StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. — Jacob A.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff! — Thomas H.

Top notch outfit, highly recommend

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and staff very kind — Angela W.

Dr Moss and staff very kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorou... — Sheila V.

Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorough. Lovely office! The updated technology was interesting. I got to see the complete back of my eyeball.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is immpecicable — Shelronder W.

As always the service is impeccable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel C.

Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Moss was excellent and uses state of the art technology. I was also impressed by the large selection of glasses and sunglasses they carry.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better... — Teddy H.

Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better! Great staff and love the new office!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean &... — Burley D.

Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean & modern facilities. Dr. Moss took the time necessary to thoroughly examine and explain my eye health status, and update my prescription. He was informative, answered all my questions, and patiently explained the types of frames and lenses I should consider.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy.... — Myron B.

First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy. Wait time was short. Staff was professional and explained the services. Very interactive and flowed nicely. Really nice clinic! With great location!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Moss. He's very ki... — Tyler H.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Moss. He's very kind and caring, and explains issues clearly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the selection of fr... — Lisa R.

The office is beautiful and the selection of frames is amazing. If I can't find what I want here, then it doesn't exist.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic  — Lisa F.

Wonderful experience. Nice nice and knowledgeable optometrist. Clean office. Friendly staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved coming here! Everyone was so sweet and ... — Alysse A.

I loved coming here! Everyone was so sweet and made me feel calm!! They even spent 15 minutes helping me pick out glasses, and helping me decide which look better! They don't take my insurance, but I will pay every single time that way I can continue to come back!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff is very friendly a... — Laura M.

Excellent service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend Dr. Moss to anyone.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Moss exlpained ev... — Sharon P.

Really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Moss exlpained everything and made it easy for all testing. So thankful I found Dr. Moss!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my trip to Moss Eye Care — Harry M.

Always enjoy my trip to Moss Eye Care

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really grateful for how thorough & kind D... — Jennifer M.

I was really grateful for how thorough & kind Dr. Moss and his staff were!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great office environment. I... — Barry M.

Excellent staff and great office environment. I was promptly seen and treated very well.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth A.

Enjoyed visit felt Dr. Moss explained everything very well. Took me through everything step by step and I understood what he said without question. Will come back in the future.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar going to doctor — Cynthia S.

I love the friendliest of everyone I love where the office is and it very nice and comfortable.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous; I had a great visit! — Brett B.

Fabulous; I had a great visit!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient office! Dr. Moss is... — Kay B.

Very friendly, efficient office! Dr. Moss is very thorough in his exam. Love the new building.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

My very first appointment was relaxed and pleasant. Every member of the Moss Eyecare staff was polite, friendly and efficient.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD — Ashley T.

I always receive excellent service when I see Dr.Moss. The staff is extremely professional and Moss has the best selection in eyewear in Monroe.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Sherrie M.

Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Keshia C.

Great professional service!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and his staff are wonderful! Very effic... — Jana F.

Dr Moss and his staff are wonderful! Very efficient and friendly. I always feel like I’ve had the best of eye care. Definitely worth the drive from El Dorado.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moss Eye Care — Elspie F.

Great service and staff. Dr. Moss takes his time and does a good eye exam. New office, clean and modern equipment.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an excellent experience. I was see... — Martha S.

My visit was an excellent experience. I was seen on time, everyone was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Moss kindly explained my tests and the health of my eyes. I always recommend Dr. Moss to my family and friends.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend MOSS EYECARE .  — Clara E.

I would recommend MOSS EYECARE .

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff!  — Amber F.

Dr. Moss & staff are knowledgeable, take the time to thoroughly explain procedures and patiently explain any questions that arise. I appreciate that I was called back for my appt on time. The staff is friendly & helpful with insurance policy needs and with selecting frames.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great and everyone that I dealt ... — Lori B.

The service is great and everyone that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and very helpful through out the whole experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and the whole staff are amazing!!  — Carla W.

Dr Moss and the whole staff are amazing!!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very well done professional... — Marcia C.

The appointment was very well done professionally, completely and done as expected. However I think the cost was extremely high especially since I furnished my frames. This is hard for seniors on a Fixed income.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment , on time , very efficient ! — Neil W.

Great appointment , on time , very efficient !

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Everyone always so hel... — Rhonda M.

Always a pleasant visit. Everyone always so helpful!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I am very happy with Moss... — Rebecca V.

Excellent service and I am very happy with Moss Eyecare!! Thank you!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a the staff was very pro... — Morris S.

Excellent service and a the staff was very professional.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Amanda W.

Very professional. Very fast service.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great technology!!! — Derrick M.

Awesome staff, great technology!!!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Thorough... — Kelli H.

Very professional and friendly staff. Thorough examination. Any questions I had were addressed and quickly answered. I have a new eye doctor that I will most certainly recommend to others. Great experience.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. The facility is brand new a... — Neil M.

Everyone was great. The facility is brand new and very nice.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in Northeast Louisiana  — Francis B.

Dr Moss and his team are the best. I switched to their practice 2 years ago and I am completely satisfied. It is a courteous, respectful and professional practice. You will really appreciate the care you receive from this team.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Had a... — Peggy D.

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Had a great experience.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous  — Juawanna B.

Very professional and courteous. Explained everything in a way I could understand.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and caring. Dr. Moss is e... — Betsy W.

Everyone is so warm and caring. Dr. Moss is extremely thorough and really shows genuine concern for his patients.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moss eye care took great care of me. — John T.

Moss eye care took great care of me.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very friendly and welcomi... — Susan A.

The entire office was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Anders was extremely thorough, identifying my problem, prescribing the necessary treatment along with following up until the problem is resolved. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so accommodating while I had my t... — Melissa G.

The staff was so accommodating while I had my two year old with me for my appointment. Everyone had a great attitude and seemed to love where they worked.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience visiting your office. ... — Faith G.

I had a great experience visiting your office. The professional service, beautiful surroundings and warm atmosphere were very much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2017