StarStarStarStarStar Best in Utah — Owen A.

I've never had better care for myself or my four boys.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Kambrie A.

They did an awesome job. Great customer service!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Denice G.

Very thorough and kind. Nice atmosphere. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murdock Best Ever — Chad B.

Dr Murdock has been my dentist my whole life of 30 years he and his staff have always made me feel confident and comfortable. I would not go or take my daughter anywhere else they will make your dentist appointments something u actually look forward to 😁

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Noah W.

Very nice people, haven't met the dentist yet though

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet! (and I Despise Dentist Typically) — Dustin R.

Very good, professional, friendly service! Very up front n straight up rather than try to upscale you like other places.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Ashley P.

100% recommend Dr. Murdock and Searle.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Rylie W.

We love seeing Dr Murdock and his staff is fantastic.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jack P.

It was a great and friendly experience. Nicest Dentist I have ever visited.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Henry T.

When I have cavities, the dentists here make them go away and not hurt.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Alyssa B.

Only Dentist I've seen but I've never been afraid of going to the dentist office

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Searle — Justin W.

They were able to get me in right away. Great customer service, friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!! — Sarah F.

From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted warmly, treated with kindness, and get the opportunity to enjoy the company of the friendly staff. I have been a patient for YEARS....No complaints. This is an amazing office!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Delanie L.

Always a great experience with the entire staff and Dr.Searle. Would recommend to anyone!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Hudson G.

We love Dr. Searle and his staff! It's always a positive experience coming here and it's great to feel confident in the care you receive!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Ashlin M.

This was my first time coming here and I am so impressed! I feel confident that I am being taken care of and everyone is so nice and personable here! Really excited that I found this office!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Elli T.

Murdock was absolutely lovely. Very warm and friendly, and his assistants was charming and welcoming. Will definitely come again.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jennifer W.

We're grateful for this dentistry and their staff. We've been to a few different pediatric dentistries but these are the best with my kids- they actually get excited to go to here.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Place — Justin M.

I've never had a better dental experience. They go at your pace and if you need a break just ask.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Alice P.

All very pleasant and helpful!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST OF THE BEST — Kuuleialoha L.

The staff is incredibly nice. Dr Murdock is so helpful and makes sure you get the results you want. His work is thorough and I would recommend him to everyone.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jeffrey C.

So far, I talked to the receptionist and everyone was very nice and efficient in collecting my data, waiting to see the dentist now

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Micheal M.

Great staff, got me in quickly and did a great job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Braelyn D.

We love doctor Murdock. My kids can't wait to see him Md he has been able to gain back the trust of my 11 yr old who had a horrible Dental experience. She has not been scared of the dentist since we started seeing him!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Far So Good! — MaryAnn T.

Super friendly staff! Looking forward to working with them!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Kristina D.

Always attentive and so kind.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Matias C.

Staff is really friendly.glad to have found them.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Murdock&Searle — Kade N.

We've been going here for years and love it! I trust them to tell me the truth about what is necessary and what is not. They have been great with our six kids and make going to the dentist a super positive experience.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice And Professional — Camille S.

An office full of nice and thoughtful people who know what they are doing and do it well without causing unnecessary pain.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Jedmay A.

Excellent service and care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! 5 Star — Charlyn H.

Dr. Murdock, Is an excellent family doctor. He takes time to answer questions and concerns. He works especially well with our 6 children. He makes professional recommendations based on experience and not on a $ amount.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Emily A.

Love! Love! Love this office!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Care — Michelle B.

Did great job with my children. Knows what he's doing!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring And Conservative — Amy M.

Both dentists here are great people and dentists. I appreciate the fact that they won't rush to fix every minute cavity/problem in your mouth unless you want them to, and they deem it to be truly necessary. They have been very patient and persistent when I had a problem with a tooth that was difficult to remedy. High marks for this dental practice.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Beckham S.

They take perfect care of our entire family, children and all!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Justin B.

I have been going to Dr. Murdock since I was little. He has always been great with my family and I.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Kayla R.

I love coming here, everyone is nice and Bruce does a great job! I've come here since I was little.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work — Casey C.

Very professional and accommodating. Thanks

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Lilly W.

We always have an amazing experience here!!!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Dave H.

Great place to get top quality Dental work done

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Wasnt Even Afraid!!! — Paige A.

Since I was a tiny kid, I've always been just HORRIFIED about going to the dentist. But going to see Dr. Searle and the awesome hygienists wasn't even nervous! Thank you!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Laura M.

They are so friendly and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful I was referred to them!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis Priestley — Alexis P.

Friendly staff! They were quick and it was painless!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Guys — Colter N.

Went to visit Murdock and Searle after not being to dentist for way too long. Hygienist was great and gave me good recommendations for my sensitive teeth. Dr. Searle told me nothing needed to be done. After years of not being to dentist I wouldn't have thought twice if he said I needed something. I will be coming back

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Far So Good! — Hailey G.

I have only heard good things about this place, and so far the customer service has been great!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Murdock & Searle Family Dentistry — Claire H.

After trying other dentists including pediatric dentists, my kids and I all agree that Dr. Murdock and Searle are our favorites! They are honest, skilled and knowledgeable, and have the best staff and assistants. We love you guys!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Drew W.

We love Dr Murdoch so much. He is so great with kids and you can rest assured that he in no way will rip you off, his staff does everything they can to save you money. They are all so friendly and gentle when cleaning your teeth!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jessica O.

I love everyone that works in this office

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Our Dentist! — Mason M.

We love coming to the dentist! Our kids think it's fun!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! — Braxton O.

Definitely recommended this place!!

Jun 13, 2017