StarStarStarStarStar My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and ... — Ian H.

My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Sype and her team were able to squeeze us in the same day I called. They were very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. He left feeling so much better and I was a happy mama!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional.  — Linda D.

Excellent staff, very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gent... — John S.

Awesome service, nice doctor, and Abby was gentle cleaning my teeth

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone i... — Geraldine F.

This dental office is wonderful!!!! Everyone is exceptional!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and effective cleaning appointmen... — Gary D.

Very thorough and effective cleaning appointment performed by Abby, hygienist. Abby takes great pride in doing a good job for her patients!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Patricia L.

Excellent as usual. Abby was very efficient and skilled. Thanks

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! They are very kind and make ... — Tylyn L.

Great dental team! They are very kind and make me feel comfortable.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Mukilteo — Zachary W.

This is hands down the best service and care available in Mukilteo. The small office provides a comfortable setting, especially for nervous patients. After years of care, they are all friends. You will not be disappointed!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; great staff! — George K.

Great service; great staff!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly! — Lester B.

Staff is always professional and friendly!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. Kind, gental and trust wort... — Crystal H.

Amazing as always. Kind, gental and trust worthy.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left with a Smile :) — Cherri M.

Great service and the office cleanliness is a plus! Left the office with a smile and hope for the neglect (my teeth).

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mukilteo Smiles and Dr Sype are amazing.  — Brooke T.

Mukilteo Smiles and Dr Sype are amazing. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and understanding. I always leaving knowing what the next step is and feel completely confident in her work. Thanks Mukilteo Smiles Team!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and effective cleaning appointment. — Gary D.

Friendly, efficient, and effective cleaning appointment. Good on-going advice provided.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Sype's. She has my full t... — Kimberly B.

I absolutely love Dr. Sype's. She has my full trust in my care. The staff listens to my needs and concerns. We work together as a team. Best dentist I've ever had.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my dentist for a good reason! — Daniel F.

I really dont like going to the dentist, and I dont do surveys. Unfortunately I had to go again, and feel its worth the effort to take the survey. Dr. Sype and the staff are great, they take very good care of the patient. They put alot of effort into care planning. They really do want to provide the best care and treatment possible.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Onlie Presense — Andrew G.

I appreciate the updates as not to let me forget my appointment and appointment time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Erika P.

Dr. Sype is a great dentist! Her practice provides the latest in dental care with knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great as they always are.  — Daniel A.

The staff was great as they always are.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is a very sweet person. — Stanley S.

Abbey is a very sweet person. She takes good care of her patients.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I love this dental practice! — Valerie G.

Why I love this dental practice! 1) Dr. Sype and her staff are courteous, friendly and professional 2) Dr. Sype did an amazing job fixing difficult cavities for my nine-year-old. Previously, I'd always needed a pediatric dentist, but Dr. Sype is able to work well with my children. 3) The hygenists always remember our names and details about our personal lives 4) The front desk keeps on top of everything, billing appointments, insurance, everything goes smoothly 5) It's never crowded and I never have to wait long 6) Easy to get appointments 7) Something about going to the dentist in what looks like a beach cabana makes me happy.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, yet personable  — Karen H.

Very professional, thorough, yet personable

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Broke my front Crown, was able to have it fix rig... — Barrett J.

Broke my front Crown, was able to have it fixed right away! That will put a smile on my face. As before I was covering my mouth not to show the missing tooth. LOL 👍🏻

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, personalized care  — Jaclyn L.

Mukilteo Smiles offers wonderful, personalized care. Abby is very thoughtful, professional, and gentle hygienist. Dr. Sype is very efficient and a clear communicator. Rebekah creates a personalized experience as the office manager. She always puts the leg work in to offer quotes for recommended procedures, which I really appreciate. I walk away from my office visits feeling like I'm in good hands.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Newly remodeled and very clean Friendly staff. Pr... — Sunshine E.

Newly remodeled and very clean Friendly staff. Professional and great abailabilty

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We feel very fortunate to have found Mukilteo Smiles. We are so pleased.... — Elizabeth A.

We feel very fortunate to have found Mukilteo Smiles. We are so pleased.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody A.

Great atmosphere, great friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for taking such good care of my son. He has always been fearful of the Dentist... — Ryan F.

Thank you very much for taking such good care of my son. He has always been fearful of the Dentist and now he is at ease. Great job to the whole team. I would highly recomend.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are great!!!!... — Geraldine F.

I think you are great!!!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service by true professionals who make you fell like family. ... — Dianne B.

Great caring service by true professionals who make you fell like family.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the way we are treated. — Elizabeth E.

I always love the sweet gal who cleans my teeth...and hubby's now too usually...and the lady up front is also a dear lady...all of that helps a person feel good about going to a business or medical office. Of course we are both fine with Dr. too, or we would go elsewhere!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely appointment scheduling. — Gary D.

Initial appointment scheduled quickly. (2 days after requested) Required follow-up appointment scheduled for 1 week after first appointment.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Biggest problem I have is scheduling when I need to get in — Kendal H.

Hi, Biggest problem I have is scheduling when I need to get in. Can be difficult to find a time that works with my schedule. Love the office and people!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous Michelle and "the Doc" did great — Lester B.

Marvelous Michelle and "the Doc" did great. Other than problems with the lab (wrong color crown, had to go in a second time to get it right--and get stuck a second time), it went well. Thanks, Team!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care! — Brandon W.

The staff at Mukilteo Smiles is amazing and I always receive excellent care!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was wonderful as always, as is the rest of the team Dr. Sype has working with her. — Alex S.

Abby was wonderful as always, as is the rest of the team Dr. Sype has working with her.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First year with Dr. Sype and her staff — Kathryn H.

First, the office frontend staff are really great and helpful. The hygienist is very skilled and pays close attention. The dentist, Dr. Sype, is very conscientious about her work and is efficient in carrying it out. She produces quality work. Her dental assistant is very sharp. The whole team works extremely well together. I can be a bit picky when it comes to my dental care, and am definitely going back.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great — Jerry M.

Everyone was great. I got some difficult news and Everyone was very patient with my wife and myself. My wife said that Rebecca was fantastic with helping her register with Mukilteo Smiles. Abby was very good at getting all xrays completed. Thanks to Dr Skype and staff I'm looking forward to my next appointments and getting my teeth healthy. Jerry

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgeable  — Jason M.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. I always feel welcomed.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to find a wonderful dentist and staff! :) — Hannah F.

So happy to find a wonderful dentist and staff! :)

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was AWESOME as always — Ted K.

My visit was AWESOME as always. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are 100 !!! Happy a great July 4th weekend. TK

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable there and like all your team . I miss not seeing Marley . OH Well Gary — Gary T.

I'm very comfortable there and like all your team . I miss not seeing Marley . OH Well Gary

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is awesome - always so helpful and friendly. Great service! — Dianne B.

The entire team is awesome - always so helpful and friendly. Great service!

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all are super professional and wonderful people. — Jeanine M.

You all are super professional and wonderful people.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dentist — Geraldine F.

I like Stacey and her staff. They are very nice and polite.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the dog was wonderful fun  — Claire H.

I thought the dog was wonderful fun

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Abby is great! — Ann K.

I always like seeing everyone in this office. My appointment was with Abby who is great!

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swype and her team are great! — Jonathan C.

Dr. Sype and her team are great!

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I want a toy the next time I come in, or maybe a certificate for a free beer at Sound to Summit... — Richard D.

I want a toy the next time I come in, or maybe a certificate for a free beer at Sound to Summit Brewing.

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is very personable & professional. — John M.

Everybody there is very personable & professional.

Feb 26, 2015