StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place — Patrick D.

They make going to the dentist enjoyable. I highly recommend them !

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

Dr Dennis Well’s and his staff of competent and caring professionals are simply the best you’ll find in The Nashville area. My smile is stunning and the envy of all my friends

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A sterling practice, terrific care. — Karla J.

Excellent professionalism and compassionate care. A very efficient practice. Infection control measures in place during the pandemic that made me feel safe and secure to obtain dental care. They are the Real Deal.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and friendly staff, ... — Pam W.

Always a very professional and friendly staff, and attention to detail from Dr. Wells.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Denise is like a ray of sunshine; always a brig... — J.P. B.

Denise is like a ray of sunshine; always a bright smile (? mask) and professional!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Town, New Patient, New Dentist — Madison W.

Being new to NASHVILLE and leaving behind my most trusted Dentist in Philadelphia, I was quite concerned not having a local Dentist who I felt calm and comfortable with. What if I had a "dental emergency" what would I do. Well, I did have a dental ER on a SUNDAY. I text my Dr. Steven Bunting back in PA with an SOS and He immediately got back to me with Dr. Wells name and number. I phoned the office Monday at 9:00 am and was treated with kindness and compassion and an immediate appointment. Once arriving at the office , I knew I had a new "dental home" and after meeting the staff and Dr. Weese, I absolutely knew I would be just fine that I was in the care of an AMAZING Team of Dental Professionals who made me feel "Loved". My Teeth, My Smile have been my Moneymaker and both routine treatments and cosmetic services have been a priority to me despite not being a great patient. You see, I suffered with horrible dental anxiety for YEARS and finally overcame my fear with my Beloved Dr. Bunting in PA. Now in Nashville, how would I explain all of my fears to a Dentist I did not know and not feel judged or not welcomed back as a new patient. If you have those same fears, I assure you, NASHVILLE CENTER FOR AESTHETIC DENTISTRY is the Dental office for you! Thank You ALL for embracing me into the practice.. NO Fear, NO Worry !!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells  — Wendy O.

Dr. Wells and his staff were wonderful. I could not have had a better experience. I definitely would recommend everyone there!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Linda B.

This Dental practice is by far The best, most professional, knowledgeable & kindest group of individuals I’ve had the pleasure to meet in a dental situation! Thank you Dr. Weese & your awesome staff!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always take you at your appointment time..... — Jeanne M.

They always take you at your appointment time.... always make you feel welcome when you arrive.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for taking the extra precautions ... — Richard D.

Thank you all for taking the extra precautions during this time... I do appreciate everyone!!!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and frie — Eddie A.

Everybody was very nice and friendly

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come here! — Scott C.

always a pleasure to come here!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental office, hygienist and dentis... — Amy W.

My favorite dental office, hygienist and dentist of all time! Always personal, yet professional and do an excellent job! Love, love, love Brooke!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just recently recommended Nashville Center for ... — Kathy T.

Just recently recommended Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry to a good friend.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Ralphael D.

I had an amazing experience with my consultation,very friendly staff & they are well educated with cosmetic dentistry. I am coming back to get some work done. Excellent Place!!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so ready to have my teeth cleaned..Dr.Wel... — Patricia W.

I was so ready to have my teeth cleaned..Dr.Wells is great and I love my teeth. I want to smile all the time. Your office is beautiful and I always enjoy seeing the staff. Y’all do a great job!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Karen B.

I’ve been going to this place since I was 15 years old. I am now almost 38. Dennis Wells is exceptional and does fabulous work! Staff is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with any other dentist!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Culture Counts — Chris T.

Great job on taking care of me. You stopped to check in on me often, explain the what and the why, and kept me comfortable. You guys are as good as people say on all aspects of dentistry! Amazing office culture!!! You all rock!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever in my past 81 years.. — Don J.

AS always everyone there was wonderful. The staff was helpful and considerate. Brooke always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and at the same time keeping us both safe. Very good experience all around.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Jamie F.

I love the feel of the office . You recognize this isn’t your ordinary dental office. The office is beautiful and the staff is professional and very friendly. So glad we found this type of care .

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Felt very safe with Covid-19 ... — Robert H.

Always the best! Felt very safe with Covid-19 screening.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable getting my procedure do... — Kathy D.

I felt very comfortable getting my procedure done at the office. They are taking every precaution and still making you feel welcome.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Better than going to a Spa! — Lise D.

I cannot recommend Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry more highly! The moment you walk through the doors, you enter a sanctuary like atmosphere. You are greeted professionally, but so warmly and thoughtfully. The staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I have never in my life enjoyed going to the dentist more! I actually have had a complicated situation and am now being treated with the most advanced dental care available. I am beyond grateful for this dental practice!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Exremus — J.D. S.

Are you kidding???? You're the best. Dennis is a master and better, a real good man.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Center for Aesthetic Dentistry Brentwood TN — Sandra C.

Have been a patient with this practice for many years. They have consistently been wonderful and have only continued to improve on an already professional and talented staff and provider.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara S.

Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is an amazing office! It was impressive 15 years ago and only gets better each time I'm there for a visit. Not only is the physical office beautifully designed and welcoming, but the staff is kind, upbeat, knowledgable, and provide such personalized and excellent service (working so well as a team!). Love love this place and fortunate to have such a wonderful place to go.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — George M.

My family has been receiving dental services from Nashville Center For Aesthetic Dentistry since moving to Nashville in 2003. It is, by far, the best dental practice we have ever experienced.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nash cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Joshua B.

1st Class Business and experience.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr JD Hasenbank — JD H.

Fantastic experience! Very comprehensive and worth the time, energy and investment. Thank you all.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is commenting how wonderful my teeth l... — Sandra L.

Everyone is commenting how wonderful my teeth look. So natural!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! — Nick S.

I always have a great experience!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of mePat — Patricia C.

Thank you for taking such good care of me Pat

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist! — Jill C.

I LOVE going to the dentist. I cannot believe I am saying that. But since finding Wells and Weese and their associates, I simply love going there. I travel almost 30 minutes one way to get there. So worth it!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean. Staff is wonderful... — Suzy S.

Very professional and clean. Staff is wonderful.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a long time client of Nashville Aesthetic... — Heather L.

Being a long time client of Nashville Aesthetic Dentistry is a choice. Every time I have an appointment, I am treated as if I was a brand new client with the utmost professional and expert service! This team not only strives, with each and every visit, to be the best....they are the best!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always service with a warm and caring approach — Gerri B.

Always service with a warm and caring approach

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best; courteous, friendly and helpfu... — Charles C.

Always the best; courteous, friendly and helpful! Quality of services-best in Nashville. New offices and facility very impressive.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and caring staff.  — Lisa S.

Friendly and caring staff. With their coffee and smoothie bar, it doesn’t even seem like a dental office.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and amazing!! — Travis T.

Everyone was professional and amazing!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First rate experience, on time and on point. — Eugene F.

First rate experience, on time and on point.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff could not be any more kind and... — Ruben E.

The entire staff could not be any more kind and friendly. I always feel like I’m getting the best quality care. Love everything about it! I look forward to go to the dentist!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Nash Cntr For Aesthetic Dentistry — Jamal R.

Very professional, great hospitality, and very welcoming.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Alpha T.

Most thorough consultation I’ve ever had

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and true professionals.  — Harry M.

Great people and true professionals.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlon H.

Very friendly, timely environment. Felt good about diagnosis, possible treatments.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , ... — Stephen L.

Always appreciate the kind staff; as well as , the attention to detail the Dr’s & their assistants provide at Dr Wells office. JP

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!Going to the dent... — Scott H.

I absolutely love this place! Going to the dentist for me growing up was like going to a chamber of horrors. Everything about it was painful and awful. Dr Wells is a totally different experience. It's like going to the finest spa I've ever been to. I now love going to the dentist and my smile says it all!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at ... — Sherri N.

Amazing Every Time. Every experience I have at the Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is absolutely awesome. The team is always so professional, kind and attentive. I can't say enough about how much they have made a usually very stressful experience so pleasant. Thank you for the impeccable customer service and attention to detail.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your smile to the best! — Donna T.

I cannot imagine trusting my smile, or any of my dental care, to any other than Dr. Wells and the professionals at Nashville Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. They are the best, and their smoothies are killer too! :-)

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough f... — Abigail C.

I cannot thank Dr. Wells and Dr. Weese enough for bringing my smile back. I’ve had a gray front tooth for the past 5 years along with a growing abscess from a poorly done tooth canal. After another root canal on my front tooth and a few bleaching treatments later, my smile is more beautiful than ever. Well worth the 3 hour drive from Memphis! I wish they had an office located near me because the experience of going to this place is amazing, the staff is wonderful and you will not want to leave! One of the best decisions I’ve made coming to this Dentistry. Thank again!

Jan 27, 2020