really dislike going to the dentist, but now it is actually kind of enjoyable.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleaning, dental hygienist was ... — Robert F.

One of the best cleaning, dental hygienist was great giving advice and recommending

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars, best dentist anywhere. Kno... — Robert S.

Definitely 5 stars, best dentist anywhere. Knowledgeable, professional and very skilled. Office staff also gets 5 stars, they are courteous and professional and very caring

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Imformative, professional, best care and treatm... — Illaria S.

Imformative, professional, best care and treatment available Very knowledgeable, staff very courteous 5 stars

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank Bonnie for her help — Joyce G.

This was as last minute appt, but BONNIE fit me in. All in all my visit was good .I can't remember the name of the girl who cleaned my teeth but she was great. The Doc was also good, very professional. I am getting the 2 teeth pulled next Thursday by Dr Chiodo. Thank again for your help. Joyce Gluch

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, Definitely Recommended! — Nikisha M.

Dr. Steele is excellent! He was very informative, attentive and caring during my entire appointment. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well which is great. I made a last minute switch to him and requested an emergency appointment due to a bad job from my last dentist. Not only did they get me in for the appointment but I am beyond pleased with how well the issue was fixed.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is amazing. He's fabulous with my de... — Pamela V.

Dr Steele is amazing. He's fabulous with my deathly afraid of dentists husband ahs was great with me as well. Very kind, excellent dentist and very gentle you those who are afraid of dentists. He is great!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Jaelynn D.

As usual great service and super friendly staff. We love coming to se Dr. Steele!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very profissional and polite — Douglas S.

Very profissional and polite

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, informative, timely appoin... — M. Jean S.

Excellent, friendly, informative, timely appointment

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went smooth. staff was very friendly... — William C.

everything went smooth. staff was very friendly and professional

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is a wonderful dentist. Very attenti... — Robert M.

Dr. Steele is a wonderful dentist. Very attentive and explains everything so you can totally understand the procedures. His staff is totally awesome. Thanks for another great dental experience. Dr. Steele and his whole staff are highly recommended! RJ Melton

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am difficult to satisfy as mom when it is abo... — Atlas E.

I am difficult to satisfy as mom when it is about my child. I strongly recommend Dr Nathan Steele and his colleagues. Thank you.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are all wonderful. Ver... — Debbie P.

Dr. Steele and his staff are all wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is a superb dentist is all aspects. ... — Michael R.

Dr. Steele is a superb dentist is all aspects. His staff are very friendly and helpful. His work has been accurate and professional. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They do a real good job and pay attention to us... — Hua H.

They do a real good job and pay attention to us

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele and his staff are always friendly an... — Patricia M.

Dr. Steele and his staff are always friendly and professional. I am very happy with the dental care I receive.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about this office — Kim F.

I like everything about this office. Dr. Steele and his staff are wonderful.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you with respect. — Rebecca J.

They treat you with respect.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great supportive and friendly staff ! Excellent... — Tracy V.

Great supportive and friendly staff ! Excellent Dr. with a friendly disposition!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit  — Andrea P.

This was my first time going to Dr. Steele and it was an excellent visit. From the staff to the service everyone is so friendly and answer all your questions or concerns... I'm very pleased and will be recommending anyone I know in need of a dentist to go see Dr. Steele .... very satisfied patient :)

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My app... — Elaine R.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My appointments have always been on time and I don't feel rushed when I am being treated.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the great service I rec... — Donna R.

I was very pleased with the great service I received from Autumn and Dr Steele. My teeth look and feel amazing. Also I felt very welcomed by Erica and Bonnie.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star, Top Class. The doc is professional, G... — Patricia R.

5-star, Top Class. The doc is professional, GENTAL, thorough and updated on all the new material. His staff is absolutely wonderful. I'm a nervous client. They calm my anxiety and we get thru the appointments. I live these folks!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele was very knowledgeable, professional... — Thomas M.

Dr. Steele was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He answered all my questions regarding future procedures.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit  — Jannette W.

I was seen in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the dental hygienist, Autumn. She was thorough, friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit to this office. Dr. Steele identified a couple of problem areas and advised me of my treatment options. He answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. All in all a pleasant experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

Dr. Steele and the staff made it very easy to get back to routine dental visits after avoiding my appointments for over a decade. Have been a regular patient for over 3 years, and he now takes care of my entire family.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele and his staff are phenomenal. You co... — Robert M.

Dr Steele and his staff are phenomenal. You couldn't ask for a better or more attentive Dr. or staff. Thank you, R J Melton

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time. — Briella R.

Excellent experience every time.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Melissa S.

As always I was very happy with my dental care needs. Dr. Steele and his staff are outstanding.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hagar. — Kjell A.

Pleasant visit. Right on time. Happy with outcome.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant, and affordable  — Charles A.

Always on time, pleasant, and affordable

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The mostly genuinely friendly and energetic as... — Louise H.

The mostly genuinely friendly and energetic assistants and staff partnered with the most thorough and understanding dentist make for a dream team at Nathan Steele's office! I left my appointment knowing my teeth were officially in better hands! Dr. Steele improved the look of my teeth during our visit and I was only expecting an x ray exam to determine why my tooth was hurting! He Went above and beyond my expectations! I hope that through Dr. Steele's great work people can begin to want to go to the dentist instead of dread it!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit — William C.

for a first visit it was great. greeted by a friendly receptionist. she gave me my initial paper work. this was easy to fill out. i then had a short wait until called. i received x rays a cleaning and scraping. this was done very professionally. the doctor made a few recommendations that i will follow. i made my next appointments with ease. i also received a dental goody bag. ( brush floss wash etc. ) i was very impressed with my first visiy. i'm glad i chose dr. steele

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!!  — Jeanette S.

Very friendly and professional!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist..... — Dennis P.

As always, a pleasure to see Dr. Steele, and his amazing staff for all my dental appointments.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steele is the Best of The Best.Very attenti... — Robert M.

Dr Steele is the Best of The Best. Very attentive and caring as is his whole staff!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Krasmira K.

Great service! Personal approach! Professionalism! Highly recommend!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time to the office and my 9 ... — Jordyn M.

This was our first time to the office and my 9 year old said this was the best dentist she ever been to.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Lisa R.

Very friendly, professional and nice clean. Always an excellent visit.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist who does a superb job. — Michael R.

Outstanding Dentist who does a superb job.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I'v... — Michelle N.

Dr. Steele is one of the best dentists that I've been to - he is a keeper ! He always makes a "scary experience" not scary at all ! His office staff is just as wonderful ...I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist !

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar rating my dental visit with Dr. Steele — Thomas M.

Dr. Steele was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained the things he was doing and answered all of my questions about future dental work, if needed. Had a very good experience and was happy I used him.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Joseph W.

Great family oriented dentist and very flexible with my schedule. Never any upselling here like many other dentists in the area.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional but most of all ... — Aimee R.

Very friendly and professional but most of all gets the job done right!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, even for a 7am... — Heather S.

Everyone was extremely friendly, even for a 7am appointment on a Friday! The majority of my time was with the hygienist, Liz. She is very passionate about dental care & does a lot of unprompted explaining, with a great deal of knowledge, about the current condition of your teeth, what might have caused certain changes in your teeth, and the proper way to continue care for your teeth to eliminate future issues. I loved my last hygienist and didn't think there could be anyone more informative & helpful, but then I met Liz! Dr. Steele is also very friendly, treats his staff well & seems knowledgeable. He has much of the latest dental tech, which I'll get to know better after he fills my cavity next month. I take my 2 year old to a pediatric dentist, but I did note that the waiting room is very family friendly with toys & such to keep the little ones busy.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. St... — Lisa B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Steele listens to any concerns and makes sure to do a thorough job.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a teeth cleaning today and it was a very ... — Brendon B.

I had a teeth cleaning today and it was a very pleasant experience with hygienist, Autumn. She was very thorough and gentle. As always, Dr. Steele was very thorough in diagnosing a problem I had been experiencing the last few weeks. He then explained the issue and offered the simplest and most cost-effective solution first. I have implicit trust in his dental acumen and would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 18, 2016