StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The doctors and staff are exce... — Abbey B.

Love this place! The doctors and staff are excellent!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye K.

The examination was thorough and informative. The doctor explained all her findings in detail. She was professional and went out of her way to listen to my questions and concerns.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have refered my whole family and some friends s... — Sandra G.

Have referred my whole family and some friends satisfied

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the cleanliness of the office and rooms ... — Monica G.

I love the cleanliness of the office and rooms the politness of the staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  — Nathaniel D.

Great staff and doctors.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional plus friendly.  — Robert B.

Very professional plus friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints whatsoever. very happy with the s... — Gary W.

no complaints whatsoever. very happy with the service & way I was treated.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and overall I wou... — Lexie C.

Friendly staff, clean office and overall I would recommend to anyone

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several people to you.  — Steve S.

I have recommended several people to you.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and services.  — Linda S.

Very pleased with the staff and services.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Patient  — Angela F.

Dr. Sarah and the ladies were great! Everything was explained very well. I am sorry I don’t remember names but the two pregnant ladies were very patient with us. All their smiles made it a great visit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff was very friendly but I had a 1:00 a... — Elizabeth W.

Your staff was very friendly but I had a 1:00 appt and had to wait almost 45 minutes.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant staff — Kelly C.

Even on a busy Saturday the staff was great. They took time to answer all our questions and made sure we had the right contacts for the trial pair. We were the last people there and even held them over but no one minded at all.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are all very pleasant and... — Linda F.

The staff and doctors are all very pleasant and professional at Moses Eye Care. I have trouble remembering when it's been a year since my last appointment, so I really like the email and text reminders that their office sends for the yearly, and for the actual appointment. And they work with you so you don't get stuck with the bill. My insurance would pay for the exam, but not the glasses until several weeks later. So they hold that information until that time, and I can goback and pick out my glasses when the will be covered by my insurance.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Courteous, helpful, honest and fr... — April L.

Great staff!! Courteous, helpful, honest and friendly!!!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest group I have met in a long time. Very th... — John M.

Nicest group I have met in a long time. Very thorough and professional. I wish more companies were like this.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

JT and I miss Jen. But everyone in the Hebron office are so caring. Thanks Sandi an JT

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar couldn't have been better ! — Robert S.

couldn't have been better !

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great drs — Sean R.

Great staff and great drs

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Great service. Everybody was friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we were made to feel very comfortable, I think ... — Cheri B.

we were made to feel very comfortable, I think we are going to like it here.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and professional  — Robert R.

Very friendly staff and professional

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and hel... — Kristina G.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly. Great servi... — James G.

Everyone is very nice and friendly. Great service.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very professional and very frie... — Kathy S.

The people were very professional and very friendly and helpful

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Linda S.

Good service. Will be back!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B & the entire staff do a wonderful job tak... — Melissa T.

Dr. B & the entire staff do a wonderful job taking care of their patients from start to finish! I highly recommend their services!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group. — Warren F.

This is a great group. The techs are pleasant, professional and efficient, and the doctor always performs a thorough eye exam in a timely manner. I've been a client of thiers for years, and have always received excellent service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much took me in fast since my glasses... — Sandra G.

Thanks so much took me in fast since my glasses broke and needed quick in a couple hours after I called.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar October 2017 — Stephanie M.

I received quick, quality service the day of my appointment. The staff was friendly and made ordering my contacts an easy task. Wish I would have been asked to set up my next appointment so I dont forget to schedule it.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. The optometrist was shy, fI... — Mary Anne D.

Everyone was great. The optometrist was shy, fI felt, but professional

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had an awesome visit here at the hebron office ... — Richard S.

had an awesome visit here at the hebron office the sraff was very friendly

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shaylyn M.

The girls were friendly start to finish and were very helpful throughout the process. I would and have told friends and family to come to Moses

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience. Love Dr Bonilla. ... — Marla C.

As always, great experience. Love Dr Bonilla. She saved my eyesight back in December 2016. I had shingles on my face near my eye. She did a thorough exam and had me come back the next morning (she came in on her day off) to check how I was. She immediately sent me to the hospital for an infusion. Techs at the hospital told my husband that I would have possibly lost my vision if she had not had me come back to take another look.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional mannerFriendly and appears ... — Robert C.

Great professional manner Friendly and appears truly interested in the well-being of individuals.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is SUPER friendly and EXTREMELY helpful!!... — Seth M.

Staff is SUPER friendly and EXTREMELY helpful!!! got to the appointment on time and did not wait they were very helpful when setting the appointment as well!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel comfortable like... — Lisa J.

The entire staff made me feel comfortable like family. The doctor was very thorough and listened to all my concerns.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at the Hebron office was top notch.... — Julie B.

The service at the Hebron office was top notch. The doctor and staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Great place.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Experienced Staff and Doctor! — Linda B.

Five Stars Experienced Staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! My daughter and I went to get new gla... — Tai C.

Loved it! My daughter and I went to get new glasses, the staff was amazing.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Moses EyeCare! All the staf... — Krista O.

We absolutely love Moses EyeCare! All the staff are extremely friendly! I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There was 5 of us all in day and the customer s... — Mark M.

There was 5 of us all in day and the customer service was great . Friendly people and a great doctor and would recommends to any of my family and friends

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall pleased with Doctor and staff but reall... — Bradley M.

Overall pleased with Doctor and staff but really disappointed in the selection of frames. I have became partial to Ray Ban and there were very few to choose from. The frames I picked were ones I had to basically settle for because of the limited selection and the quality seemed to be less than previous experiences.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years.. — Brett H.

I've been going to Moses Eyecare group for years now, and I've never been let down. I have a eye disease that Doc Rob was able to identify and remedy as quick as possible. Doc Rob gave me back my vision and I can't thank him or his staff enough.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and very personable! Dr... — Lynn G.

The staff was wonderful and very personable! Dr. Rob took time for me and helped educate me into making the appropriate decision concerning my vision care. I am so thankful I chose Moses EyeCare Centers.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors here are so nice and prof... — Crystal P.

The staff and doctors here are so nice and professional. They really care for you and your eyes

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant and Knowledgeable staff.... — Christine D.

Very Pleasant and Knowledgeable staff.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

As always, the service was great, people very friendly and helpful. Dr. Moses is very through in explaining things that are important to me. I almost feel guilty for taking so much of his time. Wish the office was closer to me but, its worth the drive for the good service I receive. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eye doctor you will ever have. Dr. Rob i... — Steven A.

Greatest eye doctor you will ever have. Dr. Rob is an exceptional Doctor. He is very knowledgable, caring, and respectful. He will bend over backwards to explain, listen, and assist each patient.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Point Store — Alexandria H.

Jack helped me out at the Crown Point store. Truly the nicest person and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect pair of glasses!

Aug 17, 2016