StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Dr. Jen was so awesome! — Cindy S.

Excellent staff! Dr. Jen was so awesome!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY WITH MY GREAT DR. SHE VERY FRIENDLY,... — Robert K.

VERY HAPPY WITH MY GREAT DR. SHE VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, LISTENS TO WHAT I HAVE TO SAY. CAN ASK QUESTIONS GET HELPFUL ANSWERS. THANKS DR. J

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied client — Patrisha M.

Everyone was very courteous, helpful and professional. I was quite impressed with everything.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent And Friendly — Joseph T.

All the galls were chipper gitty and very helpful especially the gall that always replied back with ( OKIE DOKIE) good group of people

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the professionalism, knowle... — David D.

very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness of staff.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and thorough ... — Krystal L.

I was amazed at how quick and yet how thorough my experience was!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!  — Angel S.

I’ve been coming to Moses Eye Care for years. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you doctor and the whole staff. Always h... — Patricia G.

I love you doctor and the whole staff. Always helpful, always get in quickly.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Stephanie S.

Excellent facility and personnel. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vision center. Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and nice selection of glasses to choose from. The staff really listens to your questions and needs and doesn't rush you in/out.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to plenty of eye doctors for my gla... — Jane O.

I have been to plenty of eye doctors for my glasses and eye exams and I have never met a nicer staff the wait wasn't long at all dr. Jen was fantastic.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Johnson — Nancy L.

Very thorough and pleasant

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare — Donald B.

Doctor Rob and Jenn are Awesome, as is the rest of the Staff!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

Very knowledgeable & efficient staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO friendly, caring, and patient... — Emily B.

Everyone was SO friendly, caring, and patient. It was one of the first places to not only believe I had lyme.. but not make me feel crazy when I told them my symptoms.. and helped find me something to relieve some of the terrible symptoms.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr Jen is fan — Dan D.

Great Staff and Dr Jen is fantastic

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle free — Dawn F.

It's always a good experience at Moses eyecare. Process moves along smoothly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the lady who performed the neces... — Ellen A.

I really liked the lady who performed the necessary tests & explained them to me.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi - I was very pleased with the way my visit w... — David A.

Hi - I was very pleased with the way my visit was handled.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Johnso... — Debra C.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Johnson. She is so patient with me as I have an eye phobia thing. She is the best and your entire staff is very understanding and friendly. That is why we keep coming back.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in to us exiting the ... — Jessie N.

From the moment we walked in to us exiting the office, dr & staff was very kind . My 13 yr old, of course had to “take her time “ to find the perfect eye glasses. The young lady that helped us was very patient & went out of her way to make sure my daughter found her perfect glasses. As we were walking to our car my 13 yr old says “ mom, I like this eye doctor better than the last one we went to, everyone so nice & helpful “ . That has to say a lot coming from the ones that mean the most.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that work here — Richard H.

Great people that work here

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that work here — Erica M.

Great people that work here

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were new to Moses we had a ver... — Karla M.

My husband and I were new to Moses we had a very good 1st appointment. We would highly recommend them to our family and friends.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Moses for 5 years now and... — Hannah W.

We have been going to Moses for 5 years now and they are just wonderful every single time! The doctors are so friendly and very helpful at explaining things to kids so they understand, adults too! Love them! We will go here forever!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, as Dr. Visits go.Thanks  — Jeffery S.

What a great experience,

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent doctor ( she has a gr... — Linda B.

Friendly staff, excellent doctor ( she has a great personality).

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very helpful and friendly. ... — Carl G.

The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The Dr. was very thorough. I will be going back to Moses Eyecare!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience, ... — Ray G.

Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience,

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great job and great staff! — Maureen R.

Always great job and great staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience after going to the same Dr... — Vicki B.

Very good experience after going to the same Dr for 45years we were a little worried changing..we were very happy with all from the Dr to the staff. The girl who adjusted my glasses was right on they fit better than when they were new!Thank you all and have a wonderful holiday!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees  — Dayle B.

Employees very friendly and co-operative. Dr. very explanatory and down to earth.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & staff, limited frame selection  — Danielle B.

The doctors are great the customer service is wonderful, the only down fall is if you are on Medicaid they have a very small selection of glasses. It's literally 1 rotating rack and that one rack has all the available options for women, men and children. So when you realize that, it's not a lot of options at all. So far i have gone to 2 moses locations and still havent found a basic plastic frame for women.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors. Very nice staff. — Monica P.

Very good doctors. Very nice staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband recently had a mild stroke and was e... — Larry S.

My husband recently had a mild stroke and was experiencing double vision. Dr. Johnson in the Lowell office provided him with excellent care and explained his problem in an easily understood manor. He will soon have some temporary prism for his glasses to alleviate the problem until his vision problem resolves. Thank You Dr. Johnson and the Lowell staff for your excellent and caring attention.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha N.

Girls at front desk were friendly and made me feel welcome. I really liked Jennifer Johnson and felt she was very knowledgeable and tried hard to help me with my problem.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendl... — Caleb S.

Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if... — Lori B.

Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if you are wearing the SAME lens is a ridiculous charge;A type of scam

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff.  — Stacey P.

Very pleasant and caring staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He i... — Tracey W.

I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He is simply the BEST.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very kind and thorough with my ex... — Joshua F.

The staff was very kind and thorough with my examination. They were very professional with their services and i look forward to my next visit!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Joanne C.

I had heard about the great service your eyecare center had from a former hairdresser. I was not disappointed. Everyone was helpful & pleasant. The girl that helped me pick out my frames was very patient with me as I am very indecisive about what looks good on me. I believe this is the best eye appointment I have ever had.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great jo... — Dawn S.

Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great job.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctors they are always ha... — Hunter M.

I love the staff and doctors they are always happy and friendly and willing to help.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is great! — Randall W.

Dr. Jen is the best! Always good to see them when I’m in town.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcom... — Kassandra R.

Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Kailey H.

I really appreciate how friendly all the doctors and the ladies at the front desk are! They always listen to my concerns and are quick to make any adjustments needed. They are great at fitting me in around my difficult work schedule and I always leave feeling good about how the appointment went. A few months ago I had a bad day and was less than friendly to the girl with red hair who works at the front desk, and it still stands out how kind and understanding she was when I apologized later. I appreciate everyone here!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice from beginning to end.I w... — Ljubenka R.

Staff was very nice from beginning to end. I was called right away ..no waiting. Dr.Robert is a great doctor I had never experienced such a wonderfull service. I will highly recommend.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have as... — Judith T.

Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for a better meeting with the doctor and staff. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very pr... — Scott V.

Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very professional

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always fri... — Lisa I.

Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always friendly and always willing to help.

Jun 27, 2018