StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moses and his staff, are very friendly and ... — Kenneth B.

Dr. Moses and his staff, are very friendly and efficient. Thanks for taking the time. I will visit the office for my eye care needs, thank you all.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXCELLENT VISIT — Nina W.

THE MOSES EYECARE TEAM IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL TREATING MY EYE CONDITION! THE DOCTORS TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN AND PRESCRIBE THE BEST EYE DROPS FOR ME TO USE.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THESE OFFICE WORKERS ARE AWESOME!! Very Profess... — Mia B.

THESE OFFICE WORKERS ARE AWESOME!! Very Professional!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, fast pace and you are in and out, n... — Vantron K.

Nice staff, fast pace and you are in and out, no problem...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Alan D.

Professional and friendly

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No problem with the services you'll provide  — Donna A.

No problem with the services you'll provide

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasa — Carol G.

Always a pleasant experience

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Michael M.

Wait time was substantially shorter than years prior... was dreading the appointment but was pleasantly surprised to be in and out within an hour for 2 kids. As a working mother with 3 children, 2 of whom wear glasses, that is ideal! Thank you!! Plus, Dr. Justin was pleasant and interacted well with the kids.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found out more information regarding my ... — Linda E.

I have found out more information regarding my eyes than any where else. They explain everything so I can understand what they are saying. They check out everything associated with my eyes.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't see well. Now I can. How much better d... — George U.

Couldn't see well. Now I can. How much better does it get?

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Moses because it was in my health... — Shelley B.

I went to Dr. Moses because it was in my health insurance plan. I've been to several different eye doctors over the years but Dr. Moses was exceptional and I would definitely recommend him.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and they all made me... — Brenda W.

Everyone was very friendly and they all made me feel very comfortable giving the circumstances I was in.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in NWI — Jeremy L.

Went to office on Saturday did not have appointment . the staff was great they got me in. found the problem with my eye. They are always nice and very quick on solving the problem. Thanks. I personally don't trust no other team with my eyes .5**********

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses staff is always friendly and helpful. The... — Ellen K.

Moses staff is always friendly and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and understand every step in the appointment. Staff also took time to explain the finances of the visit and my options.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this Practice. — Nicole N.

I see Ashley when Dr. Moses is unavailable. She is professional as well as nice! All the ladies are :). Good job everyone!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere,clean,very professional.... — Josephine R.

Very nice atmosphere,clean,very professional. I was impressed on the care and the concerns given by the staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albright and staff are very kind and carryin... — Latisha A.

Dr Albright and staff are very kind and carrying. Dr Albright takes her time to make sure all things are covered. She talks to you. She never come right into the room and say ok-ok and tell her nurse to right something down then look quick and leave. She always take her time and make me feel reassured.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care — Renee K.

I have been a patient at Moses Eye Care for 40+ years. The eye exams are comprehensive and the doctors are excellent.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Andrea C.

I have been going to Moses Eyecare for over 20 years. The doctors and staff are great!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased! The office was super clean ... — Jabria S.

I was very pleased! The office was super clean everyone was super nice and the dr. Was amazing

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful the eye dr was very nice.Very pati... — Idell J.

Very helpful the eye dr was very nice.Very patient great eye place clean

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and efficient. — Keili C.

Great staff, very professional and efficient.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Yolanda B.

Very friendly staff. Dr's are thorough with your exams and appointments are always on time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret J.

Had a really good visit at Moses Eye Care, staff was really nice, Dr. explained every detail to me, got me in and out very quickly!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time: Less than 10 minutes — Frances J.

Wait time: Less than 10 minutes Same for back room service. All services provided by all were excellent, Explained essential details of my visit and progress.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and nice to my son.... — RaShad C.

The staff was very friendly and nice to my son. Moses eye care staff also provided excellent customer service. I would rate them 10 stars if I can.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and associates are exceptional — Edwina H.

The service and associates are exceptional

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE ENTIRE MOSES. STAFF...A+! — Nina W.

THE ENTIRE MOSES STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND WELCOMING! I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CARE AND KINDNESS SHOWN TO ME!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice & friendly — Tyion E.

Everyone was nice & friendly

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend. — Telisha C.

Great service & very nice selection of frames to pick from.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was really good concern about my right eye. Ju... — Antoinette A.

Was really good concern about my right eye. Just want to let you know your guys are awesome. And tell doctor Moses he is incredible. Blessings!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Experience — Rebecca H.

As a first time patient, I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very kind, and Dr. Moses was very thorough. I will definitely be back for my one year check up.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the beautiful girls that work here, ... — Mirjana M.

I love all the beautiful girls that work here, and it was such an honor and a privilege for me to be seen by Doctor Moses. As bad as my eyes are. They hurt, i feel so honored and i pray to God that when my Son gets better that he might be able to see him as well. Even though David loves his Doctor.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable — Michael H.

Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and nice!  — Louwesha F.

Everyone was helpful and nice!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and they take c... — Kaja S.

The staff is always so friendly and they take care of you. I love coming to Moses Eye Care because everyone there knows what they're talking about when It comes to whatever role they play in your visit. They listen to you if you have a problem and when you leave, they've fixed the problem.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outstanding service  — Deborah M.

Excellent outstanding service

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment — Joseph M.

The staff and service there was professional. You felt comfortable being waited on.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for in excess of fifteen ... — Elijah C.

I have been a patient for in excess of fifteen years. I have no complaints. Moses eye care center has met or exceeded my expectations.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and always will give Moses a great revie... — Christina W.

I have and always will give Moses a great review. It has always been my favorite place to get mine and my family’s eyes checked, they are all so friendly and they are very clean there. Never a bad visit!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were pretty busy (Thursday evening) but st... — Becky B.

They were pretty busy (Thursday evening) but still made me feel very welcome and like I was taken care of even though I was a new patient.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne S.

The doctor was very informative, the staff was helpful and nice.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional during my visit.... — Darrell R.

Everyone was very professional during my visit.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people very kind and polite and I have ... — William W.

Awesome people very kind and polite and I have not met a doctor there yet that I didn't like.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene Meadows... — Darlene M.

I must admit I was a little skeptical about going to see the doctor at Moses eyecare center but once there I was greeted with a very friendly staff. The doctor dr. Ashley Was very very patient and understanding she explained every process along with the co-workers of hers I would highly recommend anyone who's having Eye Care concerns take one visit there you will not be disappointed ,thanks so much for the people at Moses eyecare center

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Wonderful doctor. — Joni J.

Very pleasant staff. Wonderful doctor.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, sincere and helpful with me ... — Linda E.

Everyone was nice, sincere and helpful with me being a new customer. Dr. Moses explained everything to me if I had questions. I would recommend this place if someone asked you I see for my eyes. That is how impressed I was so thank you for making me feel welcome. Linda Eck

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't wait long employees were super nice an... — Kelene G.

I didn't wait long employees were super nice and Dr. Moses is great. My glasses were ready in 8 days, super fast.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

It has been a while since I have visited Dr. Moses at the eye care center, but the treatment and care from himself and the staff there was at the level of excellent as well as friendly. I look forward to my next visit.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this place!  — Stephanie H.

I'm so happy I found this place! Not only were they able to fit my son in right after he had broken his glasses, they also found something wrong in one of my eyes that no doctor ever even thought to look at! I feel as if both my son and I are in good hands.

Nov 25, 2017