StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very friendly staff. If you... — Thomas B.

Great service and a very friendly staff. If you have eye needs I wouldn’t hesitate to head on over.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure being at the office everyone ... — Sandra B.

It was a pleasure being at the office everyone was very professional and very sweet I would recommend to anyone I know

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the email connection. — Maxine H.

I like the email connection.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The technician that did my testswas very good a... — Pamela M.

The technician that did my testswas very good at what she did. She also helped me with my 'fear' about the visual field test by telling me to also click when I thought I saw flash. I wasn't sure if that was the right thing to do til then. Dr Johnson was very thorough

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional doctor and helping a... — Yuvaraj P.

Very nice and professional doctor and helping and knowledgeable staff. Wish them success.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence W.

It had been over 2 years since having my eyesight checked. I’ve gone to the retail optometrists (Target, Sams Club, etc.)in the past, whom I have no complaints. However, I felt I should “treat” myself to a stand alone practice. Furthermore, Moses always had a good reputation and my family had gone there way before eye offices began popping up everywhere.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cool professional place — Bryan B.

the staff is nice and helpful. Emily is the best!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all around; very efficient movin... — Laura R.

Friendly staff all around; very efficient moving from waiting room to checking the eyes to exam with Dr. Johnson.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great help getting me in fast when i had someth... — Michael K.

Great help getting me in fast when i had something in my eye

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly, patient and grea... — Kayli S.

All of the staff are friendly, patient and great!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita L.

I always tell everyone I know if their looking for an Eye Doctor. They all seem to go to Moses Eye Care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin is the most knowledgeable eye doctor... — Tracey H.

Dr. Justin is the most knowledgeable eye doctor I have experienced! He takes the time to explain everything to you & he is kind!!i

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

The staff is always very helpful and explain what they are doing and Dr. Jennifer is very thorough and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the Crown Point Summit Street off... — Patricia T.

The ladies at the Crown Point Summit Street office are great they help you the minute you walk in the door

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, easy of getting in for eye prob... — Elizabeth V.

Friendly staff, easy of getting in for eye problem and Dr. Justin Kucsera knows his eyes.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were great and patient with my son and it ... — Jayden C.

They were great and patient with my son and it was his first time and he did good!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed facility — Larry P.

Friendly, thorough exam, good explanation of tests and results, very little wait time.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional, Dr Justin inform... — Robert K.

Service was very professional, Dr Justin informed me of my condition in terms I could understand. Will definately come back

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph F.

He very professional and cheerful staff always feel welcome here

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind n excellent service — Alma P.

Very kind n excellent service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and great with kids — Jack P.

The staff is so friendly and great with kids

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses EyeCare is wonderful!  — Angela B.

Moses EyeCare is wonderful!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ! Friendly & very helpful. Best eye ... — Tyaisha L.

Very good ! Friendly & very helpful. Best eye place in the city

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and efficient process very ... — Carroll S.

Very friendly staff and efficient process very pleased

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & bright with pleasant staff.  — Cynthia O.

Very clean & bright with pleasant staff.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable! — Sheryl U.

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy everyone was so pleasant and hel... — Lois L.

I was so happy everyone was so pleasant and helpful

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit! — Grace S.

We had a great visit with Dr. Jen for our 10 year old! She previously “hated the eye doctor” but left the visit happy and comfortable! We will be switching her care over to Moses and the CP office! Thanks Dr. Jen and staff!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to see you guys!!! Dr. Johnson i... — Charlotte B.

We love coming to see you guys!!! Dr. Johnson is hands down the best doctor. She gave Charlotte's vision a chance and because of that our little bear is slowly using her vision and making huge improvements!! Not sure what we would have done if we never walked through your office doors!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Michael S.

Everybody was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very personable and easy to get to. Th... — Ashley C.

They are very personable and easy to get to. They are also very affordable. I have recommended them to my mom and now she Goes here.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesomeeeee — Kaleb B.

Staff is awesome, friendly and helpful. Doctors are amazing with kids of all ages!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Nancy M.

I can’t say enough good things about Moses Eye care Center. Dr Jennifer is especially wonderful!!!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — Sarah C.

I have only gotten my exams here, very clean fast and friendly, I would recommend them to anyone

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Justin and his staff were fantastic. They we... — Declan C.

Dr Justin and his staff were fantastic. They were so patient and thorough. I’m very pleased with the practice.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very nice and friendly, very profess... — Patrick K.

Staff were very nice and friendly, very professional and hepful .

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people and great service — Jose Q.

Very kind people and great service

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Kolton C.

The staff is so friendly. The Doctor was so nice and knowledgeable. Even took time to speak to my husband not just about concerns for our children (it was their appts) but also about my husband eye condition and referred us to someone that can help.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is Awesome! — Genevieve S.

The staff is very polite and helpful. The doctor is friendly and works well with children. The Crown Point location has a nice selection of glasses.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores R.

5 Stars. Professional service is offered from the time you entire the door. The reception is immediate and welcoming. My first appointment was on the same day I called because of an emergency situation. Wait time was minimal. I was fortune to meet Dr. Justin at that time and he has seen me by request all future times. He as well as his staff are thoroughly professional. I like the fact that they put me at ease and always ask if I have any questions during the exams or additional concerns that need addressing. You deserve a 5 Star rating.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very polite and knowledgeable on products... — James F.

Staff very polite and knowledgeable on products.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the staff is  — Andrea R.

I love how friendly the staff is

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service! The staff ... — Debi B.

Thank you for the excellent service! The staff was very good to explain everything to me so I understood what was being done, and why, and the results. I appreciate the good communication and positive atmosphere

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Rogelio C.

Very helpful and nice people

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela E.

The staff was very pleasant. The Dr was informative and funny. The place was very clean

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team Work — Amelia Z.

I love Dr. Jen and her staff - they work well together and emit happiness in being there to help her!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family  — Britton J.

The entire experience I had at Moses is truly unbelievable. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. I was guided to the right decision for my eye health and the doctor Justin I believe was his name and assistants especially Amanda worked great as a team! I would like to buy them all lunch because they made my horrible day into a great one and they had no idea of that!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased! — Presley R.

Very thorough evaluation and exam. I am extremely hard to please when dealing with doctors for my children and I felt completely condfident with Dr. Johnson and will return to continue service for my family.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to get glasses — La'Tianna T.

It is a great place to get your glasses for your family.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people all the way around. Customer s... — Christi D.

Very nice people all the way around. Customer service is an a++.

Jan 22, 2018