StarStarStarStarStar First visit a success... — Adam V.

I am 35 years old and I have been going to the same dentist office since I was 10. I continue to go there because of the great service I have received through out the years and the awesome people. My first visit at Morningside Dental was also a success because of the people. Keep up the great work!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Priscilla  — Maria F.

Priscilla has taken on the teeth cleaning position and I finally got good reviews on flossing. She showed me how to properly floss and now my gums are no longer puffy. This is why I love MSD. Who cares about you like this?

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Morningside Dental — Janeil M.

I loved my experience here. I had a previous dentist for my entire life and never really enjoyed going to the dentist. The hospitality I received at Morningside Dental was exceptional. I received a warm welcome and tour upon arrival which I thought was very sweet for them to want to show me around. I received X rays with Inga. Inga's jovial spirit and conversation made getting the xrays less unpleasant. Thank you Inga! I also loved that you had a disclaimer for letting me know when the mouth position would be unpleasant, setting that expectation helped my experience as well. After Xrays with Inga I met with the dentist who informed me about things going on in my mouth, some of which I knew already and some not. My experience with the dentist was also great. I enjoyed that my experience with each professional here involved warm conversation which is a large reason why I enjoyed my experience. It's also great that this dental facility has all things dentistry related all under one roof and it's in Harlem where I live! My previous dentist was in NJ and I know I may need oral surgery work. The commute to my other dentist was not ideal, so to know I can get all the work done regarding my dental care under one roof is a HUGE PLUS! Thank you Morningsisde Dental <3 xo

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in NY — Kurtyce C.

The entire team is excellent...it's a great dentist's office. From reception to procedures, the quality of care is great. Everyone is professional and pleasant. You're in good hands at this exceptional office of dentistry. Dr. Williams and her team do an extraordinary job at running one of the best offices of dentistry in NY.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client at Morningside Dental for ov... — Ricardo P.

I've been a client at Morningside Dental for over 7 years now. I'm always pleased with the staff's professionalism and friendly attitude. My recent visit went well because I'm doing my part :-D.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. You never leave with ... — Corina S.

Very professional office. You never leave with a question mark about your care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy A.

Best dentist , office , staff and environment I’ve ever dealt with. period.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for your dental care — Rosa C.

Great place to go for your dental care

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. Her name es... — Joshua K.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Her name escapes me but the cleaning I had was the most pleasant I’ve ever had. She was kind, funny and was from Columbia originally.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Morningside Dental. — Vincent M.

Always a pleasure to visit Morningside Dental.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unique Care for Unique People — Michael H.

Providing the highest standard of clinical care is always the goal at Morningside Dental Care. The real challenge is seeing clients as individuals with different dental experiences, fears and histories and placing them at ease. To this end, Morningside has raised the bar. Staff members work in unison to make sure each phase from reception to treatment, servicing a myriad of professionals from artist to office workers to retirees. All services seemed fined tuned to address the uniqueness of the individuals and the unique care they may require. I encourage everyone to make the connection!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overwhelming atmosphere, nice staff — Jacqueline R.

Pros: Nice focus on holistic health in your dental care. Warm and competent staff. Nice facilities. Cons: No privacy between the chairs, there are no separate rooms, partial dividers. EXTREMELY noisy, loud, and overwhelming and busy environment. Not recommended for anybody who is overstimulated, not even easily overstimulated, just if you have ever been overstimulated I don't recommend this environment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Staff very friendly & pr... — Cluny L.

Wonderful experience. Staff very friendly & professional. They explain everything from clinical details to payment details. The facility is very impressive.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care, as usual — Gregory H.

Excellent service and care, as usual

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kazuel B.

I've been a patient at Morningside Dental Care for quite some time and it has always been a positive experience. They've been there for me through a number of major dental concerns and I'm happy to be a patient.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience!  — Sam F.

Such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The tech they have there is absolutely unreal. I felt like I stepped into the future! Thank you so much to the entire team!! Highly recommended!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dentist had a great disposition ... — Ayana H.

As always, the dentist has a great disposition and was informative with every procedure. The bickering between the front desk staff was annoying and should be addressed.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and service. Little or no waitin... — William S.

Excellent Care and service. Little or no waiting time.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. — Richard W.

Always a pleasure to visit and to be exposed to new techniques and innovative ideas.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment — Keosha B.

As a new patient I felt very comfortable and informed at Morningside Dental Care. Every member of their team was professional and went above and beyond to assure that my experience was pleasant. I am happy that I have chosen them for my dental care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Royston N.

I must adjust to the current dental assistant; for so long,I was attuned to the delicate touch of the charming Ms.O.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the professionalism o... — Nathalie L.

I was really impressed by the professionalism of the receptionists, as well as the dental crew. My hygienist, Ligia, was so knowledgable and she took a lot of time to educate me. It was a great visit.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Isaiah C.

It was a great experience!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE  — Tanya S.

I needed to be seen for an emergency visit and the front desk staff Autumn and Stephanie were excellent in accommodating me in being seen. The doctors who cared for me were excellent. This was a return visit so I was familiar with the office. Great service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best intake experiences I’ve ever ha... — Kenneth C.

One of the best intake experiences I’ve ever had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lidia G.

Morningside Dental is an excellent place for dental care. Everyone from support staff to hygienists and Dentists are friendly, knowledgeable, and able to explain dental care, procedures and plans in an accessible way. I left my appointment well informed and clear about my course of treatment. I really appreciated the quality of care I received at Morningside and am happy to have found my new dental office.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a heart! — Carmen G.

I have dealt with several dental services in my lifetime and never was I shown the respect and my concerns addressed like they are here. You demonstrate that your patients come first and I really appreciate this.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! 5 stars! — Mary H.

Wonderful as always! 5 stars!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!! — Patricia C.

I am not sure how to express how pleased I was and how comfortable every staff member made me feel!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good multidisciplinary approach to service — Debra L.

Morningside Dental is a highly professional operation. They take a holistic and 'family' style approach to the doctor/patient relationship. This is a relief for me, as I am an anxious patient and they worked hard to build trust. They assume you want what they want, in terms of dental healthcare, and take the time to make sure you understand the impact good dental healthcare has on your overall wellbeing. The practice is also innovative and uses the latest technology, with a particular focus on patient safety, comfort and convenience. Add to that the general jovial and happy atmosphere and you can't help but feel like you matter and that they genuinely care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people — Benjamin M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit to the Dentist EVER. — Alisha G.

My teen daughter and I visited your practice for the first time and was blown away! The staff was friendly, we were given a tour, received explanations about care, tools used, and so much more. Going to the dentist can be such a frightening experience; grateful that your staff and team made the visit a pleasant one!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is top notch. — Ozier M.

I have been a client at MDC for 3 or 4 years. The service is wonderful, and always on time. The staff treats you like a friend, and the professional care is top notch. Very thorough. When needed, the staff advises me on how I can take better care of my oral health.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Prompt in explaining my dental needs and took a few minutes to show me around the facility. Asked me about my personal ice in a non intrusive manner

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise. Omi ... — Cristine B.

Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise. Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my first experience — Alexis R.

I love my first experience at Morningside dental care. The staff was extremely informative and friendly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Very Affordable — Malarie K.

I've never experienced a more friendly atmosphere in a medical or dental office than at Morningside Dental. I also appreciate how they avoid recommending extra dental work unless it's absolutely necessary. They even time my x-rays so my insurance covers it 100%. I highly recommend them!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exquisite personal attention and highest profes... — Filippo C.

Exquisite personal attention and highest professional standards

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, service and atmosphere top-notch — Gregory H.

AS always, service and atmosphere top-notch

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Morningside Dental Care fo... — Sharlene H.

I have been going to Morningside Dental Care for last nine years and the high quality of service remains the same. I love my dentist!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am sure you have heard the saying" I would ra... — Gerald D.

I am sure you have heard the saying" I would rather have a root canal ". In general it refers to something so painful that you would rather have a procedure associated with total terror. Not any more, I had the most incredible experience with a sub lingual preparation of Triazalm. Two painless root canals in one day. My level of anxiety went from a 10 to a 2. I can not say enough about this incredible group of professionals. They individualize your treatment and your experience while you are in their collective care. Gerald D'Averso, R.Ph. Children's Hospital Montefiore Medical Center

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who helped me was kind, compassionate,... — Hannah P.

Everyone who helped me was kind, compassionate, and competent. I was nervous before the visit and came away feeling like I was taking my health back. Thanks!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you for your support over ... — Elizabeth D.

Great service, thank you for your support over the phone and then once I was there.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place!!! — Megan M.

Absolutely love this place!!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A collective of fun staff who love what they do... — Kysha H.

A collective of fun staff who love what they do in providing comprehensive service to their clients.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff. — Kendra H.

I absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that my first visit was welcoming.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent visit. — Rosa W.

I always have an excellent visit. Staff is friendly and concern with my comfort and well being. Everything is explained

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Going to the Dentist is not... — Annie S.

I love this office! Going to the Dentist is not necessarily something you look forward to, but at Morningside Dental Care, I feel like part of the family and there's always great music playing!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming and Comforting — Danelson R.

In short, your entire staff was pretty welcoming and comforting throughout my first visit. I got the sense this could be my dentistry for quite some time to come.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been a fan of visiting the dentist (... — Susan S.

I've never been a fan of visiting the dentist (childhood phobia) but visiting Morningside Dentist is a breeze. They are so friendly and calming and gentle (relax, just relax that cheek muscle a little more....that's it) that you'd hardly know what's going on. And they're professionals. Job done right first time. Great peace of mind!

Mar 3, 2018