StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Mitchell P.

Great team overall. Great visit, quick yet very thorough

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time is valuable. I had a very short wait time.... — Debra B.

Time is valuable. I had a very short wait time...5 minuets, before being seen

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are always super nice  — Amber T.

Doctor and staff are always super nice

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great choice — Karina G.

I am a new resident to Griffith and chose this office because it was close to home and in my network. I have had one appointment but already know that I made a great choice. I was seen by Dr. Bonilla who was very attentive and explained everything every step of the way. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonilla is a very good doctor.  — Veronica G.

Dr. Bonilla is a very good doctor. My husband is in a wheelchair and my daughter went together.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff. Love the ... — Morgan D.

Wonderful service and friendly staff. Love the doctors. Always helpful and caring.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place. Quick and efficient. — Paula W.

Really nice place. Quick and efficient.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr bolliva I will only see her she is th... — Crystal S.

I love Dr bolliva I will only see her she is the beat

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional staff. — Sandra N.

Very friendly, very professional staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the eye exam was great. Doctor and st... — Grace S.

I thought the eye exam was great. Doctor and staff were helpful and nice.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Time Customer — Mark H.

One of the most pleasant experiences that I have had with a medical team. The doctors and assistants at Moses Eye Care couldn't be more helpful or professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Very pleased.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable — Margery W.

the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me a quick appointment, thorough eye exam a... — Steve V.

Got me a quick appointment, thorough eye exam and accepted my insurance.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's great... All the lady's there was ... — Hope M.

I think it's great... All the lady's there was so nice n understanding.... Love the place

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor. Everything was... — Dirk H.

Friendly staff and great doctor. Everything was well explained. Very concerned for my diabetes and showed me what it can effect .

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. I felt like m... — Sharon R.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I felt like my service was important to them

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous staff!  — Greg R.

Pleasant, courteous staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a five star rating — Jessie W.

I give you a five star rating

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE VISIT — Jose V.

OFFICE ENVIRONMENT VERY FRIENDLY, DR. BONILLA AN AWESOME DOCTOR.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Robert B.

Great staff, friendly and the exams were quick. They explained everything well and made sure I understood everything that was going on.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for glasses and services  — Melissa R.

They are always so friendly. I have been coming here for over 10 years and I am really pleased with the service I get there. The selection of glasses is great and Dr. Bonilla is awesome.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, patient, and kind! — Abigail W.

Everyone at this office is super friendly. The receptionist, the doctor, the techs. They helped me feel comfortable when learning how to put contacts in! I felt like a fool that I was having such a hard time, but they assured me it happens to everyone, and truly made me feel better!!! I appreciated their patience with me, and that 3 different people tried helping me learn. I gained alot of insight, and am ready to go back again next week to try again!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment ever. Everything was expla... — William W.

Best eye appointment ever. Everything was explained and gave me the best information on what my needs and wants were. Thanks for all your help.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and doctor were very sweet and he... — Maria C.

All the staff and doctor were very sweet and helpful! The I told woman helping me pick out glasses what kind of style I wanted and she found my perfect ones before I did I was amazed At how well she listened! Although I did have to wait a little past my appointment time, the crew apologized for the wait and they were very sincere about it. I could tell that they were working hard to get me in ASAP which I appreciated, they always kept me up to date if I was next. Finances were explained in great detail and written out to see (great because I’m a visual learner). Everyone was very helpful and highly recommend to anyone!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and well organized.  — Carol M.

The staff is friendly and well organized. The office is clean. The doctor was great and reassuring.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for a awesome visit. Your sta... — Delora J.

Thank you so much for a awesome visit. Your staff was very sensitive to helping me in the building due to my disability and helped me have a better exam when at times it was a challenge for me to understand how to focus my eyes.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — Joy K.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr explained every thing very well. All other ... — Bruce L.

Dr explained every thing very well. All other people were very knowledgeable.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff  — Cynthia N.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doctor and professional. — Bruce W.

Very nice staff and doctor and professional.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remodeled facility is nice and functional. Staf... — Donald R.

Remodeled facility is nice and functional. Staff is friendly and explains things well.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who was involved with my eye exam was ... — Maxine H.

Everyone who was involved with my eye exam was very welcoming and friendly. They explained what was being done.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A better option for eye care — John M.

I learned more about my eye health from Dr B. Then I did from the larger chains and left with a plan to help with my eye condition.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice!!! — Luanne B.

Everyone was so nice and Dr. B was fantastic. She explained everything to me in terms I could understand.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashley is fantastic! — Ashley H.

I had a great visit for an eye exam with Dr. Ashley at Moses Eyecare Center in Griffith. The technicians were friendly and fast during the first part of the exam, and Dr. Ashley was also very friendly and thorough with my eye exam. It turns out that not only is she an excellent Optometrist, but she is also passionate about animals and donates spare time volunteering at a local animal shelter. How awesome! Look no further for fast, friendly, and excellent eye care!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing dr and staff! Dr Virginia is b... — Michelle B.

What an amazing dr and staff! Dr Virginia is by far the “best”. She is very thorough with your exams, explains why and what each step of the exam!!!! Couldn’t ask for a better ophthalmologist! Thank you for your care!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, friendly and knowledgea... — Carol P.

Everyone was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you go to a doctor who does their job half... — Samuel D.

When you go to a doctor who does their job half way you get to appreciate when great service is given and here is a place that takes pride in their work.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My customer service here today was awesome. Fro... — Anthony R.

My customer service here today was awesome. From the hello when I walked in to the have a nice day as I was leaving. Just great and wished it was like this everywhere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE COFFEE FOR THEIR CUSTOME... — Cathy S.

I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE COFFEE FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS!!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and treat each perso... — Diane H.

They are very professional and treat each person with respect!!! Thank U

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, friendly efficient staff of pro... — Robert M.

Great location, friendly efficient staff of professionals.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!Very friendly staff and Dr. Bonilla... — Leslie D.

Great care! Very friendly staff and Dr. Bonilla is the best!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr explai... — Jody J.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Love this office! It was a very pleasant experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time you walk in the... — Jazlynne J.

Excellent service from the time you walk in the door all staff was professional and very helpful, made my granddaughter a more comfortable because it was her first time at the eye doctor.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and office ambience is very ... — Deneisha S.

Professional staff and office ambience is very welcoming. Dr. B is excellent in her profession.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lino G.

I would highly recommend this place.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for excellent care — Carol G.

5 stars for excellent care

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I will happily go back an... — Julie S.

Wonderful experience. I will happily go back any time.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. Everyone is always so nice... — Hilda L.

I love this clinic. Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Nov 14, 2017