StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonilla was very thorough and amazing. My ch... — Annette P.

Dr Bonilla was very thorough and amazing. My children and I were very well taken care of. She explained everything with patience and I am so thankful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only aspect keeping me from giving this Cen... — Jaye N.

The only aspect keeping me from giving this Center a 10 is that I couldn't order my child's glasses the way I would have liked. I paid another eye center to make her glasses because she has Medicaid and her RX is +4(R) and +5 (L) so I always get a thinner polished lense and pay roughly $100 out of pocket since I am aware MDC won't cover that. My problem with Moses Eyecare is that I was told even though I paid $100 for her lense if she were to damage the lense during the year the fact she has MDC causes her replacement lenses to be made in standard plastic. So my money is wasted and her upgraded lenses are irrelevant because of her insurance? that is how it was explained to me. I have never encountered such a rule, so I had to look elsewhere and found somewhere who will replace the lenses with the SAME type lenses that they were made as originally . This was the only disappointing factor I would have much rather paid you all and done everything through one office.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the very best care — Emily F.

I always receive the very best care

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast compassionate service. Great team. — Pandora C.

Fast compassionate service. Great team.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor there she is the best  — Crystal S.

I love my doctor there she is the best

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. ... — Susan B.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. B took her time during my exam. Great selection of frames to choose from and affordable!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Taylor S.

Great experience every time!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , nice atmosphere, and duration ... — Ami S.

Friendly staff , nice atmosphere, and duration of appointment was just right no long waits.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Very helpful. — Jill W.

Everyone was wonderful! Very helpful.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very secure — Geraldine M.

Your staff was very pleasent, helpful and informative. My doctor was just amazing in a very acceptional way. So caring, kind and attentative to all my needs. I felt comfortable and reasurring that all my needs would be supplied. Thanks to all of you.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Staff is Friendly and kind.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonilla is the best! — Leslie D.

Dr. Bonilla is the best!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Great!! — Herman P.

We have been going to Moses Eye Care for the last couple of years. They have always had great patient care and customer service.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Scheduling!  — Julie K.

When scheduling my appointment, Loretta was the most pleasant and accommodating person I’ve ever encountered. She listened to my concerns and scheduled me accordingly!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! — Bruce W.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service From doctor bonilla all the w... — Laura T.

Excellent service From doctor bonilla all the way to front desk ..

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Moses Eye Care in Griffith f... — Karina E.

I've been going to Moses Eye Care in Griffith for 3 years now and have always had a great experience. I love that they can tell you exactly what your insurance is going to pay and what you will end up paying out of pocket. That helps when making your decision on what to get.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional environment.  — Makaila W.

Very courteous and professional environment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Otto R.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They answered any questions I had as well as helped with picking out glasses and contacts

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, the atmosphere was ... — Jessica G.

Everyone was very friendly, the atmosphere was welcoming.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to anyone needing glasses. — Wendy D.

when I walked in I was immediately greeted by a friendly person. The optometrist took her time and explained everything throughly. After choosing my glasses the women explained the cost difference between what I could have for my glasses. There wasn’t any upwelling. Anyone looking for glasses should visit them.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out — Michael D.

Went for an early appointment and was in and out. Great explanation on any questions I had.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonilla and the entire staff are always so p... — Carol G.

Dr Bonilla and the entire staff are always so pleasant. And Erica is priceless! So knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Moses. Everyone is so nice... — Julie S.

I love the people at Moses. Everyone is so nice. They have a great selection of glasses

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Mitchell P.

Great team overall. Great visit, quick yet very thorough

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time is valuable. I had a very short wait time.... — Debra B.

Time is valuable. I had a very short wait time...5 minuets, before being seen

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are always super nice  — Amber T.

Doctor and staff are always super nice

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great choice — Karina G.

I am a new resident to Griffith and chose this office because it was close to home and in my network. I have had one appointment but already know that I made a great choice. I was seen by Dr. Bonilla who was very attentive and explained everything every step of the way. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonilla is a very good doctor.  — Veronica G.

Dr. Bonilla is a very good doctor. My husband is in a wheelchair and my daughter went together.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff. Love the ... — Morgan D.

Wonderful service and friendly staff. Love the doctors. Always helpful and caring.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place. Quick and efficient. — Paula W.

Really nice place. Quick and efficient.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr bolliva I will only see her she is th... — Crystal S.

I love Dr bolliva I will only see her she is the beat

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional staff. — Sandra N.

Very friendly, very professional staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the eye exam was great. Doctor and st... — Grace S.

I thought the eye exam was great. Doctor and staff were helpful and nice.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Time Customer — Mark H.

One of the most pleasant experiences that I have had with a medical team. The doctors and assistants at Moses Eye Care couldn't be more helpful or professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Very pleased.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable — Margery W.

the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me a quick appointment, thorough eye exam a... — Steve V.

Got me a quick appointment, thorough eye exam and accepted my insurance.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's great... All the lady's there was ... — Hope M.

I think it's great... All the lady's there was so nice n understanding.... Love the place

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor. Everything was... — Dirk H.

Friendly staff and great doctor. Everything was well explained. Very concerned for my diabetes and showed me what it can effect .

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. I felt like m... — Sharon R.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I felt like my service was important to them

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous staff!  — Greg R.

Pleasant, courteous staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a five star rating — Jessie W.

I give you a five star rating

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE VISIT — Jose V.

OFFICE ENVIRONMENT VERY FRIENDLY, DR. BONILLA AN AWESOME DOCTOR.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Robert B.

Great staff, friendly and the exams were quick. They explained everything well and made sure I understood everything that was going on.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for glasses and services  — Melissa R.

They are always so friendly. I have been coming here for over 10 years and I am really pleased with the service I get there. The selection of glasses is great and Dr. Bonilla is awesome.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, patient, and kind! — Abigail I.

Everyone at this office is super friendly. The receptionist, the doctor, the techs. They helped me feel comfortable when learning how to put contacts in! I felt like a fool that I was having such a hard time, but they assured me it happens to everyone, and truly made me feel better!!! I appreciated their patience with me, and that 3 different people tried helping me learn. I gained alot of insight, and am ready to go back again next week to try again!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment ever. Everything was expla... — William W.

Best eye appointment ever. Everything was explained and gave me the best information on what my needs and wants were. Thanks for all your help.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and doctor were very sweet and he... — Maria C.

All the staff and doctor were very sweet and helpful! The I told woman helping me pick out glasses what kind of style I wanted and she found my perfect ones before I did I was amazed At how well she listened! Although I did have to wait a little past my appointment time, the crew apologized for the wait and they were very sincere about it. I could tell that they were working hard to get me in ASAP which I appreciated, they always kept me up to date if I was next. Finances were explained in great detail and written out to see (great because I’m a visual learner). Everyone was very helpful and highly recommend to anyone!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and well organized.  — Carol M.

The staff is friendly and well organized. The office is clean. The doctor was great and reassuring.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for a awesome visit. Your sta... — Delora J.

Thank you so much for a awesome visit. Your staff was very sensitive to helping me in the building due to my disability and helped me have a better exam when at times it was a challenge for me to understand how to focus my eyes.

May 22, 2018