StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his team ar the best! — James V.

Always professional, knowledgable and friendly!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry H.

It was a good experience, the office is beautiful and everyone is so friendly. My hygienist was awesome, very patient and kind. We are new to Murfreesboro and we’re very impressed with Dr Murfree and his staff.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit. — Anita L.

Everyone was very nice & made sure I was comfortable during procedure.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit. — Anita L.

Everyone was very nice & made sure I was comfortable during procedure.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. Even more importa... — Glen P.

The staff is always friendly. Even more important, they know what they are doing. All the latest tech

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Proffesional, pleasant experience.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff — David G.

Always professional and friendly staff

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean & Happy — David O.

Regular cleaning. Very well done by Ms. Todd. She was professionally friendly, very competent, and caring about my comfort. Thanks!

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Gloria C.

Happy New Year! Dr. Murfree and his staff are an incredible group! From the first time that t stepped into their office; I felt welcomed and so impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. I'm so pleased with their services and happy to be their patient. Thank you all.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Best of the best! Great staff and a beautiful remodeled interior. Easy to get to and your always plead you did!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service 👍👍👍 — Phavady P.

Great friendly service 👍👍👍

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your DH, Ashley Glover did an excellent job. — Joey F.

Your DH, Ashley Glover did an excellent job.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable. — Terry T.

When you don't have any problems, the visits go well. Just a walk in the park. Fun time at the dentist. Enjoyable.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree and his staff are amazing!! They alw... — Marie S.

Dr Murfree and his staff are amazing!! They always make my experience pain-free and stress-free! Down-to-earth and professional dentist. Hard to beat the BEST.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar La clínica es muy atenta y muy buena  — Luis M.

La clínica es muy atenta y muy buena

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Joan H.

Service and care was excellent, as usual. Never have had a complaint about the work and care I have received from Dr. Murfreesboro and the staff.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, friendly staff, and great d... — Pat H.

Beautiful facility, friendly staff, and great dental hygienist, Ashley! Always a good experience - if going to the dentist can be a good experience!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never experienced a better experience at the ... — Robert S.

I never experienced a better experience at the dentist till I went to see Murfree dental. Heather was just amazing. So gentle, great bed side manner and so professional! 10 stars! Rob Simpson

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. You all are the best….wel... — Suzanne E.

Wonderful as always. You all are the best….welcoming, caring, professional and communicative. We could not be happier!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean office with friendly staff. Ash... — Mark T.

Beautiful clean office with friendly staff. Ashley was warm, professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and taking X-rays. She was on time and big asset to office. Dr John went over my X-rays and explained my options. He was not pushy and did not try to sell anything. I really enjoined his approach to dentistry as opposed to other DDS who treat you like a house payment. Overall very professional, friendly, and a pleasure to call my new dental office.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar False Alarm — David O.

A cap seem to be loose, and, since it had fallen off previously, I wanted to be certain that it was not loose. Turned out to be fine. Quick in and out, friendly folks, always treat the patients well. Thanks.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnnie R.

Staff and Service are Excellent

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Sauce — Derrick J.

This place is great,friendly, and you are in and out in no time. Shot out to Ashley Glover you did a great job on the cleaning.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murfree and his entire staff are top notch, ... — Wendell L.

Dr Murfree and his entire staff are top notch, they are willing to answer any questions and help anyway possible.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The staff are extremely atte... — Michelle N.

Excellent Service. The staff are extremely attentive.. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

I could not be more pleased with Dr Murfree and all of his dental staff. My dental experience In the office was very professional, comfortable and my dental restorations are beyond top notch! Such a great dentist with a work ethic that goes above and beyond! Thank you for welcoming me into your office as a new patient! Theresa B

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. Gre... — Sandra C.

The best dental experience I have ever had. Great staff great care and very kind.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Edward T.

Great staff, great conversation, great atmosphere.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional environment. Ha... — Terry T.

Very pleasant and professional environment. Have enjoyed going there for several years.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. J. Murfree staff was very kind for my firs... — Beatrice R.

Dr. J. Murfree staff was very kind for my first visit.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree went out of his way to take care of... — Kay S.

Dr. Murfree went out of his way to take care of my broken tooth on a day he was in a good deal of pain of his own. I am devoted and grateful for his dedication to my care. Thank you, Dr. Murfree, and thanks to Sarah and Brittany.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental office — Michelle N.

I always enjoy coming to my appointment. Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Murfree is amazing. He genuinely cares about his patients. I don't feel like a paycheck. I highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Heather has a great attitude and makes you feel... — Juan B.

Heather has a great attitude and makes you feel confortable throughout the cleaning.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly they make you ... — Kayla C.

The whole staff is very friendly they make you feel very comfortable and I must say all of them is very funny I love it there and will continue getting services done there

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in every way!  — Suzanne E.

Great experience in every way! Wonderful, kind and sensitive staff. Pain free dental work, an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I give my highest recommendation! Thanks for everything! Suzanne and George Elder

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent just like all the staff. B... — Johnnie R.

Service is excellent just like all the staff. Best in Murfreesboro!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice practice and staff.  — Kay S.

Nice practice and staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit, and conversation with the sta... — Hiram L.

Enjoyed my visit, and conversation with the staff! Got a good report on my teeth, which was encouraging. I would like to have had a small "travel size" bottle of Crest mouthwash, like I used to get from Dr. Bingham, but that's no big deal. Don't know why it wasn't included in my "goody bag."

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Great experience in not so ideal event for me, Heather and Dr.Murfree made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Douglas S.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Truly made this a painless experience.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great dentist highly recommended ... — Keaton R.

Great staff great dentist highly recommended

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Murfree Dental is Awesome! — Jonathon B.

I always enjoy my visits to Murfree Dental. Everyone is so caring and friendly. Ashley is awesome!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Very clean office, pleasant , kind employees. Highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Murfree is awesome! My dent... — Mike L.

Great staff and Dr. Murfree is awesome! My dentist for a few years now and every visit has been great. Always great seeing Heather and Britney.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Savers — David O.

No problems with my teeth. Great care from Ashley and staff. Thanks for my smile!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless practice and people! — William B.

Great painless practice and people!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring and friendly service.  — Linda B.

Kind caring and friendly service.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always warm, welcoming a... — Suzanne E.

You and your staff are always warm, welcoming and comforting. We deeply appreciate your very professional, competent and PAIN FREE dental work. We appreciate that you take the time to explain the procedures in detail. Thank you, blessings and Merry Christmas!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable — Joan H.

Dr. Murfree and his staff are group of friendly and knowledgeable personnel. I always feel comfortable when I visit their office to have work done knowing I will receive excellent care. Thank you all.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Murfree Dental (ev... — James V.

Always a great experience at Murfree Dental (even though I had a temporary cap put on!). Dr. Murfree and his staff are very professional and caring. Five stars for sure!

Oct 18, 2020