StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlon H.

Very friendly, timely environment. Felt good about diagnosis, possible treatments.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , ... — Stephen L.

Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , the attention to detail the Dr’s & their assistants provide at Dr Wells office. JP

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!Going to the dent... — Scott H.

I absolutely love this place! Going to the dentist for me growing up was like going to a chamber of horrors. Everything about it was painful and awful. Dr Wells is a totally different experience. It's like going to the finest spa I've ever been to. I now love going to the dentist and my smile says it all!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at ... — Sherri N.

Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at the Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is absolutely awesome. The team is always so professional, kind and attentive. I can't say enough about how much they have made a usually very stressful experience so pleasant. Thank you for the impeccable customer service and attention to detail.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your smile to the best! — Donna T.

I cannot imagine trusting my smile, or any of my dental care, to any other than Dr. Wells and the professionals at Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. They are the best, and their smoothies are killer too! :-)

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough f... — Abigail C.

I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough for bringing my smile back. I’ve had a gray front tooth for the past 5 years along with a growing abscess from a poorly done tooth canal. After another root canal on my front tooth and a few bleaching treatments later, my smile is more beautiful than ever. Well worth the 3 hour drive from Memphis! I wish they had an office located near me because the experience of going to this place is amazing, the staff is wonderful and you will not want to leave! One of the best decisions I’ve made coming to this Dentistry. Thank again!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Setting a new benchmark in patient care — Sarah S.

Denise, Dr. Weese, Stephanie, and all who had anything to do with my dental visit set a new benchmark in patient service. They were all highly trained, compassionate, professional, and made me feel welcome and wanted. Each one went the extra mile in offering me additional support to improve my dental health and overall well-being. Denise even made a protein smoothie for me which was terrific since I'm on a high-protein food protocol!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raquelle Woodard — Raquelle W.

Ms. Deb and my consultation went awesome. She is so friendly and assisted me with finding some of the best cosmetic dentistry options available in Middle TN right here at Aesthetic Dentistry. I can't wait for my new smile.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for cleaning with Brooke G. Love her. B... — Sharon W.

Came in for cleaning with Brooke G. Love her. Brooke does an amazing job and so friendly. Can’t wait to come back. NJ Love the new office. Absolutely amazing!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Brooke is so nice . I feel very comfo... — Karen B.

As always Brooke is so nice . I feel very comfortable with her and she answers all of my questions about my teeth.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke, my hygienist, is excellent. Very profes... — Lora P.

Brooke, my hygienist, is excellent. Very professional but very warm and caring personality. The entire staff I are outstanding.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Faith M.

Deb was super helpful in figuring out what will work best for me.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a professional, class act dental of... — Karen M.

If you want a professional, class act dental office, your answer is Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. The entire staff is beautiful and happy at their jobs. It is a pleasant place to go to get the smile of your dreams!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Dr Weese & team. — Donna H.

Many thanks to Dr Weese & team.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are dentists and then there is Drs. Wells ... — Michael P.

They are dentists and then there is Drs. Wells and Weiss - wow. These two are the best!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian Q.

As always great, although I will not be making any more morning appointments.That way I will be able to enjoy an adult beverage at the fancy new "BICUSPID BAR".

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ... — Becci B.

Simply the best. Nothing else can describe the staff, the office and the outcomes!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office!, the personal attention given... — Carl J.

Beautiful office!, the personal attention given by all, is superb!! When I come there I know I will be taken care !! The expertises is a 10 plus!! Thanks for everything!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best run operations anywhere! . — Kenneth S.

One of the best run operations anywhere! Professional and caring, too!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and the most amazing dentist!! E... — Lynne C.

The best staff and the most amazing dentist!! Ever!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.. — Ann E.

Always a great experience. So thankful with a last minute emergency I was able to be seen!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is exactly how you’d hope it wou... — Lacy G.

The experience is exactly how you’d hope it would be, and more! Every detail is explained to you, and you are walked through the process before the process even begins. You leave feeling honored to be a patient. It’s how the aesthetic industry is supposed to be done. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional!  — Deborah M.

Everything was exceptional!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is the best person and a great technicia... — Joe H.

Denise is the best person and a great technician.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise as always has the brightest smile, excel... — J.P. B.

Denise as always has the brightest smile, excellent, and professional, not to leave out the others!!!!!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Barb K.

It's always a positive experience visiting Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. Everyone there truly has the patient's well being and comfort in mind.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your office... — Scott C.

always a pleasure to visit your office...

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that treated me - her name was Sa... — Jerry M.

The Hygienist that treated me - her name was Sarah She was Excellent.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been looking for a premier dental group si... — Phyllis B.

I've been looking for a premier dental group since we moved to Tennessee a year ago. Luckily for me, I've found you. I am in excellent hands.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Austin M.

Experienced staff and a great atmosphere

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfairly charged ! — Joe B.

Do not appreciate being overcharged for a service that took no longer than same service for past 11 years.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable experience! I’ve certainly never l... — Diane H.

Unbelievable experience! I’ve certainly never left a dental office saying “ I enjoyed that” until I left Dr Wells and his staff

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Kathleen H.

This was my first appointment here and it was fantastic! Thank you! I loved Brooke, Brooke, Stephanie, Deb and Dr. Wells!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells did an excellent job at replacing a s... — Heather R.

Dr. Wells did an excellent job at replacing a single front tooth crown. He has a very friendly and competent staff. I anticipate being a patient at his office for many years.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best! — Laura G.

very thorough cleaning by the beautiful and inviting Brooke. All staff was incredibly friendly and the building was very welcoming and aesthetically pleasing. Thank you!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful!!!!! — Judy W.

Absolutely wonderful!!!!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Love your office. Everyone is fr... — Patricia W.

Great service! Love your office. Everyone is friendly and personable!.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World's Best Dental Care — Trey B.

It is difficult to describe the level of expert, personalized care that me and my family consistently receive from the Nashville Center For Aesthetic Dentistry. From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors, there is unsurpassed skill and caring. It feels more like going to a spa than to the dentist, which is an added, fun bonus.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are professional along w... — Kathy D.

Everyone in the office are professional along with making you comfortable

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Improve efficiency filling cancellation slots — Wieb V.

Service is great. Cleaning is excellent. I had to cancel an appointment on August 8 and was promised an open slot as soon as a cancellation occurred, but I was overlooked. After a reminder I got one on September 16.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wells and his staff are awesome, definitely ... — Luke M.

Dr Wells and his staff are awesome, definitely worth the drive from Atlanta.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is ALWAYS friendly and very professio... — Jerry V.

the staff is ALWAYS friendly and very professional . The service and the recommendations that I receive have always been spot on and in my best interest . The office setting /culture is warm and inviting . They make you feel welcome.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with amazing staff and Dr Well... — Dawn H.

Wonderful office with amazing staff and Dr Wells is such an awesome thorough dentist!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my usual chech up and cleaning. Brooke... — Joseph P.

Just had my usual chech up and cleaning. Brooke did an Amazing job. Probably the most thorough cleaning I can remember having. Very pleased.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to share... I love my new dental practice — Elizabeth L.

I can't stand surveys but I had to share... I love my new dental practice

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional office but with warmth, k... — Lora P.

Always a professional office but with warmth, kindness and friendly personnel.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff they are all so friendly and mak... — Laura L.

Love the staff they are all so friendly and make you feel welcomed :)

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Another great experience... Thank you ! JP

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weiss did a great job on the crown. No pai... — Eugene F.

Dr. Weiss did a great job on the crown. No pain at all.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist or Spa? — Julia C.

I’ve always hated going to the dentist but you guys have helped me conquer my fear and make it feel more like a spa day. Everyone is so personable, kind and makes you feel at home. I honestly could never imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 2, 2019