StarStarStarStarStar Really nice. Explained everything that I needed... — Melinda M.

Really nice. Explained everything that I needed to know.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moses EyeCare were very professiona... — Penny S.

Everyone at Moses EyeCare were very professional and very friendly. All my questions were answered and I was very comfortable with the optometrist and the whole staff. Very very friendly atmosphere! I found a new place to go for my eye care! I would highly recommend this location!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an awesome job.  — Bogumila P.

They did an awesome job.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, pleasant doctor and staff, nice s... — Kae G.

Good service, pleasant doctor and staff, nice selection of frames

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming to Moses! T... — Cindy A.

Always a pleasant experience coming to Moses! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the wait time is minimal!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Moses Eye Care — Steve C.

Friendly staff, did not have a long wait in the waiting room, all of my questions and concerns were taken care of so that I had the info I needed, they did not try tell sell me eye wear I did not need. I would recommend Moses Eye Care.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Been with Doctor Liggett for some time, He and all of the employees are excellent,

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. I would personally recommend ... — Kiranjit C.

Very nice people. I would personally recommend anyone to them

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie H.

Moses has been great! The entire staff is always friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seldom have to wait, good flow from techs to do... — Marypat L.

Seldom have to wait, good flow from techs to doc.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liggett is a first class professional, cari... — Nola C.

Dr. Liggett is a first class professional, caring and knowledgeable.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Amneet C.

The people are very nice and helpful

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel was professional and cordial and ... — Harold B.

The personnel was professional and cordial and made you feel welcome. I enjoyed my visit immensely!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great! Oh so friendly and ... — Lindsey H.

The entire staff was great! Oh so friendly and very understanding that my husband and I had to bring our two kids (who are both under the age of 2). The exams went smoothly as well.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly people throughout the office.  — Frederick P.

Nice friendly people throughout the office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever ! Won’t be going anywhere else ... — Thomas M.

Best place ever ! Won’t be going anywhere else anytime soon

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and they are very welcomi... — Margaret L.

The staff is friendly and they are very welcoming.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Thoroughly expl... — Veronica Y.

Very friendly and professional. Thoroughly explained the process and answered all my questions.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. Having to need... — Leah P.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Having to need glasses and contacts for the first time, the answered any and all questions and were super helpful with all of my questions.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful people.  — Stephen R.

Very friendly helpful people.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here — Angelina C.

I am the type of person that reads reviews before I go to new place. From my experience I liked the Highland clinic. The staff was patient with me when it came to eye test. I am the type of person that cannot sit still and I blink more when I have to sit and wait for the air eye test. The doctor answered all my question. So that is always a plus.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

I have been very pleased with the staff and physicians at Moses Eye Care at the Highland location. They are pleasant and professional. Their services are comprehensive and they are willing to listen to your concerns and answer questions without hesitation I highly recommend this group.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This location is always very professional, supp... — Orlando D.

This location is always very professional, supportive and very helpful. I walked in without an appointment and they were bale to see me right after opening and take great care of me.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Friendly staff! I brought my 1 y... — Theresa H.

Great doctors. Friendly staff! I brought my 1 year old with me to my appointment and everyone was so nice and helpful so that I could get my exam done.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go. Competent, capable. — Ervin Z.

Good place to go. Competent, capable.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, no long wait time  — Keisha W.

Great Service, no long wait time

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Elizabeth R.

Great staff! Very friendly!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and quick experience with our Doctor. S... — David J.

Awesome and quick experience with our Doctor. She was great with my 5 yr old.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and great selection of frames! — Marcia Z.

Nice staff and great selection of frames!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and very friendly got in before my schedul... — Gerrell M.

Fast and very friendly got in before my scheduled appointment .

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at doctor's office is always as i... — Laura B.

My experience at doctor's office is always as if I just came from family excellent service I love my office and the staff!!!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my appointment a bit early hoping the... — Cheryl C.

I went to my appointment a bit early hoping they would take me a bit early and they did! Everyone was very nice, professional, proficient and I felt like I wasn't rushed but got in and out in a timely way.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Highland office is friendly & p... — Billy N.

Everyone at the Highland office is friendly & professional.Karen especially goes above & beyond to help.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moses is very friendly and to me th... — Leslie K.

Everyone at Moses is very friendly and to me thats the most important and always on time

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't hesitate to try this eyecare facility — Virginia S.

My experience with Dr. Ashley Vukelich and her staff at the Highland branch of Moses Eyecare Center was informative and professional. I felt as if I was in good hands and well taken care of. As long as my insurance is accepted by them, I will return.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Valerie H.

They do a thorough job. I feel like I'm in good hands there. Also, very friendly people!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moses Eyecare has the best staff! They're frien... — Cindy A.

Moses Eyecare has the best staff! They're friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anyplace else for me eyes!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very caring — Nancy P.

A really great place in many ways. I had an eye emergency and needed to be seen. They scheduled me in right away. Nice and through and quite the professionals! The dr was thorough in her exam. The price was fair and I trusted everyone involved! Thank you so much!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Alicia O.

5 star rating. Professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moses eyecare rates 5 stars. — Ervin Z.

Friendly staff, super sharp technicians. Would refer with no reservations.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Waiting! YAY!!! — Victoria F.

My visit with Moses is always Professional, Employees are Friendly and always Efficient!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and courteous and answered a... — Dolores W.

The staff was kind and courteous and answered and asked many questions positively!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Super friendly staff.  — Jason P.

Wonderful place. Super friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Moses eye care. I love the family feelin... — Heidi W.

I love Moses eye care. I love the family feeling, and friendliness.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all great visit just wasn't happy with hav... — Kaleb V.

Over all great visit just wasn't happy with having to wait for my sons glasses. Our last optometrist made them in office so at the most a day or 2 not a week or 2 that's the only thing I'm unhappy about. But our insurance changed so we had to find a new optometrist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye doctor and office!!! — Joyce W.

Go see Dr. Liggett for your eye exam and glasses and contacts. You will be happy you did.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Pamela S.

Was in within 5 minutes of scheduled appt. Explained everything being done.Very thorough, answered and explained all questions.Worked with me for me till I was satisfied.Staff curtious. This was first time there will definitely will return in future.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were knowledgeable, courteous... — Rashaun F.

All staff members were knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and so caring. Great ser... — Sierra D.

Everyone was so sweet and so caring. Great service!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My son a... — Gabriel R.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My son and I were in and out in no time! Highly recommended!

Feb 8, 2017