StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to be back..Dr Murthy is the be... — Linda M.

We are so happy to be back..Dr Murthy is the best..also Susan .they treat us so good..

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 😊 — Prabha C.

As always service was on point and office was impeccable. The staff I was very courteous and the doctor is awesome.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took less time than expected for the full mouth... — Narasimha M.

Took less time than expected for the full mouth cleaning; good job.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is always friends, friendly staff, e... — Ashraf H.

Dr. Murthy is always friends, friendly staff, everyone there is polite and welcoming, Dr. Murthy is honest and reliable. Thank you Dr. Murthy for the excellent service you provide us.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning. — Jennifer B.

I recently had my teeth cleaning done with Dr. Murphy, (my favorite dentist). I find her so engaging in any questions that I may have regarding my personal dental needs. Dr. Murphy's workmanship is way above any dentist I have experience in the past and her pricing is very reasonable and very competitive, I have been a patient of Dr. Murphy for years now and would not consider anyone else. If you are looking for a great dentist, please contact Dr. Murphy's office for all your dental needs, you will be happy you did.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy Is Awesome Been Going To Her For Al... — Michael F.

Dr. Murthy Is Awesome Been Going To Her For Almost 10years

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is very nice and professional with v... — Kimsiana H.

Dr. Murthy is very nice and professional with very text book technique. The office is clean and inviting and the staff is very nice as well.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is clean, the workers are knowledg... — Rebecca R.

The facility is clean, the workers are knowledgeable, the dentist is very concerned about her clients.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are faster Dr. Is great n staff. — Nayeli R.

Appointments are faster Dr. Is great n staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits.  — Susan B.

My dental visits are always wait times are short, cheerful & painless.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Realtor — Jennifer B.

I have been seeing Dr. Murthy for years now and I would recommend her 100 percent. She and her staff are so friendly and pleasant Dr. Murthy will always have a solution for any of your dental needs no matter how difficult they may seem. I just can't say enough nice things about Dr. Murthy and her incredible workmanship.and kindness. Over my life time I have seen a lot of dentist but the best dentist I have been to is Dr. Murthy. Don't hesitate to call her for any and all your dental needs you will be happy that you did.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is a very caring and compassionate d... — Rebecca R.

Dr. Murthy is a very caring and compassionate dentist. Her staff are very kind as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have going to Dr Nandini Murthy f... — Cecil G.

My wife and I have going to Dr Nandini Murthy for many years and we have always received very courteous and professional service. I highly recommend her office for any your dental needs.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly service. — Raghbir T.

Very caring and friendly service.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledge and takes time to explain — Dean J.

Very knowledge and takes time to explain

Oct 1, 2018