StarStarStarStarStar A good addition to the office. — John T.

This was my first time being treated by Dr, Smith and Hygienist Elena. They worked as a team and were very efficient. They were also patient and explained everything,.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new hygienist that I had. — Dirce S.

I really liked the new hygienist that I had.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great quality in everything ... — Samantha B.

Very professional, great quality in everything they do. I hear other people from other places their work is always having trouble. I get a lot of work done never have to go back. Work is impeccable. Thank you for being there.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jumping Ship — Kevin M.

I got fed up with the front office incompetency of Wellspring. The providers seemed okay, but dealing with the high school level antics of the receptionist and others was too much. There seemed to be very little communication between Dental Assistants and the Dentist. Finally, when I started to receive emails from them marketing wrinkle remover, that was the straw. Call me old fashioned but I want my medical providers to be straight forward, honest, read my chart BEFORE you come in and don’t side hustle me.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amalgam filling removal. — Eileen T.

I saw Dr Smith to have an amalgam filling removed holistically. My experience could not have gone any better, they immediately put me at ease, explained the procedure and took all the necessary precautions to ensure my exposure to Mercury was as limited as possible. If you are considering having Mercury removed from your mouth I would not hesitate in consulting with them. They use the SMART system for Mercury removal. I found them to be very professional, personable and thorough. Great practice!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly environment with great staff. — Emilie P.

Clean, friendly environment with great staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Invisalign checkup — Cameron J.

The staff was prompt, helpful, and very pleasant to talk with. I enjoy going here for cleaning and Invisalign treatments.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appt with Mary went well as always.... — Diane L.

My cleaning appt with Mary went well as always. She is thorough and informative and appreciate that she goes above & beyond. I always leave feeling I am in good hands & health!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best dental team I have been to in 40 years... — Stephen S.

The Best dental team I have been to in 40 years!!!! Everyone in the office should be cloned and sent around the country!! Very smart, courteous, compassionate and committed to fixing all the problems dentistry has been plagued with over the years. The office staff and billing is also one of the best I have ever dealt with!!! Everyone, especially Judy and Kim, come with my highest recommendation and support!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say my first experience was terrific!... — Bonnie T.

I have to say my first experience was terrific! All the girls were so nice and professional I felt very at ease with it all and will enjoy and looking forward to my procedure . Thank you Bonnie Thompson

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I have ever been to! — Lori N.

I love Dr Whitcomb and Dr Viola’s practice. They keep everything current in order to give the best possible treatments. Once you’ve been here you don’t want to go to anyone else!!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, always enjoy comming here. — Vincent G.

Awesome, always enjoy coming here.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office comfort  — Dahlia E.

I daresay, I am so comfortable at this office, regardless of who is working on my mouth, that often I doze off in the chair!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. will be back. thank you — Philip W.

Good visit. will be back. thank you

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Briana the Hygienist was superb. — Ronald Y.

Briana the Hygienist was superb.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Judith Whitcomb f... — Rita L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Judith Whitcomb for over thirty years and will continue to do so. I have always been happy with their work and attitude, and I will continue to do so.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and helpful — Claude T.

Great staff very friendly and helpful

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Ralph G.

Always a great experience! The staff is super friendly and smile abound! Not many people look forward to their dentist appointments but I look forward to mine!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This week’s visit was fantastic. Your new hygie... — Amy S.

This week’s visit was fantastic. Your new hygienist was pleasant, highly informative and did a great job. My teeth haven’t felt so clean in years. Please keep her!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning is very good! — Eleni P.

My cleaning is very good!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice. From the front desk staff, t... — Laura B.

Amazing practice. From the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to the doctors. My family has been seeing Dr. Whitcomb for the past 25 years. They make you feel like a part of their family while you are there.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is caring, friendly and always make y... — Stephanie R.

The staff is caring, friendly and always make you feel comfortable, especially when I am always so nervous when I go the dentist. Dr. Viola is kind and has the best interest of the patient always. I have not had the opportunity to visit with Dr. Whitcomb but recently saw Dr. Smith who was also amazing.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. — Smita M.

It was a very good visit.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Robert C.

i know we are all nervous just having too visit our Dentist The staff at Nashua Dentistry are great especially Paula who handles the billing and gives good advice too help in any way I have been going too Dr Judith Whitcomb for over 10 years She is an awesome Dentist she and her assistance Kim did A LOT of work on my teeth and i could not be happier with the outcome i recommend them too everyone my family my friends etc ..you will not be disappointed that Is for sure

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — April A.

This office is always so clean, friendly and helpful! My cleaning yesterday was gentle and easy. Love it here!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a perfect example of what a great denti... — Donald H.

This is a perfect example of what a great dentist office should be! Everyone from the receptionist to the dentists and their assistants are super friendly and take the time to answer all concerns. Plus, the quality of the work they do is A+. I’d highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a good dentistry office in the Nashua area. Super convenient location, with modern equipment and a squeaky-clean office!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy Mary’s back. I always feel she genuin... — Robert D.

So happy Mary’s back. I always feel she genuinely cares about my health.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe how much dentistry has changed ... — Edward C.

I can’t believe how much dentistry has changed over the years. Dr Whitcomb you and your office are on the cutting edge for providing excellent oral care for your patients. No stone was left unturned in revealing where care was needed and the reason for it. Seeing is believing... I would highly recommend your office and staff to people looking for great results in maintaining their oral health.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Ethical Biodentistry Expertise — Naomi P.

Dr. Judith Whitcomb exemplifies ethical Biodentistry and caring patient support. Her expertise in was exactly what I needed as I continue to improve my personal care of my teeth, gums, and overall body health. An exemplary dental office environment overall. Thanks Dr. Judith! ~ Naomi P

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable! it's more than 'just ... — Cindy S.

Friendly and personable! it's more than 'just going to the dentist' it's visiting friends!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Minimal wait time with the... — Emilie P.

My visit was great. Minimal wait time with the usual great service from the person who checked me in to Mary who did my cleaning to Dr. Whitcomb coming into check my teeth and Pauline who checked me out. Everyone is always so pleasant. It is a joy to go to my appointments. I actually look forward to it. Two of my cousins referred me to you and now I have a girlfriend and her daughter who go to you.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent individualized compassionate careI n... — Judy R.

Excellent individualized compassionate care I no longer dread going to the dentist❤️

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. I have been going to Dr. Wh... — Mary Lou S.

Excellent practice. I have been going to Dr. Whitcomb for years, and am always impressed at how the practice continues to bring in new equipment and techniques. The COVID protocols made me feel very safe.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Robert S.

The staff at Dr. Whitcomb & Viola's practice were exceptional in the way they went above and beyond the expected to ensure service was provided at the least expense to me, the customer. I recently requested duplicate retainers for a procedure they performed many years prior. Even though my physical molds were long since disposed of, they were able to contact the vendor and retrieve digital information needed to make the duplicates. Their actions saved me hundreds.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was really good for someo... — Ruth P.

The entire experience was really good for someone like me who has the need for a lot of dental work and suffers dental anxiety . The whole office was super friendly and made me feel at ease from the start.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch and professional friendly service! — Michael P.

Top notch and professional friendly service!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Nashua Dentistry. — Benjamin A.

I'm Very happy with Nashua Dentistry with their work and professionalism. You can tell they really care.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nashua Cosmetics Dentistry. — Don E.

Very professional, modern offices, friendly welcoming staff, relaxing upbeat atmosphere, I feel the people working here are happy with their jobs and it shows!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long term, very happy patient!  — Tara B.

As a long time patient of this practice I can say without hesitation that Drs. Whitcomb and Viola and their staff are top notch! They are diligent and compassionate - I seek and value their suggestions and treatment plans for continued good dental and overall health. I also know from personal experience that they are immediately responsive to patient emergencies. They go above and beyond to solve issues and meet the needs of patients. Without hesitation - I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of superb dental care.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Highly recommended  — William V.

Extremely professional dentists very dedicated to their patients. Quality work. The entire team is amazing. Great people. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience  — Kathleen L.

From beginning to end, this was the best dental experience I've ever had. Scheduling was easy and flexible. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Viola is brilliant and was kind, compassionate, empathetic, and thorough. He utilizes state of the art technology and I was surprised when he did not recommend unnecessary, high cost treatments (as this has been my experience with previous dentists). I am so happy to have found this practice!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe and valued when I'm in your offices... — Dana N.

I feel safe and valued when I'm in your offices and know that you are doing your very best to keep all of your patients safe and healthy. Love my hygienist and my teeth feel loved and so very clean when she's done. Thank you

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning experience. — Mark R.

Best cleaning experience.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Whitcomb and her staff! — Tracy S.

I love Dr. Whitcomb and her staff! I have been seeing her for over $20 years. I have moved elsewhere in the state but still choose to drive over an hour simply because they are so wonderful.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people love the service. I love Dr Wh... — Karen R.

Love the people love the service. I love Dr Whitcomb sense of humor I do leave there with a smile. She gives good advice and takes great care of my teeth

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your awesome service and honesty,... — Shannon L.

Thank you for your awesome service and honesty, I would recommend this place to anyone!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Whitcomb's for 25 ... — Linda G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Whitcomb's for 25 years. She is always on top of any problem. Recently I needed an oral surgeon since she found a tooth that needed to be extracted..I live in Maine now, but she reached out to the oral surgeon. I had the extraction done the same day, saving me another round trip from Maine. She is well respected in her profession.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always service with a smile! — Dahlia E.

Always service with a smile!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office in New Hampshire  — Cheryl B.

The best Dental office in New Hampshire

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Nashua Dentistry (Dr. ... — Rita L.

I have been a patient of Nashua Dentistry (Dr. Whitcomb) for close to thirty years. I would never consider going anywhere else. They take their time with you not rushing you out. I strongly recommend them.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would walk 1000 miles — Adam C.

There isn't much more to say than I've been going here for the past 22 years, even after moving an hour away into Boston. My whole childhood I struggled with dental care issues due to substandard dentists and after switching to Dr. Viola I've only received the best care that I can imagine. I am not exaggerating when I say I'll be missing this place if I ever move further than reasonable driving distance away.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was vey pleased that the staff could address ... — Ronald Y.

I was vey pleased that the staff could address my chipped tooth within the week. Its was told I was at the office about 20 years ago! I appreciate the cordial and down-to-earth....style.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great healthcare!  — Kathleen D.

Great healthcare! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pleasant environment

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Viola & Dr. Whitcomb.  — Dyan P.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Viola & Dr. Whitcomb. They are not only exceptional at their dentistry but they take a personal interest in their patients. They will brighten your smile, too!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the perfect fit for my dental needs! — Lynn H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Viola for a few years. I love the holistic approach to this office. The hygienist that I have had to clean my teeth are exceptional. I truly love this place...

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Dr Whitcomb are truly a joy - they are ... — Lisa I.

Kim and Dr Whitcomb are truly a joy - they are both very personable and calming even when you are really uncomfortable! Thank you to both of them - I love them!!! I am so glad my sister referred me to this practice!!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jaw pain — Alicia L.

I had a problem with my back tooth, I made the appointment and was seen the same day. I was very pleased at the care that I received.I had a new person *I think her name was Amy." she was very professional and kind. I appreciated the time spent with me by Dr. Whitcomb. She was aware of all my current work, and found a way to take advantage of an x-ray I had at a different Doctor's office. She didn't treat me as a patient, but made me feel ilke I was a friend..

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ralph G.

Always a great experience!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this dental practice.  — Victoria M.

Love, love, love this dental practice. I’m a new client but feel like I’ve known the staff forever. From the moment I am greeted at the front desk by Kristen to the checkout with Pauline I feel like I’m with friends. My initial consultation was like no other. The office utilizes very sophisticated equipment and I felt very safe despite being treated during a pandemic. Elle, my hygienist, and Kim, Dr. Whitcomb’s assistant were the best! Dr. Judith Whitcomb is caring, professional, personable, and the list could go on and on. Dr. Whitcomb, you and your staff are amazing.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allways a very pleasurable experience. — Paul H.

Always a very pleasurable experience.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended highly — Kurt J.

Great people that work there. I've been going there for about 15 years. Modern facility, great staff and Dr Whitcomb is the best!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Care — Lauren R.

I look forward to my appointments at your office, whether it be for just cleanings or more involved dental treatments. Your staff is upbeat, compassionate and professional!!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, so full of love and light a... — Lynn M.

I love this office, so full of love and light all the way around from the first contact with a phone call to your wonderful staff, always professional an accomidating! Creating a healthy oral cavity was my top priority when I turned 60 years old and you have done that, no surprises at any point. Everything was safe and comfortable and I thank you for my beautiful smile. Lynn Mirisola RN-HNBC Holistic Nurse Consultant

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- even given that it's... — Susan B.

Always a great experience- even given that it's the dentist :-)...

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable going here for my dentistry ... — Wayne B.

Always comfortable going here for my dentistry needs. Very professional and caring to my needs.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viola and his staff did an outstanding job.... — Mary E.

Dr. Viola and his staff did an outstanding job. My dental procedure went flawlessly.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work done with care & expertise. — Patricia L.

Dr. Viola is always there for me when I have an emergency as I did yesterday! He has been doing my dental work for over 20 years and highly recommend him and his staff to anyone. Superb in the cleanliness of the office and professionalism in the execution of dental procedures.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care!  — Tracy B.

I am one of those people who had awful dental experiences growing up. Not a fan however finding Dr Whitcomb and her employees has brought me back to the dentist. They are all so nice and reassuring for me! The front desk and billing office are great to deal with and always so helpful. I’m thankful that my daughter got me to go back to the dentist. Love these people!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always.  — David S.

Excellent care as always.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — April A.

Always a pleasant experience! Friendly, gentle, clean, knowledgeable and nice ambiance.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my bi-annual cleaning and even th... — Danielle C.

I came in for my bi-annual cleaning and even though my hygienist had to clean my teeth partially without the water pick she did a great job. I was a little sore since she had to go deep to get some build up off my teeth but I have to say when I looked in the mirror after I left the office, my teeth have never looked so good.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and staff!! — Emilie P.

I enjoy my visits. I see Dr. Whitcomb. She is excellent as is her whole staff. Yesterday I saw Melinda for a cleaning for the first time and she great too. I can tell that the employees are happy and that makes for relaxed, happy patients.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting for a broken molar — David G.

I had a great experience getting one of my molars evaluated. Dr. Whitcomb was wonderful explaining the current state of my broken molar and the options available. I was also able to be seen the same day and I was not a current patient.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most good natured crew! — Dahlia E.

Always a good visit. (Even when my teeth are getting drilled!) It must be a great place to work. The employees seem genuinely happy to be there!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista B.

I have been going to Dr Judy Whitcomb's office for almost 30 years. Judy has a group of Wonderful professional colleagues that only want to give you the best service possible. They are very kind people and they know exactly what they're talkin about I would recommend Dr Judy and her husband Dr Viola to anybody who is looking for a dentist a hundred times over.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda P.

I was only there for a cleaning however Dr Whitcomb fixed a chipped filling for me as well to save me a trip back. They are always going above and beyond to provide great care!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Truc N. — Truc N.

Nashua Dentistry is EXCELLENT dental office for denture needs. Friendly and very good taken care of patients. Dr. Viola is expertise and has lots of experiences on this denture practice. My rating for this office is 5 STARS out of 5, *****, or A+.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Viola's dental office. — Judy I.

I enjoy going to Dr. Viola's dental office, I know that I will get the best care. Everyone is friendly there too and that puts you at ease. I am very happy with this dental office.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Angelo B.

I always get the best cleaning every 4 months and they laugh at my jokes!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist and Staff — Robert C.

Exceptional Dentist and Staff

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A phenomenal practice — John V.

I can't recommend you guys enough. Such a great warm environment. The only thing I worry about is being late. I live over a half hour away but it's worth the ride.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing, couldn’t have asked for a b... — Nicholas T.

Absolutely amazing, couldn’t have asked for a better dentist :)

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care experience all the time. — David T.

We've been patients for many years. The care is excellent. The people knowledgeable, skillful, caring, efficient, smiling and friendly. The equipment the most modern. The air odor free. Service is always prompt. The waiting room very comfortable with excellent current magazines. These are the people who made me forget my fear of dentists.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Excellent care and really be... — Johanna B.

I love this place. Excellent care and really beautiful people.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, I have been seeing Dr Whi... — Cheryl B.

Wonderful experience, I have been seeing Dr Whitcomb for 30 years. Great staff and nice environment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. They are a great group of peopl... — Linda B.

Excellent care. They are a great group of people. They care about you and your dental issues. I’ve had several dentists in my lifetime, but Dr. Whitcome is by far the BEST.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, modern offices, welcoming st... — Don E.

Very professional, modern offices, welcoming staff, respectful, caring, Upbeat employees, willing to answer questions and concerns about oral health, good location, great service! Very happy, feel like a part of their family!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita L.

I have been a patient for over twenty years and would never leave them. You will receive top notch assistance and attention from the doctors and staff !

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience (As Always) — Brittany M.

I am consistently impressed with the level of care that I receive from Dr. Viola, Dr. Whitcomb and the entire staff here. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make their guests feel welcome and I always leave feeling valued and cared for. The experience that I had with Melinda yesterday made me love this office even more! She is honestly the warmest, kindest, most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a little while and not once did I feel embarrassed or judged (the opposite, actually!) She was so thorough and informative, going above and beyond to explain things to me along the way. Thank you for consistently exceeding my expectations!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was pleasant and welcoming. Th... — Michael P.

The whole staff was pleasant and welcoming. They put me at ease. They wanted to understand my expectations...thank you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around, by far! Have been going th... — Derek C.

Best dentist around, by far! Have been going there for over a decade and have no plans to change.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care for over 30 years — Steve P.

I've been receiving exceptional dental care from this wonderful practice for over 30 years. It's easy to understand why Dr.'s Whitcomb and Viola are held in such high regard by their patients and fellow professionals . They continually help to educate me about proper health and dental care and new ways to make having everything in place and in perfect working order. If you are at the point in life where you need painless dentistry including crowns and implants Dr. Whitcomb is the right choice.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ralph G.

Always a great experience! The staff is amazingly friendly and ready to help. Truly service with a smile!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Wonderful staff and they inves... — Robert H.

Great practice. Wonderful staff and they invest in all the latest technology. Been going for 24 years or so and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with all facets of Nashua Dentistry — Marcus M.

Our experience with Nashua Dentistry has been a partnership since our first visit. My children feel very comfortable with all the hygienists and both Dr. Whitcomb and Dr. Viola. I highly recommend this office for preventative visits and specialty concerns.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see happy supportive friendly p... — Dahlia E.

Always great to see happy supportive friendly people who enjoy taking care of your teeth (even to country music!)

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better dental and cosmetic care in ... — Tracey S.

There is no better dental and cosmetic care in Southern New Hampshire than Doctors Whitcomb and Viola and their staff. I came to them many, many years ago with a very complicated set of teeth. Over time and through perseverance, they have changed my shame to shine! I am so proud of my teeth now. The hygienists are very kind and careful. They also educate me at every appointment to help me take the best care of my teeth and gums.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Thomas N.

I really do not like going to the dentist even for a cleaning, however, our dentist in Alabama operated his practice like he was in the Dark Ages compared to our dentist in Texas and now in New Hampshire.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, with up-to-date technology — Mary Lou S.

Dr. Whitcomb and staff always take the time to make me feel comfortable, which is saying a lot because I really hate dental work (my teeth are so sensitive)! Recommend this practice without reservation!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to the office and was plea... — Charlene A.

I had my first visit to the office and was pleasantly greeted. My appointment was quite thorough and Dr Viola was professional and seemed quite knowledgeable.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. All are very frie... — Wade C.

Always a pleasant experience. All are very friendly and caring. Plenty of smiles when you arrive.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art! Absolutely recommend!! — Melissa N.

State of the art! Extremely knowledgeable and they use the latest innovations in dental care. My old dentist messed up on a filling and I wound up needing a root canal. I cried because I generally have great teeth. Dr. Viola was compassionate and was able to fix my tooth and you can’t even tell I have a crown. I have seen other people’s crowns and they don’t look like their real teeth. Mine is fabulous!! It goes to show how important a reputable dentist is! I can honestly say I feel confident in the care they provide and I want the BEST for my teeth!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles. Great staff. Great knowledge of d... — Lisa G.

Great smiles. Great staff. Great knowledge of dentistry.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and offers good... — Lori B.

The staff is very knowledgeable and offers good suggestions on how to improve dental health options including home care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nashua Cosmetic Restorative Dentistry is the BEST! — Lynn H.

I have been going to Nashua Cosmetic Restorative Dentistry for a few months. Natasha has been my hygienist who is professional and conscientious in her work. I just love this practice! I have had a few amalgams removed, and they remove the sliver filling in "a biological way"...so you will not have toxic mercury overload seeping into your system. They work to clean, and care for the teeth...your teeth effect the wellness of your body. They are a perfect fit for me. The office staff has been wonderful ; )

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John V.

Everything about your office and staff is superb. I am always telling people in the area that they need to fire their dentist and choose you.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks to Dr Viola for your heart and healin... — Fateh Priti K.

My thanks to Dr Viola for your heart and healing that you share. You and your staff uphold an environment that is apart from simply being outstanding customer service. I have the experience that everyone I interacted with is a real, excellent, and shining human being, participating in my healing adventure. Truly compassionate care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere here is amazing. During my initi... — Linda R.

The atmosphere here is amazing. During my initial visit I explained how past experiences had made me fear making & keeping appointments. I hadn’t seen a dentist in years. The office was nearby and the dentists were covered by my dental plan. Best decision I ever made. All my fears disappeared after my first visit there. The quality of care is top notch & I’m impressed how they maintain using the latest technology.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit showed the thoroughness... — Randy L.

My first visit showed the thoroughness of your care. Not only a cleaning and a updated full set of x-rays, but multiple conversations about my needs and expections. I enjoyed the add'l 'cable' photography of each pair or individual tooth. My visit was 2hrs 10 mins

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reva L.

As always, my appointment went well. The hygienist was friendly, gentle and thorough.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Friendly and service we... — Beverly G.

The staff is wonderful. Friendly and service well.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for every visit — Emilie P.

Everyone is always professional and seem to enjoy their jobs which makes each visit pleasant in addition to the great dental care.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty years of amazing dental care!!! — Pamela A.

Thirty years of amazing dental care!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great! professional and s... — Sheila S.

This dental office is great! professional and super friendly and great service! Kind and caring!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, knowledgeable — Shannon K.

Dr Judith Whitcomb and everyone from the assistants to the office team are always incredibly professional, knowledgeable and up to date with the latest technology and treatment options/techniques. I went to Aspen Dental for the first time recently and had terrible service, my teeth messed up and even after redoing it poorly, Aspen still did it wrong :/ Aspen played games with appointments and I was always waiting on the chair until someone said appointments were booked wrong again and someone will be with me when they can (in another 15min..) Dr Whitcomb and her team showed me why I've been having so much pain, several issues with work Aspen did and even encouraged me to take pictures so I could get the teeth fixed by Aspen again since I'm on a budget. I've decided to go back to Dr Whitcomb and her team to have it done properly even though they're out of my insurance network (worth it!!). Their office is CLEAN, professional, and you never get scheduling errors or poor service. Their cleaning is professional (Aspen's was worse than when I brush lol). It's a significant difference, everything done right the first time by a quality team of professionals. I was shaken up after Aspen fixing their work 3 times and still experiencing so much discomfort and pain. Well worth the long drive to go to a real professional, she even touched up my teeth to fix my bite and make me more comfortable. Their team is incredibly considerate and care about their patients' needs first. I'm grateful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It really doesn't get any better than this! Exc... — Linda A.

It really doesn't get any better than this! Excellent high-tech dentistry and superb staff (from receptionists to hygenists, they are friendly, helpful, and really care about their patients) following an organized and efficient process that doesn't sacrifice quality of care in a comfortable and attractive environment. I would sooner switch hair stylists than give up my dentist! (And I love my hair stylist!)

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great professional people alway... — William V.

Great office. Great professional people always trying to help you out.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as usual. — Steve M.

Excellent care and service as usual.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years, every ... — Tracy S.

I have been a patient for over 20 years, every since I was a young girl, and I love it there! Even though I moved, at one point two hours away, I still continue to use this same dental practice

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, staff , and care. Could not... — John K.

Excellent Doctors, staff , and care. Could not be any happier with my experince

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Clenna E.

I was treated professionally with kindness. Everything explained and reviewed. But between you and I, I hate going to the dentist for anything.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is redefining the patient experienc... — Loriana E.

Your office is redefining the patient experience at the dentist by your extraordinary customer service and impeccable expertise. You are one of a kind! Thank you very much!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed Beyond Expectations  — Christopher C.

Tremendous dental office. Patient and understanding. They genuinely care about your oral situation and overall health.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allways love you all..every one is AWESOME  — Robert A.

Allways love you all..every one is AWESOME

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — Lynne N.

I have been going to this dental office for many years. Although they are not inexpensive, I believe you get what you pay for. I would truly recommend this practice to my friends, and I have!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! — Wendy M.

See email submitted to info@nashuadentistry.com on 11/1

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy great group of professional's…. — Mitchel F.

Always a happy great group of professional's….

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you four being so OCD with my teeth!  — Dahlia E.

Thank you four being so OCD with my teeth!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service  — Gordon L.

Excellent staff and service, If I wasn't happy I wouldn't be going on 15 years...I do however think now that I'm getting older that maybe its time for some more comfortable dental chairs....

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for t... — Lynn H.

Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for the excellent care, and attentive staff... who are very caring, and have the best interest in the patient. I love this office, and what it stands for...with a holistic approach! I feel at home...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by Natasha. Caring and careful. ... — Susan B.

Excellent work by Natasha. Caring and careful.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and great people always nice and... — Deborah P.

excellent care and great people always nice and always explained what was happening

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and amazing staff — Cameron J.

Excellent service and amazing staff

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST + STAFF — Michael B.

Dear Dr. Whitcomb, You + your staff are always "The Best". Professional, friendly, upbeat service, with the best intentions for the patient's overall general health as well. Thanks for all your wonderful smiling faces. Thank Again Mike Bourque

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff — Kathleen H.

I felt like everyone that I interacted with was dedicated to my needs. Of course Dr. Whitcomb is the best & thank you so much to everyone else for your expertise, professionalism, attention and care.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dick Bowker — Richard B.

Judy and company are always doing something to keep system updated and modern and out of this comes excellent work Thank You Judy

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly attentive and professional. Dr Viola ... — Johanna B.

Amazingly attentive and professional. Dr Viola makes having to go to the the dentist, a delight. Thank you to the friendly and caring staff as well!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El was wonderful, nice addition to the practice... — Krista B.

El was wonderful, nice addition to the practice.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who LOATHED the dentist as a child, ... — Angela L.

As someone who LOATHED the dentist as a child, I am thrilled to have found Nashua Dentistry. Summer, my hygienist, is professional while still being friendly and welcoming. Dr. Whitcomb is positive and teaches me something new all the time.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nashua Dentistry is the best! Great staff, grea... — Sheila S.

Nashua Dentistry is the best! Great staff, great dentists and an upbeat yet professional environment!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleanings are always very good but I feel li... — Hope K.

My cleanings are always very good but I feel like I am always being “ upselled” on my treatments by everyone. When I am ready I will let you folks know. This is a lot of money and needs to be planned accordingly. I came to this practice because of your holistic approach.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant place to visit! — Steve P.

Such a nice friendly atmosphere from entering the office to leaving after my treatment. The staff always greet me by name and are engaging. The waiting room and treatment areas are pleasant, well lit, comfortable and very clean.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat... — Camille P.

I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent high quality patient centered dental ... — Diane T.

Excellent high quality patient centered dental care based upon evidenced based clinical practice techniques. Dr. wit comb is very personable , clinically sound and gentle . I have been goin to her for years and would never change. She and her husband have a great practice with high standards for dental and a great staff that share their mission . The staff are all cordial and restful.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Emilie P.

I enjoy being a patient at this practice and am very happy with the work I have had done. My smile was transformed with the wonderful cosmetic work Dr. Whitcomb has done for me. Everyone is professional and pleasant.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Judith Whitcomb has to be the best dentist i... — Michelle C.

Dr Judith Whitcomb has to be the best dentist in the area! Her assistants and hygienists are wonderful too. It is always such a positive experience, and she is so thorough!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was the most thorough review of my te... — Herminio D.

The visit was the most thorough review of my teeth that I have ever experienced. I also had never gotten along so well with a dentist. I really appreciate the understanding of the toxicity of mercury and fluoride and that I don't have to endure those eye rolls when indicating that I don't want fluoride in my polish. One concern is the device used to detect cavities in the grooves of my teeth indicated I required 10 fillings. This seems excessive and I am not pleased that this office is still filling with plastic although I was assured it was BPA free. I simply would rather not drill out these potential weak spots to fill with plastic. Another concern was that no one could tell me how much it would cost to remove my 4 mercury fillings. On check out I was told that the removal and 10 cavities would cost $2800, but that they could not break down the cost of the fillings at that time. I was also told I would receive a call giving me a break down of the prices, but never received the call.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Witcomb and Viola for ... — Susan R.

I have been coming to Dr Witcomb and Viola for several years. This is by far the best dental office you could ever come too!! ❤️

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott C.

everyone is awesome... if it weren't for your gentle caring and understanding I would probably still be afraid of going to the dentist! Just keep doing what you do and being who you are...

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Elle!  — Mary R.

Thank you to Elle for her professional and thorough dental services she provided me this past week. I'm so happy Elle has joined the practice and look forward to seeing her again. She's a highly skilled asset to the team. Wonderful job, Elle.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nashua Dentistry is the best dental office in t... — Tina B.

Nashua Dentistry is the best dental office in the state! They are experts in holistic dentistry with a genuine passion for delivering the absolute best care for their patients. So grateful to find a dental office that knows how to minimize exposures when removing mercury fillings!!! A true gem and the highest recommendation. With gratitude, Dr. Tina Beaudoin, N.D.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGH QUALITY DENTISTRY  — Raquel G.

I’m picky when it comes to where I go to treat my family’s health. I was happy to find this practice because they are extremely knowleadgable, holistic, and friendly! They were awesome with my kids which is a plus! I finally found a dental practice for my family for the long run!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! ... — Gavin H.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was very welcoming and showed a genuine interest in getting to know me and provide me with personalized care. I wish I had come here sooner and look forward to coming back.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and caring staff. Dr Viola showe... — Johanna B.

Very competent and caring staff. Dr Viola showed true concern and answered all my questions well. I can highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! — Karen H.

Dr. Viola and Dr. Whitcomb always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable in their care and informed in your treatment plan. It is actually a pleasure going to the dentist now that I have found them!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for at least 20 years and... — Cheryl Y.

I have been a patient for at least 20 years and cannot say enough about Dr. Whitcomb and staff. From the time you walk into the office and through my entire visit you are made to feel as if you are the only patient that matters. The care received is top notch!! Thank you Cheryl Y

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff — Michelle W.

I am so thankful for Dr. Whitcomb, Kim, and all the staff. I appreciate Dr. Whitecomb’s holistic approach, being a perfectionist, being the only person I don’t mind injecting me, and taking time to listen to my concerns. I am always comfortable coming to the office.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — John V.

What a nice office. Great staff and was more enlightening than expected. The information provided by Maureen, Natasha and Dr. Viola was helpful and I feel optimistic about my mouth health.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen - my hygienist, cares for my dental healt... — Ronald Y.

Karen - my hygienist, cares for my dental health in the same manner she cares for her family. She has a gentle touch and seeks to be thorough. I like Pauline at the front desk especially - she goes back a long way with me being with Dr. Whitcomb.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summer and Rose were awesome...as per usual. — Michael W.

Summer and Rose were awesome...as per usual.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and a positive experience! — Stephanie S.

Always thorough and a positive experience!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit is excellent  — Eleni P.

My overall visit is excellent

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, as always, from Summer and Dr... — Marie B.

Outstanding care, as always, from Summer and Dr Whitcomb.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always wonderful, and Judy always... — Krista B.

My visits are always wonderful, and Judy always makes me feel like I'm part of her family.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind. — Cheryl B.

Always professional and kind.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We all know how we get nervous when having too ... — Robert C.

We all know how we get nervous when having too visit Dentist i have too say Dr Whitcomb is awesome as is Summer the young lady who cleaned my teeth they tell you everything that they are doing put you at ease.. i am very happy that i chosen D rWhitcomb as my Dentist She is the best !!!!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for letting me finish my online order be... — Nanette S.

Thanks for letting me finish my online order before making me sit in the dental chair!!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Dental Care — Edith P.

It is with great pleasure that I have the opportunity to share my sincere appreciation to Dr. Whitcomb and the entire staff. These fine professionals provide the most up-to-date dental services available anywhere. In addition, each dental technician I have worked with has shown amazing, sincere caring interest in me as an individual. I have been made to feel safe and comfortable in all the different services I have needed in my dental care. I am thankful to have found Dr. Whitcomb and Dr. Viola's dental practice.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Martin K.

Always a great experience. And Natasha makes a wonderful addition to the team!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Clenna E.

My hygienist is the best. She keeps me calm.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch and SUPER friendly — Brenda B.

Top Notch and SUPER friendly

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, professional and thorough.  — Rebecca J.

I work in Nashua and live in the Greater Boston Area. I am retiring soon and plan to travel back to Nashua whenever I need dental work to stay with this practice!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and gentle — Lisa S.

The entire staff is kind. The work is stellar. They're comforting if you're anxious. They're not judgmental.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Natasha was great hygenist — Ruth L.

.Natasha was great hygenist

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service, keep up the good wo... — Scott A.

Great staff, great service, keep up the good work!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen has been meticulous  — Ronald Y.

Karen has been meticulous each visit and is candid and helpful in making my dental health optimum. She is technically excellent. She looks out for me in many ways ...

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Everyone was great as usual and very helpful after the appt. and on next steps and insurance submissions.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JudyI do not have the "bread"... — Richard B.

Judy I do not have the "bread" ($1200.00) to fix that baby...It's going to have to wait...I just don't "got it" . I have to pay almost 7K out on my medical insurance ...yearly....Sorry ...I know your shaking your head.......I did not retire from the senate only from working a regular job .

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Matthew P.

Best Dentist Ever! Every time I visit i come away smiling and refreshed. The technicians are unbelievable. They are all friendly and warm as soon you walk though the door. Very thorough. I have never felt like I am rushed out the door for the next patient. I have not found another office with the same level of customer service. I started with Dr. Whitcomb over 7 years ago and I now have my wife and son hooked as well! Keep up the great service!!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista B.

Karen was wonderful as always and it was so nice to see Judy always look forward to my cleanings

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bamboo Toothbrushes! YAY! — Susan C.

The experience is always as great as going to the dentist can be.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Mary Lou S.

Always up-to-date with new procedures and products. Great doctors and staff.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see everyone at the d... — Wade C.

It's always a pleasure to see everyone at the dentist office. Plenty of smiles and everyone is so nice.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Available! — Steve P.

I've always felt I was in good hands, and getting the highest level of treatment and best care available!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Informative — Amber D.

Very Friendly & Informative

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always "THE BEST". The best I hav... — Michael B.

Your staff is always "THE BEST". The best I have ever experienced in the dental field. You are all always a pleasure to visit, always well informed, + always give good advice, + always friendly. Simply said; "THE BEST".

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This week, I had two amalgams removed from mola... — Sue G.

This week, I had two amalgams removed from molars. The procedure was painless. The precautions they used made me completely confident that the procedure was safe and that I would not be harmed from mercury exposure. Thank you Dr. Viola, Rianna, and Maureen for your attention and skills.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top drawer, as usual. — Terry R.

Everything was top drawer, as usual.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To all whom I experienced during my visit,One ... — Andy B.

To all whom I experienced during my visit, One of my most difficult challenges is relinquishing control and investing my trust. In the short time I was exposed to the cheerful, welcoming, and caregiving culture of your practice I was immediately unguarded. The clear and obvious concern for my wholistic health was simply stunning. And the competencies exhibited by everyone who touched me was, well, AWESOME. So, to my earlier point, the confluence of all the elements of my experience just makes me want to jump in the river of your care, without the need for my ever vigilant calculus. I TRUST YOU GUYS!! Visit to the dentist to evaluate tooth....$340. Moving forward with ultimate confidence...PRICELESS!! That, plus I am crushing on you Judy soooooo hard!! Lol Anyway, clearly I digress.... You guys are great - THANK YOU

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best quality dental care — William M.

Dr Viola is the best dentist I've ever had. The quality of his work is evident in every compliment I get on my smile. I moved across the state but still commute back to Nashua for all my dentist needs. The staff is great too, everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great First Consult — Jean R.

How wonderful to have found Dr. Viola and Dr. Whitcomb! They have embraced a philosophy about health that is holistic in nature and truly refreshing. I have been interested in having some amalgam fillings removed for some time and understand the importance of having them removed safely. They are certified in Safe Mercury Amalgam Removal and focused on replacing your fillings with safe, non-toxic materials that will not only leave you with a prettier smile, but will do you no harm. I rarely get excited about going to the dentist, but after leaving their office I felt confident I would be in good hands under their care. I was provided with a clear understanding of what issues remain priority, such as mercury removal and replacement, as well as what issues to put on the "wish list", such as straightening, etc. Meeting with them has served as a catalyst to motivate me to attend to something I have put off for some time. Their shared philosophy of holistic health is what grabbed my attention. Thank you Dr. Viola and Dr. Whitcomb for being ahead of the others! Thank you for you for your associates who all treated me with kindness from my first telephone conversation to the moment I walked out the door. I look forward to what I expect will be a very positive experience!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who hated to go to a dentist in the... — Diane L.

For someone who hated to go to a dentist in the past, I really enjoy my visits to your office. Just love your staff. Very family-friendly atmosphere. Staff is very well experienced and show compassion in making the patient feel as comfortable as possible.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional — Omar O.

Friendly staff and professional

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Randall Viola was very pl... — Paula Jo M.

My first visit to Dr. Randall Viola was very pleasant. He was extremely thorough in every aspect. My only situation is the cost of the solution.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita L.

It is a friendly, comforting office that goes the extra mile to take care of you. They are always update with new dental procedures. I highly recommend Nashua Dental and have been their patient for close to 25 years.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A not too pleasant procedure, was done very pro... — George H.

A not too pleasant procedure, was done very professional, by very pleasant people.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended me to this practice year a... — Kathleen D.

A friend recommended me to this practice year ago, and so happy that she did. My whole family are patients of Dr Viola and Dr Whitcomb for many years now. This practice is always the most professional, courteous and friendly in their treatment of patients. Very attentive to you health and dental needs, looking to be sure they are taking care of you the person, not just your teeth. I recommend this dental practice to all my friends.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did not know my health history or... — Stacie K.

The hygienist did not know my health history or that I had X-rays at my last periodontal visit. She had planned to take X-rays until I informed her that I had a complete mouth X-rays taken in October 2016.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with the team a... — Lori N.

I always have a good experience with the team at Nashua Dentistry. Thank you for everything!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Summer is a fabulous hygienist! She is kind, t... — Rebecca J.

Summer is a fabulous hygienist! She is kind, thorough, and does excellent work. She also gives good preventive advice. I followed it and my gums have really improved.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist is wonderful addition. I saw Mic... — Michael W.

New hygienist is wonderful addition. I saw Michelle yesterday. She was great.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary — Gary K.

I enjoyed meeting you all and have decided to join you as a patient and look forward to getting all of my dental problems cleared up. I would also like to meet with Doctor Viola for a couple of minutes one more time and intend on stopping by Monday or Tuesday to drop off some forms. Hopefully, he would have a couple of free minutes for me at that time. Gary Kelleher

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is very meticulous in her work to do a su... — Ronald Y.

Karen is very meticulous in her work to do a superb cleaning. She has an excellent touch and minimal discomfort is encountered when she is at the helm. I like her demeanor and she is an industrious worker and mother. She has over 20 years in the business (maybe more). She is a definite asset to the firm there in Nashua.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — David T.

I've been a patient at this practice for over 20 years and have been consistently pleased with the level of care I receive. The practice seems to up up-to-the-minute in terms of the tools and technologies employed. The people are universally nice, caring, and apparently competent. The office offers a pleasant environment.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

This was the first time in 67+ years I can actually say I didn't mind a dental visit. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful, actually they were fun. I will be having work done but will not dread my appointments. Thank you everyone!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Nashua Dentistry. — Georgia R.

I had a wonderful experience at Nashua Dentistry. The office staff are extremely personable and accommodating. Dr. Whitcomb was friendly, professional and knowledgable I would recommend this dental practice to everyone!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice — Emilie P.

I always enjoy my visits. Dr. Whitcomb and all employees are very efficient, helpful, professional and friendly.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar gave me my smile back — Gordon L.

Dr.Whitcomb has been taking excellent care of my teeth for over 10yrs. now.I told her many years ago"you gave me back my smile".The technology upgrades I have seen over the years just amazes me,The entire team is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Dr. Whitcomb and team.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!! I cannot imagine going to any other... — Tracey S.

The BEST!! I cannot imagine going to any other dental practice than yours. The knowledge, the equipment, the staff... everything is state-of-the-art. I love how pleasant everyone is. I always feel that I am getting the best care, in every way.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benoit P.

Very friendly professionals, excellent care!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. — Lee Ann C.

Had a great experience with caring professionals who are sincere. Felt comfortable with the treatment and left smiling!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill H.

Karen was terrific as she always is.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.... — Steve M.

Excellent care and service.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent dental care. The f... — Linda P.

As always I received excellent dental care. The feedback regarding my oral health is always appreciated. And the way I am welcomed at the office makes me feel at home! Thank you !😀

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nashua Dentistry matches my health goals. I was p... — Sue G.

Nashua Dentistry matches my health goals. I was pleasantly surprised by their holistic approach to oral health and interest in their patients' overall wellness. Dr. Viola went above and beyond in answering my questions, even providing me with resources I want to research and contact. The entire staff gave me the impression that they were so glad to meet me and get to know me.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice! — Amy G.

As always great care at Dr. Whitcomb and Viola's office! I've been seeing Dr. Whitcomb since she graduated from dental school and would not think to go to anyone else! Not only is she a great dentist but she makes me feel like family when I go to the office, as well as all of her staff that have been with her forever!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitcomb + her team are "The Best". Always p ... — Michael B.

Dr. Whitcomb + her team are "The Best". Always professional + truly a devoted team of the most friendliest people I have ever experienced. Thank You All Michael Bourque

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Summer did a great job explaining what treatment ... — Ralph G.

Summer did a great job explaining what treatment was needed and how it would go. She made sure I was comfortable and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions. She was awesome!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyna C.

My teeth thank you for your wonderful service!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita L.

I highly recommend Nashua Dentistry. You cannot find a more caring, friendly and top notch dental office. This includes Dr. Whitcomb, Dr. Viola, their assistants and the front desk.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FInally, real Dental care — Therese T.

I am 61 yrs old, and I am now getting proper dental care.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Brittany M.

Yesterday I visited the office for a consultation after seeing great reviews online - I am so happy I went. The entire front desk staff is beyond helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Viola and his team are top notch as well! Not once did I feel rushed or uncomfortable - in fact it was actually a very nice experience. I will absolutely be back to have work done here.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany P.

Dr. Viola is the only dentist I actually look forward to seeing. No one really enjoys the dentist, but Dr. Viola and his team are very sweet, knowledgeable and accommodating. They have always made things very clear to me and worked with me every step of the way to make sure I am happy. My husband has also started seeing him because of all the wonderful work he's done. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. Great service. But very expensive. ... — Penelope S.

Professional and caring staff. Great service. But very expensive.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is an exceptional dental practice.  — David T.

This is an exceptional dental practice. Everyone I've encountered over many years of seeing Drs. Whitcomb and Viola, from the administrative area through to the treatment areas has been organized, efficient, competent, caring, accommodating and pleasant. I've never felt rushed. The practice keeps itself at the leading edge of dental care thinking and tools.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are amazingly caring and friendly! The professionalism of everyone I have met... — Edith P.

All of the employees are amazingly caring and friendly! The professionalism of everyone I have met is second only to their skilled service. The office is continually keeping up with the latest techniques and equipment. I love going to the dentist!!!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always a perfect experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never pushy. Even if you n... — Matthew P.

As always a perfect experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never pushy. Even if you need some work done they always leave it up to you.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Thank You  — Robert D.

Mary's the best!! Saved my teeth. Thanks Dr Viola.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nashua Dentistry is more than a dental office. — Barbara L.

Nashua Dentistry is so much more than a dental office. It is a community comprised of caring people who truly care about me and my overall wellbeing.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Clean pleasant atmosphere and staff. Typically I loath going to t... — Tony B.

Very professional and courteous. Clean pleasant atmosphere and staff. Typically I loath going to the dentist, Dr Whitcomb has adjusted my perspective and I'm thankful

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista B.

Everything was wonderful. Judy has a great staff and I've known Judy for years and would never go any where else.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST...LOOK NO FURTHER... — Alain P.

I have been a patient of Dr Whitcomb's for as long as can remember... No need to look any further for a better dentist... 100% totally professional and they do the best work possible... Mary is the best Hygienist you could ever ask for... Thanks for all you do for me... Al Provost "INK-MAN"

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

State of the art technology. Modern product lines. Very knowledgeable. Attentive to client & details that matter. A Sterile environment. Educational videos. A calming atmosphere. I had a scary Dental experience that " Left a bad taste in my mouth". I explained how I fear going to the Dentist since then. I was put at ease & they still ask me if I am doing ok. Professional & courteous at all times. Takes emergencies. Financial assistance is available.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. You have a good team — Kevin S.

Keep up the good work. You have a good team

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Not in love with the bentonite polish. Blecch! — Tracy T.

Great as always. Not in love with the bentonite polish. Blecch!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was 100%.All staff are exceptional and continue to overdeliver.I'm a "lifer". — Tara K.

Everyone was 100%. All staff are exceptional and continue to overdeliver. I'm a "lifer".

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I am looking forward to my next appointment on the 11th — Leslie T.

It was a great experience and I am looking forward to my next appointment on the 11th. Thank you to everyone for giving their 100%!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and much appreciated. — Ruth K.

As always, excellent care and much appreciated.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!! I've been going here for years and I'm always impressed with the kind and... — Adam D.

Great dentist office!! I've been going here for years and I'm always impressed with the kind and knowledgeable service.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is new. Her name is Karen. I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist — Clenna E.

My hygienist is new. Her name is Karen. I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. But this was the BEST visit for a cleaning I have ever had. Karen made me feel comfortable and worked very gently with me.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is an excellent dental hygienist and a highly valuable asset to your team — Mary R.

Nancy is an excellent dental hygienist and a highly valuable asset to your team. She is professional, thorough, skilled and truly experienced at her profession.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY BELIEVE DR WHITCOMB AND HER STAFF ARE REALLY THE BEST THEY ARE VERY ATTENTIVE AND TAKE... — Robert C.

I REALLY BELIEVE DR WHITCOMB AND HER STAFF ARE REALLY THE BEST THEY ARE VERY ATTENTIVE AND TAKE THE TIME TOO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL THAT NEEDS TOO BE DONE WHICH I REALLY APPRECIATE

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitcomb, Kim, & Pauline were all great to deal with — Eric M.

Dr. Whitcomb, Kim, & Pauline were all great to deal with. I love the "human" feel and caring that folks give. Where have you been all my life?!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry there 's nothing I would change! — Linda P.

Sorry there 's nothing I would change! The quality of care is exceptional along with the friendliness & courtesy of the team! Thank you for making my visit enjoyable !

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Met Karen, a new hygienist at the office. Very pleasant and explained everything very well — Anthony D.

Met Karen, a new hygienist at the office. Very pleasant and explained everything very well. She will be a great addition to the office.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, helpful information. — Steve B.

Very nice people, helpful information.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly and professional. Best Dentist experience I've ever had! — Joshua B.

Everyone was really friendly and professional. Best Dentist experience I've ever had!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit — Steve M.

Excellent service as usual.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating as always :-) — Marie B.

5 star rating as always :-)

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Karen and hope to be with her for a long time to come. — Catherine L.

I enjoyed meeting Karen and hope to be with her for a long time to come.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Penelope S.

You provide the best dental care and environment for a person who has been afraid of the dentist until I met you.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen, Kim and Dr. Whitcomb were communicative, professional, and personable — Mark H.

Ellen, Kim and Dr. Whitcomb were communicative, professional, and personable. I am delighted to be in their care.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing and Everyone was GREAT as always..Merry Christmas thanks Gerry G — Gerard G.

Every thing and Everyone was GREAT as always.. Merry Christmas thanks Gerry G

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always. — David T.

Excellent visit as always.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to have Mary as my hygenist  — Kathleen M.

I am so lucky to have Mary as my hygenist . She always explains everything to me, makes me feel very special. Thank you.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience love how the team knows some much about me! — Travis L.

Always great experience love how the team knows some much about me!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone I have met in the office have been highly competent and extremely friendly and... — Edith P.

I think everyone I have met in the office have been highly competent and extremely friendly and helpful. I must mention my hygienist, Mary. Even though I was late and had several health issues, she was truly kind and caring in helping me through all of the situation. I would like to commend her for such kindness. I am 68 years old and have never found a dental practice to be so up-to-date with all the new practices, and be so kind and caring to everyone. I feel they really care about me as a person.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary! Always want her for my hygenist — Lynne N.

Love Mary! Always want her for my hygenist. Although I appreciate a senior discount, 5% is rather insulting. Come on Dr. V, step it up!!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and dentists professional and cordial — Jean B.

Office staff and dentists professional and cordial. Excellent explanations of anticipated treatment plan. Great preventative education.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is always awesome, its like visiting with friends plus thye are great at their... — Kathy B.

The staff there is always awesome, its like visiting with friends plus they are great at their profession!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, from the secretary to dental assistants to Dr. Whitcomb — Mary E.

Everyone was friendly, from the secretary to dental assistants to Dr. Whitcomb. She explained my options and seemed very knowledgeable and honest. I had a great experience and will recommend your office to friends.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Drs — Tyna C.

Thank You Drs. Viola & Whitcomb for taking such good care of me in my time of need! I really appreciate your kind and prompt attention paid to me! Also, it was so nice of Dr. Whitcomb to call me to follow up to see how I was doing. Thank you again!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitcomb and her staff are always so comforting and professional. — Justine S.

Dr. Whitcomb and her staff are always so comforting and professional.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is always great and takes the time to make me feel comfortable and cared for. — Maliva D.

Debbie is always great and takes the time to make me feel comfortable and cared for.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had!! — Karen H.

Due to a long history of dental nightmares, I have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Viola and Whitcomd have changed my mind about that. They make you feel comfortable and are always prompt on keeping your appointment time.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Barbara N.

Thank you for providing high quality dental care consistently over many years.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and office staff are always helpful, warm, and friendly — Elizabeth L.

The dentist and office staff are always helpful, warm, and friendly. I am always impressed by the perfectionism of the work done and consideration for the patient's well being during the process. I appreciated being introduced to the CareCredit plan at this visit, since I no longer have dental insurance. I have recommended the office to others many times.

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just met Marcy. She seems like a very nice, smart lady. I'll bet she will fit in well there. — Tracey S.

I just met Marcy. She seems like a very nice, smart lady. I'll bet she will fit in well there.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the best. She takes care of me every time but sometimes I drive her crazy!Dr — Angelo B.

Mary is the best. She takes care of me every time but sometimes I drive her crazy! Dr.V should let me drive his Porsche some week-end. After all, I helped pay for that baby!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Well, just to have an after appointment party would make it absolutely perfect! I actually have... — Lori N.

Well, just to have an after appointment party would make it absolutely perfect! I actually have fun at my dental appointments! How many people can say that? Love each and everyone of my team members!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary did a very thorough job during the cleaning. — Ann K.

Mary did a very thorough job during the cleaning.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very welcoming and friendly. I've yet to see a face w/o a smile — Karen C.

Everyone at the office is very welcoming and friendly. I've yet to see a face w/o a smile. I have become somewhat phobic over the years due to some bad experiences in a dental chair. Dr Whitcomb & Kim are very understanding. They do their best to help me which I appreciate tremendously. I think the only thing I would change would be a bathroom in the office. It's creepy in the hall!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Mary and Kim took great care of me and Dr — Steve P.

Was a great visit. Mary and Kim took great care of me and Dr. Whitcomb provided me with all the details of my upcoming implant. She made sure that I knew she had thought through the process and had a back up plan depending on the outcome of the procedure with Dr. Moavenian. What more can a patient ask for than to be treated by such a great Team?

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service by all staff. Waiting area is comfortable and pleasant — Patricia D.

Excellent customer service by all staff. Waiting area is comfortable and pleasant. Kim is always outstanding professional and skilled,being greeted with a smiling face is always welcoming.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone especially Dr. Whitcomb is way beyond nice and plus a superb doctor — Daniel M.

Everyone especially Dr. Whitcomb is way beyond nice and plus a superb doctor. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very accommodative. Highly recommended  — Muhammad A.

Very professional, very accommodative. Highly recommended

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff was very professional, friendly + kind — Michael B.

All of your staff was very professional, friendly + kind. Thank You soooo much! Mike+Janet Bourque

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years of working with Dr — Annabell H.

After 20 years of working with Dr. Viola I am still shocked that he asked me to find another dentist because I am unable to use the "dam." I have discussed this issue with Dr. V on MANY occasions and in the past he has been willing to work with this. Now, suddenly he refuses to. He no longer deserves my business. I think this is the ultimate example of not listening to your clients. I have been loyal and in the past recommended you to others. I will hot do so again. I leave with very negative feelings and believe Dr. Viola's demeanor was selfish, ill considered and unnecessary.

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar appreciated short notice to be taken for dental eavaluation — Janet B.

appreciated short notice to be taken for dental eavaluation

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As long as Pauline and Mary stay there, I think I will be back again..:) — Gordon L.

As long as Pauline and Mary stay there, I think I will be back again..:)

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very nice and made me feel very comfortable — Barbara S.

Kim was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. I was amazed at the time Dr Whitcomb took with me. She was amazing! Overall it was a really good experience.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Moore is a valuable member of your team and completely appreciated! — Michael W.

Mary Moore is a valuable member of your team and completely appreciated!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I regret that Keith Hill indignantly refused to correct his smile w/Invisalign at this time — Kathleen H.

I regret that Keith Hill indignantly refused to correct his smile w/Invisalign at this time. He informed me that he did cancel his 8/6/15 appt. thank you, 603-770-8827 Kathy Hill

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as usual!!!!!!  — Marie B.

Outstanding care as usual!!!!!!

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was excellent! Always a pleasure seeing the girls up front! Dr. Viola is super!!  — Dana B.

Mary was excellent! Always a pleasure seeing the girls up front! Dr. Viola is super!!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar stock POH unwaxed floss samples.It is the only type I use. Mary is very good. — Kenneth P.

stock POH unwaxed floss samples.It is the only type I use. Mary is very good.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine but it would be appreciated if only one or maybe two reminders were sent prior... — Maureen Z.

Everything was fine but it would be appreciated if only one or maybe two reminders were sent prior to a visit. The number of messages I received was really excessive. Thanks!!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie went over an above, calling me after my visit to follow up with a detail we had discussed.  — Cheri N.

Debbie went over an above, calling me after my visit to follow up with a detail we had discussed.

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Judy..the new plastic piece for my bottom plate is working much better..thanks — Linda G.

Judy..the new plastic piece for my bottom plate is working much better..thanks

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Guys...Service as always was excellent — David C.

Hi Guys...Service as always was excellent. From a business perspective you are over using the email. I am getting multiple confirmations, reminders, surveys etc. Suggest you check how your new system of automated email is working!

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office does a great job and is very professional.  — John W.

The entire office does a great job and is very professional.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar At the end of last year, I received 5 phone calls to schedule dental work before the end of the... — David B.

At the end of last year, I received 5 phone calls to schedule dental work before the end of the year, presumably to use my available annual dental insurance funding. However my insurance funding had been used for some peridontal work. Nevertheless, some additional xrays were taken which I had to fund out of pocket ($180). I think that the x-rays were taken to try and use the insurance funding, which actually did not exist and I had to fund the xrays out of pocket. Just seemed like a bit of high pressure sales at the end of 2014. Not a very good experience.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn and Dr V are awesome! I drive from Manchester to see them!  — Carly G.

Jenn and Dr V are awesome! I drive from Manchester to see them!

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Cleaning — Cheri L.

Mary is terrific - she always takes the time to explain things, is very thorough, and is a pleasure to see, every visit!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eva Bleich — Eva B.

As always, everyone was professional, cordial and excellent in the service provided. Definitely a 5 star operation!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was working, so I was able to talk to her. I have not seen her since she retired — Kathleen M.

Linda was working, so I was able to talk to her. I have not seen her since she retired. Every staff member I come in contact with always has a smile and makes me feel special. P.S. I really love having Mary as my hygienist!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Denis B — Denis B.

Each and every person you meet is personable, outgoing and seems like they thoroughly enjoy where they work!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was impressed by the level of care and the friendliness of the entire staff — David T.

As always I was impressed by the level of care and the friendliness of the entire staff. Going to your office is a bit like going to "Cheers" - a place where everybody knows your name.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think a 5% Sr discount is very low, especially on the amount of money we spend in your office — Lynne N.

I think a 5% Sr discount is very low, especially on the amount of money we spend in your office. Most companies give at least 10% or more. You might want to consider increasing this.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was wonderful as usual. — Mavis R.

Every one was wonderful as usual.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the best, Dr Voila is good also! — Keith F.

Mary is the best, Dr Voila is good also!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend not burning scented oils/candles in the waiting room — Judy B.

I recommend not burning scented oils/candles in the waiting room. People with asthma, migraines and other conditions are sensitive to fragrances. I waited in the outside hallway because the smell was too strong. I spoke to the woman at the desk about this but she seemed to brush it off.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar my hygienist, Debbie is great. she really helped me use the Rotodent more fully... — Ronald Y.

my hygienist, Debbie is great. she really helped me use the Rotodent more fully.... I should see results in the next visit in August.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was not "greeted" but someone at the desk eventually looked up and took my name — Barbara S.

I was not "greeted" but someone at the desk eventually looked up and took my name. I waited 25 minutes for my appt, but was not given any indication that things were behind schedule or offered an apology for making me wait. I WALKED OUT OF THE OFFICE BEFORE MY APPOINTMENT WAS COMPLETE and this survey is the first follow up regarding my appointment.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, kind and helpful — Sandra W.

Everyone was wonderful, kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable having my work done, and I LOVE Dr, Judi, she is kind, helpful, professional, informative, excellent at her craft. I have already recommended her to friends and family! Thank you for a very Pleasant dentist visit - I never thought I'd say that about the dentist!!

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual — Debra D.

Everyone is always friendly and pleasant. Occasionally I have to wait but usually all is right on schedule. I never liked the dentist till my sister recommended her sons and it has made all the difference to me.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Nashua Cosmetic Dentistry is A+ #1!! Always kind, friendly, nice and extremely... — Tracey S.

The staff at Nashua Cosmetic Dentistry is A+ #1!! Always kind, friendly, nice and extremely helpful. Dr. Whitcomb is the best. She has created a beautiful smile for me. Kim and Mary always make me feel very comfortable in the chair. Maureen and Ellen are wonderful at the desk. They know their business, and they take good care of me.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I learned about new services, I gave feedback about the toothbrushes and was immediately given a... — Paula G.

I learned about new services, I gave feedback about the toothbrushes and was immediately given a different one that works better for me (from the past), and I even learned I had swollen tonsils and was given a 'remedy' regiment to help head off a major health disaster! :) That's service! And the staff ARE like family to my husband and me after so many years. I trust this office and their work.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very happy with all of the people I've dealt with, and with the care I have... — Bart L.

I've always been very happy with all of the people I've dealt with, and with the care I have received.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was made to feel welcomed and a valued client. — Robert M.

As always, I was made to feel welcomed and a valued client.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Service — Francisco C.

This Dental office service goes above and beyond on every aspect.This is not your regular Dental office everyone on this office care about your well being in general.I could not be any happier with Dr.Viola and Dr.Whitcomb and all of their staff. They are trully the best of the best and i would recomend this office to anyone.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am usually very warmly greeted upon arrival so this is not an area of concern for me — Tracy S.

I am usually very warmly greeted upon arrival so this is not an area of concern for me. All front office staff were activily assisiting other patients at the time. Had they not been I know that I would have been greeted with an overwhelming welcome.

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met Mary for the first time, and she was excellent — Donna C.

I met Mary for the first time, and she was excellent. She did a very thorough job and was very professional.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service from start to finish is always fantastic! — Jessica L.

The service from start to finish is always fantastic!

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for the past 17 years. Staff is always friendly, kind and welcoming — Wayne B.

Been going here for the past 17 years. Staff is always friendly, kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary has a wonderful demeanor, no pressure. Showed genuine concern. — Sharon H.

Mary has a wonderful demeanor, no pressure. Showed genuine concern.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Competent  — Lawrence C.

I feel very fortunate to have such competent and friendly Dentists, Hygienists and staff. Would recommend them highly.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as always greeted me warmly and professionally — Steve P.

The staff as always greeted me warmly and professionally. I felt as though I received the highest quality of care from Mary and Dr. Whitcomb and special assistant in training Tucker.

Mar 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice ,its to early to tell if i can recommend — Frank R.

Everyone was nice ,its to early to tell if i can recommend anyone.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone to be very professional yet friendly and they seem to enjoy their jobs — Emilie P.

I find everyone to be very professional yet friendly and they seem to enjoy their jobs. Visits are always pleasant.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience — Leah C.

Always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is professional, pleasant, knowledgable, caring and make you feel comfortable and at ease. In the 15 years I have been a patient here I have never had one negative experience. This is why I continue to travel to Nashua even though I have moved 45 minutes away.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star too high — Peter I.

pricing is too high and not fully covered by insurance

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Pauline at the front desk! She was always so warm and friendly.  — Judy L.

I miss Pauline at the front desk! She was always so warm and friendly.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great... as always. I refer people whenever there's an opportunity. — Thomas N.

Everyone was great... as always. I refer people whenever there's an opportunity.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that cleaned my teeth yesterday was AWESOME! She made me feel very comfortable — David R.

The young lady that cleaned my teeth yesterday was AWESOME! She made me feel very comfortable. We had fun talking about Hawaii & the Bahamas. I would appreciate it if my file was flagged so I could have the same Hygenist all the time. Your staff always makes me laugh & that is a very good thing.

Mar 26, 2015