StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The staff are extremely atte... — Michelle N.

Excellent Service. The staff are extremely attentive.. Highly recommend

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

I could not be more pleased with Dr Murfree and all of his dental staff. My dental experience In the office was very professional, comfortable and my dental restorations are beyond top notch! Such a great dentist with a work ethic that goes above and beyond! Thank you for welcoming me into your office as a new patient! Theresa B

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. Gre... — Sandra C.

The best dental experience I have ever had. Great staff great care and very kind.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Edward T.

Great staff, great conversation, great atmosphere.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional environment. Ha... — Terry T.

Very pleasant and professional environment. Have enjoyed going there for several years.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. J. Murfree staff was very kind for my firs... — Beatrice R.

Dr. J. Murfree staff was very kind for my first visit.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree went out of his way to take care of... — Kay S.

Dr. Murfree went out of his way to take care of my broken tooth on a day he was in a good deal of pain of his own. I am devoted and grateful for his dedication to my care. Thank you, Dr. Murfree, and thanks to Sarah and Brittany.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental office — Michelle N.

I always enjoy coming to my appointment. Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Murfree is amazing. He genuinely cares about his patients. I don't feel like a paycheck. I highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Heather has a great attitude and makes you feel... — Juan B.

Heather has a great attitude and makes you feel confortable throughout the cleaning.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly they make you ... — Kayla C.

The whole staff is very friendly they make you feel very comfortable and I must say all of them is very funny I love it there and will continue getting services done there

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in every way!  — Suzanne E.

Great experience in every way! Wonderful, kind and sensitive staff. Pain free dental work, an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I give my highest recommendation! Thanks for everything! Suzanne and George Elder

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent just like all the staff. B... — Johnnie R.

Service is excellent just like all the staff. Best in Murfreesboro!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice practice and staff.  — Kay S.

Nice practice and staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit, and conversation with the sta... — Hiram L.

Enjoyed my visit, and conversation with the staff! Got a good report on my teeth, which was encouraging. I would like to have had a small "travel size" bottle of Crest mouthwash, like I used to get from Dr. Bingham, but that's no big deal. Don't know why it wasn't included in my "goody bag."

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Great experience in not so ideal event for me, Heather and Dr.Murfree made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Douglas S.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Truly made this a painless experience.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great dentist highly recommended ... — Keaton R.

Great staff great dentist highly recommended

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Murfree Dental is Awesome! — Jonathon B.

I always enjoy my visits to Murfree Dental. Everyone is so caring and friendly. Ashley is awesome!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Very clean office, pleasant , kind employees. Highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Murfree is awesome! My dent... — Mike L.

Great staff and Dr. Murfree is awesome! My dentist for a few years now and every visit has been great. Always great seeing Heather and Britney.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Savers — David O.

No problems with my teeth. Great care from Ashley and staff. Thanks for my smile!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless practice and people! — William B.

Great painless practice and people!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring and friendly service.  — Linda B.

Kind caring and friendly service.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always warm, welcoming a... — Suzanne E.

You and your staff are always warm, welcoming and comforting. We deeply appreciate your very professional, competent and PAIN FREE dental work. We appreciate that you take the time to explain the procedures in detail. Thank you, blessings and Merry Christmas!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable — Joan H.

Dr. Murfree and his staff are group of friendly and knowledgeable personnel. I always feel comfortable when I visit their office to have work done knowing I will receive excellent care. Thank you all.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Murfree Dental (ev... — James V.

Always a great experience at Murfree Dental (even though I had a temporary cap put on!). Dr. Murfree and his staff are very professional and caring. Five stars for sure!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been friendly and courteou... — Kim P.

The staff has always been friendly and courteous. Their practices are up-to-date and appear to improve each time I come. I had to have a crown and fillings the last visit and everything went very well and I experienced no pain. I am very comfortable with Dr. Murfree and all his staff handling my dental needs.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Mackenzie A.

We will be back! The care we received and the quick appointment made all the difference you guys are the best!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! An amazing dental experien... — Suzanne E.

Wonderful practice! An amazing dental experience. Dr. Murfree’s office is state of the art. More importantly the Staff is exceedingly professional, warm, friendly and very interested in the patient’s comfort! Dr. Murfree engenders confidence! Thank you for a five star practice!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Murfree Dental — Joan H.

All the staff at Murfree Dental are friendly, courteous, and always professional. I have had extensive dental work done and have always been happy with their care and their work. I have had to call during their days off and my call was answered promptly. I suppose the only 'problem would be the office is closed several days during the week and no other dentist is on call. Other than that I have no complaints and am very happy with the care I have received. The staff, all of them, are great!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Juan B.

Heather is a wonderful hygienist. She makes pleasant the dentist experience and care about his patients.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murfree and his Staff are incredible! They... — Penny S.

Dr. Murfree and his Staff are incredible! They put my whole family at ease about dental visits - even my 10, 7, and 4 year old children.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most competent dental team availabl... — William B.

Best and most competent dental team available!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever is all I can say! — Diane L.

The best ever is all I can say!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, helpful and very efficient staff. ... — Suzanne E.

Personable, helpful and very efficient staff. Dr. Murfree is incredibly skilled and comforting. Wonderful experience.....I highly recommend this practice! They have taken every precaution to protect us from COVID 19.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! — Daniel C.

The staff at Dr. Murfree's office have always been polite and professional. They do a great job and you can tell that they take pride in the work they do. They put the patient's needs at the forefront of their care.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Murfree and his staff. No... — Jerry T.

Very pleased with Dr. Murfree and his staff. No complaints.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — John S.

Went in to have two teeth prepped for crowns. Procedure went very smoothly and efficiently and I was very pleased. The dental assistant, Sara, was very helpful and answered all my questions. Am very happy to be a patient at your practice.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team to work with. Always a smile.... — Linda B.

Great dental team to work with. Always a smile.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Facility  — Justin A.

I have been a patient of Murfree Dental for almost 5 years now and have never had anything but a great experience at each appointment. The staff are always pleasant and enjoyable to talk with. Hands down the best dental practice I have ever been a patient of.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — James G.

Dr Murfree and the staff do a great job of taking care of their patients.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — John S.

My most recent visit was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Murfree corrected the bite issue I was experiencing with the new crown (back, upper-left molar), and confirmed that there were no visible cracks in other crowns. My bite now feels normal and I am pleased with everything. I am thankful to be a patient at Murfree Dental. Thanks to Dr. Murfree and to all of his friendly staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist and great staff,,very cari... — Alvin U.

Really great dentist and great staff,,very caring and thorough

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On Tuesday, April 21, Dr Murfree agreed to meet... — John S.

On Tuesday, April 21, Dr Murfree agreed to meet me to seat a temporary crown on a exposed, tooth. When I returned home after the visit, I realized that there was no mention as to whether or not I could floss around the temporary crown. So, being unsure, I immediately called the dentist's office to ask about that. There was no answer and I left a message. As of Wednesday night, I still had not received a response to my question. Therefore, not knowing what to do, I went ahead and flossed around the temporary crown that night. While flossing, a piece of the contact cement was dislodged. And, that next morning (Thursday, April 23) while eating breakfast, the temporary crown completely came off -- which again left me with a sensitive, exposed tooth. At that point, I called the dentist's office (around 7:30am) to let them know what happened, and made a request that someone could see me in the dentist's office (again) to re-seat the temporary crown. I waited until 10am that morning, and yet no one called me back. So, I decided to call back, and left another message. A few minutes later, Brittney called and said Dr. Murfree "had meetings" that day and couldn't see me; however, she said one of his assistants could meet me at 2pm. So, at 2pm I went for my appointment and the assistant re-seated the temporary crown. After she re-seated it, she asked me how it felt, and I said it felt like it was "riding high," and that my teeth weren't meeting correctly when I closed my teeth together. She then proceeded to file down the temporary crown to adjust the bite. After she finished drilling and polishing the temporary crown, I realized that she had been successful in adjusting the bite to a more even fit. However, upon returning home, I have noticed a significant gap between the bottom edge of the temporary crown and gum. There have also been pieces of cement that have been breaking off. So, I'm unsure as to whether this will hold or not. Please advise. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Megan M.

Great experience as always. Kind and informative staff.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Murfree Dental is thorough and caring. — Jonathon B.

Murfree Dental is thorough and caring.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and promt — Alvin U.

Very friendly staff and prompt service

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Murfree’s practice is co... — Annette D.

Great experience! Dr. Murfree’s practice is completely up-to-date with the most modern technology and fantastic staff. Our family have had cleanings, fillings and crowns at this office and recommend it most highly. Dr. Murfree is a very gentle and skilled dentist.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here, because of all the nice peop... — Vickie M.

I love going here, because of all the nice people working here.Dr. Murfree and his team treat you like family . I would recommend going here to anyone.You get excellent care, from all of them .

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Everyone is so cool... — Lindsay W.

I love this dentist office! Everyone is so cool and help me feel comfortable and relaxed

Jan 12, 2020