StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Arlene H.

Friendly and professional service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment experience — Keith F.

This was the best eye appointment experience I've had. Staff was friendly, exam was thorough.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Morrison EyeCare staff and office environme... — Jennifer T.

The Morrison EyeCare staff and office environment is extremely friendly and welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to understanding your insurance coverage as well as any problems you might be having with your vision changes. My entire family goes to Dr. Morrison and we all feel the same way about the staff.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE COMING TO YOUR OFFICE. EVERYONE IS SO FR... — Rita S.

i LOVE COMING TO YOUR OFFICE. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I FEEL I AM GETTING EXPERT CARE FOR MY EYES. LOVE DR. MORRISON !!!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly response all Questions... — Kaushik G.

Good service. Friendly response all Questions.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super sweet and helpful!  — Jennifer R.

Everyone super sweet and helpful!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. — Kenneth H.

I was extremely pleased with my visit. Dr. Morrison was patient and made suggestions about my prescription and took the time to carefully explain his reasoning.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison - He's the Man! — Harvey J.

Dr Morrison takes the time to answer all of my questions and does a thorough exam. I am concerned as I am a Type II diabetic and diabetes can effect my vision.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison and staff are great people. Kind an... — Barbara B.

Dr Morrison and staff are great people. Kind and very helpful with filling out papers and exams. I've been going by Dr Morrison for a few years now and would go any where else.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Thomas P.

Scheduling the appointment was easy. The paperwork is not to excessive for new patients. The office staff was friendly. I was early for my scheduled appointment and they started the exam early. Dr. Morrison examined everything he was doing in clear details. Very comfortable environment.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on point with the exam to picki... — Debra W.

They are always on point with the exam to picking out the frames. Dr. Morrison is kind, knowledgeable and has a sense of humour. The whole place is a class act.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional had my son with me fast easy... — Jake W.

Very professional had my son with me fast easy seem like they know exactly what they were doing .

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old asks lots of questions, and Dr. M... — Benjamin G.

My 5 year old asks lots of questions, and Dr. Morrison very seriously and patiently answered each on. My kids had a great experience!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!I took my 5 year old twins f... — Joseph G.

Great experience! I took my 5 year old twins for a pre-Kindergarten eye exam. Dr. Morrison engaged them immediately, and was very patient and kind with all their questions.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service of staff and doc were great — Kenneth K.

service of staff and doc were great

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; Dr. Morrison informed me of eve... — Hector R.

Friendly staff; Dr. Morrison informed me of every step he was performing while testing my vision. I felt in really good hands and will definitely be back for any future eye exams. Will recommend to friends and family.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the welcoming atmosphere! — Kerry C.

We really liked the welcoming atmosphere!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and accommodating, rarel... — Eunice J.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating, rarely is there a need to wait beyond appointment time. Testing equipment is up-to-date and Dr. Morrison is very thorough and compares test results from year to year explaining any changes in conditions.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and care is supreme. I was d... — Dan C.

Personal attention and care is supreme. I was diagnosed with glaucoma (without even knowing I had the condition), and Dr. Morrison - calmly and professionally - quickly referred me to an ophthalmologist. Had it not been for Dr. Morrison, I would have lost my sight. I'm forever grateful for him and his staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison is always very friendly and takes ... — Kim R.

Dr. Morrison is always very friendly and takes his time with myself and children. He always listens to everything we have to say. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. We have had to return a couple of times to re adjust glasses through the year as the kids grow which is done quickly. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 20 minutes out of my way to go to Dr. M... — Kim R.

I drive 20 minutes out of my way to go to Dr. Morrison. He is gentle, and thorough. I would highly recommend.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Morrison EyeCare.  — Catherine R.

Highly recommend Morrison EyeCare. Staff is always friendly and courteous. I have a tiny head so have a hard time getting glasses to fit. Dr Morrison has made the adjustments himself so they fit correctly. I have been going to the Naperville location for the past four years and have been very happy with the services provided. Have recommended to family and friends.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always on time. The late ap... — Stamatios V.

My appointments are always on time. The late appointments are great for me.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services and great doctor — Illya D.

Professional services and great doctor

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful..  — Rocco L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful..

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable staff, state of the art equipment,... — Judith S.

Knowledgable staff, state of the art equipment, and an excellent selection of frames (all with clean lenses, which I have not found anywhere else). Friendly and helpful to me in choosing from my top 9 favorite frames. Thorough testing made me feel confidant Dr. Morrison would catch any problem with my vision. Comfy, clean waiting room. Just an overall good experience.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The kind and friendly staff were informative an... — Jason N.

The kind and friendly staff were informative and helpful, and everything was quick and painless!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison is very attentive to his patients. ... — Sue D.

Dr Morrison is very attentive to his patients. He takes his time, listens to concerns, and thoroughly explains his findings. Highly recommended.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed by the receptionist and got prep... — Linan B.

I was welcomed by the receptionist and got prepared to meet with a doctor for further eye assessment.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Jacquelyn A.

Morrison eyewear has the latest trends in eyeglasses . Love their selection .

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job taking care of Mary Grace. ... — Mary Grace M.

You did a great job taking care of Mary Grace. We ended up getting frames and bringing them back to you because you were so good about telling us how inexpensively we could get the lenses through you.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Is very kind and takes his time to expl... — Huda S.

The Dr. Is very kind and takes his time to explain every detail.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison and his staff are very friendly and... — Margaret N.

Dr Morrison and his staff are very friendly and professional. I've been a patient for many years. I highly recommend him to friends.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison  — Edward P.

Dr. Morrison is great and the assistants are great too. It is always a pleasure going to the office.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are so nice!  — Shannon B.

Everyone here are so nice!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison and his staff are wonderful! — Miles H.

Dr. Morrison and his staff are wonderful!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist. Doctor is friendly... — Nancy H.

Very friendly receptionist. Doctor is friendly and very good. Very helpful.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best and easiest experience in e... — Luke F.

Absolutely the best and easiest experience in eye care!!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrison did a good job in explaining the fi... — Arlene L.

Dr Morrison did a good job in explaining the findings and what exam he was doing.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison is very professional and knowledge... — Ralph A.

Dr. Morrison is very professional and knowledgeable. Answers all patient questions and discusses options. His staff is professional and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie and Danielle are great. Dr. Morrison was ... — Carol M.

Julie and Danielle are great. Dr. Morrison was very thorough.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have a peace of mind after leaving the office... — Abraham S.

I have a peace of mind after leaving the office

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having a new means of communication and staying ... — Barbara D.

Having a new means of communication and staying present and up to date with any health issues effecting the vision of the eye.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

The professional and care always makes the appointment apleasure.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Dr, Morrison is ... — Charis L.

Excellent experience all around. Dr. Morrison is so professional, great to explain procedures. Staff very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best eye doctor in the world !!!!... — Mary Ann M.

I have the best eye doctor in the world !!!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy eyes — Barbara D.

I have been going to Dr. Morrison for over 20 yrs. The staff is always wonderful and the eye exam is very thorough. I wouldn't trust anyone else to look after the health of my eyes.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Katie T.

Morrison has handled my yearly eye exams since we moved to this area. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient! My eyes aren't terrible, but I do wear contacts and my eyesight has shifted over the years. Dr. Morrison has accurately prescribed the right strength of contact every time. I'd definitely recommend seeing him!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience! Highly Recommend! — Peter S.

Perfect! I'm a college senior and I haven't been at an eye doctor since elementary school so I really did not know what to expect. I scheduled an appointment and was able to get in very quickly. Dr. Morrison looked at my eyes, did the full eye exam, and told me what was wrong. The thing I liked very much about Dr. Morrison was how he took the time to explain to me what's wrong with my eyes and what we could do to improve them. That extra time he put in to explaining to me what's going on with my eyes does make a huge difference to me. I personally like when my doctor tells me in detail what's wrong and what we could do. Overall, great experience! I got an 'August Student Discount' where my eye exam was only $54 and when I get classes would only pay for the frame then the eye glass would be free. Which was great!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

I was amazed at the hi-tech equipment you have and the staff was very professional.

Sep 6, 2016