StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was so professi... — Nancy A.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was so professional and welcoming.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous, friendly and effic... — Beverly P.

The staff is very courteous, friendly and efficient. It was pleasure being there

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kimberly P.

I love coming to Moses. I have my whole family goes here. Dr Justin is great.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly group of women did an excel... — Charles C.

Fast and friendly group of women did an excellent job couldn't ask for anything better

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin is great .. caring and thorough ‼️ — Monica W.

Dr. Justin is great .. caring and thorough ‼️

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rated question #1 0n the scale a 10 because I... — Karen C.

I rated question #1 0n the scale a 10 because I have recommended people on the streets to Moses Eye Care Centers. I am more than likely to continue to do this because the service is exceptional. Not to mention the reward. Lovely. Have great day. Karen Champion

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright was very informative and passionat... — Richard P.

Dr. Albright was very informative and passionate about her product and solutions. I'm very encouraged by that passion and belief. Her staff were also very positive on the products and their abilities to help.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob Moses and Dr Nicole Albright... — Mary D.

Dr Rob Moses was the doctor who first diagnosed my Sjogrens Disease. After turning my care over to the very capable Dr Nicole Albright I have been so grateful for all the ways they have kept up with the latest and greatest options as they become available. Last August Dr Albright had suggested scaleral lenses to help manage my dry eye symptoms associated with this disease. Unfortunately, being a senior living soley on Medicare, i could not afford the lenses at $2,400 which Medicare would not cover. Yesterday Dr Albright informed me that Medicare will now cover 80% which leaves a balance of $240., a much more manageable amount. In addition, due to living constantly with excruciatingly painful corneal abraisions, Dr Albright inserted a membrane which my eye will hopefully absorb and give me relief up to a year or more. Unless you have lived with this debilitating disease, you can't possibly appreciate the difference in the quality of my life.this will make

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Shirley P.

I have many friends who referred me, yet my first visit to Moses Eye care was very good. All around, Great service!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly! It even l... — Beverly B.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly! It even looks as though Dr. Albright has solved a long lasting problem that has baffled several other doctors. I plan to stick around for a long time! Thank you all!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moses and his staff, are amazing! THANK YOU! — Monica P.

I was beginning my search for a new vision center option after 3 years of dealing with my very poor vision. It was very important to me to find a center with good comprehensive testing. After searching through many options, I was convinced I didn’t need to go any further down my call list. Moses Eye Care Center in Merrillville was IT. From my very first phone contact, I had sensed a real concern for my own individual eye health. Every staff member has been so welcoming, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I personally appreciate each greeting, smile, eye contact, and a handshake. Thank you to the great staff at Moses Eye care center in Merrillville, IN.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Dr. Sarah were very friendly and ... — Lakeiya R.

The staff and Dr. Sarah were very friendly and informative.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moses and his staff, are very friendly and ... — Kenneth B.

Dr. Moses and his staff, are very friendly and efficient. Thanks for taking the time. I will visit the office for my eye care needs, thank you all.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXCELLENT VISIT — Nina W.

THE MOSES EYECARE TEAM IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL TREATING MY EYE CONDITION! THE DOCTORS TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN AND PRESCRIBE THE BEST EYE DROPS FOR ME TO USE.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THESE OFFICE WORKERS ARE AWESOME!! Very Profess... — Mia B.

THESE OFFICE WORKERS ARE AWESOME!! Very Professional!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, fast pace and you are in and out, n... — Vantron K.

Nice staff, fast pace and you are in and out, no problem...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Alan D.

Professional and friendly

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No problem with the services you'll provide  — Donna A.

No problem with the services you'll provide

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasa — Carol G.

Always a pleasant experience

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Michael M.

Wait time was substantially shorter than years prior... was dreading the appointment but was pleasantly surprised to be in and out within an hour for 2 kids. As a working mother with 3 children, 2 of whom wear glasses, that is ideal! Thank you!! Plus, Dr. Justin was pleasant and interacted well with the kids.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found out more information regarding my ... — Linda E.

I have found out more information regarding my eyes than any where else. They explain everything so I can understand what they are saying. They check out everything associated with my eyes.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't see well. Now I can. How much better d... — George U.

Couldn't see well. Now I can. How much better does it get?

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Moses because it was in my health... — Shelley B.

I went to Dr. Moses because it was in my health insurance plan. I've been to several different eye doctors over the years but Dr. Moses was exceptional and I would definitely recommend him.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and they all made me... — Brenda W.

Everyone was very friendly and they all made me feel very comfortable giving the circumstances I was in.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in NWI — Jeremy L.

Went to office on Saturday did not have appointment . the staff was great they got me in. found the problem with my eye. They are always nice and very quick on solving the problem. Thanks. I personally don't trust no other team with my eyes .5**********

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses staff is always friendly and helpful. The... — Ellen K.

Moses staff is always friendly and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and understand every step in the appointment. Staff also took time to explain the finances of the visit and my options.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this Practice. — Nicole N.

I see Ashley when Dr. Moses is unavailable. She is professional as well as nice! All the ladies are :). Good job everyone!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere,clean,very professional.... — Josephine R.

Very nice atmosphere,clean,very professional. I was impressed on the care and the concerns given by the staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albright and staff are very kind and carryin... — Latisha A.

Dr Albright and staff are very kind and carrying. Dr Albright takes her time to make sure all things are covered. She talks to you. She never come right into the room and say ok-ok and tell her nurse to right something down then look quick and leave. She always take her time and make me feel reassured.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care — Renee K.

I have been a patient at Moses Eye Care for 40+ years. The eye exams are comprehensive and the doctors are excellent.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Andrea C.

I have been going to Moses Eyecare for over 20 years. The doctors and staff are great!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased! The office was super clean ... — Jabria S.

I was very pleased! The office was super clean everyone was super nice and the dr. Was amazing

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful the eye dr was very nice.Very pati... — Idell J.

Very helpful the eye dr was very nice.Very patient great eye place clean

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and efficient. — Keili C.

Great staff, very professional and efficient.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Yolanda B.

Very friendly staff. Dr's are thorough with your exams and appointments are always on time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret J.

Had a really good visit at Moses Eye Care, staff was really nice, Dr. explained every detail to me, got me in and out very quickly!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time: Less than 10 minutes — Frances J.

Wait time: Less than 10 minutes Same for back room service. All services provided by all were excellent, Explained essential details of my visit and progress.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and nice to my son.... — RaShad C.

The staff was very friendly and nice to my son. Moses eye care staff also provided excellent customer service. I would rate them 10 stars if I can.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and associates are exceptional — Edwina H.

The service and associates are exceptional

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE ENTIRE MOSES. STAFF...A+! — Nina W.

THE ENTIRE MOSES STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND WELCOMING! I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CARE AND KINDNESS SHOWN TO ME!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice & friendly — Tyion E.

Everyone was nice & friendly

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend. — Telisha C.

Great service & very nice selection of frames to pick from.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was really good concern about my right eye. Ju... — Antoinette A.

Was really good concern about my right eye. Just want to let you know your guys are awesome. And tell doctor Moses he is incredible. Blessings!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Experience — Rebecca H.

As a first time patient, I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very kind, and Dr. Moses was very thorough. I will definitely be back for my one year check up.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the beautiful girls that work here, ... — Mirjana M.

I love all the beautiful girls that work here, and it was such an honor and a privilege for me to be seen by Doctor Moses. As bad as my eyes are. They hurt, i feel so honored and i pray to God that when my Son gets better that he might be able to see him as well. Even though David loves his Doctor.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable — Michael H.

Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and nice!  — Louwesha F.

Everyone was helpful and nice!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and they take c... — Kaja S.

The staff is always so friendly and they take care of you. I love coming to Moses Eye Care because everyone there knows what they're talking about when It comes to whatever role they play in your visit. They listen to you if you have a problem and when you leave, they've fixed the problem.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outstanding service  — Deborah M.

Excellent outstanding service

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment — Joseph M.

The staff and service there was professional. You felt comfortable being waited on.

Mar 14, 2018