StarStarStarStarStar You know they say, first inpression is the best... — Wardell M.

You know they say, first inpression is the best impression. We'll, I would like to say that I was very pleased with Dr. Justin. He explained in detail everything I needed to know and more. I was more educated about my eye's than I have been in the last 2 years.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ — Kerry R.

Great customer service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience — Pamela B.

I always enjoy my experience at moses eye care each visit. The employees are so pleasant hospitable and very knowledgeable and everyone really knows their stuff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and the doctor was great! ... — Donna T.

Very friendly staff, and the doctor was great! Thank you

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis P.

The staff there was excellent I really like going there the courteous and friendly and helpful

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is always superior the sta... — Trecia G.

The customer service is always superior the staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctor is wonderful he listens to you and tries to help you to the utmost he is very good at what he does. I'm always satisfied every time I come.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Timer. — Dorothy J.

Although it was my first time going there, and the wait was long,service by the woman optometrist who seen me and staff were very nice,polite,and courteous and I will return again.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eye Care 5th Ave.  — Jamecia B.

The service was great and wait time wasn't long at all

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much, got great sevice and techs that... — Mariah H.

Thanks so much, got great sevice and techs that explain everything very well and was polite.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was great. What I enjoyed ... — Shane W.

The doctor and staff was great. What I enjoyed most of all was the great treatment my mother got very concerned got her eye health what a great place

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! Keep up the great w... — Deauna J.

The service was excellent! Keep up the great work😊

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly. I mean from fr... — Molly R.

Everyone was extremely friendly. I mean from front staff to actual doctor, they were all so nice and welcoming. Acknowledged me as soon as I walked in and kept the same service until I walked out :)

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is run professionally. The ladies' ... — Janet J.

The office is run professionally. The ladies' restroom, however, was not clean...dirty floor, dirty sink, and no towel paper.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service all around — Jean P.

I love the staff, very pleasant and very efficient. Doctor was very thorough and explained my issue to my understanding

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. It was great service. — Melissa M.

Everyone was great. It was great service.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and inviting. — Audra J.

Everyone was very friendly and inviting.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Rob was awesome! — Denise M.

I absolutely loved Dr. Rob, he was very thorough and really seemed to care about my Diabetes situation. I appreciated that and for that reason I want all my appointments to be with him.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Cobb — Linda C.

Great service from start to finish. Dr. Robb was friendly informative and put me totally at ease. He took time and explained everything to me. I will be returning!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen M.

Excellent service; the staff is very efficient & the doctor was very knowledgeable during the eye exam.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Eyecare in the U.S.A.  — Kwanma M.

Greatest Eyecare in the U.S.A.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors was very nice and kind and the work... — Jasmine W.

The doctors was very nice and kind and the workers were as well

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no waiting time for all procedures — Deborah M.

Almost no waiting time for all procedures

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Very nice atmosphere and everyone is very curtious

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They was nice and kind to me and they help me w... — Helen F.

They was nice and kind to me and they help me what I need help with and they had a smile on there face

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great will recommend to any one lov... — Bridgette B.

Service was great will recommend to any one love the staff friendly people

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Eloise Butler — Eloise B.

Everyone there was very professional,I was very pleased,would highly recommend

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very persistent I love the environ... — Saniyah C.

Great people very persistent I love the environment they are super with the kids

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Denise M.

Everyone was great, from the time I walked in until I left. I had questions about my bill, and they had the young lady comeback and explain everything to me again. I also thought the Eye Doctor was great as well, he was very thorough and took his time with talking to me and the exam.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly quick knowledgeable — Anton A.

Friendly quick knowledgeable

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and helpful.  — Chevette H.

Very welcoming and helpful.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly from the time I ... — Thalia J.

Everyone was nice and friendly from the time I walked un

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I see the world better — Alnita H.

Very, pleasant, careing & delightful

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service I received as... — William W.

I'm very pleased with the service I received as always great staff good doctors.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so great working me  — Athel F.

Every one was so great working me

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything with very smooth. We love the docto... — Na'unna A.

Everything with very smooth. We love the doctors demeanor.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Center — Paige R.

My 3 yr old and I visited the Gary location. Every one very polite and the service was fast.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For today's visit, I give you a 3. I had to wa... — Janet J.

For today's visit, I give you a 3. I had to wait for more than 45 minutes. But, I really like you guys and would recommend you to my friends and family.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. The office was clea... — Allison C.

Everyone was very pleasant. The office was clean and well coordinated. Service was great. Waiting time was awesome. KUDOS!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online service was great I'll use it at anytime... — Josie C.

Online service was great I'll use it at anytime

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your work is very accurate and straght forwarf — Matthew C.

Your work is very accurate and straght forwarf

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar simply amazing ... — LaRanza C.

Very professional and personal staff. I appreciate Mr.Moses (son) down to earth personality .

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Moses Eye Care, everyone is so ... — Margaret J.

I love going to Moses Eye Care, everyone is so kind and helpful with all your needs, l love Dr. Rob. he is excellent and kind, with a lot of patience!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time — Chantay H.

Excellent service every time

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most professional and hospit... — Damon B.

This is one of the most professional and hospitable Doctors office I have ever been in in my life. Everyone from the greeter at the desk to the Doctor himself are all about serving the community in a professional setting.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly.  — Maggie J.

Staff was very friendly. Waiting room time was not very long.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful The onlie option is a wonderful ... — Mariah L.

Very wonderful The onlie option is a wonderful option when making new appointments

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to other eye doctors for a while for the... — CePonce B.

I went to other eye doctors for a while for the sheer convenience of not driving to Gary. The truth is I'd drive to Canada to deal with the Moses family of doctors. I've been wearing glasses all my life , and never have I found a more patient , thourogh , professional care than with Moses.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful, the staff was very nice... — Roxanne R.

My visit was wonderful, the staff was very nice and helpful to me. I would not change my eye doctor.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way!!!!!!  — Lisa D.

Five star all the way!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit fast courteous service eve... — Latonya W.

It was a great visit fast courteous service everyone was very friendly.

Feb 9, 2017