StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist — Carrie C.

Dr Murdock is the best EVER!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jeff T.

I am a new patient, I had a tooth break. I called and the office ladies were great to squeeze me in to a busy schedule..Murdock was great gave me several options on how to take care of the problem. Excellent overall experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got Me In On Vacation — Nora D.

I was in Utah visiting my daughter & my newborn grandson. Part of my tooth broke off, my daughter called and they were very accommodating-they got me in as soon as possible!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Kylee K.

Best dentist I have ever been to!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Alyssa L.

Great dentist! Everyone is so kind and friendly

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Theo L.

My five year old had work done here and they were great he's not scared to go to back!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!! — Kayln M.

Will be back again! Highly recommend the team at Murdock & Searle!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Hygenist — Laura G.

Dr. Searles hygenist (Chelsey) was very gentle and communicated well with me. Getting my bridge cleaned usually hurts but she did great!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — George S.

I will stay with this dentist. They are great in every way I can think of!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Juniper M.

Dr Murdock is great with kids and has lovely office staff. Another dentistry was wanting to charge $2000 for dental work for my 4-year-old son, but Dr Murdock was able to solve the problems with far more conservative treatments at a cost of $300.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Bruce L.

Great first experience here! Thank you

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Ben H.

Really friendly with patients

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Aidden J.

They are so nice and great

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Hillstead H.

Dr. Searle was super cool an very professional! I would refer him to anyone and everyone! Thanks doc

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jared H.

Have no plans going elsewhere.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Utah — Owen A.

I've never had better care for myself or my four boys.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Kambrie A.

They did an awesome job. Great customer service!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Denice G.

Very thorough and kind. Nice atmosphere. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murdock Best Ever — Chad B.

Dr Murdock has been my dentist my whole life of 30 years he and his staff have always made me feel confident and comfortable. I would not go or take my daughter anywhere else they will make your dentist appointments something u actually look forward to 😁

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Noah W.

Very nice people, haven't met the dentist yet though

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet! (and I Despise Dentist Typically) — Dustin R.

Very good, professional, friendly service! Very up front n straight up rather than try to upscale you like other places.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Ashley P.

100% recommend Dr. Murdock and Searle.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Rylie W.

We love seeing Dr Murdock and his staff is fantastic.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jack P.

It was a great and friendly experience. Nicest Dentist I have ever visited.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Henry T.

When I have cavities, the dentists here make them go away and not hurt.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Alyssa B.

Only Dentist I've seen but I've never been afraid of going to the dentist office

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Searle — Justin W.

They were able to get me in right away. Great customer service, friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!! — Sarah F.

From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted warmly, treated with kindness, and get the opportunity to enjoy the company of the friendly staff. I have been a patient for YEARS....No complaints. This is an amazing office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Delanie L.

Always a great experience with the entire staff and Dr.Searle. Would recommend to anyone!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Hudson G.

We love Dr. Searle and his staff! It's always a positive experience coming here and it's great to feel confident in the care you receive!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Ashlin M.

This was my first time coming here and I am so impressed! I feel confident that I am being taken care of and everyone is so nice and personable here! Really excited that I found this office!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Elli T.

Murdock was absolutely lovely. Very warm and friendly, and his assistants was charming and welcoming. Will definitely come again.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jennifer W.

We're grateful for this dentistry and their staff. We've been to a few different pediatric dentistries but these are the best with my kids- they actually get excited to go to here.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Place — Justin M.

I've never had a better dental experience. They go at your pace and if you need a break just ask.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Alice P.

All very pleasant and helpful!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST OF THE BEST — Kuuleialoha L.

The staff is incredibly nice. Dr Murdock is so helpful and makes sure you get the results you want. His work is thorough and I would recommend him to everyone.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jeffrey C.

So far, I talked to the receptionist and everyone was very nice and efficient in collecting my data, waiting to see the dentist now

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Micheal M.

Great staff, got me in quickly and did a great job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Braelyn D.

We love doctor Murdock. My kids can't wait to see him Md he has been able to gain back the trust of my 11 yr old who had a horrible Dental experience. She has not been scared of the dentist since we started seeing him!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Far So Good! — MaryAnn T.

Super friendly staff! Looking forward to working with them!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Kristina D.

Always attentive and so kind.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Matias C.

Staff is really friendly.glad to have found them.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Murdock&Searle — Kade N.

We've been going here for years and love it! I trust them to tell me the truth about what is necessary and what is not. They have been great with our six kids and make going to the dentist a super positive experience.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice And Professional — Camille S.

An office full of nice and thoughtful people who know what they are doing and do it well without causing unnecessary pain.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jedmay A.

Excellent service and care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! 5 Star — Charlyn H.

Dr. Murdock, Is an excellent family doctor. He takes time to answer questions and concerns. He works especially well with our 6 children. He makes professional recommendations based on experience and not on a $ amount.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Emily A.

Love! Love! Love this office!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Care — Michelle B.

Did great job with my children. Knows what he's doing!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring And Conservative — Amy M.

Both dentists here are great people and dentists. I appreciate the fact that they won't rush to fix every minute cavity/problem in your mouth unless you want them to, and they deem it to be truly necessary. They have been very patient and persistent when I had a problem with a tooth that was difficult to remedy. High marks for this dental practice.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Beckham S.

They take perfect care of our entire family, children and all!

Dec 18, 2017