StarStarStarStarStar You all was a great help I was in and out at a ... — Darnell L.

You all was a great help I was in and out at a descent time the Doctor performed there Job well

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been following Dr. Albright for many yea... — Ronald E.

I have been following Dr. Albright for many years, she is a great doctor and I trust her.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is wonderful, excellent doctor. — Ruthann E.

Dr. Albright is wonderful, excellent doctor.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Dr. Albright is excellent!  — Gabriela V.

Staff was great! Dr. Albright is excellent!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place — Jeannie B.

Very clean place, friendly staff, and nice relaxing smell to it to.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived prior to our appointment, filled out ou... — Cheryl R.

Arrived prior to our appointment, filled out our paperwork and was seen almost immediately. Every staff member made a point of greeting us. The time between room changes was short so we did not need to wait very long. I love coming here because it’s so quick and conveniently located!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eiyana W.

The place was very clean and the people were nice.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick W.

I like the staff, they were nice.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal M.

Staff was very nice and everyone always had a smile on their face. Very friendly and pleasant.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jermya D.

I love how fun everyone was my eye doctor helped me pick out my glasses she is so cool

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online search of this dr. Moses office is what ... — Dona H.

Online search of this dr. Moses office is what drew me to get an appointment with them

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Naketa Y.

I see Dr. Rob. He is amazing as well as his team. He is kind and he gets me in right away as I have issues with my eyes. He is very genuine. He is great at what he does :)

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Facility — Latanya L.

Wait time was short, staff was very friendly, and the eye doctor - Dr. Moses Jr. - was absolutely amazing.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Elizabeth O.

The staff is very professional and took their time explaining everything to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janell M.

Dr. Albright is very good at what she do. I appreciate her so much.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Moses was great very nice and patien... — Ben C.

Dr. Robert Moses was great very nice and patient with my son. I arrived late due to car trouble and he still took my son. That was a life saver since my son really needs his glasses

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Rob really did a great job explaining ev... — William F.

Doctor Rob really did a great job explaining everything to me. His nurses also did a great job.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable — Rebecca S.

The assistant and optometrist I saw were both friendly and knowledgeable. The lady at the front desk that assisted with the billing was incredibly helpful in determining the best way to use my benefits. The only thing that I would comment on was, when I went to take a look at the available frames in the lobby, two assistants were immediately there offering opinions on each frame I picked up. While I appreciate the thought and understand that they were providing a service, I'm not what one would consider fashion-conscious: I like what I like. It was a little overwhelming and made me feel uncomfortable and rushed while trying to select my frames. If they instead offered to provide selection assistance or feedback on the style and fit of the frames and let the customer decide if they want the additional input, it would have set me more at ease. All-in-all, would recommend. Great office and friendly people.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit and it was a very good experien... — Amber R.

Our first visit and it was a very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were made to feel very comfortable by the Dr. also.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is great! Erica is always a p... — Erica L.

The entire office is great! Erica is always a pleasure and very helpful!!!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. Excellent knowledge. Great assistant... — Debra B.

Top notch. Excellent knowledge. Great assistants. Nuturing atmosphere.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic! Dr. Rob is phenomenal! — Roxanne F.

Staff is fantastic! Dr. Rob is phenomenal!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and interactive with children — Tyana O.

Fun and interactive with children

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great  — Elbert A.

My overall experience was great

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — Sandra N.

Very friendly and professional service.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hammond Office. Very friendly and list... — Eleanor B.

Love the Hammond Office. Very friendly and listened to what my concerns were.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Great atmosphere. Love th... — Mayra S.

Everyone is friendly. Great atmosphere. Love this place.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is great! He takes time with the you an... — Denise M.

Dr. Rob is great! He takes time with the you and he really cares and is genuinely concern about the patients.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff — Ann B.

Very friendly and informative staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is the best! She’s very attentive,... — Donjeaneau D.

Dr. Albright is the best! She’s very attentive, explains the plan of care to the patient, personally follows up with you.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location easy to find. Staff was friendly... — Jeancarlos G.

Great location easy to find. Staff was friendly, polite and helpful.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright is very nice it is always a pleasu... — Bianca V.

Dr. Albright is very nice it is always a pleasure to see her. Jake was so helpful with picking my frames. He was very patient, gave me options and opinions on what looked best on me.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Stephanie J.

Moses Eyecare has again provided the highest quality service I've experienced since last year when I visited the new location. I thought because they were new the were being extra nice, well not true! Nice eyewear selection patient staff from reception to selection!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Aaliyah P.

My daughter was delighted to be here and is very excited to get her new glasses.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful you quickly got me in  — Diane C.

Thankful you quickly got me in

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent staff.  — Roxy G.

Excellent service. Excellent staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to complain about. — Tina S.

Nothing to complain about.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Michael G.

Very thorough and professional.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very cared for while getting an eye exam... — Pamela D.

I felt very cared for while getting an eye exam. The staff were very personable and efficient. I like how someone helped me choose glasses that looked good on me.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moses Eyecare Centers is pleasant a... — Judith M.

Everyone at Moses Eyecare Centers is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Rob takes a genuine interest and, the time to answer all questions and concerns. He has also has helped me with vision issues that others could not. I would recommend them to everyone!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. The s... — Jacqueline G.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The site is always clean. They have hand sanitizer and water available for the patients use. I enjoy visiting.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people — Tyana O.

The wait was longer than expected for an rx check

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Moses Eyecare in Hammond gets a 5 star rating. Very pleased with, service, and staff. Will recommend to friends and family.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient and Kind  — Santiago B.

We loved how patient and kind they were to our son. Definitely recommending to a lot of people especially with young kids

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albright and Moses Eyecare is EXCELLENT — John B.

Very professional, thorough, courteous and friendly. Dr. Alright is an excellent doctor. Out of all of my eye exams she was the first to find the problem with my eyes and get me the help I needed.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the day that I found Dr. R... — Judith M.

I am so thankful for the day that I found Dr. Rob. Having vision issues of one kind or another for most of my life, he is the only one who has truly helped me. With the new scleral lenses that he prescribed, I can now see more clearly than I have in years. He and his staff have been very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend Dr. Rob to anyone. Dr. Rob, I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me and always taking the time to answer any and all of my questions. You and your staff are the best!!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Dr is awesome i will tell everybody... — Janel W.

I think the Dr is awesome i will tell everybody about your place

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Terrific place...just listen closely when... — Catherine R.

...they begin to go over costs! My suggestion is if you are going for contacts AND glasses, DON'T!! Make separate appointments for each one. It will help you to keep the money straight.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. They... — Ricky W.

Awesome staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job with my daughter who is autistic.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was more than friendl... — Judith M.

Every member of the staff was more than friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rob is the BEST!

Feb 8, 2018