StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Erika L.

I really enjoyed my appointment. I have never had an eye exam before and the staff made me very comfortable. I would recommend going here to anyone.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so friendly, from the ... — Shadonno E.

Everyone there is always so friendly, from the office staff to the Doctor herself.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen as scheduled. Dr was very thorough a... — Albert W.

I was seen as scheduled. Dr was very thorough and professional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love staff and doctors at Moses — Lorenzo T.

Love the staff and the doctor at the Moses Eye Centers.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Taquelia M.

Fast and friendly service. Everyone was nice during my whole visit!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt service awesome customer servi... — Amelia L.

Great and prompt service awesome customer service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service exalent staff very friendly they ... — Larry H.

Great service exalent staff very friendly they all very good at their jobs i enjoyed my vist

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like them  — Lakeia H.

They are very fast and friendly

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Moses Eye care since b... — Farrah H.

I have been a patient of Moses Eye care since before they only had 2 offices I will never go anywhere else ever!!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people who is concerned for a person ... — Sandra G.

Very kind people who is concerned for a person eye Care.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough your service is I will cont... — Bartheanna R.

I love how thorough your service is I will continue to choose your eyecare center.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care team.. — Atoi G.

Great customer service. Friendly employees. They are great with kids also.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Moses Eye Care. The... — Johnny R.

I had a great experience at Moses Eye Care. The Dr. was magnificent. She went over all aspects of my condition in very understandable language. The other technicians also offered great service and we're very courteous.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were very respectful and very... — Ruth L.

The Dr and staff were very respectful and very thoughtful

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went there a year ago because I had a piece o... — William W.

I went there a year ago because I had a piece of metal in my eye and the way they treated me told me everything that I needed to know very professional and easy going.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very Professional Business  — Rhyanna B.

I always feel like family when I go here , and the caring staff is great so friendly .

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Lola H.

The Moses family at Moses Eye care always make sure that you are comfortable when you are in there facility, they are the best!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Wilma W.

The young lady that fitted me for my glasses was great. I can't pinpoint any instances because the entire time I was with her was a great customer service experience. That Is something i always pay attention to. The doctor was very busy but was attentive to her patients. I came here because I had a two month ridiculous wait for my regular doctor. I was pleased.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Betty W.

I think the staff and Dr. Albright were very professional and I felt that the customer service was superb. I will recommend you to others. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn P.

!st time visit to see Dr. I was very pleased with your services. Thank you for your concern. Pirtle

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rude workers that only care about getting you in  — Viveca S.

Never again, If I had to deal only with the Dr., I would return, The staff needs more training. Especially with being nice to customers in the public , being honest &polite is the most important & customer services skills . Not at Moses, I will not be returning, And my two kids Will not get to meet a Great Dr, because of his rude front office person .

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Tyeshia H.

My appointment was great the staff provide excellent service and I was really happy with the service so thank you and keep doing a great job.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how everyone was nice courteous and ple... — Serena F.

I loved how everyone was nice courteous and pleasant it was a wonderful experience to be treated so respectfully anf even was impressed with the techmiqies the Dr used to explain my eyes issues to me

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and very professional...  — Annie R.

Wonderful Service and very professional...

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied... — Flora M.

Every time I visit this location, they are always friendly and patient.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, you took care of me rite away.... — Lolieta W.

Excellent service, you took care of me rite away.i was in soooo much pain.you have a patient for life,thank you.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful care friendly patience staff... — Kiara G.

wonderful care friendly patience staff

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and service could not have been better!... — Michael T.

My visit and service could not have been better!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office and staff. They are great ... — Lorenzo T.

This is a great office and staff. They are great with kids. The doctor does make sure that you understand,

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office — La' T.

I love he office people and the doctor for their services.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian W.

Very pleasant and very professional

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can see 😊  — Michael T.

Services was great I felt relaxed I'm happy

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i was impressed. each person was constantly busy keeping the workload moving. they also appeared t... — Robert M.

i was impressed. each person was constantly busy keeping the workload moving. they also appeared to be well informed because neither one, i noticed was lingering around doing nothing. i was always asked if i had any questions or do i need anything. Moses would be the place i recommend for eye glass wear.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant atmosphere friendly associates and Doctor good experience.... — Cynthia D.

Pleasant atmosphere friendly associates and Doctor good experience.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcie G.

I love going to Moses Eye Care... I love the staff their are very helpful and friendly.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Moses Eye Care Glen Park were great! It was refreshing to see friendly and Profession... — Anana G.

The Staff at Moses Eye Care Glen Park were great! It was refreshing to see friendly and Professional staff tend to my child's eyesight needs, after having been cancelled by the Gary's location 3 times, at no fault of our own. The Staff was very nice, patient, and Professional! We will be returning to the Glen Park location, and recommend others!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I called for a walk in appointment and was able to come right in. Everyone was real... — Denise C.

Great service! I called for a walk in appointment and was able to come right in. Everyone was really nice and professional.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The.waite. time. was. short. the. servive. was. 👍 the. Doctor. was. Very. Nice☺very. Co... — Jeremy L.

The.waite. time. was. short. the. servive. was. 👍 the. Doctor. was. Very. Nice☺very. Concern. about. his. Patients 5. Star. All. Day

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service!  — Alexis J.

I love going to Moses! It always feel like family!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great customer service  — Reuben D.

Friendly staff, great customer service

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,great customer service!! — Jaylen D.

Friendly staff,great customer service!!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased by how they treated my autistic child. They treated him very acceptable. — Javony S.

I was really pleased by how they treated my autistic child. They treated him very acceptable.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They help me out a lot and it was done nice and in order I love my NEW eye doctor for my kids — Jakobi S.

They help me out a lot and it was done nice and in order I love my NEW eye doctor for my kids

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great everyone was so nice and polite. — Yolanda S.

It was great everyone was so nice and polite.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great — Rozetta L.

Most doctors have such a rush rush make that dollar attitude. You feel more like a check than a human with feelings. Today I met with a female doctor that has a very warm and caring spirit. She made the visit worthwhile. Some of the staff could take a page from her and acknowledge we are human with feelings. I hate when resceptionist discuss your personal issue in the open in view of other patients...hello??? Can you approach it from more secure standpoint??? Other than these glitches it was a really good visit.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job keep up the good work. — George T.

Excellent job keep up the good work.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience doctor was great — Lonnie W.

Great experience doctor was great

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went pretty quick — Russell M.

Everything went pretty quick. Super efficient! I liked my experience there and would recommend this Eye care center to anyone!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really love you all and your services. — Rita J.

I really love you all and your services.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were pretty quick...I was out within an hour. — KeArria P.

They were pretty quick...I was out within an hour.

Jan 27, 2016