StarStarStarStarStar The hand injection procedure was relatively pai... — Ruth A.

The hand injection procedure was relatively painless, but after 24 hours they are really red and swollen. The left hand is esp swollen and painful around the wrist area and makes it hard to bend my fingers or wrist or use my hand without pain. I wasn't expecting them to react as much. I hope this is normal and improves soon as I use my hands for my profession.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pooja Malik is one of a kind. Beauty in n ou... — Debra T.

Dr Pooja Malik is one of a kind. Beauty in n out! Employees also r wonderful!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.

What a lovely office. It is so well run and efficient! Everyone is just so nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Malik is terrific!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Ma... — Barbara W.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Make you feel at home.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! I've coming here for at le... — Henrietta M.

Absolutely the best! I've coming here for at least the past three years and has not regretted it thus far.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Dr Malik and her staff are so caring and professional. Dr Malik is extremely attentive to her patients needs and is dedicated to making her patients feel and look amazing! I wish I cld give more than 5 stars because she is truly the best in her field!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant listens to what I want and offe... — Linda M.

Always pleasant listens to what I want and offers professional advise.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,everyone was helpful and kind The doct... — Charlene S.

As usual,everyone was helpful and kind The doctor was very concerned about my pain during injections I can’t say enough good things about Dr Malick and her staff They are wonderful

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to my facial needs Dominique is t... — Christine M.

When it comes to my facial needs Dominique is the best!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik and the office staff, excellent as al... — Janet A.

Dr. Malik and the office staff, excellent as always!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is always honest with her suggestions... — Jane D.

Dr. Malik is always honest with her suggestions for what will work best for "me" rather than pushing her services/procedures/products.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HydraFacial — Janay T.

My appt was at 3:30pm and I was taken back at 4pm. I didn't mind the wait, as I was able to call and get a same day appt so I understood. The Esty I worked with was knowledgeable and explained the process to me every step of the way. I loved the HydraFacial procedure and I already scheduled another appt.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tina was very helpful and knowledgeable about t... — Linsley S.

Tina was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services I am interested. She spoke to me over the phone and gave me all the information I was looking into. She also allowed me to send a picture of my issue and she wrote me back with her professional opinion.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Caryn C.

Everyone here is amazing! Dr. Malik is so sweet, and really knows what she is doing! She went above and beyond! I won't be going anywhere else but here! When you first arrive everyone is so sweet (and they all look amazing) They explain everything thoroughly, and you don't feel rushed at all. All financial information is explained, and the girl that went over it all with me even broke down my different options and prices. I left looking and feeling great!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH — Renee G.

I love it here. The staff is wonderful and Dr. MALIK IS THE BEST!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Malik Medical Aesthetics — Yvonne G.

I have been coming to see Dr. Malik for about 10 years! She knows I like to be very conservative with any injections of fillers and botox. She takes the time to listen, and I think she injects beautifully and with great precision! Her office is immaculate and the staff is very friendly ! I really trust Dr. Malik, and isn't that so important?! Treat yourself to a service from Dr. Malik, and look your best at any age😊

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, the staff and Dr Malik. Result... — Catherine I.

Love the office, the staff and Dr Malik. Results are awesome!! Highly recommend!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori J.

Pleasant staff with helpful advice and information regarding procedures and options.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first time going and it was gr... — Eribel G.

Yesterday was my first time going and it was great. The office staff was nice and answered all my questions about procedures I’m interested in. There literally was no wait time and I was in and out. They even had wine and chocolate in the waiting area.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Investing in Myself — Karol M.

Love my annual facial "touch up". I look forward to the pain that will ultimately be my gain.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice... — Lesley P.

I really enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. It’s a great place to go!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raquel A.

Always a pleasure to come to your office..The staff are ALL very nice and caring. I'm there on time and within 15-20 mins. I'm done. apts. are kept on time,not a long wait at all.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool sculpting done and Alex was very nice and ... — Donna L.

Cool sculpting done and Alex was very nice and explained everything to me .

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had facial rejuvenation with bellafill last wee... — Michele J.

Had facial rejuvenation with bellafill last week. I had a great experience at Dr. Malik's office. Dr Malik and her staff are awesome. I had bruising and swelling shortly after having the injections, but both were gone by the next day, I was amazed. I will definitely be going back to see Dr Malik in the future. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is the best. She's the only person I ... — Danielle C.

Dr. Malik is the best. She's the only person I trust with my face :)

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get right in and do not wait, I like t... — Shannon F.

I always get right in and do not wait, I like that they value my time. The staff always answers my questions and lets me know what I need to do for after care.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good til I had to pay. When I m... — Gerri G.

Everything was good til I had to pay. When I made my appt I specifically asked if I could use my care credit card, I was told yes, I also asked if there was a minimum. The girl on the phone shrugged it off. So of course there was a 200 dollar mimimum. I was upset and told the girl at the desk I had called and was told there was no minimum. She let it go but I think all staff should inform us when we call about this minimum Dr R Malik is my dr..... I like him and like Rihanna.... just voicing my opinion

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional doc. I also really like ... — Pamela W.

Kind and professional doc. I also really like how the procedure was done quickly and painlessly. Staff is knowledgable and very friendly. Overall a great experience!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatments aren’t working  — Kathleen P.

I just had a follow up laser treatment. It cost me $250 to remove about 3 hairs. Very disappointed.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting, the office was clean and w... — Alyssa K.

First time visiting, the office was clean and welcoming. The RN who performed my botox was friendly and informative. The procedure itself was quick and painless and after only 48hours, I am loving the difference.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit the office, I learn more and... — Maureen D.

Every time I visit the office, I learn more and more. Dr. Malik and the staff are a wealth of knowledge.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everything about this office. The staff ... — Zabrina H.

I LOVE everything about this office. The staff is so sweet, the services are great, their super quick, very clean. Couldn’t be happier.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience and am looking forward to ... — Lisa R.

Loved the experience and am looking forward to moving ahead with my "refreshing"

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They care.  — Reta R.

The staff welcomed me by name. I was a half hour early and they accommodated me and took me within 10 minutes of arriving. They explained the procedure. They honored my Brilliant Distinctions coupon and worked with my payment options. Great service every single time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the care I received from Dr. Ma... — Dannia A.

Very Happy with the care I received from Dr. Malik.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Friendly helpful staff. — Shannon F.

I always enjoy my visits. Easy to get an appointment. I never have to wait to be seen, nice and quick in and out and very friendly nd knowledgeable staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Place very convenient no wait and ... — Sharon R.

Professional Place very convenient no wait and the right price. I will be back

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were disappointed as we had an appt with Dr ... — Molly C.

We were disappointed as we had an appt with Dr Malik for my daughters acne and when we arrived we were seen by an asthetician not a MD. She gave my daughter facial cream and told us to text her with pictures. There was no medical reasoning just a “we really like this line of products”. I feel like we could have gone to the mall and gotten the same answer when we were looking and hoping to see a MD. We had wished the office had notified us that Dr Malik wasn’t in so we could have rescheduled but they never did until my daughter was brought i to the exam room.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene B.

I have been with Dr. Pooja Malik for a very long time and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my skin care. Dr. Malik and her staff are professionals and caring people.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful, very profe... — Michelle A.

Everyone at the office is wonderful, very professional and always very nice!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and nice. I ... — Gina L.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and nice. I am happy with my experience here.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled a hour and half to get to your offic... — Rosa P.

I traveled a hour and half to get to your office . I am very happy with the services I received.. The staff is wonderful and caring . I got to ask questions and did not feel rushed. I'm planning on coming back and trying some new treatments and looking forward to a long term relationship.. I will be recommending Dr.Pooja Malik and her awsome staff. Very happy , Thankyou Rosa Pearson

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luv Dr. Malick. Her work is outstanding. Always... — Carla R.

Luv Dr. Malick. Her work is outstanding. Always leave her office happy. She always knows what’s best for her patients. She’s very patient and kind.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience at Malik medical a... — Kate M.

Always an amazing experience at Malik medical asthetics! Dr Malik and her staff are professional and friendly!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it 5 stars.  — Alexandra L.

I would give it 5 stars. I found it very informative, and feel it will help the practice in the long run.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best Of The Best Doctor 👩🏻‍⚕️ you wi... — DOLORES N.

The Very Best Of The Best Doctor 👩🏻‍⚕️ you will EVER FIND ANYWHERE🙏♥️

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed..!! My interactions with eve... — Barbara C.

I am so impressed..!! My interactions with everyone in the office was absolutely Pleasant and amazing The care and concern is refreshing! Dr Malik is a compassionate beautiful woman and I am so looking forward to all of my cosmetic procedures... I have found so much comfort and I am so appreciative and grateful of their kindness... Absolute professionals!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dominique is a Rock Star! — Jennifer L.

Such a great experience at Malik Medical Aesthetics! I had my eyelash extensions done by Dominique. She was super friendly, professional, knowledgeable of her craft and answered all of my questions. You can clearly tell by her work of art, she loves what she does! Not to my mention, my eyelashes looks AMAZING!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the office — Charlene S.

As usual, my visit was very pleasant The staff is very friendly and caring . Dr. Malik is very kind and interested in my well being

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Clinician. — WillieMae K.

Dr. Poojah Malik is thorough and genuinely cares about her patients. She takes time with you and knows the right questions to ask. Helped me to balance my thyroid and other hormones when other doctors didn't even seem to know what was causing my symptoms.

Jul 24, 2018