StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul D.

I was experiencing discomfort due to a cavity and Dr Goldberg and his staff were able to slip me in for a late day appointment that resulted in immediate relief and a plan for a permanent fix. This is typical of the level of service and care I've experienced for 37 years under Dr Goldberg's care.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, pain free office visit. Whe... — Richard B.

Always a pleasant, pain free office visit. When you walk in the door Melissa and Erica greet you with smiles :) Dr. Goldberg and Dental Assistant Emmett are very professional and ease the tension of being in the dentist chair with great conversation! I have referred many friends and relatives to Dr. Goldberg and his staff. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is a good man and I like his team.... — Allen R.

Dr. Goldberg is a good man and I like his team. His Elvis clock has been a staple of his offices forever. I'm nothing like a hound dog though, I never cry when I'm going and leaving after my six month checkups!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in Philly! — Musab H.

Never mind what you see in big glossy magazines, this is one excellent dental practice: professional, courteous, friendly and of course excellent dental care!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it is a pleasure to visit Dr. Goldbe... — Jacob S.

As always, it is a pleasure to visit Dr. Goldberg' s office. I feel so relaxed that I don't feel like I am visiting the dentist. Everyone at the front desk is friendly, courteous and professional. Both the hygienist, Dr. Goldberg's assistant and Doctor Goldberg make me feel comfortable, and provide exceptional dental services. I have been retired for over 12 years now, and live in the suburbs of Philadelphia. Doctor Goldberg is one of the few doctors who I still travel into center city to visit, so that is a testimony to his superior service. I look forward to continuing have all of my dental needs provided by Dr. Goldberg and his dedicated and professional staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and engaging dentsl sta... — Cedric E.

Great service! Friendly and engaging dental staff.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Dr. Goldberg and his office st... — Debra S.

Everything about Dr. Goldberg and his office staff is the best

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff. — Frank C.

Dr. Goldberg and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are thorough and extremely competent. I would highly recommend them. I've been a patient for many years and have never been dissatisfied.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit had a teeth cleaning she was the best! — Beverly B.

Great visit had a teeth cleaning she was the best!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Never any issues at Dr. Gold.. — Nannette R.

Excellent service. Never any issues at Dr. Goldberg’s

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good complete from xray to cleaning — Sheldon K.

Very good complete from xray to cleaning

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, professional and caring atte... — Patricia A.

As always, prompt, professional and caring attention! I would recommend this office to anyone that asks.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star 6 month cleaning/exam — James C.

There is always room for improvement in my opinion.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!! — Sophie D.

Always receive excellent care! The facilities are neat and clean. The staff is efficient and courteous. I receive reminders of my appointment and Even a birthday greeting. !! I love my dentist!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan R.

The whole team is awesome

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely polite helpful and ver... — Audrey G.

The staff was extremely polite helpful and very welcoming.. I was very comfortable being in the office and the staff was very professional which helped to put u at ease.đź‘Ť

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe and clean practice — Jennifer H.

Very safe and clean practice. I've been going there for decades and received excellent dental care.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. On time and felt perfectly ... — David L.

Great appointment. On time and felt perfectly safe! Always a great dental office!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service! — Kurt R.

I've been enjoying great and friendly service for 15 years! Highly recommend Dr. Goldberg's practice.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy my Dentist office re-opened!  — Richard B.

I am happy my Dentist office re-opened! I take pride in maintaining good dental health....and I think I did well on my own during the Pandemic lockdown on so many businesses, but there's nothing better than having a professional care for your teeth!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment, timely appointments, friendly... — Segundo R.

Safe environment, timely appointments, friendly service.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Suanne W.

Excellent service, kindness and thouroness day

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Goldberg for over 2... — Deborah S.

I have been a patient of Dr.Goldberg for over 20 years he is very pleasant and keeps you well informed about your procedures and dental work I Love his staff and the hygentist Judy.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional atmosphere. Safety precau... — Lawrence M.

Always a professional atmosphere. Safety precautions taken. A trip to the dentist is not my favorite activity but Dr. Goldberg and staff make it the best experience possible. Thank you

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!I always have an excellent visit. I ... — Hazel M.

Excellent! I always have an excellent visit. I enjoy the talking with the receptionist, hygienist and of course Dr. Goldberg. They always take good care of me and I have and would recommend my friends and family. I was recommended by one of my friends and I am so glad I was!!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — Steven M.

I have been a patient for many years and have always received evcellent care, whetther for routine exams and cleanings or more involved dental work.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr goldberg is the best! I have been tempted by... — James C.

Dr goldberg is the best! I have been tempted by cheap insurance to look elsewhere, I should not have bothered. There's no one who does it better.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent .. .. Dr Goldberg is a fine , ... — Susan K.

Always excellent .. .. Dr Goldberg is a fine , professional competent doctor . Office personnel wonderful

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorrance R.

Precautions taken to avoid contracting COVID-19 were done safely and in a short amount of time. I was called to go to the exam room shortly after I arrived in the office. The hygienist was thorough and friendly.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Goldberg for over 15 yrs — Andrea B.

I have been with Dr. Goldberg for over 15 yrs and would recommend his office to anyone. I am seen less than 10 mins of walking in the door for my scheduled appointment and service is completed in a timely manner. Dr. Goldberg always has a smile for me at the end of my visit at which time he gives me the final approval that all is well with me teeth/gums. His staff is professional and make you feel welcomed. I have never gone or thought of leaving Dr. Goldberg to go to another dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is always 100 percent ! — James M.

The service here is always 100 percent ! Providers are friendly and make you fell

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still EXCELLENT after all these years! — Melissa R.

As always, excellent service and care and consideration for their patients.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a great staff ... Dr. Go... — Donald K.

Excellent service from a great staff ... Dr. Goldberg is very organized and efficient with the task ...

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The on-line presence is very nice...keeps me in... — Sandra S.

The on-line presence is very nice...keeps me informed.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and office workers. Always t... — Joanne H.

Wonderful Dentist and office workers. Always the best of services.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and attentive staff. Very clean.... — Rachel. M.

Knowledgeable and attentive staff. Very clean. Have already referred to others.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly, would go anyw... — Nathaniel P.

Always professional and friendly, would go anywhere else.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, and everything about it inclu... — Laurie T.

Love this office, and everything about it including the plants and pictures on the wall. It calms me down. I love Judy my hygienist and Dr Goldberg is great

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, like always  — Roberto C.

Everything was great, like always

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sakinah W.

I have been going to Dr Goldberg for a couple of decades! I love the atmosphere from the front desk all the way to Dr Goldberg.. I feel at home and I’m happy with my dental health. I have referred family and friends..

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, prompt, and professional service by ... — Steven A.

excellent, prompt, and professional service by all members of the practice

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit with Dr. Goldberg and J... — Angelica D.

Another excellent visit with Dr. Goldberg and Judy!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Victoria V.

I love my dentist! Dr Goldberg is pleasant, and caring. The staff is friendly and they send you reminders for your appointments. Judy cleans my teeth, a joy to go to my dentist.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is a great dentist not only he is ... — Joseph P.

Dr. Goldberg is a great dentist not only he is a real professional and very honest to his clients! What a great experience dentist and really care of each clients! Great advice that will save you a lot of pain and money! He moves fast and do the best job he does! His wife is a big help with all the great professional staffs super! Dr. And Mrs Goldberg keep healthy and longevity that will make a lot of people have a big smile and happy!!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 36 Years of Excellent Care — Paul D.

I’ve been seeing Dr Goldberg and his team for 36 years. Need I say more about the professionalism of the practice?

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. Both examination and th... — Robert S.

Outstanding as always. Both examination and the enjoyable interaction with all

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg’s is very good and runs a compassio... — William B.

Dr Goldberg’s is very good and runs a compassionate, happy and competent office. It is a pleasure to be his patient for many years

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and everything went ... — William W.

Everyone was very pleasant and everything went very efficiently.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Fabulous! — Kathleen D.

Dr. Goldberg and his team are just wonderful. They take the time to explain things, are dental insurance experts and don’t shame you if you miss a cleaning. Highly recommend!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. — Della S.

I have been going to this office for over thirty years and I am very pleased with this Dentist and staff.

Nov 28, 2019