StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dr. They they really work with ... — Colleen J.

Great staff and dr. They they really work with you

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good overall experince, knowleageable and ... — Diego C.

Very good overall experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and comprehensive visit — Michael B.

Our family has been going to Naperville Dental Group for many years now and we always have such a wonderful experience. Dr Pickett and staff does such an excellent job and comprehensive examination.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and his staff provide optimal care ... — Marlene H.

Dr. Pickett and his staff provide optimal care and professional service always. I highly recommend them.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, friendly, professional in the... — Richard S.

Always efficient, friendly, professional in their delivery of quality care!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job by this team of pr — Peter T.

Always a great job by this team of professionals

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who can say that like to go to the dentist? I c... — Jenny D.

Who can say that like to go to the dentist? I can! I always feel things are done with my best interest. Very friendly and warm office, like family.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental cleaning — Belinda A.

Very pleased with the dental cleaning

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was very... — James W.

My visit was very enjoyable. Everyone was very nice and professional and I felt like my exam and cleaning was very thorough!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by everyone at the practice! — Tom N.

Great dental care by everyone at the practice!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Pickett an... — Alexander Z.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Pickett and his staff for all of our dental needs for about the last twenty years. Dr. Picket is an excellent, painless Dentist, and everyone on his office staff is also very knowledgeable and very friendly. We would never dream of going to a different dental office for our dental needs. Without any hesitation, whatsoever, my family and I give The Naperville Dental Group the highest rating available, five stars. A. Zivkovic

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Napervile Dental Group - World Class Service — Sabrina H.

Napervile Dental Group provides world class customer service with skilled and caring clinicians.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — David B.

Excellent service as always

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting a Very Professional Dental Staff — Joseph M.

Most people dread going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my appointments at Naperville Dental Group because the team is so friendly, professional and efficient. They go out of their way to make me comfortable and their dental skills are well beyond the norm. They are a pleasure to do business with.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar End of Dental Anxiety  — Lisa S.

Incredible support for those with dental anxiety. Dr Pickett and his team have made it possible for me to get top notch dental care. I have had 54 years of horrible anxiety when going to the dentist but no more. They have taken the time to assure my emotional and physical comfort and I can host that I enjoy my dental appointments. Appointments are easy to make and there is never longer than a 5 minute wait. Rebecca takes care of the front end like a pro! Very professional and ALWAYS pleasant!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett, Anna Lee and Rebecca are great. T... — Glenn B.

Dr. Pickett, Anna Lee and Rebecca are great. They are extremely professional. Very nice to deal with and they always shows how much they really cares about their patients.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.Certainly won't be my l... — Karen M.

This was my first visit.Certainly won't be my last! I was greeted promptly by name. Tracy introduced herself to me, she explained every step of the procedure. The office has a very pleasant atmosphere, the employees and clients relaxed and smiling! I have a lot of dental work ahead of me, Dr. Pickett explained what his "game plan" was for taking care of my dental issues.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are getting better at getting patients in o... — Rony V.

You are getting better at getting patients in on the scheduled time.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Lee is the best! She is always so cheery ... — William D.

Anna Lee is the best! She is always so cheery and pleasant. I always feel I know more about how to care for my teeth when I leave.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is awesome. She takes good care of me an... — Donna D.

Tracy is awesome. She takes good care of me and gives me great advice about how to care for my teeth,

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Dr. Pickett and especially his team ... — Billal V.

Love it! Dr. Pickett and especially his team do a great job of making you feel like family. They take care of my teeth and in addition are the nicest people in the world. Love it!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time!!! — Edward C.

Great service every time!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and team are always friendly, profe... — Richard S.

Dr. Pickett and team are always friendly, professional and I trust them with my life influencing dental health! Rick Stack

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Naperville has a crown jewel in Dr. Pickett and... — Michael B.

Naperville has a crown jewel in Dr. Pickett and staff! Our family loves the office and service we get for our dental needs. Our children specially love how Dr. Pickett takes care of them for their treatments.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very competent staff. Appointments are k... — Patricia F.

Always very competent staff. Appointments are kept and I always get reminders. Very nice/friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people.  — David R.

Very nice group of people.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning.  — Yan L.

Regular cleaning. I think the lady forgot to do the flossing in the end but otherwise it’s good experience. Rebecca is the best office manager.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend Dr.Pickett  — Nancy M.

Absolutely recommend Dr.Pickett for your dental needs. Dr.Pickett and his staff are friendly and efficient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are the best! — Daniel C.

Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are the absolute best. I've been seeing him for over 20 years and feel extremely blessed and fortunate to have all my dental needs handled with the utmost care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and make you feel at... — Nancy K.

The staff is very friendly and make you feel at ease.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your dental practice as excellent. The ... — Shari M.

I rate your dental practice as excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Pickett is the BEST.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Chanda S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pickett's for almost 20 years. I always have a wonderful experience with him and his staff. Everyone is thorough, detailed, professional, and very qualified. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and taken care of. It's a great office!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pickett and staff are just wonderful. Our fa... — Michael B.

Dr Pickett and staff are just wonderful. Our family has been going to his office for years and we would never go anywhere else.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment -My dentist for many years -... — David R.

Good appointment - My dentist for many years -

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see the dentist at Naperville Den... — Patrick H.

Love going to see the dentist at Naperville Dental Group.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Thorough explaination of cle... — Karl K.

Great first visit. Thorough explaination of cleaning and follow up. Complete answers of questions on possible options for cosmetic next steps.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Naperville Dental G... — Viktoria L.

I had a great experience at Naperville Dental Group as usual! The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pickett and all the staff are excellent.... — Korey S.

Doctor Pickett and all the staff are excellent.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment! — Derek S.

It was my first time to a new dentist in 25 years and I was obviously worried. Dr. Pickett was excellent and the whole experience was great. I’ve found my new dentist for the next 25 years! 5 stars for sure!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Care — Karen K.

Dr. Pickett and staff are always top notch,

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Wonderful!! Would not go elsewhere - ... — Edie H.

Wonderful Wonderful!! Would not go elsewhere - back after changing jobs and ecstatic to be back I trust Dr. Pickett and that is everything!!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost enjoy going to the dentist....almost. — Kevin O.

Almost enjoy going to the dentist....almost.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile. You continuously ma... — Rony V.

Great service with a smile. You continuously make my 8 yearly old daughter feel comfortable during her cleaning appointments, that is very important for me.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful staff and very enjoyable vi... — Robert F.

As always wonderful staff and very enjoyable visit. Happy Holidays to everyone at the the office

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice that everyone in the office ca... — Dale M.

It's always nice that everyone in the office calls you by your first name when you walk thru the door.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional — Chanda S.

I just had my 6 month dental cleaning. It's always great to see Anna Lee. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and is a perfect reflection of the entire office. I have been a patient of Dr. Pickett for almost 20 years. He has by far the best dental office around!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 Stars — Glenn B.

Absolutely 5 Stars. Annalee, Rebecca and Dr. Picket are all wonderful to work with. They are pleasant and very caring. I have been going there for quite a few years and won't go anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and team is AWESOME-Highly Recommended — Wei R.

I have been to many dentists and dental hygienists before and Dr. Pickett's team is the best. They are so warm and charming. I feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire period of the visit. I have done my first dental cleaning in their office, his hygienist did a thorough job that I never had before. I want to particularly thank her! The entire team is friendly and approachable too. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Pickett as my dentist!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Pickett is by far the best Dentist ... — Alexander Z.

Dr. Kenneth Pickett is by far the best Dentist that I have ever allowed to take care of my and my family's dental needs. Dr. Pickett and his staff are very skilled in performing all kinds of dental procedures. Both Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Picketts offic... — Michael B.

Our family has been going to Dr. Picketts office for many years and we just love them! We have tired numerous Dentist in the Naperville area and found Dr. Pickett and his staff to be friendly, kind, and wonderful with our three children. They are extremely professional and recommend only the treatment we need.

Oct 20, 2017