StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional doc. I also really like ... — Pamela W.

Kind and professional doc. I also really like how the procedure was done quickly and painlessly. Staff is knowledgable and very friendly. Overall a great experience!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatments aren’t working  — Kathleen P.

I just had a follow up laser treatment. It cost me $250 to remove about 3 hairs. Very disappointed.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting, the office was clean and w... — Alyssa K.

First time visiting, the office was clean and welcoming. The RN who performed my botox was friendly and informative. The procedure itself was quick and painless and after only 48hours, I am loving the difference.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit the office, I learn more and... — Maureen D.

Every time I visit the office, I learn more and more. Dr. Malik and the staff are a wealth of knowledge.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everything about this office. The staff ... — Zabrina H.

I LOVE everything about this office. The staff is so sweet, the services are great, their super quick, very clean. Couldn’t be happier.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience and am looking forward to ... — Lisa R.

Loved the experience and am looking forward to moving ahead with my "refreshing"

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They care.  — Reta R.

The staff welcomed me by name. I was a half hour early and they accommodated me and took me within 10 minutes of arriving. They explained the procedure. They honored my Brilliant Distinctions coupon and worked with my payment options. Great service every single time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the care I received from Dr. Ma... — Dannia A.

Very Happy with the care I received from Dr. Malik.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Friendly helpful staff. — Shannon F.

I always enjoy my visits. Easy to get an appointment. I never have to wait to be seen, nice and quick in and out and very friendly nd knowledgeable staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Place very convenient no wait and ... — Sharon R.

Professional Place very convenient no wait and the right price. I will be back

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were disappointed as we had an appt with Dr ... — Molly C.

We were disappointed as we had an appt with Dr Malik for my daughters acne and when we arrived we were seen by an asthetician not a MD. She gave my daughter facial cream and told us to text her with pictures. There was no medical reasoning just a “we really like this line of products”. I feel like we could have gone to the mall and gotten the same answer when we were looking and hoping to see a MD. We had wished the office had notified us that Dr Malik wasn’t in so we could have rescheduled but they never did until my daughter was brought i to the exam room.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene B.

I have been with Dr. Pooja Malik for a very long time and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my skin care. Dr. Malik and her staff are professionals and caring people.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful, very profe... — Michelle A.

Everyone at the office is wonderful, very professional and always very nice!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and nice. I ... — Gina L.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and nice. I am happy with my experience here.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled a hour and half to get to your offic... — Rosa P.

I traveled a hour and half to get to your office . I am very happy with the services I received.. The staff is wonderful and caring . I got to ask questions and did not feel rushed. I'm planning on coming back and trying some new treatments and looking forward to a long term relationship.. I will be recommending Dr.Pooja Malik and her awsome staff. Very happy , Thankyou Rosa Pearson

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luv Dr. Malick. Her work is outstanding. Always... — Carla R.

Luv Dr. Malick. Her work is outstanding. Always leave her office happy. She always knows what’s best for her patients. She’s very patient and kind.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience at Malik medical a... — Kate M.

Always an amazing experience at Malik medical asthetics! Dr Malik and her staff are professional and friendly!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it 5 stars.  — Alexandra L.

I would give it 5 stars. I found it very informative, and feel it will help the practice in the long run.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best Of The Best Doctor 👩🏻‍⚕️ you wi... — DOLORES N.

The Very Best Of The Best Doctor 👩🏻‍⚕️ you will EVER FIND ANYWHERE🙏♥️

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed..!! My interactions with eve... — Barbara C.

I am so impressed..!! My interactions with everyone in the office was absolutely Pleasant and amazing The care and concern is refreshing! Dr Malik is a compassionate beautiful woman and I am so looking forward to all of my cosmetic procedures... I have found so much comfort and I am so appreciative and grateful of their kindness... Absolute professionals!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dominique is a Rock Star! — Jennifer L.

Such a great experience at Malik Medical Aesthetics! I had my eyelash extensions done by Dominique. She was super friendly, professional, knowledgeable of her craft and answered all of my questions. You can clearly tell by her work of art, she loves what she does! Not to my mention, my eyelashes looks AMAZING!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the office — Charlene S.

As usual, my visit was very pleasant The staff is very friendly and caring . Dr. Malik is very kind and interested in my well being

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Clinician. — WillieMae K.

Dr. Poojah Malik is thorough and genuinely cares about her patients. She takes time with you and knows the right questions to ask. Helped me to balance my thyroid and other hormones when other doctors didn't even seem to know what was causing my symptoms.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P Malik is so nice, she’s kind and gentle.T... — Gerri G.

Dr P Malik is so nice, she’s kind and gentle. The staff is also friendly I would recommend Dr Malik very highly

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! Dr. Malik is an artist! — Janet A.

Best ever! Dr. Malik is an artist!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who did my chemical peel was awesome. ... — Jo R.

The girl who did my chemical peel was awesome. She made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Great experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time . Assistance wa... — JoAnn C.

My appointment was on time . Assistance was very informative on what I was getting done

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience from beginning to end — Daleen D.

The girls at the front desk were friendly and checked me in immediately. There was virtually no wait time, I was seen promptly at my appointment time. The medical assistant was also friendly and Dr. Malik came in minutes later and was as nice and professional as ever. I have been a patient for several years and this is my experience at every visit.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Malik. I would never go t... — Janelle D.

I highly recommend Dr.Malik. I would never go to anyone else. She is honest and tells you whether or not you need a procedure. She doesn't just say yes for the money and you never look overdone. I recommend everyone to her.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and professional. Dr. Ma... — Michael M.

The office is friendly and professional. Dr. Malik sets the tone and I trust her expertise. You leave the office knowing you were in good hands.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recipes for hcg program — Patricia Z.

Was told I would receive some recipes when I started my diet journey have not rec'd . I mentioned a few times. Would really love to try something different, as very limited diet

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I'm thoroughly happy with the servic... — Bernadette A.

Once again I'm thoroughly happy with the services and the results I received. Dr. Malik said I would be thrilled with my lip Rejuvenation and I certainly am

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its always pleasurable very fast and everyone i... — Anna L.

Its always pleasurable very fast and everyone is very friendly

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Erin W.

Service was rushed and impersonal, but products are working great to clear my acne.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, extremely knowledgeable, and p... — Jennafer T.

Wonderful staff, extremely knowledgeable, and polite. The also made me feel comfortable and at ease. Their suggestions as to how much of what I needed as far as Botox where 100% correct. They also were able to reccomend what type of filler would work best for me and it did! I noticed results in my Botox in as little as 3 days. With in 5-7 days the results were phenomenal. I am more then pleased with both of my services and will defiantly be returning. Dr. Malik and her staff are excellent, I will recommend Dr. Pooja Malik to everyone intrested in aesthetics, Botox, or filler. She is my now go to Dr. for any treatments I decide to do in the future.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience everyone was so helpful  — Carrie S.

Amazing experience everyone was so helpful

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great find in South Jersey — Lisa M.

I live in Philly but I visit Dr. Malik in Mullica Hill for my skincare treatments.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Professional service, caring staff. All my questions answered before proceedure. Very good results.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want Quality, and don’t want to look FAK... — DOLORES N.

If you want Quality, and don’t want to look FAKE. This is where you need to be 👍🏼

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dr malik is an artist! — Janet A.

Excellent staff and dr malik is an artist!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, from the friendly reception d... — Patricia D.

Great experience, from the friendly reception desk, to the helpful assistants, to the knowledgeable and very competent physician! Would definitely recommend.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly P.

Everything was wonderful. Dr. Malik and her staff are all very professional. I’m very pleased with the results that I have had.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a facial. My esthetician, Kristan... — Carol B.

I came in for a facial. My esthetician, Kristan, was super. She listened, she was professional and confident, had a quiet demeanor, the products were high end and smelled wonderful. I walked away happy knowing that a professional cleaned my aging skin. Not sure if steam was available, because it wasn’t used. I’ll be back. Carol

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Malik and her staff are very professional. — Marie R.

Dr Malik and her staff are very professional and welcoming. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Victoria P.

I like how Malik Medical Professionals is on FaceBook and i feel that is the best form of communication to alert us [the patients] to any upcoming specials or new treatments available. Online presence is very important to drive new patients to come in and check your office out. The Open House is a very important part of getting new patients in your office.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Knowledgeable... Understatement!  — Lakesia A.

Dr. Malik and her staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable about products and services offered. I had so many questions about lipo, fillers and skincare and Dr. Malik took the time to ensure I was comfortable and well informed. Dr. Malik and her crew are my new best friends!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On this visit I came back because I was not hap... — Debi K.

On this visit I came back because I was not happy with the results I had after 5 treatments on my face for rosacea! I did have better results but the main reason I went to the office was to remove the redness I could not cover with makeup!! I have spent hundreds of dollars on different foundations and nothing hides the redness! I feel like I wasted thousands of dollars! At this visit I did not even see the doctor but her financial person and a clinician!! I was told to wait until fall and come back for more sessions of course at my expense. I never saw the same aesthitian at any of my visits!! Not a very happy customer! I was told in the beginning that they may not remove everything but what I wanted removed was not what I expected!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so very welcoming! — Sherri C.

You all were so very welcoming!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a business owner my time is very priceles... — Jennifer P.

Being a business owner my time is very priceless. I was in and out of the office ~ staff and Dr were excellent!! Botox has been painful in the last but.. NOT here!! Looking forward to my next appointment!!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Karen K.

Great experience ! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Great botox results... will be back !!

Jan 28, 2018