StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Roberta B.

terry Terry did an excellent cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend her highly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased to have an appointment so quickly... — Gail G.

I was pleased to have an appointment so quickly after I called.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like a reminder but I feel like I received WA... — Laura B.

I like a reminder but I feel like I received WAY too many. I’m glad you removed the photo of the woman in the emails but was creepy. Like a Tinder photo or “hey we got pretty girls here. Come get your teeth cleaned “.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love going to the dentist now that I... — Judy S.

Absolutely love going to the dentist now that I’ve found this office. There is a warm and friendly feeling the minute you walk in the door. Everyone is competent and straight forward and seem to enjoy their work.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fjeran did his normal outstanding job. Fille... — Daniel N.

Dr Fjeran did his normal outstanding job. Filled the tooth and I'm pleased as usual.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

The experience at this office is so positive from start to finish. The friendliness, the cleanliness, the professionalism...everything!!! I can't believe that I didn't find them sooner. If you are looking for a dentist who has a staff that will make you feel welcome then look no more. You will not find a dentist better than Dr. Fjeran's office to make you feel like you are in the very best hands possible. They are a dream come true!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Fjeran's office sin... — Kelly D.

I have been a patient of Dr Fjeran's office since 2003. Always caring and professional. They answer all questions and it makes going to the dentist a very easy going experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience at Mukilteo Smile... — Daniel A.

As always, a great experience at Mukilteo Smiles. Dr. Sype and Abby are the best!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental service. Comfortable treatment ... — Dianne B.

Fabulous dental service. Comfortable treatment and appts always on time. Super friendly team.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. I think I even ... — Joseph D.

Everything went very smoothly. I think I even fell asleep in the chair at one point. The quality of their work is very good.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice! — Valerie G.

I am always impressed with the level of professionalism, customer service and and dental care given by Dr. Sype and all of her staff. Dr. Sype was able to repair my 8 year olds cavities so well that we didn't need to go to a separate pediatric dentist as we have done in the past. I love the cozy atmosphere of the office, the efficiency and kindness of the staff and the medical knowledge and competency of Dr. Sype. They make us feel like we are their only customers. Highly Recommend this practice!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online service. Regular emails to co... — Jerry M.

Excellent online service. Regular emails to confirm appointments and share information. Great information about the dental service.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and ... — Ian H.

My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and her team were able to squeeze us in the same day I called. They were very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. He left feeling so much better and I was a happy mama!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional.  — Linda D.

Excellent staff, very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gent... — John S.

Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gentle cleaning my teeth

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone i... — Geraldine F.

This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone is exceptional!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and effective cleaning appointmen... — Gary D.

Very thorough and effective cleaning appointment performed by Abby, hygienist. Abby takes great pride in doing a good job for her patients!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Patricia L.

Excellent as usual. Abby was very efficient and skilled. Thanks

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! They are very kind and make ... — Tylyn L.

Great dental team! They are very kind and make me feel comfortable.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Mukilteo — Zachary W.

This is hands down the best service and care available in Mukilteo. The small office provides a comfortable setting, especially for nervous patients. After years of care, they are all friends. You will not be disappointed!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; great staff! — George K.

Great service; great staff!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly! — Lester B.

Staff is always professional and friendly!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. Kind, gental and trust wort... — Crystal H.

Amazing as always. Kind, gental and trust worthy.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left with a Smile :) — Cherri M.

Great service and the office cleanliness is a plus! Left the office with a smile and hope for the neglect (my teeth).

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mukilteo Smiles and Dr Sype are amazing.  — Brooke T.

Mukilteo Smiles and Dr Sype are amazing. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and understanding. I always leaving knowing what the next step is and feel completely confident in her work. Thanks Mukilteo Smiles Team!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and effective cleaning appointment. — Gary D.

Friendly, efficient, and effective cleaning appointment. Good on-going advice provided.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Sype's. She has my full t... — Kimberly B.

I absolutely love Dr. Sype's. She has my full trust in my care. The staff listens to my needs and concerns. We work together as a team. Best dentist I've ever had.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my dentist for a good reason! — Daniel F.

I really dont like going to the dentist, and I dont do surveys. Unfortunately I had to go again, and feel its worth the effort to take the survey. Dr. Sype and the staff are great, they take very good care of the patient. They put alot of effort into care planning. They really do want to provide the best care and treatment possible.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Onlie Presense — Andrew G.

I appreciate the updates as not to let me forget my appointment and appointment time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Erika P.

Dr. Sype is a great dentist! Her practice provides the latest in dental care with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great as they always are.  — Daniel A.

The staff was great as they always are.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is a very sweet person. — Stanley S.

Abbey is a very sweet person. She takes good care of her patients.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I love this dental practice! — Valerie G.

Why I love this dental practice! 1) Dr. Sype and her staff are courteous, friendly and professional 2) Dr. Sype did an amazing job fixing difficult cavities for my nine-year-old. Previously, I'd always needed a pediatric dentist, but Dr. Sype is able to work well with my children. 3) The hygenists always remember our names and details about our personal lives 4) The front desk keeps on top of everything, billing appointments, insurance, everything goes smoothly 5) It's never crowded and I never have to wait long 6) Easy to get appointments 7) Something about going to the dentist in what looks like a beach cabana makes me happy.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, yet personable  — Karen H.

Very professional, thorough, yet personable

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Broke my front Crown, was able to have it fix rig... — Barrett J.

Broke my front Crown, was able to have it fixed right away! That will put a smile on my face. As before I was covering my mouth not to show the missing tooth. LOL 👍🏻

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, personalized care  — Jaclyn L.

Mukilteo Smiles offers wonderful, personalized care. Abby is very thoughtful, professional, and gentle hygienist. Dr. Sype is very efficient and a clear communicator. Rebekah creates a personalized experience as the office manager. She always puts the leg work in to offer quotes for recommended procedures, which I really appreciate. I walk away from my office visits feeling like I'm in good hands.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Newly remodeled and very clean Friendly staff. Pr... — Sunshine E.

Newly remodeled and very clean Friendly staff. Professional and great abailabilty

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We feel very fortunate to have found Mukilteo Smiles. We are so pleased.... — Elizabeth A.

We feel very fortunate to have found Mukilteo Smiles. We are so pleased.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody A.

Great atmosphere, great friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for taking such good care of my son. He has always been fearful of the Dentist... — Ryan F.

Thank you very much for taking such good care of my son. He has always been fearful of the Dentist and now he is at ease. Great job to the whole team. I would highly recomend.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are great!!!!... — Geraldine F.

I think you are great!!!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service by true professionals who make you fell like family. ... — Dianne B.

Great caring service by true professionals who make you fell like family.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the way we are treated. — Elizabeth E.

I always love the sweet gal who cleans my teeth...and hubby's now too usually...and the lady up front is also a dear lady...all of that helps a person feel good about going to a business or medical office. Of course we are both fine with Dr. too, or we would go elsewhere!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely appointment scheduling. — Gary D.

Initial appointment scheduled quickly. (2 days after requested) Required follow-up appointment scheduled for 1 week after first appointment.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Biggest problem I have is scheduling when I need to get in — Kendal H.

Hi, Biggest problem I have is scheduling when I need to get in. Can be difficult to find a time that works with my schedule. Love the office and people!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous Michelle and "the Doc" did great — Lester B.

Marvelous Michelle and "the Doc" did great. Other than problems with the lab (wrong color crown, had to go in a second time to get it right--and get stuck a second time), it went well. Thanks, Team!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care! — Brandon W.

The staff at Mukilteo Smiles is amazing and I always receive excellent care!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was wonderful as always, as is the rest of the team Dr. Sype has working with her. — Alex S.

Abby was wonderful as always, as is the rest of the team Dr. Sype has working with her.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First year with Dr. Sype and her staff — Kathryn H.

First, the office frontend staff are really great and helpful. The hygienist is very skilled and pays close attention. The dentist, Dr. Sype, is very conscientious about her work and is efficient in carrying it out. She produces quality work. Her dental assistant is very sharp. The whole team works extremely well together. I can be a bit picky when it comes to my dental care, and am definitely going back.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great — Jerry M.

Everyone was great. I got some difficult news and Everyone was very patient with my wife and myself. My wife said that Rebecca was fantastic with helping her register with Mukilteo Smiles. Abby was very good at getting all xrays completed. Thanks to Dr Skype and staff I'm looking forward to my next appointments and getting my teeth healthy. Jerry

Oct 10, 2015