StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Morrison. He’s very thorough and he... — Julie S.

We love Dr. Morrison. He’s very thorough and helpful.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Moorison was very informativ... — Deborah H.

Great staff and Dr Moorison was very informative!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam by Caring Doctor and Staff — Carol M.

Dr. Morrison has been my optometrist for many years. He always does a thorough exam with the latest equipment available. All test results are explained in detail, questions answered and advice and recommendations offered. I trust that I have the best vision possible under his care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff — Eunice J.

Dr Morrison and his staff are all very professional, yet friendly and make their patients feel comfortable. The office is very orderly and there is plenty of parking at the Hickory Hills location.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Mo... — Thomas P.

Office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Morrison is understanding and pleasant during the entire examine.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wojciech G.

If you’re looking for a great eye doctor and live in the southwest suburbs look no further than Dr. Morrison and his wonderful staff. Dr. Morrison and his staff are very knowledgeable and always willing to help regarding your optometry needs.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quality, attentive, and customer-... — Natalie J.

Professional, quality, attentive, and customer-oriented eye Care!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional, kno... — Joan D.

The doctor and staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is very clean and a location that is easy to get to.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - made me feel at ease. Doctor w... — Wayne W.

Friendly staff - made me feel at ease. Doctor was great too! I can see clearly again!!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with eye exam — Eugene B.

Very satisfied with eye exam

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, simple and easy. — Matt G.

It was great, simple and easy.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there and everyone was so friendl... — Lori M.

My first time there and everyone was so friendly

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison is very good at properly diagnosin... — Diane K.

Dr. Morrison is very good at properly diagnosing and making recommendations to achieve the best vision possible for his patients

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye care and excellent staff  — Avery S.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Morrison for years. He and his staff members are knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids! Scheduling appointments online is super easy!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete vision care — Ron W.

On time with my appointment started doing testing and picked out frames Pryor to doctors testing very Thorough

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison did a great job explaining every a... — Bradley T.

Dr. Morrison did a great job explaining every aspect of the exam.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a happy customer — Jen Y.

First time visit. Very satisfied the service and the eyeglasses. The office people were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison was extremely professional and kin... — Janice P.

Dr. Morrison was extremely professional and kind. He took the time to explain what he was doing / what he was seeing and the effect it had on my vision.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Morrison is very friendly, helpful,... — Carson M.

The team at Morrison is very friendly, helpful, professional yet personal. it is nice to see customer service and expertise still exist.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous experience — Rebecca C.

Friendly and courteous experience

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry M.

The eye doctor and the receptionist We're very professional and very nice

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison and his team are wonderful! — Dietre H.

Dr. Morrison and his team are wonderful!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly.  — Rena S.

Great staff, very friendly. Explains everything very well.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment. On ti... — Bonnie E.

I was very satisfied with my appointment. On time, professional, efficient.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Morris... — Jacob C.

Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Morrison was very friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make It a Lifetime Commitment — Joseph M.

This place is the best. Staff is friendly and professional. The office has very convenient hours, better than others in the area. For years I went to one of those places that sent me a yearly reminder card, that I had to fill out myself. I am so glad that the office manager got upset with me because i wouldn't give her insurance information she didn't need. If it weren't for her, I wouldn't be this happy. I'm staying with Morrison EyeCare for life!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are true professionals friendly a... — John B.

Dr. and staff are true professionals friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy everyone at the office !  — Mary M.

Really enjoy everyone at the office !

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, accurate visit and professiona... — Angela F.

Very kind staff, accurate visit and professional care!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.  — Michele W.

Very good service. Dr and staff very nice and helpful.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Morrison for many years.... — Carol M.

I have been seeing Dr. Morrison for many years.My appointments are always prompt. The doctor always gives a thorough exam and has the latest in eye care and testing equipment. He is knowledgeable about the newest vision correction products. The office is clean and modern and there is a very nice selection of eyeglass frames and sunglasses in designer brands. The staff is friendly and helpful. Many insurance plans are accepted. Ample free parking right outside the door.I will continue my vision care at Morrison Eye Care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Arlene H.

Friendly and professional service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment experience — Keith F.

This was the best eye appointment experience I've had. Staff was friendly, exam was thorough.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Morrison EyeCare staff and office environme... — Jennifer T.

The Morrison EyeCare staff and office environment is extremely friendly and welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to understanding your insurance coverage as well as any problems you might be having with your vision changes. My entire family goes to Dr. Morrison and we all feel the same way about the staff.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE COMING TO YOUR OFFICE. EVERYONE IS SO FR... — Rita S.

i LOVE COMING TO YOUR OFFICE. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I FEEL I AM GETTING EXPERT CARE FOR MY EYES. LOVE DR. MORRISON !!!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly response all Questions... — Kaushik G.

Good service. Friendly response all Questions.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super sweet and helpful!  — Jennifer R.

Everyone super sweet and helpful!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. — Kenneth H.

I was extremely pleased with my visit. Dr. Morrison was patient and made suggestions about my prescription and took the time to carefully explain his reasoning.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison - He's the Man! — Harvey J.

Dr Morrison takes the time to answer all of my questions and does a thorough exam. I am concerned as I am a Type II diabetic and diabetes can effect my vision.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison and staff are great people. Kind an... — Barbara B.

Dr Morrison and staff are great people. Kind and very helpful with filling out papers and exams. I've been going by Dr Morrison for a few years now and would go any where else.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Thomas P.

Scheduling the appointment was easy. The paperwork is not to excessive for new patients. The office staff was friendly. I was early for my scheduled appointment and they started the exam early. Dr. Morrison examined everything he was doing in clear details. Very comfortable environment.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on point with the exam to picki... — Debra W.

They are always on point with the exam to picking out the frames. Dr. Morrison is kind, knowledgeable and has a sense of humour. The whole place is a class act.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional had my son with me fast easy... — Jake W.

Very professional had my son with me fast easy seem like they know exactly what they were doing .

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old asks lots of questions, and Dr. M... — Benjamin G.

My 5 year old asks lots of questions, and Dr. Morrison very seriously and patiently answered each on. My kids had a great experience!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!I took my 5 year old twins f... — Joseph G.

Great experience! I took my 5 year old twins for a pre-Kindergarten eye exam. Dr. Morrison engaged them immediately, and was very patient and kind with all their questions.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service of staff and doc were great — Kenneth K.

service of staff and doc were great

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; Dr. Morrison informed me of eve... — Hector R.

Friendly staff; Dr. Morrison informed me of every step he was performing while testing my vision. I felt in really good hands and will definitely be back for any future eye exams. Will recommend to friends and family.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the welcoming atmosphere! — Kerry C.

We really liked the welcoming atmosphere!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and accommodating, rarel... — Eunice J.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating, rarely is there a need to wait beyond appointment time. Testing equipment is up-to-date and Dr. Morrison is very thorough and compares test results from year to year explaining any changes in conditions.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and care is supreme. I was d... — Dan C.

Personal attention and care is supreme. I was diagnosed with glaucoma (without even knowing I had the condition), and Dr. Morrison - calmly and professionally - quickly referred me to an ophthalmologist. Had it not been for Dr. Morrison, I would have lost my sight. I'm forever grateful for him and his staff.

Apr 28, 2017