StarStarStarStarStar Consistently had a great visit. Dr. Muccioli an... — Robert W.

Consistently had a great visit. Dr. Muccioli and staff do a great job. My family and I have been going to this practice for years.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Muccioli Dental!  — Lisa B.

I am very glad that I switched dental service providers after 25 years with another dental practice. The switch to Muccioli is like a breath of fresh air. The customer service was excellent and the technology and tools are the latest and greatest! Also enjoyed the ability to watch tv while getting my teeth cleaned. It helped to pass the time and refocus. Overall experience exceeded my expectations. This practice is very thorough and Dr. Randy, Ryan and Laurie are the best!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr Lydia. She wa... — Valerie M.

I had a great experience with Dr Lydia. She was very helpful and reassuring with my dental concerns. We talked about options for future care and also I got advice/education about how to take better care of my teeth and gums. The staff is warm and friendly. I left there feeling well informed and happy about the care I received. Have already scheduled f/u visit.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mathew P.

The dentists are highly skilled and knowledgeable. Well trained hygienists and assistants along with a courteous and loving staff make the visit a great experience.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences as always! — Tifani B.

Excellent experiences as always!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental practice — Julie P.

I am so glad my friend Amanda referred me to this dental practice. This is by far my favorite dentist experience. The whole office is great, from the first lady (Mika) to greet you, to the hygienists (Ryan, Savannah, and more), to the dentists (Drs. Lydia & Randy) to the lady who takes your money and files your insurance (Laurie). If you actually want to look forward to your dental visits, you should check this place out. Everyone is so friendly and kind, and they really make sure you're at ease and that you are not feeling any pain at all. I have literally fallen asleep in the chair while getting cavities drilled, that's how much I trust them and how comfortable I am.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Austin G.

Amazing .. dr randy muccioli fixed my sons chipped tooth and it looks awesome . You cant even tell it was fixed.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual.  — Justin B.

Great experience as usual.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muccioli Dental is a game changer!!!  — Lisa H.

My experience at Muccioli Dental was the best. The whole team changed my whole mind set about going to the dentist. In the past, most dentist I have went to Focused on overcharging me on services I didn’t need and they never explained in details why or never discuss anything about long term health of my teeth. Well Dr. Muccioli was totally different. She took time to explain what was need, why the procedures was need and how it would have an affect on my overall dental health. I loved my dentist visit this time. I could not say that in the past because I use to hate going to dentist. I have finally found the right dentist for me. Dr. Muccioli is passionate about what she does and very knowledgeable and educates her patients! I am looking forward to achieving a beautiful smile with a practice that is dedicated to dental health NOT overcharging and recommending services not needed. A special thanks to Dr. Muccioli and her staff for giving me a great dental experience. It was a pleasure! I am looking forward to my next visit and bring my whole family back to your practice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I just had a first visit..I.can say much. All a... — Graciela D.

I just had a first visit..I.can say much. All appears to be ok. DO like the Ease I had to talking with Dr.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon B.

Extremely impressed with Dr. Lydia and her entire staff. I have severe high anxiety when going to the dentist and I did..... until Dr. Lydia came in and we spoke. She has a GREAT bedside manner. I have never experienced such great medical services, professionalism and attentiveness as I had with Dr. Lydia and her dental staff. I highly recommend Muccioli Dental for all your dental services. My stress eased and I left her office with such relief. If you are apprehensive and have had bad experiences with dentist and dental offices, I'm telling you Muccioli Dental is where you need to go. From the moment I walked in the door until the time I left, I received the upmost care and attention. Dr. Lydia took her time, she didn't rush and explained every detail of the procedures. She listened and was extremely patient. I truly wish all doctors were like her. I am very pleased with Dr. Lydia.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Michelle M.

Take it from someone who absolutely hates going to the dentist...this office is clean, friendly and totally comfortable. I’m grateful that I’ve found an office and a dentist who gets my anxiety, takes their time and makes me super comfortable. I’ve also decided to do Invisalign through Dr. Lydia Muccioli and I am incredible impressed with how well it’s working. I love that I never feel rushed through and never have to wait long at all. The professionalism, understanding and kindness is all there. Highly recommend.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five starts, this office is very professional a... — Luis R.

Five starts, this office is very professional and very courteous.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well-run practice. Professional. Thorough ... — Stephen H.

Very well-run practice. Professional. Thorough and patient-oriented. How refreshing!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service as always.  — Marianne Z.

Great care and service as always.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff!  — Tamara W.

Amazing office and staff!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Dentsl Care Given — Michael G.

Great visit yesterday. People could not have been nicer and professional. Good check-up and cleaning.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Louise R.

Muccioli Dental is extremely professional. Everyone I met was helpful and efficient. Dr Muccioli was friendly and very detailed. I look forward to establishing a relationship here.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist! — Robert F.

Great staff and Dr. Randy is the best!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a senior citizen I truly appreciate the onli... — James S.

As a senior citizen I truly appreciate the online reminders.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Muccioli Dental! — Gabriella P.

Muccioli Dental is a clean and professional environment! Dr. Muccioli is the most personable and outgoing dentist I have met! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that I know!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I went to the same Buckhead dentist... — Robert C.

My wife and I went to the same Buckhead dentist for almost four decades and were obviously very happy with that relationship. But we live in Forsyth County and the traffic on 400 has become unbearable over those years, so we decided to look for a local practice. The first name on our list was Muccioli Dental and, after just one visit, it became the only name on our list! Now it's four years later and we couldn't be happier with our choice. If you're looking for a friendly, professional and expert dental practice you should do what we did and put Muccioli Dental at the top of your list.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely top notch dentistry with a great sta... — Toni E.

Absolutely top notch dentistry with a great staff. Wonderful family owned business that never up charges and always uses the greatest integrity when discussing a plan for your dental needs. Love this place but left for one year due to an insurance change. Bad decision on our part. That's all we needed to decide to change back our insurance so we could come back to Mucciolli Dental!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff members are very kind and knowled... — Seung Hong M.

Doc and staff members are very kind and knowledgeable. Came here for second opinion and got the best solution.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , warm and welcoming !!! Kelly has... — Kelly R.

Professional , warm and welcoming !!! Kelly has anxiety about dentist and you all did a great job to make her feel at ease!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Camille Q.

I loved my first visit here. Thank you. The staff is amazing and friendly! My treatment was easy and explained to me thoroughly. I’d be happy to come back and recommend friends as well.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most people hate going to the dentist and I use... — Sandra D.

Most people hate going to the dentist and I used to but now I don’t. I can’t say enough about how great the doctors and staff are At Muccioli! It’s always an enjoyable visit. They are very knowledgeable and kind. I am always trying to refer others.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have some unique dental issues and finding Dr... — Jennifer B.

I have some unique dental issues and finding Dr. Randy Muccioli was a Godsend! He and his staff have cared for me and my family with compassion and excellence. Dr. Muccioli has the specialized experience and attention to detail to treat my dental needs that I have not found in other dentists. He has always explained things clearly, given reasonable options, and does not push unneeded treatment. My family and I can highly recommend Dr. Randy and Lydia Muccioli!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Muccioli Dental is the absolute best. I have b... — Hicks M.

Muccioli Dental is the absolute best. I have been going for five years now and there customer service is a cut above anyone else in the business. They are always accommodating and go out of there way to make you fell welcome. If you need to reschedule or move the appointment around it is never a hassle. I give them an A+ for the Doctors, staff, and customer service. Keep up the good work!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience with a Dentist EVER — Julian G.

From the first call to schedule my wife and my cleaning/checkup my experience was better than any other dental practice I have ever visited (and I’m 49). Upon entering the office 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment, I saw a beautiful clean establishment. I was warmly greeted by the front desk employee and asked “Are you Dr Gordon”. I was immediately taken to another room to fill out my new patient forms on a computer. As soon as I was done, I was taken back to start my cleaning. Exactly on time for my appointment! The young woman who did my cleaning was friendly, knowledgeable and an expert at her job. I have severe dental anxiety and even a cleaning is usually very uncomfortable but she made it almost enjoyable. When Dr Muccioli came in (immediately after my cleaning without a long wait), I felt at ease. She explained everything she was doing and went over her photographic, X-ray and physical findings with me. She explained what she thought I needed done (I grind my teeth and need a few old fillings replace), what my options were and included my thoughts and feelings in a plan for treatment. This was a great experience. I was seen and treated on time in a beatific office by skilled professionals who made me feel comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Dental Practitioner and Staff — Lawrence R.

Dr. Randy, hygienist Kate, and front office Laurie and Mica are awesome. The practice and employees make you feel like you're part of a family, which is very unique for my experiences with healthcare providers. Dr. Randy is very conservative in his approach to dentistry and only recommends what is truly necessary for any treatment, reasonable costs, and provides various options/approaches too when appropriate for treatment. He is highly experienced, straightforward, honest, very down to earth, extremely meticulous with his work, and truly cares about his patients and their dental health. Truly outstanding dentist and office practice. Deserve even more than 5 stars!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recommend Muccioli Dental. The care fr... — Angela F.

I Highly recommend Muccioli Dental. The care from front office to back office is outstanding!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. I wouldn't dare go any... — Justin S.

It's always a pleasure. I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. Savannah was very attentive to details, Dr. Lydia was amazing and makes you very informed. Laurie is a sweetheart and takes care too ensure your needs are met.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff !  — Cindy W.

Great doctor and staff !

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around. Highly recomme... — Tifani B.

Wonderful experience all around. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar rAlways enjoy being with you and your henchwomen  — Gerald B.

you and yourAlways enjoy being with

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muccioli and the staff here were AMAZING! I... — Anthony M.

Dr. Muccioli and the staff here were AMAZING! I have not had a cleaning in a while, so Ryan (hygienist) made sure that I knew what I could do to help improve my overall oral health. Tyler, the dental assistant, was always ready to help with such an amazing attitude and cheerful demeanor! I will definitely come back here!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not just say this...your team has CHANGED ... — Karen T.

I do not just say this...your team has CHANGED MY LIFE! I don't worry anymore about IF I see a dentist or WHO I should see.i just don't worry. That is HUGE for me and it's ALL because of you, Dr. Randy, as well as your entire staff. I can smile w/confidence now because of you. It's nice to know your FRIENDS will take care of you! I thank God we met!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Caregiver — Carlos M.

Everyone at Muccioli Dental is an excellent dental caregiver. They are knowledgeable, thorough and professional, but above all, they are super nice people. Their office is clean and equipped with high tech tools. They are also efficient with scheduling and have free and easy parking.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

I've had numerous Dentist's in many states and have never met a group like the ones at Muccioli Dental. They are the best around, professional, knowledgeable, personable with a spotless office. Top notch team, wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend them to take care of you.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lydia and Muccioli Dental — Blake M.

Dr. Lydia was amazing with my 7 year old son. This was his first visit and she was very kind, gentle and explanatory of all things that were being done and that needed to be done on his follow up visit.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever  — Judith P.

waiting room exceptionally clean with Refreshments. Lori receptionist greeted me by name , Helpful , knowledge regarding insurance . All staff members were pleasant. Patient rooms with sterile environment precautions. Dr Randy and Dr Lydia Muccioli take a personal interest in my treatment plan . Best of all they’re well educated. Explains well and refer as needed

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Muccioli for a second opinion — Denise C.

I saw Dr. Muccioli for a second opinion concerning saving a tooth. He was very thorough, looking at my xrays and examining my teeth. He explained alot about dental anatomy and physiology which comforted and reassured me of his knowledge and training. I left the office much more informed and confident I would make an informed decision concerning my dental care. I very much appreciate the time he spent with me.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy and staff are the best, I wouldn't tr... — Donna S.

Dr. Randy and staff are the best, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the my dentist appointment is like goi... — Valerie S.

Going to the my dentist appointment is like going to visit family you haven't seen in a while. I can't wait to see everyone smiling faces and catching up on our lives

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muccioli and his staff are the best around.... — Robert P.

Dr. Muccioli and his staff are the best around. Gentle cleanings, up-to-date techniques, and they give you all the information you need as a patient. Plus, they are super friendly!

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lydia and Dr Randy Muccioli are phenomenal! ... — Adele B.

Dr Lydia and Dr Randy Muccioli are phenomenal! I would recommend anyone who is Looking for a new dentist to Please give them a try. They along with their staff are very professional and personal as well. You walk in a a feel warm and welcomed. I am one of those very high anxiety dental patients so being Here feels like home to me. Most accommodating.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful & ethical  — Sanjay B.

Dr. Muccioli was extremely patient and thoughtful of my situation. I was walking in as a new patient with sever toothache. It being a Friday, he opened his calendar to get me again later in the evening so he could address my pain - worried I will otherwise have to go through some tough time over the weekend. Once he started it took much longer than originally expected but he was extremely patient and thorough working through my tooth ( I know he was delayed to his mother day dinner to just make sure I did not go into the weekend with this pain) He and his staff is one of the few I have encountered that really care - very ethical & knowledgeable and extremely thorough.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and the whole staff was wonder... — Yaa A.

Loved the office and the whole staff was wonderful. I think i finally found a great dental office for my family.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Bernhard P.

Professional and friendly staff. From the moment I walked in everyone was really welcoming and friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy and his team are excellent. I highly ... — Robert F.

Dr. Randy and his team are excellent. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had a great experience at Muccioli... — Julieta M.

As always we had a great experience at Muccioli Dental

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — David J.

Great place. You can feel the high level of experience and professionalism right when you walk through the door.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Federico L.

As always, I received the best care one can ask for! Starting with the scheduling & reception (AMAZING Lori) to the cleaning technician and Dr. Randy Muccioli.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentists! They are very professional ... — Bernadette M.

I love my dentists! They are very professional and caring.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Best Dental Healthcare — Robert C.

My wife and I discovered Muccioli Dental about three years ago. We had been going to a Buckhead dentist for more than 30 years, but no longer wanted to commute to Buckhead from Forsyth County twice a year. While we were very happy with our former dentist, we are equally as happy with Drs. Lydia and Randy Muccioli and we wholeheartedly recommend them to any individual or family in Cobb, North Fulton, Gwinnett, Cherokee and Forsyth counties looking for the very best in dental healthcare.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental clinic! — Shirley S.

I love this dental clinic. Both Dr. Muccioli's are kind, knowledgeable and skilled. The office team is friendly and warm, makes one feel welcomed. They are honest, straight forward and aim to give the best service to clients.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist — Gerlinde B.

I feel as if I've become a spokesperson for Muccioli Dental. My mother, who's here visiting, broke her denture plate and Dr. Randy and the rest of the staff have been amazing. She had a fear of the dentist and a fear of the bill and they went above and beyond to take care of her. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. — Kendra S.

Everything was great as always.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction  — Robert W.

Dr Muccioli performed tooth extraction. The process from start to finish went just as I expected. I couldn’t of been more pleased. The staff is very friendly and professional! I will be coming back for regular cleanings!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Dr Lydia. It was a pleasure to meet he... — Adele B.

Met with Dr Lydia. It was a pleasure to meet her as my anxiety starts upon entering the dentist office. She was a very sweet lady with a wonderful personality. I know I am in good hands and I felt reassured that my needs will be well taken care of. The staff there is also very friendly which helps to calm us!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thinking my world was ending, Dr Muccioli came ... — Victoria M.

Thinking my world was ending, Dr Muccioli came into my life. As we grow up things happen we least expect, but eventhough the good Doc's news was upsetting, his explanation, I feel extremely comfortable about the outcome. Dr. Muccioli has a soothing approach. The office staff are extremely professional and it looks like my world will not end being in the hands of Dr. Muccioli. Thank you

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy & Bobby Highly Recommend Muccioli Dental!!!  — Bobby Y.

Dr. Lydia, Mika & Laurie are the "Best" :-)! Thank you So much for always taking such good care of Bobby & I 😊!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you provide great professional perfo... — Gerald B.

As always, you provide great professional performance with friendly attention. It’s a wonderful combination.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice — Jaena H.

I love going to the dentist and I've never felt that way until I met the Muccioli's. Hands down the best dental practice I've visited. I trust them with all my dental needs. Their level of care and attention to detail is top notch!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first experience! — Jennifer D.

After relocated to Georgia from New Jersey, I was very nervous to go to a new dentist. Dr. Muccioli (both doctors) came highly recommended - as well as their staff - and they didn't disappoint! My first experience was beyond my expectations. Every staff member I met was very welcoming and Dr. Randy was fantastic! He spoke to me, not just as a patient, but also a person. He made sure he understood my medical/dental past history and after examining my teeth, came up with a plan I was comfortable with going forward. I am very happy (and very relieved) to find a dentist (with a wonderful staff) that I feel comfortable with, not just for myself, but also my husband and children too.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. Everyone was very frie... — Robert M.

A great dental practice. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alex M.

Everyone was very pleasant and we had a great experience. Both Doctor Lydia and Doctor Randy were great with my kids and they all had a great experience which is so important at their age! The office was beautiful too.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Robert F.

Have been using Muccioli Dental since the office opened. Great Team, Great Service!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, state-of-the-art equipment, and... — Kathy W.

Friendly staff, state-of-the-art equipment, and dr. Randy is very thorough, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in the area — Mathew P.

The staff is always pleasant and caring. Both Docs R and L Mucciollis are excellent caring professionals.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in Their Care — Geoffrey M.

I am a nervous dental patient. From reception area to dental care - they are respectful of your time and condition while providing exceptional treatment. I have complete trust in their practice.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. Doctor Muccioli is on... — Suresh B.

Appointments are on time. Doctor Muccioli is one of the best that I have come across. They always do an awesome job. No complaints.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Susanna C.

Everyone is so nice and accommodating especially because I am not a fan of going to the dentist in general. They make my cleanings, etc. actually enjoyable. From Laurie to Ryan to Dr. Lydia and Dr. Randy, all are like family now.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Michael G.

Always a good experience at This dentist office. All staff members are friendly.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with information and service. Look... — Carol H.

Very pleased with information and service. Looking forward to getting set up for my repairs. Everyone was so kind, patient and understanding.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental practice — James V.

The absolute best dental practice I've ever been to. I highly recommend to anyone in the area.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice!!! — Michael R.

My first visit to the office was very good. Very nice staff and very professional.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Asha B.

Amazing staff , amazing facility , amazing doctor...excellent experience ...

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muccioli's office is by far the best dentis... — Scott O.

Dr. Muccioli's office is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Her staff is committed to make each visit an outstanding experience. Dr. Muccioli is a great dentist. She is very knowledgeable, professional and just has a pleasant personality! I can trust that what she is telling me is for my good. I have been to other dentists who I did not feel this same way. I recommend her office to everyone!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in South Forsyth! — Robert C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lydia Muccioli and my wife has been a patient of Dr. Randy Muccioli for more than two years now and we couldn't be happier! Before switching to Muccioli Dental we had received excellent care from a dentist in Buckhead for almost 40 years, but he retired and we had to look for a local dentist. We could not have made a better choice than Muccioli Dental and we are delighted with the care we have received from the doctors and their staff. Highly recommended!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific patient care all the way from the fron... — Robert S.

Terrific patient care all the way from the front office to Dr. Muccioli. Professional and caring with the tremendous patience.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Doctor  — Nagarajan S.

He is the best doctor I have ever visited in US. He and his staff were very caring, explained the problem, options and on top the service was great. A must choose doctor in town. I would highly recommend.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service! — Brian K.

Great staff and great service!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly and professional st... — Olga I.

Excellent service! Friendly and professional staff!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing! They are very wonderful and ... — Austin G.

They were amazing! They are very wonderful and kind .. the office is very clean!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like visiting your office. Everybody is frie... — Gerald B.

I like visiting your office. Everybody is friendly, the treatments are painless, and every so often I am offered a libation, not often enough but I will wait my turn. Will see you in May.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun, but this pr... — Brenda B.

Going to the dentist is never fun, but this practice definitely puts me at ease. Love them.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain, worried, and vulnerable. Your en... — Kae D.

I was in pain, worried, and vulnerable. Your entire office was extremely friendly and comforting, taking a large part of the sting out of the experience. Thank you.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional office. They made everyt... — Addison B.

Extremely professional office. They made everything simple and provided choices for each step along the way with professional advice.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience and outstanding doctor! — Valeria T.

I have been to other dentists but dr Randy is by far the best ! He cares about the patient and makes your experience so much easier and painless . I would recommend to anybody !

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Muccioli and ... — Lauren F.

I had a great experience with Dr. Muccioli and his staff. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar like being with family — Karen P.

they are the best dentists I have been to since I was a child and got a toy every time

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very courteous,it was a gr... — Josette J.

The entire staff are very courteous,it was a great experience with the upmost professional environment.The office itself is very modern ,with up to date technologyI.Dr.Lydia is very knowledgeable and took much time to explain my exam and recommended preventive care .I definitely recommend this office for any procedure.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .I love this place! — Marguerite R.

I love this place! Best dental experience I have ever had, and that goes back to childhood. They really put you at ease, and the office is bright and inviting along with the staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Carroccia — Joseph C.

I've recommended people to Muccioli dental in the past, I would recommend anyone wanting excellent dental care to visit their office. Doctors Randy and Lydia Muccioli have provided my wife and I unquestionably the best dental care we've ever received. The office environment is excellent, their staff perform perfect services while being treated and the office areas are spot less. From the front office to the treatment rooms to the doctors and staff they are 2nd to none.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail in everything is what makes... — Phillip F.

Attention to detail in everything is what makes my visits enjoyable! From sweet people to "sweet" shades every comfort is given without lacking! Makes for to looking forward to that next visit! Well done Muccioli Team!

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. The entire st... — Tyler S.

I highly recommend this practice. The entire staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Randy was very informative and did a great job on a emergency tooth removal I needed. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done.  — Jemell B.

I didn't have to wait. I began on time with my appointment. Very knowledgeable, understanding, and explained everything to me. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with everything! The whole process was painless. I was told the options and allowed to make the decision to proceed in the direction I wanted to go without being pressured to accept another process. I had a very good experience.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy did a great job!! I got my tooth extr... — Jyoti A.

Dr. Randy did a great job!! I got my tooth extracted, I was a new patient still Laurie, the receptionist, was so kind to give me Dr. Randy's appointment the next day! Absolutely friendly environment!! Keep up the good work guys!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muccioli was interested in providing the best... — Cecelia L.

Dr. Muccioli was interested in providing the best options for treatment and sincere in with his attention. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office!!! — Edwin D.

A modern office with a professional staff. Doctors are GREAT!!!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff take the time to show & exp... — Teresa L.

The Dentist and staff take the time to show & explain everything that's going on in your mouth.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After one visit I knew I found the right dentist.. — Sean M.

After one visit I knew I found the right dentist. I can't say enough good things about Dr Randy and staff. This is how every practice (or customer service business) should be run. Genuine, friendly, and always providing options.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Gerald B.

I am so grateful to have discovered your practice. After having judged you as excellent in every survey category, I want to add one more thought. Yours is not just a place to get quality dental work but also you invest great care and sincerity in your approach to your profession. That is so valuable.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kimbra F.

Professional, caring, and thorough! So happy to have been referred to this dental group, as I believe my care is now in the best of hands"

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal dental service.. — Robert F.

Great, personal dental service. Dr. Randy knows his stuff and does not recommend treatments unless they are truly necessary.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists I had...state of the art equipm... — Maha F.

They are the best dentists I ever had...state of the art equipment and technology and most of all, they are so caring and compassionate. I recommend them to everyone who are looking for the best dentists in North Georgia; also, it is a one stop shop as they say...

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Lydia Muccioli. She... — Kari B.

I was very impressed with Dr. Lydia Muccioli. She was very thorough with the examination. Made me feel very comfortable and made sure that all my questions were answered. She explained everything in easy to understand terms. The office staff and dental technicians were friendly and helpful. The dental work that was recommended I knew was needed. She was cautious and didn't recommend to fill every potential cavity. She put watches on the areas that had a potential to develop into a cavity and told me ways that I could slow the process down. I was given an estimate of the cost of the dental work before I left. I would defiantly recommend the Muccioli office and Dr. Lydia Muccioli.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so accommodating!  — Susanna C.

I hate going to the dentist, but the entire staff of Muccioli Dental makes my experience not only bearable, but great! Try them out and you'll be sold too. My sister started going to them first, then she told me how good her experience was and that I should give them a try. I'm so glad I did.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and I look forward to many more absolute dental care for me and my family... — Roselyne M.

My 1st time and I had a great experience. My husband recommended me to Muccioli Dental and I loved it. Looking forward to many more absolute dental care for me and my family. I recommend anyone to try....you will love it!.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience again! Can't say enough about the Muccioli Dental Practice. 5 stars are n... — James V.

Outstanding experience again! Can't say enough about the Muccioli Dental Practice. 5 stars are not enough!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin S.

Always a great experience.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Randy and his staff are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and they take the time to explain exactly what they are doing. I will not hesitate to refer family and friends or anyone to them!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James B.

As always, my visit was as pleasant as a dental appointment can be (LOL).

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah J.

Such a professional and friendly office!!

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure of working with. — Godfrey B.

Best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Savannah S.

Great first visit. My daughter said the office staff and doctor felt like a family. Super friendly, very easy to understand, and be relaxed while there for her appointment.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual from everyone — Nancy R.

Dentists and other staff show true caring for their patients.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much guys you are always awesome. — Autumn B.

Thanks so much guys you are always awesome.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really uncomfortable with the way the bitewing X-rays were taken — Teresa L.

I was really uncomfortable with the way the bitewing X-rays were taken. Other than that I was very happy with my visit.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don"t think you can improve on the bourbon!! — Gerald B.

Don"t think you can improve on the bourbon!!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats on the 3rd year anniversary! — Yuet S.

Dr. Lydia and staff always greet me nicely and perform skillful dental work meticulously every time. the cost and expectation of the dental work is always explained clearly.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Demonstrated Patient Interest — Lawrence R.

Dr. Randy and staff (Lori, Mika, Brianna) are truly wonderful. They made me feel like a very valued client, and clearly provided insight into procedure costs and insurance coverage. While I was only there for my first cleaning/exam , my mouth left feeling like it went to the spa...an absolute incredible cleaning. Dr. Randy provided an incredibly thorough examination and cleaning himself (lucky me!), clear explanation as to findings, insight into preventative treatment, and was simply terrific. Unlike many medical processionals I encounter today, he not only exudes confidence in his capabilities but also truly demonstrates care and interest in his patients. I cannot say enough good things about him. Every staff member is very approachable and work together as an amazing team. Very happy to have found this dental office.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think Hope is an awesome addition! — Remco B.

I think Hope is an awesome addition!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accommodating. — Debra P.

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Found my new dental practice!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle caring staff and dentist — Michelle H.

Everything was done professionally and with gentleness and care.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal team — Carlyn F.

I would recommend this office to any and everyone starting with making my appointment was a pleasure to checking in on my day of my appointment with Laura and getting called back by Mishka and then meeting the physician what a great team of people I was comfortable relaxed had a great experience to the point now my whole entire family will be coming to this practice will not go any place else

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gently caring dentist — Michelle H.

I had a bad experience with my last dentist which had me reluctant to go to ANY dentist again. After 2 years I knew I should not wait any longer. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Randy. I'm glad she did. He is very gentle and knowledgeable. His staff is efficient and personable. His rates are reasonable. I highly recommend Dr. Randy Mucciolli

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! I wouldn't change a thing about the office. — Beth C.

Everyone is awesome! I wouldn't change a thing about the office.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Muccioli Dental — Robert F.

Dr. Randy is the best. Great professional and very skilled at what he does.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Amy! The best hygienist I've ever had!  — Lori I.

I loved Amy! The best hygienist I've ever had!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Muccioli dental! — Lindsay L.

I highly recommend Muccioli dental! Everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and helpful in every way possible!

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan Z.

Your entire staff is very nice and friendly. I have always had a very positive experience at each visit.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great people. — Wilton J.

Great service great people.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone perfect...thanks as I have a difficult mouth — Peggy H.

Everyone perfect...thanks as I have a difficult mouth. Appreciate you all especially having left great dental folks in Tuscaloosa. ....had 35 years. Glad I found y'all.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional service and attention during all aspects of the visit. — Frederic R.

exceptional service and attention during all aspects of the visit.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Muccioli is THE BEST! She really cares about her customers — Bernadette M.

Dr Muccioli is THE BEST! She really cares about her customers. EVERYONE in the office is so friendly and professional.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!!! — Krisha H.

I was amazed on how they changed my perception of going to the dentist. I am prone to cavities, other dentist just fill and never really explain much more than what you were taught when you were young. I was amazed at the technology and comfort of this office! Not only was I shown areas that needed improvement from past dentists, but I was told why. This make a world of a difference on understanding why the work needs to be fixed. For the first time I was told and shown that I grind my teeth. No other dentist has ever pointed this out. While getting a cavity filled I was given something to assist with keeping my mouth open. Maybe I have been living in the Stone Age but I am amazed at how everything was explained to me and how caring and informative the dentist was. I am a patient for life!!!

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No better place for dental care! — Carsen C.

Hope is fantastic! Great job as always.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is always cheerful and a delight. I actually look forward to my visits because Drs — Sandra L.

Laurie is always cheerful and a delight. I actually look forward to my visits because Drs. Randy and Lydia are both personable and they keep an able, friendly time! This visit I met Brianna and Mika for the first time and they continue the trend of friendly, competent staffing! Short of letting me sleep through cleanings and treatments, not sure of anything to make them better! The doctors are attuned to pain and fears and make clear that if something causes discomfort to let them know and they will stop and address. Just a great group of professionals!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate — Clarence S.

Thank you for all you do.. Alan loves you guys.. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Susana Randle — Susana R.

Everyone was very professional and Dr. Randy was very thorough.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Iam glad Iam coming to you! 5 Stars — May K.

Everything was perfect. Iam glad Iam coming to you! 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's wonderful to now have a professional dentist who really cares about the patient and the... — Dennis G.

It's wonderful to now have a professional dentist who really cares about the patient and the services he performs. Dr. Randy ensures the patient receives the best care available. Thanks guys. . .

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lydia and Begzada are a great team — Robert C.

Dr. Lydia and Begzada are a great team. I feel very confident and very at ease when I'm in their care.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, really made me feel comfortable which helped ALOT with my dental fear — Lynette H.

Outstanding service, really made me feel comfortable which helped ALOT with my dental fear. Thanks!!

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Professionals  — Angela D.

As from day one, the best possible communication and knowledge. Could not be in better hands!

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great from beginning to end! Lori is the sweetest person I've ever meet and Dr... — Jacquelyn F.

Experience was great from beginning to end! Lori is the sweetest person I've ever meet and Dr Randy is very professional and informative. This was the 1st time I ever felt comfortable at the dentist.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was simply amazing! I was thrilled to see all of latest technology and modern techniques — Londee B.

My visit was simply amazing! I was thrilled to see all of latest technology and modern techniques. Dr. Muccioli and her staff were high class, courteous and very knowledgeable about the various dental techniques and procedures available. I look forward to my next dental visit!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful overall experience. Very caring and I have had many bad experiences with dentists. — Sandra O.

Wonderful overall experience. Very caring and I have had many bad experiences with dentists.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, very service oriented and personable — Robert W.

Great dental practice, very service oriented and personable. After my and my wife's first experience, we had our children have their dental services provided at Muccioli dental practice. We have consistently experienced great and high quality service with a family feel.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied completely. There was no complaint at all. — Pyong Ho P.

satisfied completely. There was no complaint at all.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office staff..Lori, Dr. Lydia, Dr. Randy & all the hygienists — Jacqueline J.

I love my dental office staff..Lori, Dr. Lydia, Dr. Randy & all the hygienists. Always a great experience ♡♡♡

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This place was amazing! Everyone was welcoming and gracious — Shuntesha H.

This place was amazing! Everyone was welcoming and gracious. All of questions were explained to me in detail and they made sure I was comfortable my entire visit

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,staff personal were very friendly and dr — Seyyed H.

Everything was great,staff personal were very friendly and dr.Muccioli is awesome,he is very knowledgeable and careening Doctor.I am very satisfied with the final product and I liked my teeth and My big SMILE. Thank you Dr.Muccioli.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gopi Lakshmanan's first visit — Gopinath L.

overall had a wonderful first visit.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Muccioli Dental — Robert F.

Dr. Randy takes the time necessary to understand your needs and provides you with the information you need for proper dental care. A true professional in every way.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone exceeded my expectations — Richard B.

Everyone exceeded my expectations. Both doctors and the rest of the staff are very friendly and try their best to accommodate any needs you have.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This the second visit for a crown that was not ready. — Gerald T.

This the second visit for a crown that was not ready.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy the consult with Dr. Randy very detailed and professional — LaSonya S.

Really enjoy the consult with Dr. Randy very direct and professional. The staff is great makes you feel like family:-)

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person I encountered was so caring and wonderful to me. I had a great experience — Susanna C.

Every single person I encountered was so caring and wonderful to me. I had a great experience. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be over shortly with enough limoncello for everyone so we can relax together. — Gerald B.

I'll be over shortly with enough limoncello for everyone so we can relax together.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!! — Beverly M.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I had sooo much anxiety about going to the dentist that I had neglected my teeth! Dr. Lydia was so kind and gentle! I would highly recommend Muccioli Dental !!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! Great team! — Laura J.

Everyone was so nice! Great team!Dr Randy spent as much time as I needed to understand my options. I never felt rushed! So happy I chose this practice!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have in the past said how great the Drs. Muccioli and all the staff are — Sandra L.

I have in the past said how great the Drs. Muccioli and all the staff are. I have morphed from being terrified to looking forward to seeing Ms. Laurie, Ms. Autumn and Dr. Randy or Dr. Lydia, as scheduled. Just good folks with excellent and better skills!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Muccioli Dental is wonderful! They treat their patients with the utmost care... — Deborah J.

The entire staff at Muccioli Dental is wonderful! They treat their patients with the utmost care and professionalism!!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was better than okay! Now all I need to know if Dr — Constance K.

Everyone was better than okay! Now all I need to know if Dr. Randy and the dentist he sent me to at Greater Atlanta Oral etc. have talked and if there is a plan work toward. I have not heard from anyone and am getting anxious. Really want to do this, if possible. Thank you all. Constance Kahler

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Darryl F.

I've never had a bad experience at this dentist's office. He explains the situation in a manner that makes it easy to understand. He is straightforward yet understanding. His staff has always been professional with me.

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dental office that I have not had to wait at — Brenda B.

This is the only dental office that I have not had to wait at. The staff is very friendly and the doctors are fantastic.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the office is very pleasant and helpful — Bernadette M.

EVERYONE in the office is very pleasant and helpful. I just love the entire staff! Bernadette McAfee

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the Doctor had great chair side manners with me — Frances Y.

I felt very comfortable and the Doctor had great chair side manners with me. The receptionist and the dental assistant went beyond to make me feel at ease.

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team is excellent! Never thought I would say a dental office visit was GREAT! — Jerry H.

Entire team is excellent! Never thought I would say a dental office visit was GREAT!

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There is no way possible to have made me more comfortable. From my original call for an appt — Karen T.

There is no way possible to have made me more comfortable. From my original call for an appt. through the entire time of my appt. I felt my needs were the most important.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased & impressed with Dr — Christine P.

I am very pleased & impressed with Dr. Muccioli and the time he spent with me finding out about me & my situation, answering my questions and concerns and discussing with me some of the treatment possibilities that we may be able to look at in the near future after he had the chance to get the assessment of a very reputable oral surgeon that he referred me to. This all-rounded diligent, systematic and thorough approach that Dr. Muccioli obviously applies to my/his patients' future treatment plan is highly appreciated by me and leaves me with a feeling of confidence that I am in the "right" dental hands/care. Also, the office staff that I met is extremely nice and suppportive and Laurie, a most knowledgeable and experienced member of Dr. Muccioli staff, was most helpful in going over some of the concerns/questions I had regarding the finances and dental insurances. Definitely, my first consulting experience with this dental practice is very impressive.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet all of you from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors — Dennis G.

It was great to meet all of you from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors. I really appreciate Dr. Randy's candor and he explained all of the procedures in great detail and easy to understand. The professionalism of the entire staff is incredible and not something I have ever seen in any other dental office except for your's and Dr. Abtin's office. I look forward to working with everyone involved in the future care of one of my most important assets. . . my teeth. Thanks again from the bottom of my heart for all you have done. See everyone soon. ..

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier. — Robert C.

I couldn't be happier. Dr. Lydia is very thorough and explained everything as she showed me my x-rays and as she did the cleaning. And Hipa and Anastasia, her assistants, couldn't have been nicer. After driving to Buckhead to see a dentist for many years, I'm very glad I found Muccioli Dental close to where I live. I highly recommend them!

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Make certain rooms for certain ages — Brandon T.

Make certain rooms for certain ages.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much  — Kellie O.

I received the best care from the most knowledgable staff.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Will highly recommend to anyone — Scott L.

Everyone was great. Will highly recommend to anyone

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much. Everyone i met expecially Laurie n the two assistants were absolutely delightful — Jermeca S.

Thanks so much. Everyone i met expecially Laurie n the two assistants were absolutely delightful. They really were attentive to me. I so enjoyed the fact that Dr. Lynda was awesome n really helped me feel at ease. I'm still deciding what I will do first but as soon as I do, I will setup an appointment. Thanks again everyone.

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fabulous. Wouldn't change a thing. Keep doing a wonderful job. I will keep smiling — Sherri G.

The staff is fabulous. Wouldn't change a thing. Keep doing a wonderful job. I will keep smiling. Best dentist I ever had.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that any patient that has previously been mistreated by prior dental offices will often... — Norine C.

I feel that any patient that has previously been mistreated by prior dental offices will often times feel extremely vulnerable and stressed. However, they will need to been seen subsequently by other dentists/doctors to treat the damages. I've found that this often becomes awkward moving forward with diagnosis/treatment. What happened to me(prior to this office) is unspeakable and degrading! It is my hope that there was clear communication on my visit and felt welcomed and hopefully understood. I appreciated the extra time and attentiveness that was given,since I arrived a little behind schedule.I also appreciated the prompt service(scheduling,info.,etc.)I also requested my notes as well on yesterday. I would consider using this office in future. Lauren and entire staff were kind.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Muccioli was wonderful. He listened to my needs and was very thorough. Great staff as well. — Tammy C.

Dr.Muccioli was wonderful. He listened to my needs and was very thorough. Great staff as well.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Mathew P.

The doctors and staff are very nice and knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable — Horst S.

Dr. Randy and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in easy understandable terms, and that made me feel very comfortable. I wish I would have visited this office in the first place.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Great experience and awesome staff! I am going to create a plan at my... — Conny A.

Everything was wonderful! Great experience and awesome staff! I am going to create a plan at my office to send all employees info about your office so they use you guys.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever!! I have fallen in love with Dr — Jacqueline J.

The best dental experience ever!! I have fallen in love with Dr. LYDIA, LORI & SHANIQUA!!!! The office have warm towels, lip balm, TV in the ceiling & blankets!!!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You absolutely feel at home when coming to your office. — Abena W.

You absolutely feel at home when coming to your office.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Person at the front desk not very friendly on my last visit — Kimberly T.

Person at the front desk not very friendly on my last visit. Made it seem like I could not change my mind about what I wanted done to my mouth on this visit. Made me feel as if I dont have a say about my care.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the by far the best dental office I have ever been to — Justin B.

This is the by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and the dentists are wonderful.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are running a great operation. It was a pleasure being there. — Wilton J.

You are running a great operation. It was a pleasure being there.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New assistant kept spraying water all over my face — Linda H.

New assistant kept spraying water all over my face. She needed some training on proper use before trying on a patient. Also did not understand using suction device very well. Not a good experience.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar next time make sure the computer works. — Herbert W.

next time make sure the computer works.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental family. Love the staff.  — Varina D.

My dental family. Love the staff.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit impression ( as a emergency visit) — Soonjae L.

This is my first visit impression ( as a emergency visit)

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! — Linda A.

Great experience as usual!

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the staff at Muccioli Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr — Luci W.

I really love the staff at Muccioli Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Randy is extemely attentive to details in his performance of services.

Nov 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality of service — Louis T.

Dr. Muccioli and his staff is outstanding. The simple, easy to understand explanations and the attention to details were amazing. I would strongly recommend this practice to everyone.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at your office was just great — Diane F.

Everyone I met at your office was just great

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, doctor does excellent work with cleaning and repairs, highly recommend him.  — Lisa C.

Great care, doctor does excellent work with cleaning and repairs, highly recommend him.

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Free beer instead of coffee would be excellent! Ha ha. Just kidding ;) — Marshall Kyle B.

Free beer instead of coffee would be excellent! Ha ha. Just kidding ;)

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, like the fact that explain your insurance benefits clearly!  — Isabella M.

Great experience, like the fact that explain your insurance benefits clearly!

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone associated with Muccioli Dental are wonderful. Highly recommendthem!! — Deborah J.

Everyone associated with Muccioli Dental are wonderful. Highly recommend them!!

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with the quality service I received!!!  — Rickelle D.

I was more than pleased with the quality service I received!!!

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar best doctors and staff I've met in the state! — Elliott Y.

best doctors and staff I've met in the state!

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot singularly specify any one person---EVERYBODY was super. — Nancy P.

Cannot singularly specify any one person---EVERYBODY was super.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! awesome dentists  — Ryan W.

I loved everything about my experience. Everything was explained and efficient.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much !!!!! — Cathy W.

Thank you very much !!!!!

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist and staff, genuine in being interested in patient care; willing to take the... — Cynthia N.

Outstanding dentist and staff, genuine in being interested in patient care; willing to take the additional time and effort to eliminate any patent apprehension, ON TIME ALWAYS, great dental care and work, should consider offering a complete dental care package, All procedures, ALL care, a one stop shop! Thanks to each of you...

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I feel incredibly blessed to have found such a capable and competent dental team to care for my... — Rio D.

I feel incredibly blessed to have found such a capable and competent dental team to care for my family's dental needs. Friendly, smart and skilled; couldn't ask for more!

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is OUTSTANDING! — Bernadette M.

Everyone in the office is OUTSTANDING!

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making Annabella feel so welcome during my visit yesterday! I appreciated your... — Kindra S.

Thank you for making Annabella feel so welcome during my visit yesterday! I appreciated your flexibility with me having to bring my daughter with me. I want to thank Dr.Lydia for showing her pictures of cavities and taking a genuine interest in her questions. It was nice to finally meet Dr.Lydia and have her do a cleaning for me. I would love to have the paper masks over my face during the cleaning to help keep my face more dry and covered. I got used to having them at my dentist in Seattle. I did enjoy the warm lavender face towels that were provided, very nice touch! 😄

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar They are AWESOME!  — Emma B.

My visit was very pleasant & I enjoyed the experience with the staff. They treated me like family. I can't wait to go back for my next visit.

Sep 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was beyond Perfect!!!  — Donna H.

Everything and everyone was beyond Perfect!!!

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Autumn for keeping me occupied while I waited for my dental repair to be completed — Bonnie N.

Thanks Autumn for keeping me occupied while I waited for my dental repair to be completed. I am always satisfied when I leave this office. I enjoy seeing the dentist and staff.

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent. — Yong P.

everything was excellent.

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and office staff are great. They made me feel at home — Nancy R.

The dentists and office staff are great. They made me feel at home. This practice will be very successful due to the personalities, knowledge, and professionalism of the dentists and staff. The office being open later on some days is also a plus for those who work and cannot take time off. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Patrice H.

I would highly recommend the Muccioli group to anyone for all services. They will not settle for anything less that perfection with crown and all around service. I have never felt rushed in or out and I am always greeted with a very personal greeting. The insurance is handled by Lori and she explains everything to you before hand and it has never been anything but a pleasure working with everyone there. I can guarantee you will have 100% satisfaction and will be writing this review yourself.

Aug 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to have a consultation as my wife and I are considering changing dentists — Robert C.

This was my first visit to have a consultation as my wife and I are considering changing dentists. I was very impressed with the facility and even more impressed with the people, especially Dr. Muccioli. My wife and I will become patients of Dr. Muccioli in the very near future.

Aug 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was exceptional. Dr Lydia introduced herself shortly after I arrived — Cheryl R.

The entire staff was exceptional. Dr Lydia introduced herself shortly after I arrived. Everyone was very accommodating throughout my visit.

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest — Kimberly T.

Best dental service I have ever received.

Jul 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Comments — Gerald B.

I respect and enjoy Dr. Randy a great deal and am very happy to be his patient. Laurie and Autumn are special as well. It is a great office and I know it will stay that way.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 7/11/14 Consult Exam — Kevin M.

Excellent service all around.

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Darlene S.

My dental appointment was great. I was treated kindly and with patience. My dental was somewhat painless. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Darlene S.

The dental service I received was great. I was treated kindly and with patience. My dental work was somewhat painless. I would recommend everyone to this office.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice. The explanations were very clear — Maria Anne V.

Every one was very nice. The explanations were very clear. Laurie was very helpful in many ways, especially about insurance advices.

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert W.

This is was my first visit to Muccioli dentistry. It was a great experience. The staff made you feel welcome, and engaged with you. Randy took the time to review with me the findings of my xrays and discussed a treatment plan. I would highly recommend Muccioli dentistry if you are looking for a new dentist.

Jul 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Muccioli Dental — Robert F.

The best dental practice ever. Dr. Randy is great and makes you feel like you are his only patient.

Jul 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme Professionalism — Wayne N.

The entire staff was cordial and understanding what my needs were.

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied!! — Jessica C.

Love Muccioli dental. They are so friendly and do great work

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Christine F.

Dr. Lydia was charming and professional.

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff that I met was absolutely fabulous! Very professional and nice — Angela F.

The entire staff that I met was absolutely fabulous! Very professional and nice. I will be referring my family & friends to your office. I couldn't be more pleased with the Dr. Muccioli... Looking for to her helping me get my teeth healthy!

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Dentists are wonderful and so is their staff — Linda A.

Great group of people. Dentists are wonderful and so is their staff. Highly recommend this practice.

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and pleasant experience! — Mukta G.

I had a very positive and pleasant experience when I went for my dental appointment! I will refer this practice to all my friends in the area.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my dental visit . That's why I bring my sons as wellThanks for your concerns  — Reginald S.

I enjoyed my dental visit . That's why I bring my sons as well Thanks for your concerns

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is always friendly and makes you feel very welcome; met Nikita for the first time and she... — Sandra L.

Laurie is always friendly and makes you feel very welcome; met Nikita for the first time and she was very knowledgeable and able to assist Dr. Randy - and Dr. Randy just rocks. He tells you EVERYTHING you need to know before he does it and as he proceeds. At the end, he summarized...one never feels rushed with him. As someone who is terrified of dentists, I thoroughly look forward to my appointments and am far more likely to make the 6 mos. cleaning. One of the most excellent things in this practice is that Dr. Randy does the bulk of the cleaning - other than flossing at the end and that means a lot - I know in whose hands I am and if the dental hygienist changes, I know Dr. Randy is a constant.

Jun 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and business hours! — Megan J.

Thank you so much for being open on a Friday afternoon and taking me in at the last minute! You all did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth and I am ever so grateful to you! I will definitely come back again!

May 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff, especially Dr Muccioli. They are so friendly and personable — Charlene S.

I love the entire staff, especially Dr Muccioli. They are so friendly and personable. I definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.

May 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry is not fun but always look forward to seeing ya'll Eric — George E.

Dentistry is not fun but always look forward to seeing ya'll Eric

May 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so kind and professional. — Seyyed H.

Every one was so kind and professional.

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy Muccioli is an exceptional dentist — Michael D.

Dr. Randy Muccioli is an exceptional dentist. I met Autumn and Sandra on my office visit who I found to be courteous and professional. I am a highly satisfied patient and will refer people to Dr. Muccioli. I thank all of you and look forward to speaking with Laurie to set my next appointment and discuss financial options.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Darryl F.

Everyone is very personable at this Dentist office. It was a wonderful overall experience.

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience!  — Heather S.

Lorie was very welcoming and helpful in introducing me to the practice. Sandra was very nice as well and for the first time in my life took x-rays that didn't hurt my mouth (I have mandibular tori that are very sensitive)! I felt very comfortable with Dr. Randy both with his treatment, treatment plan and general "bedside" manner., I'm definitely glad that my friend referred me!

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar like Dr. Randy he make sense — Teodolfo C.

like Dr. Randy he make sense. my only concern with my filling is my out of pocket, with my previous dentist i did not pay anything between my two insurance, i'll come back to dr. Randy for my regular dental visit so he can monitor my dental problems...

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — James V.

As always, the entire team at Muccioli Dental exceeding my expectations. Highly recommended!

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient , my husband and I moved to Georgia from Pittsburgh, pa  — Linda M.

I am a new patient , my husband and I moved to Georgia from Pittsburgh, pa . I was so happy to find Dr Randy Muccioli , I had gone to two different Dentists and was very disappointed , I would highly recommended Dr Randy !!! Also the staff was wonderful, had a great experience !!!!! Thanks to Muccioli Dental

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, Laurie office manager is outstanding- Sandra dental assistant is awesome and Dr... — Denise F.

The entire staff, Laurie office manager is outstanding- Sandra dental assistant is awesome and Dr Randy is by far the most caring educated dentist I've had the privilege of dental care through out 3 states I've lived in. He is committed and invested to bringing the highest quality care for his patient.

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar let me leave the teeth and go home and take a nap!Seriously, liked everyone very much, no... — Elizabeth W.

let me leave the teeth and go home and take a nap! Seriously, liked everyone very much, no anxiouty No problems - felt relaxed and comfortable, they compensated for my health shortcomings

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I feel valuable as a patient. Dr. Muccioli took the time to explain and clarify my questions. — Miriam V.

I feel valuable as a patient. Dr. Muccioli took the time to explain and clarify my questions.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Thank you so much for everything you've done.  — Johnathan D.

I love you guys. Thank you so much for everything you've done.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All staffs were so nice to talk with. — Pyong Ho P.

All staffs were so nice to talk with.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel very comfortable, everyone gave me all the information I needed — Joseph C.

The entire staff made me feel very comfortable, everyone gave me all the information I needed. Excellent treatment by Dr. Muccioli and his staff, much appreciated!

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very educated first visit — Michael G.

Very educated first visit ! Dr. Randy really put me at ease. Unfortunately I have a lot of dental work ahead of me, but Dr. Randy made it feel less daunting

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, relaxing and enjoyable... yes, enjoyable.  — Hunter M.

The office is gorgeous and the staff is incredibly nice, helpful and intelligent. Dr. Muccioli removed four of my mulars and he was gentle, patient and calming. Would totally recommend this office.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You and all of your staff were very nice and helpful — Merlyn M.

You and all of your staff were very nice and helpful

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly Staff, Super Smile — Jasmin W.

The service and customer care are phenomenal. I plan to patronize this Dental team well past my last tooth. LOL

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning exam — Judith P.

Everyone was pleasant and professional .

Apr 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience I've ever had at the dentist! — Jamie J.

I had the best experience I've ever had at the dentist!

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best  — Fariba K.

I was lucky to be in that office. Doctor Muccioli is great.

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Both Autum and Lydia were very professional. — Durwood O.

Both Autum and Lydia were very professional.

Mar 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar love the office and the entire team!  — Addison B.

love the office and the entire team!

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Justin S.

Will recommend to anyone. Everyone is quite pleasant.

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE on your staff is great! I love the fact that the doctor explains everything as she go — Bernadette M.

EVERYONE on your staff is great! I love the fact that the doctor explains everything as she go. lori, the young lady at the front desk, is extremely pleasant and helpful! OUTSTANDING customer service and the prices are affordable. Thanks to all!

Mar 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn was very sweet and welcoming to me. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable — Kindra S.

Autumn was very sweet and welcoming to me. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable, especially during the xrays. Sharon was a great assistant and very attentive to my needs throughout the cleaning. She assisted Autumn for 1 xray and was very helpful. It was nice to share my overall dental history w/Dr.Muccioli and be heard. He showed great care and concern for me as his patient and I really appreciated that! I loved the openness of the office space with bright windows and clean pristine conditions. It felt warm and homey. Laurie greeted me when I came in and was very kind on the phone before my visit and did a great job making sure I understood all my options and costs. I'm so glad I found y'all! You lived up to my expectations! A couple things that would be nice options you might consider is a music station for people who prefer that over TV to make them more relaxed. I've had paper covers over my face w/only the mouth opening so your face doesn't get splashed and wet during the cleaning portion and I likes those. Just a thought. Again, thank you and I will recommend your practice to others!

Mar 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Rickey G.

By far the best dental experience ever. Super Friendly, Clean, Knowledgeable. Thanks Randy and Laurie.

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I felt right at home with everyone. — Nancy B.

I felt right at home with everyone.

Feb 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical Dental visit — Sharon S.

Everyone at the office was professional, personable and very concerned for my well-being during and after my visit. The office is clean, bright, comfortable and appointed with the latest in dental devices and tools. Both doctors are highly skilled and their personalities and treatment styles instill confidence in their work. Not your typical dental experience.

Feb 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Toni E.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, willing to take the time to thoroughly explain and answer questions, state of the art equipment. Best dental cleaning I have ever had!

Jan 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dentist — Patrice H.

I went in for a cleaning and for a sore spot in my mouth. The doctor discovered a tooth that had a dead nerve and was causing this blister in my mouth. She was able to treat me immediately. At my prior dentist, I would have had to reschedule probably weeks later. They leave room in their schedule for excellent service without you feeling like you are herded in and out. The office manager researched my insurance for me ahead of time so I would know exactly what my coverage was. This was all explained very thoroughly to me before my procedure. The atmosphere was uplifting, relaxing and positive and I felt like I was always in good hands. I would recommend this office to anyone in Atlanta. I promise you will be writing a five star review as well.

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice. I would recommend it to everyone.  — Justin B.

This is the best dental practice. I would recommend it to everyone.

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! — Charles P.

DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! Keep doing what you are doing. I am 58 years old and have seen more than my share of dentists. Your approach and skill level is head and shoulders above the rest!

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and helpful. I am seriously afraid of the dentist — Darlene S.

The staff was very polite and helpful. I am seriously afraid of the dentist. I was made to feel comfortable. I am so glad I was recommended to this dental office.

Jan 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Randy ans Lydia Muccioli are amazing, caring dentists! They treat my whole family and I... — Godfrey B.

Drs Randy ans Lydia Muccioli are amazing, caring dentists! They treat my whole family and I recommend them with no hesitation whatsoever.

Dec 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very warm, welcoming and very knowledgeable — Ian B.

The entire staff was very warm, welcoming and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Muccioli Dental to friends and family.

Dec 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! The service was excellent and a very clean facility! — Hicks M.

Great appointment! The service was excellent and a very clean facility!

Dec 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I appreciate how family-friendly they are. — Jessica C.

Wonderful experience! I appreciate how family-friendly they are.

Dec 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with the assistance performance. She was very therall and was  — Shomone S.

I was pleased with the assistance performance. She was very therall and did a wonderful job explaining different options to me.

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was over and beyond friendly. I will definately recommend this pracyice. — Linda A.

All the staff was over and beyond friendly. I will definately recommend this pracyice.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front staff lady was very nice, and the dentist was great — Julie T.

Front staff lady was very nice, and the dentist was great. However, the girl taking my X-rays did not seem to know how to work the machine very well and seemed to blame me on the outcome of the pictures? I was doing my best biting down on a very uncomfortable metal piece in my mouth. I was extremely nervous and this did not help the situation. But overall, a great experience.

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Edna M.

The Dr. and staff made feel very comfortable. It was a very friendly atmosphere. All procedures and finances were explained to me in detail. I would recommend Dr. Muccioli's office to anyone.

Dec 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Ashley Y.

The whole staff I met, Lydia and Randy Muccioli, along with Laurie were all fantastic. I called with an emergency situation on a day they were closed and Laurie was very diligent in making sure I got in right away and verified my insurance for me, even while they were closed. Lydia was also fantastic, making me feel really comfortable about my situation. Everything was very thorough with no surprises. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and warm! Felt like a family. Thank.you. for the experience.  — Abena W.

Everyone was great and warm! Felt like a family. Thank.you. for the experience.

Nov 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Gloria K.

Wonderful customer service! Dentists are extremely thorough, honest, and just fantastic. Absolutely pleased!

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service!! — Daniella T.

Great staff and excellent service!!

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom...love the team at Muccioli Dental. Best of luck Tammy and welcome aboard Dominique! — James V.

Top to bottom...love the team at Muccioli Dental. Best of luck Tammy and welcome aboard Dominique!

Nov 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and explained everything to me. I genuinely feel that Lori and Dr — Maria-Ximena V.

Everyone was super friendly and explained everything to me. I genuinely feel that Lori and Dr. Muccioli went above and beyond in their explanation. More doctors should be like this!

Nov 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was excellent. — Seyyed H.

Every thing was excellent.

Nov 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Above and beyond!!  — Ronnee P.

Excellent dental care! Above and beyond!!

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good first meeting — Gerald B.

It was a very good first meeting. With a complicated dental situation like mine, it's impossible to get all the information one needs to make a decision. could I have one more short visit? I'll have my questions written out so as not to impose unduly on your time.

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred another 2 people for cleaning and exam. — Matilda S.

I have referred another 2 people for cleaning and exam.

Nov 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic relign, unbelievable how good the fit is, I should have done this earlier — Gregory W.

Fantastic relign, unbelievable how good the fit is, I should have done this earlier. Dr Randy is an artist.

Nov 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Charges are much more expensive than I'm accustomed to paying. — James G.

Charges are much more expensive than I'm accustomed to paying.

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar xcellent team and impeccable service — Andrea B.

Foot massage at the sametime....just joking! Excellent team and impeccable service

Nov 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! The Doctors are very friendly, and you too Laurie!I loved it.  — Francisca S.

You guys are awesome! The Doctors are very friendly, and you too Laurie!I loved it.

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect — Nathaniel D.

Everything was perfect Thanks Nate.

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muccioli is a very friendly and thorough dentist — Nanna A.

Dr. Muccioli is a very friendly and thorough dentist. He spent a great deal of time doing my cleaning and exam and explaining to me about my existing fillings and any treatment recommendations. Was not pushy at all. His front desk receptionist Laurie and his dental assistant Tammy are wonderful and very personable. Definitely made me feel at ease. Not to mention the office is beautiful and state of the art!

Oct 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Sandra L.

Ms. Laurie has made me feel welcome since my first visit and quality care and comfort are a priority with Dr. Randy and Tammy. Both take the time needed to explain problems, take care of treatment and to discuss future needs. Dr. Randy is the first dentist in my adult life that I have allowed to do ANYTHING without some kind of anesthetic! Great practice and hope you have much success!

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar dental fear — Varina D.

I love the this dentist office and the entire staff. Everyone is professional and very nice. Due to my past experience it left me scared to go to the dentist in spite of the pain I was in but I am very pleased with Dr Randy and Dr Lydia. The dental service I've received was the best. I recommend this dental practice.

Oct 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the questionable pleasure of having to visit dentists often in my lifetime. Dr — George E.

I have had the questionable pleasure of having to visit dentists often in my lifetime. Dr. Randy has absolutely got to sit on the top as my very favorite. A further comment regarding Laurie; Hang on to her with both hands, they just don't come any better ! Best Wishes to all Eric.

Oct 23, 2013