StarStarStarStarStar As always, Marietta did a great job cleaning my... — Bryan S.

As always, Marietta did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend anybody to your clinic yo... — Marvin T.

I would not recommend anybody to your clinic you are looking for more money from the patients. never been charged for fluoride. Dr. Never introduced herself

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While I was sorry to see Dr. Fjeran retire he c... — Michael M.

While I was sorry to see Dr. Fjeran retire he could not have left his practice in better hands. Dr. Sype and her staff are excellent. Highly recommended

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent at making sure I’m well... — Dannika F.

The staff are excellent at making sure I’m well taken care of, not just on basic dentistry care, but as a person. I felt immediately at ease, as they asked repeatedly throughout my routine cleaning and cavity fillings of my well being, to make sure I was doing alright and to take care of any discomfort.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Rashon P.

I have never really had a bad experience with the dentist...but I am uneasy about them. Something about dealing with the mouth...this experience though was great. I was comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Everything was explained well. It was a pleasant and positive experience. I'll be back.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results. They took ... — Patricia W.

I was very pleased with the results. They took their time and did a wonderful job

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not my primary dentist  — Barrett J.

They made you feel welcome and everyone is very nice.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New location, same awesome service! — Seanelle V.

New location, same awesome service! Stacey and her team are always friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit  — Desiree L.

I have no complaints whatsoever. The hygienist I saw was so thorough and gentle and quick. And Dr. Sype was very nice, honest and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this location for the last... — Michael M.

I have been going to this location for the last couple years and like the changes that have been happening since Dr. Stacey joined and they have rebranded as Mukilteo Smiles. On my most recent visit, I worked with Alicia and Dr. Nick and was very satisfied with the experience.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, professional services.  — Richard D.

Very friendly, caring, professional services.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The change from Dr Fjeran was smooth and seamle... — Christian L.

The change from Dr Fjeran was smooth and seamless.......nice to see new faces.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Professional — Brenda P.

Competent and Professional

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We felt fortunate to say goodbye and happy reti... — Judy L.

We felt fortunate to say goodbye and happy retirement to Dr Fjeran in person as well as meeting Dr. Skype.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby, Dr. Sype, and Rebekah are always helpful,... — John M.

Abby, Dr. Sype, and Rebekah are always helpful, professional, and friendly. I especially appreciate Abby's tips on things I need to improve upon between visits.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office — Shelley P.

Great dentist experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and gentle touch will be experienced ... — Mari A.

Expertise and gentle touch will be experienced from the outstanding care provided by Dr. Sype and Dr. Fjeran, as well as the entire staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Chelsi S.

Great office with such friendly staff!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Sype is ve... — Vicky C.

Very friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Sype is very friendly and knowledgeable, a great experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my teeth cleaned by Alisha.  — Elizabeth K.

I recently had my teeth cleaned by Alisha. She did a great job. I have very sensitive teeth and usually dread having my teeth cleaned. Alisha was extremely gentle and was very careful around all of my sensitive spots. I won’t be dreading my tooth cleaning anymore!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most comprehensive, detailed denta... — Bruce M.

This was the most comprehensive, detailed dental exam I've ever had.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Service was courteous, professional, complete and with plan for future action. Excellent visit!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Julie W.

I just completed my first visit with Dr. Sype and her team, everyone was extremely nice, gentle and took the time to provide great information about my visit and the additional recommended procedures. Dr. Fjeran will be missed, however I know Dr. Sype will carry on his legacy.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roderick L.

All staff are pleasant and well trained. My wife,son and I have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin F.

Nice to meet you Dr Sype. Wish you the best with your new Mukilteo practice. Thanks for the thorough pre-retirement exam and help determining my next step dentalwork plans.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Sype was very impressiv... — Buford H.

My first visit with Dr. Sype was very impressive. My situation is out of the ordinary having suffered throat cancer which was treated with Radiation and Chemotherapy. Dr. Sype seemed very well educated in oral cancer and it's effect on my teeth and bones. She showed sincere concern in improving my oral care. The Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this care provider.!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was just in for annual x-rays and six month c... — Dale E.

I was just in for annual x-rays and six month cleaning All went very well.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful that Dr. Sype examined my de... — Ann V.

I am very grateful that Dr. Sype examined my dental problem and arranged an appt. with endodontist the next day. I was able to have root canal yesterday. Thank you thank you!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the hygienist was very professional ... — Bryan S.

As always, the hygienist was very professional and friendly. I like how she is giving me feedback on my brushing techniques. Dr. Fjeran was fun to connect with again. Good luck in retirement!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning but a little pricey.  — Pamela T.

Good cleaning but a little pricey.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr. Fjeran and his staff. S... — Sukoshi F.

Always great to see Dr. Fjeran and his staff. So sad that you will not be my dentist anymore after you retire. I am sure Dr. Sype will be great too.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was outstanding and gave me some g... — Greg R.

The hygenist was outstanding and gave me some good "patient training" on how I could improve my gum health with a couple or brushing techniques. Greg Fjeran is a great dentist and I have benefited from his professionalism for the last 35 years. As I live in Gig Harbor, I will be transitioning to a new dentist. Dr. Sype good luck with your practice.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to have a final visit with Dr. Fjeran an... — Dana W.

I came to have a final visit with Dr. Fjeran and have a quick introduction with Dr. Stacy Skype and I am thoroughly satisfied with my new general dentist. I loo forward to having a pleasant relationship with her as well.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Roberta B.

terry Terry did an excellent cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend her highly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased to have an appointment so quickly... — Gail G.

I was pleased to have an appointment so quickly after I called.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like a reminder but I feel like I received WA... — Laura B.

I like a reminder but I feel like I received WAY too many. I’m glad you removed the photo of the woman in the emails but was creepy. Like a Tinder photo or “hey we got pretty girls here. Come get your teeth cleaned “.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love going to the dentist now that I... — Judith S.

Absolutely love going to the dentist now that I’ve found this office. There is a warm and friendly feeling the minute you walk in the door. Everyone is competent and straight forward and seem to enjoy their work.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fjeran did his normal outstanding job. Fille... — Daniel N.

Dr Fjeran did his normal outstanding job. Filled the tooth and I'm pleased as usual.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

The experience at this office is so positive from start to finish. The friendliness, the cleanliness, the professionalism...everything!!! I can't believe that I didn't find them sooner. If you are looking for a dentist who has a staff that will make you feel welcome then look no more. You will not find a dentist better than Dr. Fjeran's office to make you feel like you are in the very best hands possible. They are a dream come true!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Fjeran's office sin... — Kelly D.

I have been a patient of Dr Fjeran's office since 2003. Always caring and professional. They answer all questions and it makes going to the dentist a very easy going experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience at Mukilteo Smile... — Daniel A.

As always, a great experience at Mukilteo Smiles. Dr. Sype and Abby are the best!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental service. Comfortable treatment ... — Dianne B.

Fabulous dental service. Comfortable treatment and appts always on time. Super friendly team.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. I think I even ... — Joseph D.

Everything went very smoothly. I think I even fell asleep in the chair at one point. The quality of their work is very good.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice! — Valerie G.

I am always impressed with the level of professionalism, customer service and and dental care given by Dr. Sype and all of her staff. Dr. Sype was able to repair my 8 year olds cavities so well that we didn't need to go to a separate pediatric dentist as we have done in the past. I love the cozy atmosphere of the office, the efficiency and kindness of the staff and the medical knowledge and competency of Dr. Sype. They make us feel like we are their only customers. Highly Recommend this practice!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online service. Regular emails to co... — Jerry M.

Excellent online service. Regular emails to confirm appointments and share information. Great information about the dental service.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and ... — Ian H.

My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and her team were able to squeeze us in the same day I called. They were very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. He left feeling so much better and I was a happy mama!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional.  — Linda D.

Excellent staff, very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gent... — John S.

Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gentle cleaning my teeth

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone i... — Geraldine F.

This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone is exceptional!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and effective cleaning appointmen... — Gary D.

Very thorough and effective cleaning appointment performed by Abby, hygienist. Abby takes great pride in doing a good job for her patients!

Nov 21, 2017