StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Shawn B.

Your staff is so friendly and helpful it's nice to be here I look forward for the treatment and I know I found a great place to be very comfortable environment thank you so very much

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Ella G.

Dr Searle and staff are awesome, so good with kids!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful  — Jacob K.

Great and super easy to set up an appointment and work with especially under the circumstances of COVID-19 they took care of me in need when I was in pain thank you awesome staff!!!👌❤️🤘

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Katie Jo M.

I've been seeing Dr Murdock since I was a kid. He always gives me the best care and makes sure I'm not overpaying for procedures. Wouldn't want to go to anyone else!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Staci A.

Dr Searle is our favorite! Staff are amazing too. My kids like coming here and they work quickly

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murdock - Best Of The Best — Mandi M.

Dr. Murdock has been my dentist for 35 years. He's incredible at making his patients feel comfortable and he's pretty funny too!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Gary W.

Dr. Murdock has been my dentist for 30 years. Only one I trust

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Deitrich T.

This office has been amazing!! We have great experiences with both Dr Searle and Dr Murdock. I can't say enough good things about this office. We have kids who have been scared of the dentist in the past.. but now that we've been coming here, they aren't afraid anymore.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders — Gordon M.

I don't need so many reminders that I have an appointment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist And Assistants — Aaron F.

We love Bryce Searle and his assistants. They are so good with the kids!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Cristi H.

Excellent service! I would defiantly recommend coming to this office. Very friendly and helpful.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jared C.

My visit has been great so far! Very friendly staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Is The Place — Skyler L.

My wife, 2 kids and myself love this place! They are polite, efficient and can always squeeze me in during a dental emergency. You can tell that they truly care and enjoy this industry. Would highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Beans My Dude — Jackson S.

Some really chill homies down here at AF

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Megan E.

Had a very good experience today! Came in with a lot of pain. Dr. Searle took really good care of me.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pk Free — Parker F.

Great place to get dental work :)

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Allen — Gabe A.

My whole family has been coming to Murdock & Searle Family a Dentistry for several years now. They provide awesome care and they are very professional and super kind. They are genuine and have gone out of their way to help us many times. There are several dentists 5 minutes from our home, but we will always drive the 20 minutes out to see Dr Searle! He's great!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years Of Outstanding Work — Carson H.

Been coming here my entire life and have always had a positive experience, would recommend

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Pulsipher — Adam P.

Everyone in this office is amazing and very helpful!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist Ever — Kovacs S.

We love it here! Don't question it!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Brinlee J.

They took well care of our 15 month old who had loads of teeth. They gave her the best experience ever.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Idk — Andrew M.

TBH I haven't even had my appt yet but the office is p cool ig 10/10

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Kaitlyn L.

I've been coming here for as long as I can remember and I've always had a fantastic experience. They're fast, honest and friendly.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always The Best — Zachary D.

I always get great care here. The entire staff is incredibly friendly.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In Utah — Matt W.

We have been coming to Murdock & Searle since they opened, they have the best staff. Our family been treated like their family I absolutely love the experience I have had. I can't say enough good things about the way we are treated. The cleanings are always fast, they are so good with kids. Both are the best in Utah

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff — Kariane L.

The staff is always so kind and friendly and they all do great work! I love coming to the dentist!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast And Efficient — Robert H.

They work quickly here and are friendly.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Hap H.

I love coming to the dentist now that I found Dr. Searle! He is an amazing dentist and really knows what he's doing.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Cameron D.

I have been coming here ever since I was a little kid. The employees are great, they take care of you, and you can trust that your teeth are in good hands.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Sean T.

I've lived in many places, California, Hawaii, Texas and Connecticut. And I have never found a dentist office as friendly and professional and Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry, they definitely earned these five stars!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's Great! — David R.

I've always had a positive professional experience with Dr. Murdock and Dr. Searle!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care And Work — Afton B.

Dr Murdock takes time to explain the decisions behind his care. He explores options with you and does incredible work. All of the work he has done on my family has been outstanding and without issues.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Great — Candace C.

I called 12 different places before someone was able to see me same day. They were super friendly and helpful!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Rebecca H.

The best! I always feel happy and at peace at my dentist appointments!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist — Carrie C.

Dr Murdock is the best EVER!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jeff T.

I am a new patient, I had a tooth break. I called and the office ladies were great to squeeze me in to a busy schedule..Murdock was great gave me several options on how to take care of the problem. Excellent overall experience.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got Me In On Vacation — Nora D.

I was in Utah visiting my daughter & my newborn grandson. Part of my tooth broke off, my daughter called and they were very accommodating-they got me in as soon as possible!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Kylee K.

Best dentist I have ever been to!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Alyssa L.

Great dentist! Everyone is so kind and friendly

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Theo L.

My five year old had work done here and they were great he's not scared to go to back!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!! — Kayln M.

Will be back again! Highly recommend the team at Murdock & Searle!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Hygenist — Laura G.

Dr. Searles hygenist (Chelsey) was very gentle and communicated well with me. Getting my bridge cleaned usually hurts but she did great!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — George S.

I will stay with this dentist. They are great in every way I can think of!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Juniper M.

Dr Murdock is great with kids and has lovely office staff. Another dentistry was wanting to charge $2000 for dental work for my 4-year-old son, but Dr Murdock was able to solve the problems with far more conservative treatments at a cost of $300.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Bruce L.

Great first experience here! Thank you

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Ben H.

Really friendly with patients

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Aidden J.

They are so nice and great

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Hillstead H.

Dr. Searle was super cool an very professional! I would refer him to anyone and everyone! Thanks doc

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jared H.

Have no plans going elsewhere.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Utah — Owen A.

I've never had better care for myself or my four boys.

Feb 7, 2019