StarStarStarStarStar Great personal customer service — Joshua C.

Dr. Samford, the hygienists, and the office staff are very friendly, helpful, thorough, and get to know you personally

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles is awesome! The staff is ... — Tanesha H.

Mountain Brook Smiles is awesome! The staff is always very personable, professional and friendly.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is super friendly ... — Kristi A.

I love this office! Everyone is super friendly and I always leave in a great mood.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles - Highly recommend!  — Katie L.

Dr. Samford and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They always take time to patiently answer all of my questions. Could not recommend this office more!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

It is always a pleasure to visit MBS.The staff and care are consistently excellent

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. I highly r... — Karla W.

Excellent and professional service. I highly recommend Mountainbrook Smiles.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain — Margot M.

Never am I uncomfortable when having work done. Relaxed atmosphere and staff make you feel like you are the only one in the office give you all the time you need.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Samford and his staff. They are the ... — Judy P.

I love Dr. Samford and his staff. They are the best in the profession of dentistry. They've made me have complete confidence and trust in all that they do for my dental care. So thankful I've found them. The Best Ever!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best team in town!!! Never had a bad experi... — Vanessa B.

The best team in town!!! Never had a bad experience.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is delightful! As is the entire staff.... — Jana M.

Heather is delightful! As is the entire staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, relaxing environment! — Jessica A.

Dr. Samford and his staff are always so very friendly!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, conscientious. Alw... — Nancy C.

Very professional, friendly, conscientious. Always checking to know the 'person in the chair' is ok.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wes Samford and his team are always helpful... — Catherine D.

Dr. Wes Samford and his team are always helpful and welcoming. After having recent bad experiences with a dentist closer to my home not listening to my complaints and treating me poorly, I felt reassured by Dr. Samford's office that my concerns and complaints were taken seriously and that I am, to an extent, in control of my situation. If I'm unhappy, they are there to help me understand and give me options. I am so glad I made the choice to come back to Dr. Samford as he takes his patients seriously

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good on communications... — Timothy V.

Very good on communications...

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mountain Brook Smiles. All of my visits ... — Alison F.

I love Mountain Brook Smiles. All of my visits have been so great. The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Samford is the best. Thanks for always making my visits so enjoyable!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and everyone is friendly and ... — Randy F.

Always a pleasure and everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles - best dental practice ever! — Justin O.

Mountain Brook Smiles, Dr. Wes Samford, and his staff offer the highest quality of dental care and professionalism that you will find. They are truly exceptional at making patients feel comfortable and secure in their care, and they go the extra mile to accommodate their patients' schedules.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience is excellent ! — Lisa C.

Overall experience is excellent !

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and caring.  — Annette L.

Very professional, kind and caring.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office & staff. — James F.

Great dentist office & staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Natasha F.

This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist that I have ever experienced. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming from the time you enter to when you leave. The extra amenities are a plus, as well.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the years of excellent dental ca... — Averiett W.

Thanks for all the years of excellent dental care and friendly support.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly an... — Zachary E.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and welcoming. Barely any wait time with an appointment and all services are completed quickly.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettie C.

Dr. Samford’s office is wonderful! Friendly, caring, knowledgable staff who care about each patient. We have been his patients for a very long time!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mountain Brook Smiles. The customer serv... — Heather B.

I love Mountain Brook Smiles. The customer service, quality work and wonderful experience have made them the only dentist office my family will use!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mtn. Brook Smiles is the friendliest dental pra... — Christine T.

Mtn. Brook Smiles is the friendliest dental practice. The staff is extremely warm and they go above and beyond. When I first began going to Mtn. Brook Smiles I was still so scared of the dentist from previous experiences. The staff and Dr. Samford we very accommodating and sweet, they have so many amenities to make you feel comfortable (warm blankets, laughing gas, paraffin hand polish, etc.) After being with them for years and being made feel comfortable I no longer scared as I was. Going to see them is a pleasure. They even helped me with payments plan that fit me and discounted my dental work when I first came to them about 10 years ago when I was not yet financially stable. I have recommended them to anyone who has needed dental cleanings or work of any kind. I trust them fully.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are top-rate and super frie... — Nathan S.

Excellent staff who are top-rate and super friendly. The office and waiting area are clean and inviting, and it is always a great pleasure to see Dr. Samford — a consummate professional. These are wonderful folks — I would not see anyone else!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff with a com... — Kevin H.

Very friendly and professional staff with a comfortable atmosphere.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always on time, pain free vi... — Stacy C.

Excellent service, always on time, pain free visits, pleasant staff. Happily been a client for more than 10 years!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional and friendly! — Christopher W.

Great service! Very professional and friendly!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, from the staff to doctor to checking... — Edwin M.

Excellent, from the staff to doctor to checking out everyone always very personable, friendly which makes the visit a pleasure

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Diane B.

My appointment was on time. The entire office is spotless. My hygienist was very willing to reposition the mouth appliance used in taking my x-rays so I would not experience any pain. I always feel welcome and appreciated.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather Hogan was fantastic. Very gentle with ... — Tori W.

Heather Hogan was fantastic. Very gentle with the cleaning & so personable.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class — KeUndra C.

I love everything about this practice. From the front desk, to the staff, to Dr. Samford. The hygienist and Dr. Samford did a great job explaining every thing they did as well as the next steps to help keep my teeth and gums healthy. Everything was emaculate,very personal and professional. I enjoyed the amenities they offered as wells as the coffee, snacks, and gifts(lip balm,ink pens,coffee mug). It was my first visit, however, I felt like I have known everyone forever. The facility was clean and inviting. I look forward to future visits!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable. Always get exce... — Viva H.

I always feel very comfortable. Always get excellent care and explanations.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin M.

Friendly staff and never keeps you waiting. It is clear their main concern is making sure the patient feels welcome and comfortable. Heather was my higenist and did an excellent job!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! — Jessica A.

Dr. Samford is extremely kind and pleasant, in fact everyone that works there is! Very comfortable environment!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff goes above and beyond to make your vi... — Ronica B.

The staff goes above and beyond to make your visit is as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. Everyone is wonderful!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, comfortable and friendly! Lov... — Toby J.

Always efficient, comfortable and friendly! Love you all! Heather and Danielle are awesome!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melody and Dr. Samfoed made me feel so welcomed... — Amy P.

Melody and Dr. Samfoed made me feel so welcomed on my first visit!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and results to brag about! — Jim M.

Great Service and results to brag about!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanford and his team at Mtn Brook Smiles is ... — Gerald W.

Dr Sanford and his team at Mtn Brook Smiles is terrific. They are friendly, curtious, and always patient. I recommend them highly!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome, Execellent customer services, ve... — Adrieanna H.

Warm welcome, Execellent customer services, very pleasant experience !!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wes, Heather, and Danielle!! GREAT S... — Mary B.

I love Dr. Wes, Heather, and Danielle!! GREAT STAFF

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly. Very caring st... — David D.

Very professional but friendly. Very caring staff. Always on time. Clean environment with up to date equipment. A spa like atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Brian G.

Great people, the only thing is. the traffic and the extra people in the chick-fil-a drive thru it makes it hard to get there on time

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place  — Julio S.

Great customer service clean facility and a kind dr. Thank you

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a nervous patient when it comes toDental ... — Teresa D.

I am a nervous patient when it comes to Dental work. All of the staff and Dr. Samford are excellent at calming patients. My last visit this week I took advantage of the hot parrfin wax treatment for my hands and the warm eye pillow. I must say that is the most relaxed I have ever felt for a cleaning. I highly recommended this practice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Latoya W.

Dr. Sanford and Paige are awesome.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Heather is the beat dental... — Jacklyn S.

Everyone is awesome! Heather is the beat dental hygienist I've ever had!

Jan 9, 2018