StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Sherry C.

I was so pleased with Dr. Moss, his entire staff and the service I received. I will be back!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment in I can't te... — Megan E.

This was my first eye appointment in I can't tell you how long and I enjoyed it thoroughly! Everyone was extremely personable and kind, as well as, helpful and knowledgeable. No complaints at all from me!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Quilwanti L.

Dr. Moss and his staff are warm and friendly. Frame options are limited; payment option can be a deterrent.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the eye doctor. The staff is s... — Maci R.

I love coming to the eye doctor. The staff is so sweet and welcoming every time.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for your time, patience, ... — Kasey W.

Thank you all so much for your time, patience, and kindness. I felt I was truly listened to and heard !

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice a great ex — Ronald S.

Everyone was very helpful and nice a great experience

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David Hoogland, CIC - Insurance Agent  — David H.

Outstanding service as usual. Jody and staff are great.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services provided. Denis... — Myra H.

Very pleased with all services provided. Denise H

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that is extremely helpf... — James B.

Very professional staff that is extremely helpful

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so clean and the number of glass... — Michael G.

The office was so clean and the number of glasses I had to choose from was so impressive, all the staff from the first to the last was so helpful during my visit. I was so impressed with Dr. Moss with everything being hands on and how he explained to me about my vision and showing me pictures of it.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Adam E.

Awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff with excellent service. ... — John E.

Great, friendly staff with excellent service.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional — Burley D.

I've been using Moss Eyecare for several years and am very pleased. Dr. Moss is knowledgeable, pleasant and patient in explaining and answering questions. The facilities are clean and modern, the staff friendly, and I was in & out quickly. I'll be visiting them again for next year's eye check up, or sooner if I have any vision-related problems.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Steven K.

I love every part of Moss Eyecare. The staff, facilities, and visit was exceptional, and I highly recommend them for your next eye care appointment!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis W.

Was most comfortable with the friendly staff from the time i walked in the door until i left the premises. I felt as though my visit was welcomed and appreciated. Everyone was very kind.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Annsley R.

Going to the doctor is usually a headache but not at Moss Eye Care! Chalene? (Contact fitter) was so nice and pleasant. She also was very patient and helpful while I was trying to pick out a new pair of glasses.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and felt that I was well inf... — Lawrence M.

I enjoyed my visit and felt that I was well informed.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Moss Eyecare because I know th... — Tiffany C.

I love coming to Moss Eyecare because I know that when I do, I will get taken care of properly in a timely and professional manner; Every one knows what they are doing and how to help me as a patient. I love it.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jody Moss is awesome and his staff is Great!  — Sheila V.

Jody Moss is awesome and his staff is Great!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great customer service! — Tammy B.

As always, great customer service!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most up to date equipment. Excellent servi... — Charles M.

The most up to date equipment. Excellent service by the staff. Dr. Moss is top notch and very thorough. Have never gotten a bad prescription or recommendation from him.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we pulled in to the moment we l... — Keith T.

From the moment we pulled in to the moment we left, we felt welcomed! The staff were so kind and informative! The examination was quite thorough and fast. I really appreciated the recommendations Dr. Moss gave me regarding contacts. Moss Eye Care was BOSS!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for sure!!!***** — Xochitl D.

5 star for sure!!! *****

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD REFER DR MOSS TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.... — Jenise S.

I WOULD REFER DR MOSS TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff... — Tressa K.

You've been our doctor for years and I'm always very pleased with the care we receive.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr moss  — Judy S.

Dr Moss and his staff are very thorough with tests and result explanations

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upsale or else — Matthew N.

The office visit was nice. Until it was time to pick out glasses. First out was steered to the Oakley's saying that is what they put most of the Men in. Yes they are very nice frames. I explained they were probably over my budget. I asked if there was a section that had frames close to my insurance plans allotment and was told oh no. You will pay over that with any of our Frames. Seemed like the lady helping was just waiting for me to leave after that. I did find a pair of frames and they were only 5 dollars over the $130 dollar insurance. I normally end up paying a little over in the past. When I sat down with them she said my total today would be $354. And then proceded to tell me how they came up with that number. She said it would probably be better or cheaper to just get a pair of glasses at a Pharmacy. After I said I was going to pass on the $354 she said you can get your prescription at the desk and then walked of and left the front of the building. Seemed like I was a big let down since I wasn't buying high end glasses or the super high dollar lens. Well hell I could have done like she suggested with out insurance, taking off work or anything. I left with my prescription. Went to go eat and calm down from such a snobbish place. Went by Dillinghams in West Monroe and asked if they could help me. They checked my insurance card and said sure. I found several glasses in my price range and even went over some. Still got the transitions lenses and my total was $42. Hello $42 dollars. My options at Moss were $354 or go to a pharmacy turn about and get straight 150 strength glasses. I'm sure the upgraded everything is nice. But that or nothing is a power play trying to make as much money as possible. I feel sorry all the people who have to endure your sales practices. And yes I'm still ticked off over this.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Pamela C.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. Could not have asked for a better group.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional Eye Care facility I have ever... — Kim P.

Most professional Eye Care facility I have ever experienced. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and timely.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate care.  — Carolyn C.

I received Professional and compassionate care from Dr Moss and his staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appt — Janet T.

Enjoyed my appt. is nice to have a doctor that listens to his patient. Thank you Dr Moss

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Environment & Courteous Staff — Monica G.

Friendly & Courteous Staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and they don’t hesitate to treat you like family the moment you walk in the door.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and efficient. My wait time... — Kathy B.

Everyone was polite and efficient. My wait time was not long at all. They were knowledgeable about my insurance and payments. I was very satisfied.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Stacey H.

Very thorough exam. Staff is excellent—very helpful and knowledgeable!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Doctor  — Lisa F.

Love Dr. Moss. He is very caring and attentive to my eye issues. Found him very knowledgeable and helpful. He has a very friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Truett H.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Moss. He is thorough, keeps appointment... — Linda B.

Love dr Moss. He is thorough, keeps appointment times well, and explains things clearly.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth L.

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would like to have my prescription faxed to me at 318-361-2552.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Catherine H.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that help me pick out my glasses... — Lashonda H.

The young lady that help me pick out my glasses was awesome, polite and very intelligent!!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey W.

I have been to several eye doctor in the past and Moss eye care is the best taking time checking everything and making sure you understand everything before you leave.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alan Shields — Roy S.

All was great everyone treated us very kindly. I need a tweak with these contacts but I was explained that as well.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lou Ann L.

I was pleased to be seen quickly.....no long waiting .......everyone was pleasant and helptul..

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exams and new glasses — Scott S.

My family and I are so blessed to have the best eye doctor in north east Louisiana!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable... — Faith G.

Friendly, professional staff in a spotless & beautiful atmosphere. State of the art equipment, great selection of frame options. Dr. Moss is extremely knowledgeable and wonderfully kind. I highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did take us in at a timely matter. Very f... — Donald F.

They did take us in at a timely matter. Very friendly staff and the doctor explained everything

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff and very nice facility.... — Anna F.

Friendly, helpful staff and very nice facility.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moss eyecare is always so helpful a... — Martha S.

Everyone at Moss eyecare is always so helpful and nice. Dr. Moss always explains things so carefully. I really appreciate that too.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Will sure recommend — John P.

Very pleased. Will sure recommend

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the help you and your staff g... — Wanda C.

Thank you for all the help you and your staff give each time I have an appointment. They are patient and helpful to a fault. I love being able to email you!! Thank you again.

Jan 7, 2019