StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Brantley N.

Dr. Moss was great with my four year old son, answered all questions and felt very comfortable.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! — Allison R.

This was my first eye exam since elementary school. I found it very quick and efficient. I was done (with a new prescription filled and new eye glasses picked out) within an hour. I appreciated that as it was a work day.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! They are always pr... — Renee B.

Excellent service and staff! They are always professional and greet me with a smile!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. — Kathryn M.

Everyone was very helpful.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss is very thorough, patient and knowledge... — Tammy E.

Dr Moss is very thorough, patient and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new facility. The team of workers w... — Barbara N.

I love the new facility. The team of workers were very friendly, helpful, and professional .

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT experience with my appointment ! — Myra H.

A GREAT experience with my appointment !

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda S.

Very friendly staff. They are willing to help in anyway possible.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very organized, and the staff is ... — Lewis C.

The office is very organized, and the staff is professional. I enjoyed the experience and I was impressed with the dedication exemplified by all persons that attended me. Thanks for your help (by everyone).

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the great customer service! — Charlie J.

Appreciate the great customer service!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fully enjoyed my visit. Everyone was nice, the ... — Christopher F.

Fully enjoyed my visit. Everyone was nice, the wait time was very limited, and people were talkative.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moss Eyecare is truly the best in town! I am a ... — Steven K.

Moss Eyecare is truly the best in town! I am a new customer, and it is obvious that they are kind and professional. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! — Kanika T.

Moss Eyecare is excellent! The atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Moss explained everything in detail and was extremely thorough with the exam. I've worn glasses/contacts all my life and this experience, by far, has surpassed all others. I am beyond pleased!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great!!.. — Lynn A.

Y’all are great!! Will tell my friends how wonderful you are!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic wonderful service as always! — Tammy O.

Fantastic wonderful service as always!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient of Dr. Jody Moss and am so pl... — Lloydelle H.

I’m a new patient of Dr. Jody Moss and am so pleased with him and his staff - very thorough, professional and focused on my needs. Thank you Dr. Moss!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  — Janice W.

As always, my experience at Moss Eyecare is quite pleasant.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good examination! — Harris G.

Always a good examination. State of the art equipment and accurate prognosis.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was So pleased with my visit to Moss eyecare.... — Brooke R.

I was So pleased with my visit to Moss eyecare. Every staff member greeted you with a smile. They were efficient , competent and accommodating. I would highly recommend Moss eye care!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great! Appreciated the ease of... — William N.

Everything went great! Appreciated the ease of the entire process.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. — Jacob A.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff! — Thomas H.

Top notch outfit, highly recommend

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and staff very kind — Angela W.

Dr Moss and staff very kind

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorou... — Sheila V.

Great staff and service! Dr Moss is very thorough. Lovely office! The updated technology was interesting. I got to see the complete back of my eyeball.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is immpecicable — Shelronder W.

As always the service is impeccable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel C.

Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Moss was excellent and uses state of the art technology. I was also impressed by the large selection of glasses and sunglasses they carry.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better... — Teddy H.

Thank you Dr moss for making my eye feel better! Great staff and love the new office!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean &... — Burley D.

Professional, helpful and polite staff, Clean & modern facilities. Dr. Moss took the time necessary to thoroughly examine and explain my eye health status, and update my prescription. He was informative, answered all my questions, and patiently explained the types of frames and lenses I should consider.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy.... — Myron B.

First time at Moss Clinic. Scheduling was easy. Wait time was short. Staff was professional and explained the services. Very interactive and flowed nicely. Really nice clinic! With great location!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Moss. He's very ki... — Tyler H.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Moss. He's very kind and caring, and explains issues clearly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the selection of fr... — Lisa R.

The office is beautiful and the selection of frames is amazing. If I can't find what I want here, then it doesn't exist.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic  — Lisa F.

Wonderful experience. Nice nice and knowledgeable optometrist. Clean office. Friendly staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved coming here! Everyone was so sweet and ... — Alysse A.

I loved coming here! Everyone was so sweet and made me feel calm!! They even spent 15 minutes helping me pick out glasses, and helping me decide which look better! They don't take my insurance, but I will pay every single time that way I can continue to come back!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff is very friendly a... — Laura M.

Excellent service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend Dr. Moss to anyone.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Moss exlpained ev... — Sharon P.

Really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Moss exlpained everything and made it easy for all testing. So thankful I found Dr. Moss!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my trip to Moss Eye Care — Harry M.

Always enjoy my trip to Moss Eye Care

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really grateful for how thorough & kind D... — Jennifer M.

I was really grateful for how thorough & kind Dr. Moss and his staff were!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great office environment. I... — Barry M.

Excellent staff and great office environment. I was promptly seen and treated very well.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth A.

Enjoyed visit felt Dr. Moss explained everything very well. Took me through everything step by step and I understood what he said without question. Will come back in the future.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar going to doctor — Cynthia S.

I love the friendliest of everyone I love where the office is and it very nice and comfortable.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous; I had a great visit! — Brett B.

Fabulous; I had a great visit!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient office! Dr. Moss is... — Kay B.

Very friendly, efficient office! Dr. Moss is very thorough in his exam. Love the new building.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

My very first appointment was relaxed and pleasant. Every member of the Moss Eyecare staff was polite, friendly and efficient.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD — Ashley T.

I always receive excellent service when I see Dr.Moss. The staff is extremely professional and Moss has the best selection in eyewear in Monroe.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Sherrie M.

Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! — Keshia C.

Great professional service!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and his staff are wonderful! Very effic... — Jana F.

Dr Moss and his staff are wonderful! Very efficient and friendly. I always feel like I’ve had the best of eye care. Definitely worth the drive from El Dorado.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moss Eye Care — Elspie F.

Great service and staff. Dr. Moss takes his time and does a good eye exam. New office, clean and modern equipment.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an excellent experience. I was see... — Martha S.

My visit was an excellent experience. I was seen on time, everyone was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Moss kindly explained my tests and the health of my eyes. I always recommend Dr. Moss to my family and friends.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend MOSS EYECARE .  — Clara E.

I would recommend MOSS EYECARE .

Feb 8, 2018