StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE LIKE MY FAMILY. GREAT DOCTORS,WELLS AND ... — Patricia C.

OFFICE LIKE MY FAMILY. GREAT DOCTORS,WELLS AND WEESE AND WONDERFUL STAFF.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people very professional feels like ho... — Carl J.

great people very professional feels like home

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Genuine caring, competence,... — Kimberly B.

Always a pleasure. Genuine caring, competence, wonderful ambience. I began the day with, "I get to go to the dentist!" Used to be a complete denti-phobe.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Jessica H.

I have been a patient for almost 10 years and I travel from Chicago to Nashville just to continue seeing Dr Wells and his phenomenal staff! I would never trust anyone else with my smile!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere with highest levels of profes... — Henry K.

Family atmosphere with highest levels of professionalism, patient concern and friendliness.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful Experience. I am looking forward to... — Dayna T.

A wonderful Experience. I am looking forward to working with the team.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, a... — Janet S.

Denise did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, as always!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for decades. While it is... — Barbara L.

I have been going here for decades. While it is pricy, the work quality is superb. I value my Oral health and I believe they are the best! Love the teamwork and staff! Dr Weese is a jewel!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar four star , the best service , staff are very p... — Jerry V.

four star , the best service , staff are very professional , friendly and informative . A GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is, as all the staff, incredibly compete... — Joe H.

Brooke is, as all the staff, incredibly competent, and as all the staff, a warm and caring person. Thank you for your care.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your practice to multiple fr... — Mary Kate S.

I have recommended your practice to multiple friends and colleagues. I usually give away the lip balm as an incentive / contact card. You provide best in class dentistry and equally exceptional patient experience. I have been a patient for a few years and appreciate how well your team is treated. Each one of them wants to deliver the best care and is happy to be there. That positive energy is palpable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxed, and t... — Judy M.

Atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxed, and the expertise of doctors and staff is very assuring! Dental appointments are not my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Weese and the Nash. Cntr for Aesthetic Dentistry make it so comfortable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist and staff in Nashville area! — Teresa A.

The BEST dentist and staff in Nashville area!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you all over Nashville — Judy W.

I recommend you all over Nashville

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and great spirit of hospitali... — Charles L.

Always great care and great spirit of hospitality. The best.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Best staff and services!  — Johnathan V.

Awesome as always! Best staff and services!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great professional setvi — Dennis D.

Great staff, great professional service

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, Caring and compassionate staff. They tr... — Amy T.

Honest, Caring and compassionate staff. They truly care about you as a person and want the best treatment for your lifestyle.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. YOU ARE THE BEST. — Ronnie S.

Keep up the good work. YOU ARE THE BEST.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service that all other should aspire t... — Mark C.

Customer service that all other should aspire to.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had dental work this great — Don J.

I have never had dental work this great

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll say it time and time again - you get what ... — Damian W.

I'll say it time and time again - you get what you pay for. I've had other dentists that are "good", but the care before, during, and after see Dr. Wells and Dr. Weiss is far beyond what you could ask or expect. It's worth the little extra $$ for the significantly better care and results.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — William B.

Very professional. Deb was great

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells is truly an artist and did a phenomen... — Caroline H.

Dr. Wells is truly an artist and did a phenomenal job on fixing a discolored tooth. He is the best!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Consultation — Lance C.

Today was my first visit and I was pleased with how it went. The staff was very inviting and willing to answer questions while providing a big picture explanation of future visits and possible procedures. The environment was very comfortable and very relaxing for a dental office. I'm looking forward to visit #2.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Working with me to determine the problem.  — Patricia C.

Working with me to determine the problem.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Competent, kind and caring.... — Trey B.

Always a pleasure. Competent, kind and caring.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love y’all! I told Stephanie, the last t... — Terry E.

I just love y’all! I told Stephanie, the last time I was there, that it’s totally weird to look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is so hospitable and kind.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry visits... — Olivia C.

Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry visits make it feel like you are not at a dentist! They treat you so well here and every time I leave with well taken care of teeth! Plus, the smoothie option after your dental cleaning is always a huge plus!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesome and delightful service! Even... — Eve M.

As always, awesome and delightful service! Even though I am not fond of dental visits, Nash Cntr for Aesthetic Denistry is the greatest! They do everything feasible to relieve fears and stress before and during the visit. Staff is extremely professional and welcoming!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding competent service in a fun environm... — Lee H.

Outstanding competent service in a fun environment. Highly recommended...

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic staff! very professional a... — Charles M.

Absolutely fantastic staff! very professional and caring.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each person in this office is excellent in what... — Becci B.

Each person in this office is excellent in what they do whether it how they great you when you arrive or provide a dental treatment. I am so spoiled with the exceptional relationship of caring about me and my teeth...love this office of wonderfully skilled people!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deb was very knowledgeable and helpful. I left... — Sandra K.

Deb was very knowledgeable and helpful. I left having great confidence in the office.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Jabali — Austin J.

Highly experienced and very professional!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Naomi B.

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!Very professional and hygienist ... — Betty L.

Love the staff!Very professional and hygienist do a great job and Dr Wells is so knowledgeable and I feel I am in the best hands I could be in.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Sarah S.

Excellent treatment from every team member!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident with this group ! — Jacqueline D.

Always feel confident with this group !

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional personal at all stag... — Don J.

Very warm and professional personal at all stages of my dental experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest possible rating in professionalism, com... — Henry K.

Highest possible rating in professionalism, competence, concern and performance. Terrific doctors, hygienists and support staff. Very pleasing atmosphere.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this wonderful team for ye... — Natalie L.

I have been going to this wonderful team for years. The office is so clean and always smells wonderful. The staff is the best and you are treated like family. I actually look forward to my appointments :)

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice! — Ashlyn M.

Everyone at this practice is amazing! You are made to feel known and valued at every visit and they make an unbelievable smoothie 🤗 We completely trust our care from Dr. Wells and his team!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. This is lik... — Stanley M.

I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. This is like having a family and they are so professional and just good human beings Their work is outstanding.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service and expertise. — Alan L.

5 Star service and expertise.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a unique dental problem that was solved q... — Dan G.

I had a unique dental problem that was solved quickly and easily. Very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Carter B.

It was so wonderful walking in for the first time to a "spa" like office.😅😷👍

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill P.

Everyone at this office gives superior service. The professionalism and caring of all the staff is the best I have ever experienced. I cannot say enough great comments about Nash Cntr for Aesthetic Dentisty!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Lisa M.

First time here and the consultation went well. I'll be back for a more thorough exam.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see all the folks there, e... — Eugene F.

Always a pleasure to see all the folks there, especially Zee, who is my hygienist.

Nov 8, 2018