StarStarStarStarStar Love the treatment I get from the folks at Muki... — William W.

Love the treatment I get from the folks at Mukilteo Smiles. Dr. Stacey is a super provider and lets you guide what you want done with her suggestions. Abbey is the best hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Most comfortable cleanings I have ever experienced.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I came to Dr. Stacey Sype’s off... — Kimberly B.

From the moment I came to Dr. Stacey Sype’s office I found it to be very welcoming & thorough. I was impressed with how thorough she was upon my first exam onward. I also like that she is honest and does not do work that is unnecessary. Dr. Sype’s has earned a happy and long term patient with me.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful, personal care — Robert C.

Always wonderful, personal care

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for doing your dental work with care and... — Barbara L.

Thanks for doing your dental work with care and kindness. I left feeling like I am in good hands.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!!! — Geraldine F.

Great Staff!!!! Abbey and Rebekah are terrific.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Christopher P.

Dr. Stacey Sype and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful. They made me pretty again!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not usually too excited to hop in the denta... — Rebekah M.

I'm not usually too excited to hop in the dental chair but when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned with Abby I'm there! She is so gentle & meticulous and I don't feel a thing...thank you Abby- you rock!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Julie M.

I was actually not stressed during this cleaning. A first for me. Thank you Abbey.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist office is Not my favorite place — Robert O.

The dentist office is Not my favorite, but I don't mind a visit to your office.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist (Marietta), she’s the best!! S... — Linda S.

Great Hygienist (Marietta), she’s the best!! She has really helped me learn to take better care of my teeth!! She gets an A++++

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. I always know I... — Cherri M.

Always an excellent experience. I always know I’m in good hands when I arrive at Mukilteo Smiles.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marietta is a very good hygienist. Very thorou... — John R.

Marietta is a very good hygienist. Very thorough, but not a single hurt while she worked on me. That makes a great Hygienist.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Lori S.

Always prompt and excellent service. Hygienist, Marietta, is very thorough and gentle. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dental facility .  — Phillip G.

I love my new dental facility . Everyone was very cordial and professional

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, friendly and bright visit — Ronald G.

good experience, friendly and bright visit

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; professional, friendly, and thorou... — Forest H.

Great staff; professional, friendly, and thorough!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that the lady who cleaned my teeth did a... — Gail G.

I felt that the lady who cleaned my teeth did a good job, she was informative and very friendly. I do have a concern that although I knew in advance the dentist was not going to be in the office the day of my teeth cleaning to do the exam, I don’t think I should have to pay an appointment charge to come in and have an exam which is normally included with the teeth cleaning.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sype put me at ease when I was in the middl... — Judy L.

Dr. Sype put me at ease when I was in the middle of the dental procedure and she called me by name and asked me if I was doing alright. A small thing that meant a lot to me. The numbness wore off quickly and I had no pain issues last night or today. I’m very happy with Dr. Sype

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my treatment. Exceptional. Gentle — Michael M.

I enjoyed my treatment. I have no complaints and the atmosphere was calm and soothing. No yelling around and or bright lights. The more I think the more I feel my dental treatment outright exceptional. Compared to the guy across the street. Who was intense, distant, blinky and stressful and I was one and done with that shop. I'm thankful I scored a spot with Dr. Sype. I was happy with the old dentist and happy Dr. Sype.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will be hard pressed to find better. — William B.

This is an excellent dental practice with the most modern methods and very nice people. They have answered whatever questions I've had and have been able to see me on short notice if required, like when I had a crown come off one time.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done....thanks 20 characters? — Deborah G.

Well done....thanks 20 characters?

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Abby is great as always. She took the time at the end of our cleaning session to explain in more detail about additional work that needed to be done.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sype is welcome in Mukilteo — Kay N.

Dr. Sype and Mukilteo Smiles are pleasant and do a very good job. They explain everything, so I don't feel like they are doing extra work with no cause. I appreciate that.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty P.

Thank you all for your services, I feel well taken care of in your office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the city and needed a new Dentist.  — Katherine V.

I'm new to the city and needed a new Dentist. I found Dr. Sype and I love their service, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I have full confidence in the team at Mukilteo Smiles.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mukilteo Smiles is GREAT!! — Brandon W.

Everyone at Mukilteo Smiles is awesome. They know their stuff, and they are super friendly to boot!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely help full and considerate office supp... — Marilyn M.

Extremely help full and considerate office support staff. Rebecca has been a godsend for my family. I have had all my questions answered and was made to feel welcome. The support of Dr. Sype's assistants while I was having the necessary x-rays was wonderful both assistants were great and did their best to make me feel at ease. Dr Sype was so informative and kind to a patient who needs so much work done. I have always had a fear of the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Sype and staff I am now ready to begin treatment.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marietta Hygienist — Lawrence M.

Marietta continues to be my Hygienist and always keeps me in check on the routine maintenance required to keep my teeth and gums in shape. Dr. Sype has recently taken over the practice from Me Fjeran who recently retired, but appears to be a excellent replacement.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harbor Point to Mukilteo Smiles...:) — Kelly D.

I have been going to this dental office (Harbor Point Dental) for over 14 years. My cool and fun dentist was Dr. Greg Fjeran now retired (I wonder if my bad jokes had anything to do with it?...:). Now the office is called 'Mukilteo Smiles' with a cooler dentist named Dr. Stacy Sype (sorry Greg). Change is not something that is easy for anyone when it comes to your health but after 2 visits in recent months I am very happy to still call this office (Mukilteo Smiles) my home for my dental care. Nice!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was told the flourish was $38 and not covered b... — Sue B.

Was told the flourish was $38 and not covered by insurance. I agreed to get it, but then they charged $54. I would not have got if price was quoted correct. That happened to me last time too and I never said anything

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael O.

Everyone was professional, welcoming and attentive to being of service.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Anthony S.

Transition from old owner to new owners was seamless. Great service. Went right to chair after arriving. Friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sype and Abby (Hygienist) for several years, and am always pleased with the results of my visit.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Marietta did a great job cleaning my... — Bryan S.

As always, Marietta did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend anybody to your clinic yo... — Marvin T.

I would not recommend anybody to your clinic you are looking for more money from the patients. never been charged for fluoride. Dr. Never introduced herself

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While I was sorry to see Dr. Fjeran retire he c... — Michael M.

While I was sorry to see Dr. Fjeran retire he could not have left his practice in better hands. Dr. Sype and her staff are excellent. Highly recommended

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent at making sure I’m well... — Dannika F.

The staff are excellent at making sure I’m well taken care of, not just on basic dentistry care, but as a person. I felt immediately at ease, as they asked repeatedly throughout my routine cleaning and cavity fillings of my well being, to make sure I was doing alright and to take care of any discomfort.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Rashon P.

I have never really had a bad experience with the dentist...but I am uneasy about them. Something about dealing with the mouth...this experience though was great. I was comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Everything was explained well. It was a pleasant and positive experience. I'll be back.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results. They took ... — Patricia W.

I was very pleased with the results. They took their time and did a wonderful job

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not my primary dentist  — Barrett J.

They made you feel welcome and everyone is very nice.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New location, same awesome service! — Seanelle V.

New location, same awesome service! Stacey and her team are always friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit  — Desiree L.

I have no complaints whatsoever. The hygienist I saw was so thorough and gentle and quick. And Dr. Sype was very nice, honest and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this location for the last... — Michael M.

I have been going to this location for the last couple years and like the changes that have been happening since Dr. Stacey joined and they have rebranded as Mukilteo Smiles. On my most recent visit, I worked with Alicia and Dr. Nick and was very satisfied with the experience.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, professional services.  — Richard D.

Very friendly, caring, professional services.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The change from Dr Fjeran was smooth and seamle... — Christian L.

The change from Dr Fjeran was smooth and seamless.......nice to see new faces.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Professional — Brenda P.

Competent and Professional

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We felt fortunate to say goodbye and happy reti... — Judy L.

We felt fortunate to say goodbye and happy retirement to Dr Fjeran in person as well as meeting Dr. Skype.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby, Dr. Sype, and Rebekah are always helpful,... — John M.

Abby, Dr. Sype, and Rebekah are always helpful, professional, and friendly. I especially appreciate Abby's tips on things I need to improve upon between visits.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office — Shelley P.

Great dentist experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and gentle touch will be experienced ... — Mari A.

Expertise and gentle touch will be experienced from the outstanding care provided by Dr. Sype and Dr. Fjeran, as well as the entire staff.

Jul 5, 2018