StarStarStarStarStar After a surprise loss in vision in one eye, Mos... — Richard Z.

After a surprise loss in vision in one eye, Moses Eyecare was able to get me in right away. After a quick and painless diagnosis, I was referred to a surgeon for repair. I cannot imagine the anxiety had I had to wait.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Optical Excellence — Scott I.

In all my years of optical care, this visit to Moses Eye Center in Winfield Indiana was far and above my previous lifetime experiences. There is not an adequate enough supply of words in the English lexicon to express my sincere satisfaction.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment everyone professional any fr — Beverly L.

Very good appointment everyone

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Dr’s and staff! I am so h... — Lori T.

I absolutely love the Dr’s and staff! I am so happy that I have a place that I trust with my optical health, and I will continue to remain a long term patient

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff!! Incredibly friendly... — Leah G.

Awesome doctors and staff!! Incredibly friendly and helpful.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is the best example of courte... — Aaron P.

Your entire staff is the best example of courtesy and professionalism. I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Ashley she is wonderful. She re... — Sherma W.

I just love Dr. Ashley she is wonderful. She remeberes me by name and smiles and speaks to each and every person she encounters. She has a great personality and is so warm and welcoming. She is really patient and not rough as some can be. She is very honest and explains things very well. She works quickly to get you in and out and make sure everything and fine and that you fully understand what will happen next. I hope each and evrytime I come to get her. Also the front staff was great and made sure to work with me when I thought I had no other options avaiable.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice — Elizabeth R.

I went to the wrong Moses the day of my appointment but the ladies were able to squeeze me in so I didnt have to reschedule. I was so happy about that because I drove about 40 minutes to get there. The staff and the doctor were wonderful and super nice! It was worth the drive coming out there. I will be recommending this office to everyone I know!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only professional but intelligent doctor an... — Steve P.

Not only professional but intelligent doctor and staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and kind.  — Marykathyrn M.

Everyone was professional and kind.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

I didn't have any change to my prescription so this was a very quick and easy visit. All my previous visits to Moses Eyecare, even with changes to my glasses, have been an easy and pleasant experience. Customer service seems to be a dying art but not so at Moses Eyecare. Kudos to the doctor and all the staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an appointment for a misfit contact le... — Ray G.

I needed an appointment for a misfit contact lenses and was able to get in the same day

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vukelich was wonderful!  — Emily H.

Dr. Vukelich was wonderful!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye examination  — Deborah L.

I signed in and within a shot time I was taken to a room for initial exam. I was told my eyes were healthy overall but did need correction in my contacts in left eye. Dr. Ashley got me a sample pair, not in my usual brand, but she asked if it was OK until they ordered another pair I could sample. I left feeling well taken care of and will report back on my sample contacts so new ones can be ordered.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patien... — Emma R.

Staff and Dr. are all super friendly and patient. I would definitely reccommend Moses eyecare! The only negative is the office is a bit narrow and gets a bit crowded if a lot of people are in there.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the one on one care at the Winfield Mose... — Jean N.

I love the one on one care at the Winfield Moses Eyecare Center. I have been to the center in Crown Point and the employees were to busy talking to each other to take care of the customers. I will gladly drive to Winfield for the great service instead of going close to home in Crown Point for no service at all.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor and nurses. — Steve P.

Caring doctor and nurses.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly an... — Ray G.

First time with Moses. Everyone was frienfly and professional and dr Rob was knowledgeable about my situation

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff!! — Micah R.

Great doctor, great staff!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone... — Michael L.

Most thorough eye exam I've EVER had. Everyone was incredibly friendly yet thoroughly professional. I have no doubt that if there were a serious problem with my eyes, they would have found it.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Richard D.

Great place to get eyes checked. Staff really helpful. Will enjoy going back very much. Rich

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  — Jaylyn G.

Staff was very nice and personable!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob,Very thorough eye exam and medical inf... — Robert V.

Dr. Rob, Very thorough eye exam and medical information. I learned so much from our visit. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr most caring and professional. Office staff ... — Yolanda M.

Dr most caring and professional. Office staff very supportive of patient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients - very satisfied! — Emily O.

My daughter and I were first time patients and I think the staff is very professional and the exam was very thorough.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to family member — David C.

Have already recommended to family member

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very informative. Woul... — Kevin O.

Very friendly staff and very informative. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that my RX was called into a... — Ruth L.

I was disappointed that my RX was called into a different pharmacy location. When I couldn’t find it at the requested pharmacy Dr Moses got right on it and made it right.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander M.

The girl that helped my son with trying contacts for the 1st time was so patient and I so thank her for that!!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was... — Kimberlee K.

Great staff, from the minute I walked in I was greeted with friendly smile’s very nice atmosphere, Becky checked me in, Service was quick and efficient. Alicia did my initial work up (love her) and then I met Dr. Ashley. She was friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable incredible doctor I felt at ease. Took the time to answer my questions and my concerns will definitely be referring friends to this eyecare center ,

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is t... — Jaylee W.

Dr. Rob and staff are the best! My family is thankful for finding Moses!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional. D... — Joanne B.

Everyone in the office was very professional. Dr. Robert Moses Jr gave an excellent exam & special attention. I will refer him to everyone.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. Would be nice if ... — Jamie S.

Overall very good experience. Would be nice if they had music or tv . Glasses are high prices. I can’t believe how much I have to pay. Next time might go somewhere else for glasses.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love jenn and staff she makes it fun — Mary Jo M.

We love jenn and staff she makes it fun

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was ... — John S.

MY first eye exam in 40 years. I felt exam was very through. the y also helped me pick out a pair of glasses that looked good on me. only neg If you never bought glasses before price was more then expected . but received quality lenses and frames.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional but also froend — Theresa K.

Everyone is very professional but also friendly

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence — Rhonda B.

i saw Dr. Moses in Winfield. He and his staff were Great.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was ... — Ashley K.

Loved dr Ashley! She was very thorough and was very nice!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and ex... — Edward D.

Felt very friendly. Dr. was very helpful and explained things a way anyone could understand.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The o... — Elizabeth W.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The office in Winfield is new for Moses eyecare and the space is tiny. Not enough chairs for everyone to sit but a busy Saturday afternoon. thanks

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . — Patrice J.

This was the best experience that I have ever had with an optometrist! The staff was very professional and also they explained each step in a manner in which I could understand. Thanks for the great service!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomo... — Ashley S.

Moses Eyecare is amazing! Very nice and accomodating.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at the Winfield office for an emerge... — Kay W.

I was seen at the Winfield office for an emergency since the Crown Point office was closed that Saturday. The staff was very friendly and professional. I have recommended Moses Eye Care to friends and will continue to do so.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profe — Mark S.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too much waiting and too many people involved i... — Merrilynn H.

Too much waiting and too many people involved in the visit. An eye exam shouldn’t take over an hour. Why can’t the Dr have me read the letters on the wall? With Dr. Houchin, I was in and out. I had my son there for an appointment and that took way too long.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous, professional, and effi... — Michael M.

The staff was courteous, professional, and efficient. All of my concerns and questions were addressed.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful — Latoya P.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being he... — Marilyn W.

Everyone was so nice I felt like I was being helped by old friends..

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer se... — Hilda A.

Great doctor. Very attentive! Great customer service

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency. — Jerrold K.

We came in as an emergency and we were fitted into the schedule and received quick and professional care.

Nov 16, 2017