StarStarStarStarStar Center for Aesthetic Dentistry Brentwood TN — Sandra C.

Have been a patient with this practice for many years. They have consistently been wonderful and have only continued to improve on an already professional and talented staff and provider.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara S.

Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is an amazing office! It was impressive 15 years ago and only gets better each time I'm there for a visit. Not only is the physical office beautifully designed and welcoming, but the staff is kind, upbeat, knowledgable, and provide such personalized and excellent service (working so well as a team!). Love love this place and fortunate to have such a wonderful place to go.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — George M.

My family has been receiving dental services from Nashville Center For Aesthetic Dentistry since moving to Nashville in 2003. It is, by far, the best dental practice we have ever experienced.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nash cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Joshua B.

1st Class Business and experience.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr JD Hasenbank — JD H.

Fantastic experience! Very comprehensive and worth the time, energy and investment. Thank you all.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is commenting how wonderful my teeth l... — Sandra L.

Everyone is commenting how wonderful my teeth look. So natural!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! — Nick S.

I always have a great experience!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of mePat — Patricia C.

Thank you for taking such good care of me Pat

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist! — Jill C.

I LOVE going to the dentist. I cannot believe I am saying that. But since finding Wells and Weese and their associates, I simply love going there. I travel almost 30 minutes one way to get there. So worth it!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean. Staff is wonderful... — Suzy S.

Very professional and clean. Staff is wonderful.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a long time client of Nashville Aesthetic... — Heather L.

Being a long time client of Nashville Aesthetic Dentistry is a choice. Every time I have an appointment, I am treated as if I was a brand new client with the utmost professional and expert service! This team not only strives, with each and every visit, to be the best....they are the best!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always service with a warm and caring approach — Gerri B.

Always service with a warm and caring approach

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best; courteous, friendly and helpfu... — Charles C.

Always the best; courteous, friendly and helpful! Quality of services-best in Nashville. New offices and facility very impressive.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and caring staff.  — Lisa S.

Friendly and caring staff. With their coffee and smoothie bar, it doesn’t even seem like a dental office.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and amazing!! — Travis T.

Everyone was professional and amazing!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First rate experience, on time and on point. — Eugene F.

First rate experience, on time and on point.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff could not be any more kind and... — Ruben E.

The entire staff could not be any more kind and friendly. I always feel like I’m getting the best quality care. Love everything about it! I look forward to go to the dentist!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Jamal R.

Very professional, great hospitality, and very welcoming.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Alpha T.

Most thorough consultation I’ve ever had

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and true professionals.  — Harry M.

Great people and true professionals.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlon H.

Very friendly, timely environment. Felt good about diagnosis, possible treatments.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , ... — Stephen L.

Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , the attention to detail the Dr’s & their assistants provide at Dr Wells office. JP

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!Going to the dent... — Scott H.

I absolutely love this place! Going to the dentist for me growing up was like going to a chamber of horrors. Everything about it was painful and awful. Dr Wells is a totally different experience. It's like going to the finest spa I've ever been to. I now love going to the dentist and my smile says it all!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at ... — Sherri N.

Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at the Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is absolutely awesome. The team is always so professional, kind and attentive. I can't say enough about how much they have made a usually very stressful experience so pleasant. Thank you for the impeccable customer service and attention to detail.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your smile to the best! — Donna T.

I cannot imagine trusting my smile, or any of my dental care, to any other than Dr. Wells and the professionals at Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. They are the best, and their smoothies are killer too! :-)

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough f... — Abigail C.

I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough for bringing my smile back. I’ve had a gray front tooth for the past 5 years along with a growing abscess from a poorly done tooth canal. After another root canal on my front tooth and a few bleaching treatments later, my smile is more beautiful than ever. Well worth the 3 hour drive from Memphis! I wish they had an office located near me because the experience of going to this place is amazing, the staff is wonderful and you will not want to leave! One of the best decisions I’ve made coming to this Dentistry. Thank again!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Setting a new benchmark in patient care — Sarah S.

Denise, Dr. Weese, Stephanie, and all who had anything to do with my dental visit set a new benchmark in patient service. They were all highly trained, compassionate, professional, and made me feel welcome and wanted. Each one went the extra mile in offering me additional support to improve my dental health and overall well-being. Denise even made a protein smoothie for me which was terrific since I'm on a high-protein food protocol!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raquelle Woodard — Raquelle W.

Ms. Deb and my consultation went awesome. She is so friendly and assisted me with finding some of the best cosmetic dentistry options available in Middle TN right here at Aesthetic Dentistry. I can't wait for my new smile.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for cleaning with Brooke G. Love her. B... — Sharon W.

Came in for cleaning with Brooke G. Love her. Brooke does an amazing job and so friendly. Can’t wait to come back. NJ Love the new office. Absolutely amazing!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Brooke is so nice . I feel very comfo... — Karen B.

As always Brooke is so nice . I feel very comfortable with her and she answers all of my questions about my teeth.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke, my hygienist, is excellent. Very profes... — Lora P.

Brooke, my hygienist, is excellent. Very professional but very warm and caring personality. The entire staff I are outstanding.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Faith M.

Deb was super helpful in figuring out what will work best for me.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a professional, class act dental of... — Karen M.

If you want a professional, class act dental office, your answer is Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. The entire staff is beautiful and happy at their jobs. It is a pleasant place to go to get the smile of your dreams!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Dr Weese & team. — Donna H.

Many thanks to Dr Weese & team.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are dentists and then there is Drs. Wells ... — Michael P.

They are dentists and then there is Drs. Wells and Weiss - wow. These two are the best!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian Q.

As always great, although I will not be making any more morning appointments.That way I will be able to enjoy an adult beverage at the fancy new "BICUSPID BAR".

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ... — Becci B.

Simply the best. Nothing else can describe the staff, the office and the outcomes!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office!, the personal attention given... — Carl J.

Beautiful office!, the personal attention given by all, is superb!! When I come there I know I will be taken care !! The expertises is a 10 plus!! Thanks for everything!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best run operations anywhere! . — Kenneth S.

One of the best run operations anywhere! Professional and caring, too!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and the most amazing dentist!! E... — Lynne C.

The best staff and the most amazing dentist!! Ever!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.. — Ann E.

Always a great experience. So thankful with a last minute emergency I was able to be seen!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is exactly how you’d hope it wou... — Lacy G.

The experience is exactly how you’d hope it would be, and more! Every detail is explained to you, and you are walked through the process before the process even begins. You leave feeling honored to be a patient. It’s how the aesthetic industry is supposed to be done. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional!  — Deborah M.

Everything was exceptional!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is the best person and a great technicia... — Joe H.

Denise is the best person and a great technician.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise as always has the brightest smile, excel... — J.P. B.

Denise as always has the brightest smile, excellent, and professional, not to leave out the others!!!!!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Barb K.

It's always a positive experience visiting Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. Everyone there truly has the patient's well being and comfort in mind.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your office... — Scott C.

always a pleasure to visit your office...

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that treated me - her name was Sa... — Jerry M.

The Hygienist that treated me - her name was Sarah She was Excellent.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been looking for a premier dental group si... — Phyllis B.

I've been looking for a premier dental group since we moved to Tennessee a year ago. Luckily for me, I've found you. I am in excellent hands.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Austin M.

Experienced staff and a great atmosphere

Oct 17, 2019