StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience, ... — Ray G.

Dr Rob is fantastic, What a great experience,

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great job and great staff! — Maureen R.

Always great job and great staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience after going to the same Dr... — Vicki B.

Very good experience after going to the same Dr for 45years we were a little worried changing..we were very happy with all from the Dr to the staff. The girl who adjusted my glasses was right on they fit better than when they were new!Thank you all and have a wonderful holiday!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees  — Dayle B.

Employees very friendly and co-operative. Dr. very explanatory and down to earth.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & staff, limited frame selection  — Danielle B.

The doctors are great the customer service is wonderful, the only down fall is if you are on Medicaid they have a very small selection of glasses. It's literally 1 rotating rack and that one rack has all the available options for women, men and children. So when you realize that, it's not a lot of options at all. So far i have gone to 2 moses locations and still havent found a basic plastic frame for women.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors. Very nice staff. — Monica P.

Very good doctors. Very nice staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband recently had a mild stroke and was e... — Larry S.

My husband recently had a mild stroke and was experiencing double vision. Dr. Johnson in the Lowell office provided him with excellent care and explained his problem in an easily understood manor. He will soon have some temporary prism for his glasses to alleviate the problem until his vision problem resolves. Thank You Dr. Johnson and the Lowell staff for your excellent and caring attention.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha N.

Girls at front desk were friendly and made me feel welcome. I really liked Jennifer Johnson and felt she was very knowledgeable and tried hard to help me with my problem.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendl... — Caleb S.

Awesome staff. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if... — Lori B.

Feel that the fitting fee for contact lenses if you are wearing the SAME lens is a ridiculous charge;A type of scam

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff.  — Stacey P.

Very pleasant and caring staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He i... — Tracey W.

I have gone to Dr. Rob for many years now. He is simply the BEST.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very kind and thorough with my ex... — Joshua F.

The staff was very kind and thorough with my examination. They were very professional with their services and i look forward to my next visit!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Joanne C.

I had heard about the great service your eyecare center had from a former hairdresser. I was not disappointed. Everyone was helpful & pleasant. The girl that helped me pick out my frames was very patient with me as I am very indecisive about what looks good on me. I believe this is the best eye appointment I have ever had.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great jo... — Dawn S.

Staff was great. Dr. Rob always does a great job.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctors they are always ha... — Hunter M.

I love the staff and doctors they are always happy and friendly and willing to help.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is great! — Randall W.

Dr. Jen is the best! Always good to see them when I’m in town.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcom... — Kassandra R.

Amazing customer service. Everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Kailey H.

I really appreciate how friendly all the doctors and the ladies at the front desk are! They always listen to my concerns and are quick to make any adjustments needed. They are great at fitting me in around my difficult work schedule and I always leave feeling good about how the appointment went. A few months ago I had a bad day and was less than friendly to the girl with red hair who works at the front desk, and it still stands out how kind and understanding she was when I apologized later. I appreciate everyone here!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice from beginning to end.I w... — Ljubenka R.

Staff was very nice from beginning to end. I was called right away ..no waiting. Dr.Robert is a great doctor I had never experienced such a wonderfull service. I will highly recommend.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have as... — Judith T.

Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for a better meeting with the doctor and staff. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very pr... — Scott V.

Friendly atmosphere, great to deal with very professional

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always fri... — Lisa I.

Wonderful office, wonderful people. Always friendly and always willing to help.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved coming here. It was my first tim... — Petrina M.

I really loved coming here. It was my first time there. From beginning to end it was a great visit!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob was fantastic and very knowledgeable ab... — Vicki V.

Dr. Rob was fantastic and very knowledgeable about my eye condition

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

It was a pleasure to meet the doctor she was amazing I would recommend this place to anyone of my family members and friends..

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional Knowledgeable. Good se... — Karen K.

Friendly. Professional Knowledgeable. Good service

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish.  — Tammy R.

Excellent experience from start to finish.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I won't be back on days Doctor Johnson is not a... — Donna F.

I won't be back on days Doctor Johnson is not available again.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jennifer is wonderful and really cares abou... — Lena M.

Dr. Jennifer is wonderful and really cares about her patients.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming! Very thorough with... — Debra S.

Everyone was very welcoming! Very thorough with the eye issue I have.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed ,very friendly,very thror. — Mabel M.

Very impressed ,very friendly,very thror.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer was awesome! She works great with... — Ella T.

Dr. Jennifer was awesome! She works great with kids and answers all questions! Highly recommend!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly.  — Rilynn M.

Everyone there is very friendly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient. Up to date technology. ... — Jessica V.

Thorough and efficient. Up to date technology. Great Dr.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the people and the care here.  — Miranda M.

We love the people and the care here. It is a long drive for us but worth it! They take time to listen and provide excellent professional care. The office is friendly and relaxed.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, friendly staff - thank yo... — Paula Z.

Excellent experience, friendly staff - thank you for welcoming our service dog!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and they make sure you le... — Megan L.

Everyone is very kind and they make sure you leave happy and can see. What more can you ask for!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very courteous. — Larry F.

very nice people and very courteous.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly good experience — Dawn F.

Top-notch all the way. Prompt, courteous, informative, thorough.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been told for years by other optometrist m... — Craig E.

I’ve been told for years by other optometrist my vision would not allow me to wear contacts. Dr. Jen informed me this was just not so. After my normal yearly ck up she ask if I’d like to try a set of contacts which she described as mono vision one for distance and one for close or reading. After forty years of wearing glasses I was close to tears when I found I’ll more than likely never need wear them again. Thanks so much Dr. Jen and Britney.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was a fresh breath of air.. — Kenneth T.

Jennifer was a fresh breath of air after almost ten years of not going to an optometrist. She and her colleagues took their time to make sure I had the prescription I needed.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First. Time getting my eyes checked and have a ... — Darla J.

First. Time getting my eyes checked and have a nerulogical eye problem dr johnsin was very knowledgeable about and explaines it so so good. And so so nice. Wonderful experience with her then when went to get glasses everyone there was so nice and helpful and got the best frames and lenses for me although they aid it would be a week to 2 weeks to get my glasses. It has now been 2 week and a day so hopefully iv get them soon.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the dr and everyone was very nice and ... — Lilah V.

We loved the dr and everyone was very nice and friendly. The dr took her time and was very patient with my little one.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with. Glad I visited them.... — Charles I.

Great people to deal with. Glad I visited them.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — David T.

This was my first time at Moses eye care. I haven’t had a eye appointment in a very long time. The staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen prior to doing anything. Highly recommended.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Marcia B.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and genuinely helpful

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable ... — Kerry G.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable setting.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** great service- nice people — Linda M.

***** great service- nice people

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience and will be having Moses... — Jeffrey R.

Great first experience and will be having Moses taking care of the whole family from now on.

Jan 23, 2018