StarStarStarStarStar You are getting better at getting patients in o... — Rony V.

You are getting better at getting patients in on the scheduled time.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Lee is the best! She is always so cheery ... — William D.

Anna Lee is the best! She is always so cheery and pleasant. I always feel I know more about how to care for my teeth when I leave.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is awesome. She takes good care of me an... — Donna D.

Tracy is awesome. She takes good care of me and gives me great advice about how to care for my teeth,

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Dr. Pickett and especially his team ... — Billal V.

Love it! Dr. Pickett and especially his team do a great job of making you feel like family. They take care of my teeth and in addition are the nicest people in the world. Love it!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time!!! — Edward C.

Great service every time!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and team are always friendly, profe... — Richard S.

Dr. Pickett and team are always friendly, professional and I trust them with my life influencing dental health! Rick Stack

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Naperville has a crown jewel in Dr. Pickett and... — Michael B.

Naperville has a crown jewel in Dr. Pickett and staff! Our family loves the office and service we get for our dental needs. Our children specially love how Dr. Pickett takes care of them for their treatments.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very competent staff. Appointments are k... — Patricia F.

Always very competent staff. Appointments are kept and I always get reminders. Very nice/friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people.  — David R.

Very nice group of people.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning.  — Yan L.

Regular cleaning. I think the lady forgot to do the flossing in the end but otherwise it’s good experience. Rebecca is the best office manager.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend Dr.Pickett  — Nancy M.

Absolutely recommend Dr.Pickett for your dental needs. Dr.Pickett and his staff are friendly and efficient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are the best! — Daniel C.

Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are the absolute best. I've been seeing him for over 20 years and feel extremely blessed and fortunate to have all my dental needs handled with the utmost care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and make you feel at... — Nancy K.

The staff is very friendly and make you feel at ease.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your dental practice as excellent. The ... — Shari M.

I rate your dental practice as excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Pickett is the BEST.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Chanda S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pickett's for almost 20 years. I always have a wonderful experience with him and his staff. Everyone is thorough, detailed, professional, and very qualified. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and taken care of. It's a great office!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pickett and staff are just wonderful. Our fa... — Michael B.

Dr Pickett and staff are just wonderful. Our family has been going to his office for years and we would never go anywhere else.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment -My dentist for many years -... — David R.

Good appointment - My dentist for many years -

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see the dentist at Naperville Den... — Patrick H.

Love going to see the dentist at Naperville Dental Group.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Thorough explaination of cle... — Karl K.

Great first visit. Thorough explaination of cleaning and follow up. Complete answers of questions on possible options for cosmetic next steps.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Naperville Dental G... — Viktoria L.

I had a great experience at Naperville Dental Group as usual! The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pickett and all the staff are excellent.... — Korey S.

Doctor Pickett and all the staff are excellent.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and environment! — Derek S.

It was my first time to a new dentist in 25 years and I was obviously worried. Dr. Pickett was excellent and the whole experience was great. I’ve found my new dentist for the next 25 years! 5 stars for sure!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Care — Karen K.

Dr. Pickett and staff are always top notch,

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Wonderful!! Would not go elsewhere - ... — Edie H.

Wonderful Wonderful!! Would not go elsewhere - back after changing jobs and ecstatic to be back I trust Dr. Pickett and that is everything!!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost enjoy going to the dentist....almost. — Kevin O.

Almost enjoy going to the dentist....almost.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile. You continuously ma... — Rony V.

Great service with a smile. You continuously make my 8 yearly old daughter feel comfortable during her cleaning appointments, that is very important for me.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful staff and very enjoyable vi... — Robert F.

As always wonderful staff and very enjoyable visit. Happy Holidays to everyone at the the office

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice that everyone in the office ca... — Dale M.

It's always nice that everyone in the office calls you by your first name when you walk thru the door.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional — Chanda S.

I just had my 6 month dental cleaning. It's always great to see Anna Lee. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and is a perfect reflection of the entire office. I have been a patient of Dr. Pickett for almost 20 years. He has by far the best dental office around!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 Stars — Glenn B.

Absolutely 5 Stars. Annalee, Rebecca and Dr. Picket are all wonderful to work with. They are pleasant and very caring. I have been going there for quite a few years and won't go anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pickett and team is AWESOME-Highly Recommended — Wei R.

I have been to many dentists and dental hygienists before and Dr. Pickett's team is the best. They are so warm and charming. I feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire period of the visit. I have done my first dental cleaning in their office, his hygienist did a thorough job that I never had before. I want to particularly thank her! The entire team is friendly and approachable too. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Pickett as my dentist!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Pickett is by far the best Dentist ... — Alexander Z.

Dr. Kenneth Pickett is by far the best Dentist that I have ever allowed to take care of my and my family's dental needs. Dr. Pickett and his staff are very skilled in performing all kinds of dental procedures. Both Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Picketts offic... — Michael B.

Our family has been going to Dr. Picketts office for many years and we just love them! We have tired numerous Dentist in the Naperville area and found Dr. Pickett and his staff to be friendly, kind, and wonderful with our three children. They are extremely professional and recommend only the treatment we need.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steven C.

I could not have been more impressed with my first visit. The office staff had pre-contacted my insurance to ensure what would be covered. The hygienist, Tracy, was best I've experienced - great balance of thorough and gentle. Since the hygienist and office staff are 90% of the interaction, those first points are enough to earn 5 stars. I also had good experience with Dr Pickett - he took the extra minute to address all my questions and gave recommendations for conservative treatment.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! I’ve procrastinated dental visits... — Eric P.

Excellent!!! I’ve procrastinated dental visits for years because of bad experiences in the past. I had a very pleasant exam. Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and friendl... — Kristin D.

Everyone in the office is very kind and friendly, and it's the most gentle dental cleaning I've ever had. Glad we made the switch to this office!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rating should be five (5) stars. I came in way... — John J. B.

Rating should be five (5) stars. I came in way before my appointment time by mistake, but it was overlooked and I was given excellent dental treatment right then.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Jacob A.

Great experience as always!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team in Naperville dental group is fantast... — Edward J.

The team in Naperville dental group is fantastic. Dr. Pickett is a firm believer in zero pain and his staff is able to make taking my full x-rays as easy as possible given the difficulty I have with dental x-rays. I cannot recommend Dr. Pickett and his team highly enough.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Makes Going To The Dentist Not So Bad — Angela W.

This is a great place to go to stay healthy. Nice people, nice environment, and a great vibe. Dr. Pickett lets you know your options without pressure.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike McNicholas  — Mike M.

Thank you for making my trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. The care as well as the dental professionals are the best that I have experienced.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience. — Rita R.

This was a very positive experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my dental work perfor... — Douglas D.

Always a pleasure to have my dental work performed by the Naperville Dental Group. In addition to being thorough and professional, the entire staff is cheerful. Makes me feel like part of the family without the pain.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough hygienist! — Tom N.

Very professional and thorough hygienist!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely one of the very best dentists. Dr. P... — Nancy M.

Absolutely one of the very best dentists. Dr. Pickett and his entire staff are very friendly and more importantly, knowledgeable.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pickett & his staff are very professional & ... — Martha P.

Dr Pickett & his staff are very professional & caring, & I would recommend him & all the hygienists including the office manager Rebecca who will go above & beyond to make sure insurance pays all possible.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely welcoming and friendly practice — Conor C.

This practice is a pleasure to go to. Genuinely nice, welcoming staff, who NEVER forget anything you told them (YIKES!). And Oh, Yeah, Dr. PIckett is top notch and best and most affable dentist I have experienced in my quite a few years on this planet. I speak on Customer Service and regularly reference this practice positively compared to some other healthcare providers who generate depression as soon as you visit! My wife and I have zero hesitation in referring friends to Dr. Pickett.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in patient care — Christiaan V.

Even though going to a dental appointment is not my "all time favorite" thing to do, Dr. Pickett makes it a painless experience and the staff makes it a pleasant experience. Who can say that they left the dentist's office with a smile on their face!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at this office are always friendly, c... — Joseph M.

The folks at this office are always friendly, courteous and thoroughly professional. They do it right the first time and communicate very well so that I know what's going on and what to expect.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good!!!! Our hygenist, Annalee is the BE... — Zaria R.

Always good!!!! Our hygenist, Annalee is the BEST. We don't know what we will do if and when she leaves or we move. She is always thorough, and upbeat and makes us feel comfortable. She explains everything and is honest about next steps and the health of our teeth and mouths. Rebecca, at the front desk is wonderful!

Jan 31, 2017