StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. Excellent knowledge. Great assistant... — Debra B.

Top notch. Excellent knowledge. Great assistants. Nuturing atmosphere.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic! Dr. Rob is phenomenal! — Roxanne F.

Staff is fantastic! Dr. Rob is phenomenal!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and interactive with children — Tyana O.

Fun and interactive with children

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great  — Elbert A.

My overall experience was great

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — Sandra N.

Very friendly and professional service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hammond Office. Very friendly and list... — Eleanor B.

Love the Hammond Office. Very friendly and listened to what my concerns were.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Great atmosphere. Love th... — Mayra S.

Everyone is friendly. Great atmosphere. Love this place.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is great! He takes time with the you an... — Denise M.

Dr. Rob is great! He takes time with the you and he really cares and is genuinely concern about the patients.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff — Ann B.

Very friendly and informative staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is the best! She’s very attentive,... — Donjeaneau D.

Dr. Albright is the best! She’s very attentive, explains the plan of care to the patient, personally follows up with you.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location easy to find. Staff was friendly... — Jeancarlos G.

Great location easy to find. Staff was friendly, polite and helpful.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is very nice it is always a pleasu... — Bianca V.

Dr. Albright is very nice it is always a pleasure to see her. Jake was so helpful with picking my frames. He was very patient, gave me options and opinions on what looked best on me.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Stephanie J.

Moses Eyecare has again provided the highest quality service I've experienced since last year when I visited the new location. I thought because they were new the were being extra nice, well not true! Nice eyewear selection patient staff from reception to selection!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Aaliyah P.

My daughter was delighted to be here and is very excited to get her new glasses.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful you quickly got me in  — Diane C.

Thankful you quickly got me in

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent staff.  — Roxy G.

Excellent service. Excellent staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to complain about. — Tina S.

Nothing to complain about.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Michael G.

Very thorough and professional.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very cared for while getting an eye exam... — Pamela D.

I felt very cared for while getting an eye exam. The staff were very personable and efficient. I like how someone helped me choose glasses that looked good on me.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moses Eyecare Centers is pleasant a... — Judith M.

Everyone at Moses Eyecare Centers is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Rob takes a genuine interest and, the time to answer all questions and concerns. He has also has helped me with vision issues that others could not. I would recommend them to everyone!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. The s... — Jacqueline G.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The site is always clean. They have hand sanitizer and water available for the patients use. I enjoy visiting.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people — Tyana O.

The wait was longer than expected for an rx check

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Moses Eyecare in Hammond gets a 5 star rating. Very pleased with, service, and staff. Will recommend to friends and family.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient and Kind  — Santiago B.

We loved how patient and kind they were to our son. Definitely recommending to a lot of people especially with young kids

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and Moses Eyecare is EXCELLENT — John B.

Very professional, thorough, courteous and friendly. Dr. Alright is an excellent doctor. Out of all of my eye exams she was the first to find the problem with my eyes and get me the help I needed.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the day that I found Dr. R... — Judith M.

I am so thankful for the day that I found Dr. Rob. Having vision issues of one kind or another for most of my life, he is the only one who has truly helped me. With the new scleral lenses that he prescribed, I can now see more clearly than I have in years. He and his staff have been very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend Dr. Rob to anyone. Dr. Rob, I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me and always taking the time to answer any and all of my questions. You and your staff are the best!!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Dr is awesome i will tell everybody... — Janel W.

I think the Dr is awesome i will tell everybody about your place

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Terrific place...just listen closely when... — Catherine R.

...they begin to go over costs! My suggestion is if you are going for contacts AND glasses, DON'T!! Make separate appointments for each one. It will help you to keep the money straight.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. They... — Ricky W.

Awesome staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job with my daughter who is autistic.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was more than friendl... — Judith M.

Every member of the staff was more than friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rob is the BEST!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Moses-Hammond are always smiling a... — Delores H.

The staff at Moses-Hammond are always smiling and friendly. They are eager to help. The office is always nice and clean. From the front desk receptionist to the tech doctor and optical. Myself and my four children go to this location.My experience is always A1.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Juliet D.

The staff is very professional and helpful.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, very helpful, answered al... — Tyana O.

Great friendly staff, very helpful, answered all questions

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moses and the girls were very nice on both o... — Sylvia A.

Dr Moses and the girls were very nice on both of my visits. Honestly great service you don't find to often anymore.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is the best. She takes the care of... — Aisha P.

Dr. Albright is the best. She takes the care of her patients personally. I've been following her for years.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Krystyle C.

If you want to be treated kindly and receive great service this is where you go! I had an eye emergency Doctor was able to see me right away! I had to my replace glasses and Jack made sure to order my glasses with rush delivery! I received them the next day! They are a God send

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient.  — Denise K.

Very friendly and patient.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought she was VERY GOOD (Dr. Albright) — Glenda A.

I thought she was VERY GOOD (Dr. Albright)

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Opening Experience — Tamra S.

My visit to Moses Eyecare Center was a great experience. The staff were professional and appeared to be genuinely concerned about the client. The doctor was attentive and answered questions asked without hesitation. I recommend this practice for people with specific eye issues or diseases that require specially made contacts. Didn't know there was an eye care center of this sort in Northwest Indiana. Thoroughly Satisfied

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Atmosphere  — Christopher H.

I took my son to the Hammond location and Dr Rob and the entire team including the front desk staff were awesome. They were patient with my son and explained everything that was going to be done. The desk staff and Laura were very courteous and helpful in getting a pair of frames that were best for him. This was very important for us especially since this was his first pair of glasses. I recommend Dr Rob and his team for adults and children.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I w... — Miriam O.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would recommend this

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is hands-down the best optician ... — Martin L.

Dr. Albright is hands-down the best optician I’ve ever had. She is very thorough. Great interpersonal communications and thoroughly explains what’s going on with my eyes.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process from making the appointment ... — Cheryl R.

The entire process from making the appointment and leaving the visit was effortless. Everything was clean and polished. There was not a wait and everyone from start to finish was quick yet thorough. All the staff made sure if we had questions they were answered.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean lovely professional staff and doctor... — Faylen L.

Very clean lovely professional staff and doctors.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is excellent. — John B.

Dr. Albright is excellent. She is very professional. She is the first doctor to point out a problem with my eyes that I never new about.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very helpful staff.  — Victoria C.

Great place. Very helpful staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first contact crises and Dr. Rob was a... — Kathleen R.

I had my first contact crises and Dr. Rob was able to check it all out and I thank him for fitting me in...Fortunately, it was not a big issue but I needed to know if all was well.. Better safe than sorry.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moses Eyecare Center was extremely ... — Judith M.

Everyone at Moses Eyecare Center was extremely polite, informative and helpful. Due to my many vision issues, I have been looking for a new doctor for quite some time and, believe that I have finally found someone (Dr. Rob) who can help me. Dr. Rob, you have given me hope, hope which I have not had for quite some time.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faylen L.

Service great just need more ppl helping with choosing glasses. Great experience so far.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Moses Eyecare Centers for ... — Anthony W.

I have been going to Moses Eyecare Centers for several years but this was my first visit to their Hammond office and it was great. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Albright was fantastic as always. Would highly recommend Moses Eyecare Centers.

Aug 24, 2017