StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is the most caring person and the be... — Timothy O.

Dr. Murthy is the most caring person and the best dentist around. Her and her staff are excellent.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people - no preaching ( loved that ) — Paul P.

Nice people - no preaching ( loved that )

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah U.

The staff, the office and the treatment was excellent.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good,  — Niti D.

Very good, I am very happy 😃

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff & Dr Murthy are wonderful and ... — Leon R.

The office staff & Dr Murthy are wonderful and their service is excellent

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Elaine E.

I have seen many dentists over the years and have been in many offices. Normally, the wait time is horrendous and you are there pretty much all day. Not here! This is a private office with one dentist and there is never a wait time. Dr. Murthy is honest and skilled in her profession. The office staff is very friendly. Who knew that I would EVER be happy to go see the dentist??? This girl is!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very personable and very fr... — Andrew N.

The whole staff was very personable and very friendly.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Prifessional — Kristi S.

Always professional, explain all procedures encouraging questions and fantastic customer service. Strictly follow COVID-19 guidelines to keep their clients safe.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Quick, painless. Explains situat... — Gayle C.

Great Dentist. Quick, painless. Explains situation and opitions. Staff Is great too

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemarie M.

Very thorough and discusses with you how to keep your teeth optimal a

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Gezelle A.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Murthy and felt very comfortable and had a great experience— she took her time, explained things to me, and had wonderful staff as well (Octavia and Erica). I would definitely recommend her to friends/family.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would definitely recommend thi... — FLOR V.

Great service! I would definitely recommend this dental office to a friend.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and StaffBeen Going For YearsHi... — Michael F.

Great Dentist and Staff Been Going For Years Highly Recommended

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff😊 — Nicholas D.

Great Dentist and staff😊

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nandini Murrhy and staff are very professional ... — Rose C.

Nandini Murrhy and staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean. With the Covid-19 no more than 2 patients in the office.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We been with doctor Nandini for long time she’s... — Ahlam S.

We been with doctor Nandini for long time she’s do good job

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Alissa M.

I can’t thank Dr. Murthy enough. She found an infection that my old dentist had been ignoring. She has not only been a great dentist throughout this process, but her team has become a support system to me as well. I highly recommend Dr. Murthy!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murthy is great. I drive from LA to see her.... — Maggie M.

Dr Murthy is great. I drive from LA to see her. They take extra precautions with COVID and that made me feel safe. Happy to keep my teeth in good shape under her care.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the upmost resp... — Marian H.

I have always been treated with the upmost respect and caring from the staff and Dr Murthy, in fact, during the lockdown I contacted Dr. Murthy and she personally got back to me via phone and text what I needed at the time (anabiotic’s and need to have a tooth pulled after reopening).

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rufus W.

I was so pleased with the service I received, everyone was very professional.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Murthy, she does excellent work — Maggie M.

I LOVE Dr. Murthy, she does excellent work... That's why I travel from LA to see her. She is great at her craft. My dental needs are all taken care of by her and her professional staff.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nandini Murthy has always been available fo... — Linda G.

Dr. Nandini Murthy has always been available for my family through the years! She is attentive to our needs, a great listener, and her treatments are very effective. We highly recommend Dr. Murthy to any new patients!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to be back..Dr Murthy is the be... — Linda M.

We are so happy to be back..Dr Murthy is the best..also Susan .they treat us so good..

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 😊 — Prabha C.

As always service was on point and office was impeccable. The staff I was very courteous and the doctor is awesome.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took less time than expected for the full mouth... — Narasimha M.

Took less time than expected for the full mouth cleaning; good job.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is always friends, friendly staff, e... — Ashraf H.

Dr. Murthy is always friends, friendly staff, everyone there is polite and welcoming, Dr. Murthy is honest and reliable. Thank you Dr. Murthy for the excellent service you provide us.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning. — Jennifer B.

I recently had my teeth cleaning done with Dr. Murphy, (my favorite dentist). I find her so engaging in any questions that I may have regarding my personal dental needs. Dr. Murphy's workmanship is way above any dentist I have experience in the past and her pricing is very reasonable and very competitive, I have been a patient of Dr. Murphy for years now and would not consider anyone else. If you are looking for a great dentist, please contact Dr. Murphy's office for all your dental needs, you will be happy you did.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy Is Awesome Been Going To Her For Al... — Michael F.

Dr. Murthy Is Awesome Been Going To Her For Almost 10years

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is very nice and professional with v... — Kimsiana H.

Dr. Murthy is very nice and professional with very text book technique. The office is clean and inviting and the staff is very nice as well.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is clean, the workers are knowledg... — Rebecca R.

The facility is clean, the workers are knowledgeable, the dentist is very concerned about her clients.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are faster Dr. Is great n staff. — Nayeli R.

Appointments are faster Dr. Is great n staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits.  — Susan B.

My dental visits are always wait times are short, cheerful & painless.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Realtor — Jennifer B.

I have been seeing Dr. Murthy for years now and I would recommend her 100 percent. She and her staff are so friendly and pleasant Dr. Murthy will always have a solution for any of your dental needs no matter how difficult they may seem. I just can't say enough nice things about Dr. Murthy and her incredible workmanship.and kindness. Over my life time I have seen a lot of dentist but the best dentist I have been to is Dr. Murthy. Don't hesitate to call her for any and all your dental needs you will be happy that you did.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murthy is a very caring and compassionate d... — Rebecca R.

Dr. Murthy is a very caring and compassionate dentist. Her staff are very kind as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have going to Dr Nandini Murthy f... — Cecil G.

My wife and I have going to Dr Nandini Murthy for many years and we have always received very courteous and professional service. I highly recommend her office for any your dental needs.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly service. — Raghbir T.

Very caring and friendly service.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledge and takes time to explain — Dean J.

Very knowledge and takes time to explain

Oct 1, 2018