StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Catherine H.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that help me pick out my glasses... — Lashonda H.

The young lady that help me pick out my glasses was awesome, polite and very intelligent!!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey W.

I have been to several eye doctor in the past and Moss eye care is the best taking time checking everything and making sure you understand everything before you leave.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alan Shields — Roy S.

All was great everyone treated us very kindly. I need a tweak with these contacts but I was explained that as well.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lou Ann L.

I was pleased to be seen quickly.....no long waiting .......everyone was pleasant and helptul..

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exams and new glasses — Scott S.

My family and I are so blessed to have the best eye doctor in north east Louisiana!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable... — Faith G.

Friendly, professional staff in a spotless & beautiful atmosphere. State of the art equipment, great selection of frame options. Dr. Moss is extremely knowledgeable and wonderfully kind. I highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did take us in at a timely matter. Very f... — Donald F.

They did take us in at a timely matter. Very friendly staff and the doctor explained everything

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff and very nice facility.... — Anna F.

Friendly, helpful staff and very nice facility.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moss eyecare is always so helpful a... — Martha S.

Everyone at Moss eyecare is always so helpful and nice. Dr. Moss always explains things so carefully. I really appreciate that too.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Will sure recommend — John P.

Very pleased. Will sure recommend

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the help you and your staff g... — Wanda C.

Thank you for all the help you and your staff give each time I have an appointment. They are patient and helpful to a fault. I love being able to email you!! Thank you again.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Jay was super helpful! I ap... — Teresa M.

Wonderful service! Jay was super helpful! I appreciate Dr. Moss!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeableStaff.  — Lisa H.

Excellent service and knowledgeable Staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Victoria A.

This was my first visit to Dr.Moss, he was very professional and informed me of the best options for my condition. He acknowledged that it was my choice and he assured me I would notice difference. After accepting his expert advice, he confirmed that I was pleased and indeed I was. I plan to recommend him to my family and friends.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience was excellent. From start... — Dennis C.

Overall my experience was excellent. From start to finish I’ve experienced excellent service. Very clean and inviting facility. Will highly recommend to others.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and informative, th... — Justin S.

The staff was very friendly and informative, the facility is nice and the test equipment was top notch. Dr. Moss took the time to explain my test results and what steps I need to take next. I highly recommend Moss Eye Care!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating for the Moss Eyecare clinic. — Johnny H.

5 star rating for the Moss Eyecare clinic.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Moss were very professional but y... — Dennis H.

Staff and Dr. Moss were very professional but yet took time to explain procedures and results.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the price was too high on my glasses sin... — Sandra M.

I felt the price was too high on my glasses since I kept the same frame and only got new lenses.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Moss eye care. — Roy W.

Always a pleasure to go to Moss eye care.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Brantley N.

Dr. Moss was great with my four year old son, answered all questions and felt very comfortable.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! — Allison R.

This was my first eye exam since elementary school. I found it very quick and efficient. I was done (with a new prescription filled and new eye glasses picked out) within an hour. I appreciated that as it was a work day.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! They are always pr... — Renee B.

Excellent service and staff! They are always professional and greet me with a smile!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. — Kathryn M.

Everyone was very helpful.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss is very thorough, patient and knowledge... — Tammy E.

Dr Moss is very thorough, patient and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new facility. The team of workers w... — Barbara N.

I love the new facility. The team of workers were very friendly, helpful, and professional .

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT experience with my appointment ! — Myra H.

A GREAT experience with my appointment !

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda S.

Very friendly staff. They are willing to help in anyway possible.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very organized, and the staff is ... — Lewis C.

The office is very organized, and the staff is professional. I enjoyed the experience and I was impressed with the dedication exemplified by all persons that attended me. Thanks for your help (by everyone).

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the great customer service! — Charlie J.

Appreciate the great customer service!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fully enjoyed my visit. Everyone was nice, the ... — Christopher F.

Fully enjoyed my visit. Everyone was nice, the wait time was very limited, and people were talkative.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moss Eyecare is truly the best in town! I am a ... — Steven K.

Moss Eyecare is truly the best in town! I am a new customer, and it is obvious that they are kind and professional. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! — Kanika T.

Moss Eyecare is excellent! The atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Moss explained everything in detail and was extremely thorough with the exam. I've worn glasses/contacts all my life and this experience, by far, has surpassed all others. I am beyond pleased!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great!!.. — Lynn A.

Y’all are great!! Will tell my friends how wonderful you are!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic wonderful service as always! — Tammy O.

Fantastic wonderful service as always!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient of Dr. Jody Moss and am so pl... — Lloydelle H.

I’m a new patient of Dr. Jody Moss and am so pleased with him and his staff - very thorough, professional and focused on my needs. Thank you Dr. Moss!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  — Janice W.

As always, my experience at Moss Eyecare is quite pleasant.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good examination! — Harris G.

Always a good examination. State of the art equipment and accurate prognosis.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was So pleased with my visit to Moss eyecare.... — Brooke R.

I was So pleased with my visit to Moss eyecare. Every staff member greeted you with a smile. They were efficient , competent and accommodating. I would highly recommend Moss eye care!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great! Appreciated the ease of... — William N.

Everything went great! Appreciated the ease of the entire process.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. — Jacob A.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff! — Thomas H.

Top notch outfit, highly recommend

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and staff very kind — Angela W.

Dr Moss and staff very kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorou... — Sheila V.

Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorough. Lovely office! The updated technology was interesting. I got to see the complete back of my eyeball.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is immpecicable — Shelronder W.

As always the service is impeccable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel C.

Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Moss was excellent and uses state of the art technology. I was also impressed by the large selection of glasses and sunglasses they carry.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better... — Teddy H.

Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better! Great staff and love the new office!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean &... — Burley D.

Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean & modern facilities. Dr. Moss took the time necessary to thoroughly examine and explain my eye health status, and update my prescription. He was informative, answered all my questions, and patiently explained the types of frames and lenses I should consider.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy.... — Myron B.

First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy. Wait time was short. Staff was professional and explained the services. Very interactive and flowed nicely. Really nice clinic! With great location!!

May 11, 2018