StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo R.

Love coming here. Every one is really nice. I would definitely refer friends!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken back to see Dr Malik after a few mi... — Gerri G.

I was taken back to see Dr Malik after a few minutes of walking in. Tina answers all my questions with ease. The staff know their jobs and do them well. Always a pleasure ❤️

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff.  — Stacy S.

Great facility and staff.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very pleased with my visit. — Holly P.

Excellent. Very pleased with my visit.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience. Dr Malik is awesome... — Valerie R.

Always the best experience. Dr Malik is awesome and the staff friendly and helpful

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and great results!! — Diane F.

Amazing service and great results!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Sharon N.

Always a great experience. I professional

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Vicky C.

My experience was very pleasurable! Though some procedures can hurt a bit, the staff and Doctor do everything they can to increase comfort. I have had amazing results! Thank You!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Christine C.

My first visit and it was a very pleasant experience. I did not have to wait and everyone was very friendly which made the experience pleasant.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrofacial — Gina L.

My hydro facial was fantastic and I can’t wait for my next one! My skin looks brighter, I can barely see my pores and I look so much more refreshed! My esthetician was fabulous!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment since relocating to the ar... — Chuck S.

My first appointment since relocating to the area. Recommended by family member AFTER I informed who I had chosen. Friendly, professional and would recommend strongly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, please! — Kate G.

Dr. Pooja is knowledgeable, thorough, kind and takes time to answer any questions. I’ve been going to Dr. Pooja for a number of years, I highly recommend all of the services that are offered.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr... — Maureen D.

Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Malik provides a sense of comfort and care. She is very skilled and proficient in her field. It is a pleasure coming to the office for cosmetic procedures and hormone balancing. It seems as if there is nothing that Dr. Malik cannot provide to improve my health and wellness as well as helping me to look great!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and understood. Not rushed a... — Nicola R.

I felt comfortable and understood. Not rushed and picked over. Doc took her time and the staff was nice and calm

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience  — Stacie B.

Always a pleasurable experience

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process is swift, efficient, pleasant fro... — Dorothy M.

The process is swift, efficient, pleasant from first staff to the check out

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little disappointed with the hydra faci... — Marisol C.

I was a little disappointed with the hydra facial treatment. I still have black heads.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice clean inviting waiting area. ... — Elmilda M.

Great staff, nice clean inviting waiting area. The Dr is great. She never pressured me into anything just ask what I wanted and gave me her knowledgeable opionion. If your not going here for your beauty needs, your sooo missing out. I got botox, painless and I was in and out. Will definately be returning. They also have a great referral program😊

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first South Beach Peel — Gloria I.

Everyone was nice & there was lots of information available. I was offered wine & in retrospect, I should have accepted.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal team! Dr. Malik and her team are pro... — Danielle Z.

Phenomenal team! Dr. Malik and her team are professional and possess outstanding knowledge.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been contemplating Botox and fillers for ... — Claudia R.

I had been contemplating Botox and fillers for a number of years. Surfing online and still unsure I went for several consultations. Dr Malik made my decision easy. She addressed and recognized my concerns and without hesitation I knew I was in expert hands. I didn’t hesitate to turn the consultation into having a full procedure. Expert knowledge equals excellent results. Thank you Dr Malik.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hydra facial is great. Jill is amazing and ... — Christine N.

The hydra facial is great. Jill is amazing and explains everything to you. She understands skin problems and talks with you about options to help improve any skin problems. I highly recommend her and the hydra facial.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hand injection procedure was relatively pai... — Ruth A.

The hand injection procedure was relatively painless, but after 24 hours they are really red and swollen. The left hand is esp swollen and painful around the wrist area and makes it hard to bend my fingers or wrist or use my hand without pain. I wasn't expecting them to react as much. I hope this is normal and improves soon as I use my hands for my profession.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pooja Malik is one of a kind. Beauty in n ou... — Debra T.

Dr Pooja Malik is one of a kind. Beauty in n out! Employees also r wonderful!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.

What a lovely office. It is so well run and efficient! Everyone is just so nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Malik is terrific!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Ma... — Barbara W.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Make you feel at home.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! I've coming here for at le... — Henrietta M.

Absolutely the best! I've coming here for at least the past three years and has not regretted it thus far.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Dr Malik and her staff are so caring and professional. Dr Malik is extremely attentive to her patients needs and is dedicated to making her patients feel and look amazing! I wish I cld give more than 5 stars because she is truly the best in her field!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant listens to what I want and offe... — Linda M.

Always pleasant listens to what I want and offers professional advise.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,everyone was helpful and kind The doct... — Charlene S.

As usual,everyone was helpful and kind The doctor was very concerned about my pain during injections I can’t say enough good things about Dr Malick and her staff They are wonderful

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to my facial needs Dominique is t... — Christine M.

When it comes to my facial needs Dominique is the best!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik and the office staff, excellent as al... — Janet A.

Dr. Malik and the office staff, excellent as always!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is always honest with her suggestions... — Jane D.

Dr. Malik is always honest with her suggestions for what will work best for "me" rather than pushing her services/procedures/products.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HydraFacial — Janay T.

My appt was at 3:30pm and I was taken back at 4pm. I didn't mind the wait, as I was able to call and get a same day appt so I understood. The Esty I worked with was knowledgeable and explained the process to me every step of the way. I loved the HydraFacial procedure and I already scheduled another appt.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tina was very helpful and knowledgeable about t... — Linsley S.

Tina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services I am interested. She spoke to me over the phone and gave me all the information I was looking into. She also allowed me to send a picture of my issue and she wrote me back with her professional opinion.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Caryn C.

Everyone here is amazing! Dr. Malik is so sweet, and really knows what she is doing! She went above and beyond! I won't be going anywhere else but here! When you first arrive everyone is so sweet (and they all look amazing) They explain everything thoroughly, and you don't feel rushed at all. All financial information is explained, and the girl that went over it all with me even broke down my different options and prices. I left looking and feeling great!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH — Renee G.

I love it here. The staff is wonderful and Dr. MALIK IS THE BEST!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Malik Medical Aesthetics — Yvonne G.

I have been coming to see Dr. Malik for about 10 years! She knows I like to be very conservative with any injections of fillers and botox. She takes the time to listen, and I think she injects beautifully and with great precision! Her office is immaculate and the staff is very friendly ! I really trust Dr. Malik, and isn't that so important?! Treat yourself to a service from Dr. Malik, and look your best at any age😊

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, the staff and Dr Malik. Result... — Catherine I.

Love the office, the staff and Dr Malik. Results are awesome!! Highly recommend!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori J.

Pleasant staff with helpful advice and information regarding procedures and options.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first time going and it was gr... — Eribel G.

Yesterday was my first time going and it was great. The office staff was nice and answered all my questions about procedures I’m interested in. There literally was no wait time and I was in and out. They even had wine and chocolate in the waiting area.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Investing in Myself — Karol M.

Love my annual facial "touch up". I look forward to the pain that will ultimately be my gain.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice... — Lesley P.

I really enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. It’s a great place to go!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raquel A.

Always a pleasure to come to your office..The staff are ALL very nice and caring. I'm there on time and within 15-20 mins. I'm done. apts. are kept on time,not a long wait at all.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool sculpting done and Alex was very nice and ... — Donna L.

Cool sculpting done and Alex was very nice and explained everything to me .

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had facial rejuvenation with bellafill last wee... — Michele J.

Had facial rejuvenation with bellafill last week. I had a great experience at Dr. Malik's office. Dr Malik and her staff are awesome. I had bruising and swelling shortly after having the injections, but both were gone by the next day, I was amazed. I will definitely be going back to see Dr Malik in the future. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is the best. She's the only person I ... — Danielle C.

Dr. Malik is the best. She's the only person I trust with my face :)

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get right in and do not wait, I like t... — Shannon F.

I always get right in and do not wait, I like that they value my time. The staff always answers my questions and lets me know what I need to do for after care.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good til I had to pay. When I m... — Gerri G.

Everything was good til I had to pay. When I made my appt I specifically asked if I could use my care credit card, I was told yes, I also asked if there was a minimum. The girl on the phone shrugged it off. So of course there was a 200 dollar mimimum. I was upset and told the girl at the desk I had called and was told there was no minimum. She let it go but I think all staff should inform us when we call about this minimum Dr R Malik is my dr..... I like him and like Rihanna.... just voicing my opinion

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional doc. I also really like ... — Pamela W.

Kind and professional doc. I also really like how the procedure was done quickly and painlessly. Staff is knowledgable and very friendly. Overall a great experience!

Jan 15, 2019