StarStarStarStarStar Everyone my daughter and I encountered were ama... — Tara M.

Everyone my daughter and I encountered were amazing! They were so patient with my fearful 10 year old. What an awesome office and staff!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!!! — Matthew N.

Every person I had interaction with at the Crown Point and Lowell were outstanding!!! Very friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very helpful. Very updated equi... — Angelica S.

Very friendly, very helpful. Very updated equipment to get the best care possible

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J Kohn was amazing and her staff! — Leslie D.

Dr. J Kohn was amazing and her staff!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Moses EyeCare since I moved ... — Kay W.

Have been going to Moses EyeCare since I moved to Crown Point and have always been satisfied with the care I have received not just for glasses and routine exams but have been treated for iritis several times and most recently a posterior vitreous detachment. Dr. Justin and Dr. Jennifer are very knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara P.

Very caring Dr. and staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had help me at my appointment was ve... — Rebecca S.

Everyone I had help me at my appointment was very helpful and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer serv — Kimberlee K.

Excellent customer service

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is exceptional. Our family has some... — Sheila H.

This office is exceptional. Our family has some extenuating circumstances that they completely accommodated without even being asked. They all went above and beyond to help me and our situation and their kindness was palpable. The doctors we seen were kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Service was very quick (without being lacking) so we spent minimum time out of our day getting taken care of. I would recommend this office every single time to anyone who is looking to be more than a number.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice the eye doctor is very knowled... — Meghan M.

They are so nice the eye doctor is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly! Also, my wait time was like 10 minutes if that! That’s amazing! Will be back!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, and above all...EXCELLENT SERV... — Pamela R.

Fast, courteous, and above all...EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr Justin at Sam's Club.  — Mary D.

I met Dr Justin at Sam's Club. He was filling in for the Doctor i had been going to for years. He saw something my previous Doctors had missed and sent me to Moses Eyecare where i was diagnosed with Sjogrens after years of suffering with every symptom of the disease and going undiagnosed by one doctor after another.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Daniel M.

Very professional well run office The Dr was very pleasant and explained what he was doing Will definitely be back to get glasses

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with service here...Dr. Justi... — Shirley V.

Always very happy with service here...Dr. Justin...very professional & caring...Wouldn't go anywhere else

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Moses Eyecare Center are professio... — Sharon B.

The staff at Moses Eyecare Center are professionals and very knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Quick to get in. Chi... — Payton F.

Very friendly and helpful. Quick to get in. Child friendly. Lots of options to pick from.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and everyone was so nice. They ev... — Sanya P.

Very pleasant and everyone was so nice. They even put a rush on my glasses because my other ones broke! Will be going back and recommending to others.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff was awesome! — Victor B.

Excellent service. The staff was awesome!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Third visit to this office. Always a good exper... — Cynthia S.

Third visit to this office. Always a good experience!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I ... — Randall T.

Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I always enjoy going there for my contacts and the wide array of glasses to choose from.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Camila A.

The doctor was amazing with my 16 month old daughter. She made her 1st eye doctor visit fun and easy!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moses- Crown Point has a very friendly staff. T... — Barbara S.

Moses- Crown Point has a very friendly staff. Took my 3 yr old for his first eye care visit and he was very comfortable.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

Everyone was polite and welcoming. The doctor was professional and thorough. They have a nice selection of glasses to pick from. Can't wait for mine to come in.ft

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & clean — John Jr. N.

Doctors Johnson & Justin are very bright & thoroughl optometrists who explain everything , while presenting sincerity & kindness. Highly recommended.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare is absolutely fantastic!! Dr. Jus... — Eileen C.

Moses Eyecare is absolutely fantastic!! Dr. Justin is great, but, he talks so fast, and I was informed of soooooooo much information, but cannot remember some of it. I wish I could've left there with a paper in hand, explaining what my visit entailed.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great! So nice and personable — Charlotte H.

Everyone was Great! So nice and personable

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — Krystin A.

Your office staff is SUPERB...super kind, easy to get a hold of, and patient!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very friendly staff. If you... — Thomas B.

Great service and a very friendly staff. If you have eye needs I wouldn’t hesitate to head on over.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure being at the office everyone ... — Sandra B.

It was a pleasure being at the office everyone was very professional and very sweet I would recommend to anyone I know

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the email connection. — Maxine H.

I like the email connection.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The technician that did my testswas very good a... — Pamela M.

The technician that did my testswas very good at what she did. She also helped me with my 'fear' about the visual field test by telling me to also click when I thought I saw flash. I wasn't sure if that was the right thing to do til then. Dr Johnson was very thorough

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional doctor and helping a... — Yuvaraj P.

Very nice and professional doctor and helping and knowledgeable staff. Wish them success.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence W.

It had been over 2 years since having my eyesight checked. I’ve gone to the retail optometrists (Target, Sams Club, etc.)in the past, whom I have no complaints. However, I felt I should “treat” myself to a stand alone practice. Furthermore, Moses always had a good reputation and my family had gone there way before eye offices began popping up everywhere.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cool professional place — Bryan B.

the staff is nice and helpful. Emily is the best!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all around; very efficient movin... — Laura R.

Friendly staff all around; very efficient moving from waiting room to checking the eyes to exam with Dr. Johnson.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great help getting me in fast when i had someth... — Michael K.

Great help getting me in fast when i had something in my eye

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly, patient and grea... — Kayli S.

All of the staff are friendly, patient and great!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita L.

I always tell everyone I know if their looking for an Eye Doctor. They all seem to go to Moses Eye Care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Justin is the most knowledgeable eye doctor... — Tracey H.

Dr. Justin is the most knowledgeable eye doctor I have experienced! He takes the time to explain everything to you & he is kind!!i

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

The staff is always very helpful and explain what they are doing and Dr. Jennifer is very thorough and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the Crown Point Summit Street off... — Patricia T.

The ladies at the Crown Point Summit Street office are great they help you the minute you walk in the door

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, easy of getting in for eye prob... — Elizabeth V.

Friendly staff, easy of getting in for eye problem and Dr. Justin Kucsera knows his eyes.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were great and patient with my son and it ... — Jayden C.

They were great and patient with my son and it was his first time and he did good!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed facility — Larry P.

Friendly, thorough exam, good explanation of tests and results, very little wait time.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional, Dr Justin inform... — Robert K.

Service was very professional, Dr Justin informed me of my condition in terms I could understand. Will definately come back

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph F.

He very professional and cheerful staff always feel welcome here

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind n excellent service — Alma P.

Very kind n excellent service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and great with kids — Jack P.

The staff is so friendly and great with kids

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moses EyeCare is wonderful!  — Angela B.

Moses EyeCare is wonderful!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ! Friendly & very helpful. Best eye ... — Tyaisha L.

Very good ! Friendly & very helpful. Best eye place in the city

Aug 21, 2018