StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kristi A.

Always a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love!!! — Erin M.

I love love love Mountain Brook Smiles! The people are all so friendly and I always leave with soft hands from their moisturizing wax dip. It’s like going to the spa!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place offering a professional service !... — Lisa C.

Awesome place offering a professional service ! I would highly recommend !

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful dentist and staff. I cannot sa... — Judy P.

Such a wonderful dentist and staff. I cannot say enough great things about this dentistry. They are the BEST.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional! — Robert M.

Always great and professional!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience and the staff... — Randy F.

It’s always a pleasant experience and the staff is very friendly and kind. Had a crown put on a while back and it has been great with no problems!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! 26 years as your patien... — Bettie C.

You guys are the best! 26 years as your patient’s and a lot of quality dental work, should tell the story!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samford and his staff are awesome. I am tre... — Wendy R.

Dr. Samford and his staff are awesome. I am treated with respect and care at each visit. Any time I have an issue they are willing to see me asap.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE, Dr. Sanford & the staff!! Great... — Claire J.

LOVE LOVE LOVE, Dr. Sanford & the staff!! Great environment!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services, kind and caring professiona... — Karen C.

Wonderful services, kind and caring professionals.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fantastic. High tech. Very modern. — Chase B.

Service was fantastic. High tech. Very modern.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. — Jonathon H.

Great as always. Great service

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and results! — James M.

Great service and results!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Donald S.

Mountain Brook Smiles, the staff and Dr. Samford provide impeccable service. They are speedy, thorough, and provide a seamless cleaning and health experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Julio S.

Excellent service clean facility and a great staff.i always have a pleasant experience at dr samfords place makes getting work done as painless as possible.they care about your smile like it’s theres.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Domeneque P.

My experience was amazing! The staff and the dentist was exceptionally nice and helpful.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy J.

100% professional staff 100% gentle and caring Dentist I cant think of a negative issue for Mountain Brook Smiles. No negative is hard for some establishments. This one was easy thanks to MBS.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE — Kady C.

Best dentist office in Alabama- by far! Clean and modern environment with the nicest staff!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie C.

As a person who gets really anxious about the dentist, I felt like the office staff really worked with me to help me relax and be comfortable. I very much appreciated their personal attention to my experience there.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The absolute best dental experience ever!!  — Justin S.

The absolute best dental experience ever!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pofessional — Paul T.

Very professional service while making sure you feel right at home. Engaging and courteous staff with cookies waiting in the front room!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like no other dentist's office I've known — Katherine B.

Due to some issues I've had with other dentists, I've been hesitant to get my cavities filled. I am hesitant no more. They are wonderful, and willing to work with you to make you as comfortable as possible.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind, knowledgable info... — Viva H.

Everyone is always very kind, knowledgable informative, and looking to make your visit the best possible.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal customer service — Joshua C.

Dr. Samford, the hygienists, and the office staff are very friendly, helpful, thorough, and get to know you personally

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles is awesome! The staff is ... — Tanesha H.

Mountain Brook Smiles is awesome! The staff is always very personable, professional and friendly.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is super friendly ... — Kristi A.

I love this office! Everyone is super friendly and I always leave in a great mood.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles - Highly recommend!  — Katie L.

Dr. Samford and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They always take time to patiently answer all of my questions. Could not recommend this office more!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

It is always a pleasure to visit MBS.The staff and care are consistently excellent

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. I highly r... — Karla W.

Excellent and professional service. I highly recommend Mountainbrook Smiles.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain — Margot M.

Never am I uncomfortable when having work done. Relaxed atmosphere and staff make you feel like you are the only one in the office give you all the time you need.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Samford and his staff. They are the ... — Judy P.

I love Dr. Samford and his staff. They are the best in the profession of dentistry. They've made me have complete confidence and trust in all that they do for my dental care. So thankful I've found them. The Best Ever!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best team in town!!! Never had a bad experi... — Vanessa B.

The best team in town!!! Never had a bad experience.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is delightful! As is the entire staff.... — Jana M.

Heather is delightful! As is the entire staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, relaxing environment! — Jessica A.

Dr. Samford and his staff are always so very friendly!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, conscientious. Alw... — Nancy C.

Very professional, friendly, conscientious. Always checking to know the 'person in the chair' is ok.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wes Samford and his team are always helpful... — Catherine D.

Dr. Wes Samford and his team are always helpful and welcoming. After having recent bad experiences with a dentist closer to my home not listening to my complaints and treating me poorly, I felt reassured by Dr. Samford's office that my concerns and complaints were taken seriously and that I am, to an extent, in control of my situation. If I'm unhappy, they are there to help me understand and give me options. I am so glad I made the choice to come back to Dr. Samford as he takes his patients seriously

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good on communications... — Timothy V.

Very good on communications...

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mountain Brook Smiles. All of my visits ... — Alison F.

I love Mountain Brook Smiles. All of my visits have been so great. The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Samford is the best. Thanks for always making my visits so enjoyable!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and everyone is friendly and ... — Randy F.

Always a pleasure and everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mountain Brook Smiles - best dental practice ever! — Justin O.

Mountain Brook Smiles, Dr. Wes Samford, and his staff offer the highest quality of dental care and professionalism that you will find. They are truly exceptional at making patients feel comfortable and secure in their care, and they go the extra mile to accommodate their patients' schedules.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience is excellent ! — Lisa C.

Overall experience is excellent !

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and caring.  — Annette L.

Very professional, kind and caring.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office & staff. — James F.

Great dentist office & staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Natasha F.

This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist that I have ever experienced. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming from the time you enter to when you leave. The extra amenities are a plus, as well.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the years of excellent dental ca... — Averiett W.

Thanks for all the years of excellent dental care and friendly support.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly an... — Zachary E.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and welcoming. Barely any wait time with an appointment and all services are completed quickly.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettie C.

Dr. Samford’s office is wonderful! Friendly, caring, knowledgable staff who care about each patient. We have been his patients for a very long time!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mountain Brook Smiles. The customer serv... — Heather B.

I love Mountain Brook Smiles. The customer service, quality work and wonderful experience have made them the only dentist office my family will use!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mtn. Brook Smiles is the friendliest dental pra... — Christine T.

Mtn. Brook Smiles is the friendliest dental practice. The staff is extremely warm and they go above and beyond. When I first began going to Mtn. Brook Smiles I was still so scared of the dentist from previous experiences. The staff and Dr. Samford we very accommodating and sweet, they have so many amenities to make you feel comfortable (warm blankets, laughing gas, paraffin hand polish, etc.) After being with them for years and being made feel comfortable I no longer scared as I was. Going to see them is a pleasure. They even helped me with payments plan that fit me and discounted my dental work when I first came to them about 10 years ago when I was not yet financially stable. I have recommended them to anyone who has needed dental cleanings or work of any kind. I trust them fully.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are top-rate and super frie... — Nathan S.

Excellent staff who are top-rate and super friendly. The office and waiting area are clean and inviting, and it is always a great pleasure to see Dr. Samford — a consummate professional. These are wonderful folks — I would not see anyone else!

Aug 3, 2018