StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patien... — Emma R.

Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patient. I would definitely reccommend Moses eyecare! The only negative is the office is a bit narrow and gets a bit crowded if a lot of people are in there.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the one on one care at the Winfield Mose... — Jean N.

I love the one on one care at the Winfield Moses Eyecare Center. I have been to the center in Crown Point and the employees were to busy talking to each other to take care of the customers. I will gladly drive to Winfield for the great service instead of going close to home in Crown Point for no service at all.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor and nurses. — Steve P.

Caring doctor and nurses.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly an... — Ray G.

First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly and professional and dr Rob was knowledgeable about my situation

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff!! — Micah R.

Great doctor, great staff!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone... — Michael L.

Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone was incredibly friendly yet thoroughly professional. I have no doubt that if there were a serious problem with my eyes, they would have found it.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Richard D.

Great place to get eyes checked. Staff really helpful. Will enjoy going back very much. Rich

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  — Jaylyn G.

Staff was very nice and personable!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob,Very thorough eye exam and medical inf... — Robert V.

Dr. Rob, Very thorough eye exam and medical information. I learned so much from our visit. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr most caring and professional. Office staff ... — Yolanda M.

Dr most caring and professional. Office staff very supportive of patient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients - very satisfied! — Emily O.

My daughter and I were first time patients and I think the staff is very professional and the exam was very thorough.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to family member — David C.

Have already recommended to family member

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very informative. Woul... — Kevin O.

Very friendly staff and very informative. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that my RX was called into a... — Ruth L.

I was disappointed that my RX was called into a different pharmacy location. When I couldn’t find it at the requested pharmacy Dr Moses got right on it and made it right.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander M.

The girl that helped my son with trying contacts for the 1st time was so patient and I so thank her for that!!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was... — Kimberlee K.

Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was greeted with friendly smile’s very nice atmosphere, Becky checked me in, Service was quick and efficient. Alicia did my initial work up (love her) and then I met Dr. Ashley. She was friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable incredible doctor I felt at ease. Took the time to answer my questions and my concerns will definitely be referring friends to this eyecare center ,

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is t... — Jaylee W.

Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is thankful for finding Moses!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional. D... — Joanne B.

Everyone in the office was very professional. Dr. Robert Moses Jr gave an excellent exam & special attention. I will refer him to everyone.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. Would be nice if ... — Jamie S.

Overall very good experience. Would be nice if they had music or tv . Glasses are high prices. I can’t believe how much I have to pay. Next time might go somewhere else for glasses.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love jenn and staff she makes it fun — Mary M.

We love jenn and staff she makes it fun

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was ... — John S.

MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was very through. the y also helped me pick out a pair of glasses that looked good on me. only neg If you never bought glasses before price was more then expected . but received quality lenses and frames.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional but also froend — Theresa K.

Everyone is very professional but also friendly

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence — Rhonda B.

i saw Dr. Moses in Winfield. He and his staff were Great.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was ... — Ashley K.

Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was very nice!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and ex... — Edward D.

Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and explained things a way anyone could understand.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The o... — Elizabeth W.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The office in Winfield is new for Moses eyecare and the space is tiny. Not enough chairs for everyone to sit but a busy Saturday afternoon. thanks

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . — Patrice J.

This was the best experience that I have ever had with an optometrist! The staff was very professional and also they explained each step in a manner in which I could understand. Thanks for the great service!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomo... — Ashley S.

Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomodating.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at the Winfield office for an emerge... — Kay W.

I was seen at the Winfield office for an emergency since the Crown Point office was closed that Saturday. The staff was very friendly and professional. I have recommended Moses Eye Care to friends and will continue to do so.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profe — Mark S.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too much waiting and too many people involved i... — Merrilynn H.

Too much waiting and too many people involved in the visit. An eye exam shouldn’t take over an hour. Why can’t the Dr have me read the letters on the wall? With Dr. Houchin, I was in and out. I had my son there for an appointment and that took way too long.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous, professional, and effi... — Michael M.

The staff was courteous, professional, and efficient. All of my concerns and questions were addressed.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful — Latoya P.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being he... — Marilyn W.

Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being helped by old friends..

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer se... — Hilda A.

Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer service

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency. — Jerrold K.

We came in as an emergency and we were fitted into the schedule and received quick and professional care.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have ever been seen b... — Hannah W.

This was the first time I have ever been seen by Dr. Cubenas. I am very happy she was my Dr and addressed my problem seriously and gave me a possible diagnosis for symptoms I have had for most of my life! Will definitely be returning to her!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are have a very professional staff and the... — Laura L.

They are have a very professional staff and the Dr listens to all your concerns.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashley was wonderful but her assist who was... — Eli C.

Dr. Ashley was wonderful but her assist who was in the examine room was not warm at all the second one the first one was wonderful as well

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would have been nice not to be bounced from ... — Sharon R.

It would have been nice not to be bounced from room to room and not returned to the waiting room three times.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and everyone seems to care about my c... — Jennie R.

Very nice and everyone seems to care about my concerns. The office staff was very sweet and helpful. The doctor I saw was amazing and I will keep going to this office each year.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been to the location on Summit before and ... — Leslie S.

I've been to the location on Summit before and it was great. The Winfield location is a little cramped in there. Everyone is very nice and tried accommodating everyone as fast as they could. I would go back, but you need to allow a little extra time incase they are running behind.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable when I came in the doc... — Patricia T.

I felt very comfortable when I came in the doctor was very very nice .

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Never a wait. Dr takes tim... — Laura L.

Very pleasant staff. Never a wait. Dr takes time to explain all your options for glassed or contacts.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Courteous, professional, and ... — Tome T.

Excellent staff. Courteous, professional, and nice people.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is phenomenal.  — Naketa Y.

This place is phenomenal.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Found out I had cataract s. — Gayle P.

Very professional! Found out I had cataract s.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam.! Friendly and helpful staff !  — Pamela R.

Best Exam.! Friendly and helpful staff !

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My eye... — James C.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My eye exam was more thorough than I was expecting and I'm looking forward to my new glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye examine, thorough, friendly, easy ... — Laura L.

Complete eye examine, thorough, friendly, easy to get appointment and close to home.

Jun 25, 2017