StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment — Keosha B.

As a new patient I felt very comfortable and informed at Morningside Dental Care. Every member of their team was professional and went above and beyond to assure that my experience was pleasant. I am happy that I have chosen them for my dental care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Royston N.

I must adjust to the current dental assistant; for so long,I was attuned to the delicate touch of the charming Ms.O.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the professionalism o... — Nathalie L.

I was really impressed by the professionalism of the receptionists, as well as the dental crew. My hygienist, Ligia, was so knowledgable and she took a lot of time to educate me. It was a great visit.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Isaiah C.

It was a great experience!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE  — Tanya S.

I needed to be seen for an emergency visit and the front desk staff Autumn and Stephanie were excellent in accommodating me in being seen. The doctors who cared for me were excellent. This was a return visit so I was familiar with the office. Great service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best intake experiences I’ve ever ha... — Kenneth C.

One of the best intake experiences I’ve ever had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lidia G.

Morningside Dental is an excellent place for dental care. Everyone from support staff to hygienists and Dentists are friendly, knowledgeable, and able to explain dental care, procedures and plans in an accessible way. I left my appointment well informed and clear about my course of treatment. I really appreciated the quality of care I received at Morningside and am happy to have found my new dental office.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a heart! — Carmen G.

I have dealt with several dental services in my lifetime and never was I shown the respect and my concerns addressed like they are here. You demonstrate that your patients come first and I really appreciate this.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! 5 stars! — Mary H.

Wonderful as always! 5 stars!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!! — Patricia C.

I am not sure how to express how pleased I was and how comfortable every staff member made me feel!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good multidisciplinary approach to service — Debra L.

Morningside Dental is a highly professional operation. They take a holistic and 'family' style approach to the doctor/patient relationship. This is a relief for me, as I am an anxious patient and they worked hard to build trust. They assume you want what they want, in terms of dental healthcare, and take the time to make sure you understand the impact good dental healthcare has on your overall wellbeing. The practice is also innovative and uses the latest technology, with a particular focus on patient safety, comfort and convenience. Add to that the general jovial and happy atmosphere and you can't help but feel like you matter and that they genuinely care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people — Benjamin M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit to the Dentist EVER. — Alisha G.

My teen daughter and I visited your practice for the first time and was blown away! The staff was friendly, we were given a tour, received explanations about care, tools used, and so much more. Going to the dentist can be such a frightening experience; grateful that your staff and team made the visit a pleasant one!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is top notch. — Ozier M.

I have been a client at MDC for 3 or 4 years. The service is wonderful, and always on time. The staff treats you like a friend, and the professional care is top notch. Very thorough. When needed, the staff advises me on how I can take better care of my oral health.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Prompt in explaining my dental needs and took a few minutes to show me around the facility. Asked me about my personal ice in a non intrusive manner

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise. Omi ... — Cristine B.

Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise. Omi is the best. Give her a big fat raise.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my first experience — Alexis R.

I love my first experience at Morningside dental care. The staff was extremely informative and friendly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Very Affordable — Malarie K.

I've never experienced a more friendly atmosphere in a medical or dental office than at Morningside Dental. I also appreciate how they avoid recommending extra dental work unless it's absolutely necessary. They even time my x-rays so my insurance covers it 100%. I highly recommend them!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exquisite personal attention and highest profes... — Filippo C.

Exquisite personal attention and highest professional standards

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, service and atmosphere top-notch — Gregory H.

AS always, service and atmosphere top-notch

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Morningside Dental Care fo... — Sharlene H.

I have been going to Morningside Dental Care for last nine years and the high quality of service remains the same. I love my dentist!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am sure you have heard the saying" I would ra... — Gerald D.

I am sure you have heard the saying" I would rather have a root canal ". In general it refers to something so painful that you would rather have a procedure associated with total terror. Not any more, I had the most incredible experience with a sub lingual preparation of Triazalm. Two painless root canals in one day. My level of anxiety went from a 10 to a 2. I can not say enough about this incredible group of professionals. They individualize your treatment and your experience while you are in their collective care. Gerald D'Averso, R.Ph. Children's Hospital Montefiore Medical Center

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who helped me was kind, compassionate,... — Hannah P.

Everyone who helped me was kind, compassionate, and competent. I was nervous before the visit and came away feeling like I was taking my health back. Thanks!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you for your support over ... — Elizabeth D.

Great service, thank you for your support over the phone and then once I was there.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place!!! — Megan M.

Absolutely love this place!!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A collective of fun staff who love what they do... — Kysha H.

A collective of fun staff who love what they do in providing comprehensive service to their clients.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff. — Kendra H.

I absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that my first visit was welcoming.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent visit. — Rosa W.

I always have an excellent visit. Staff is friendly and concern with my comfort and well being. Everything is explained

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Going to the Dentist is not... — Annie S.

I love this office! Going to the Dentist is not necessarily something you look forward to, but at Morningside Dental Care, I feel like part of the family and there's always great music playing!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming and Comforting — Danelson R.

In short, your entire staff was pretty welcoming and comforting throughout my first visit. I got the sense this could be my dentistry for quite some time to come.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been a fan of visiting the dentist (... — Susan S.

I've never been a fan of visiting the dentist (childhood phobia) but visiting Morningside Dentist is a breeze. They are so friendly and calming and gentle (relax, just relax that cheek muscle a little more....that's it) that you'd hardly know what's going on. And they're professionals. Job done right first time. Great peace of mind!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tools look old and decrepit.  — Ayana H.

The dental tools look old and decrepit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Dental Practice — Ruth M.

I'm so glad I found this practice in my neighborhood. They're nice and do a great job!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morningside Dental is the best! Great staff, a... — Jason C.

Morningside Dental is the best! Great staff, awesome atmosphere, and everyone is totally focused on making sure you get top notch service and advice to keep you smiling!! :) :)

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Morningside Dental is the best. Dr Donna Willia... — Maria F.

Morningside Dental is the best. Dr Donna Williams and her staff are true professionals. I am always happy with my results.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and charismatic. Loved your d... — Juan L.

Very professional and charismatic. Loved your demeanor and just overall attitude. Very cute :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office in every way. Very diverse sta... — Mary H.

Fantastic office in every way. Very diverse staff who are highly professional and engaging. Lovely people. You feel you are in good hands in that space.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are super friendly and very knowledge... — Randy R.

The staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. They explain your dental needs in a language you can understand and really show concern.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk all the way to the dental s... — Kazeem S.

From the front desk all the way to the dental staff, you feel welcomed. The staff engage you in conversation, making it a intimate environment to come to. You feel as if it is their duty to ensure that you receive optimal care during your time with them.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. — Richard W.

I actually enjoy going to the Dentist.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the building, I g... — Olawunmi Oluwatosin A.

From the moment I walked into the building, I got nothing but supreme service from every member of staff. From the welcome to the check up. Going to the dentist will no longer be something I dread, thanks to Morningside Dental Care

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous ... — Robert R.

The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and did everything to make me comfortable. Also asked me continuously if i was ok and if i had questions with anything done..

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Masters — Venus C.

Donna Williams and her staff are very professional. They all make you feel appreciated, either with a smile, hug, handshake or a warm greeting. They take good care of your dental needs. You will be in good hands. At least that is my experiences.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Staff members are welcomin... — Kingsley A.

Amazing experience. Staff members are welcoming and very helpful.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Morningside Dental Care. Everyone is ver... — Tryphena W.

I love Morningside Dental Care. Everyone is very professional, kind, and helpful. The office environment is positive and joyful which always helps ease the nerves that come with doctor visits.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Williams and her w... — Michelle W.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Williams and her wonderful staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care and Customer Service — Red C.

We love Dr. Williams and her whole team. The office is great and the dental professional are gentle and informative.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff that I met was friendly, appro... — Jan B.

All of the staff that I met was friendly, approachable, supportive and encouraging.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality! and fast!!! — Kimball G.

Great quality! and fast!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bunch of work done and more to come. It... — Theresa Q.

I had a bunch of work done and more to come. It's refreshing to be in a place where people are warm/friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It makes a big difference anywhere but especially at the dentist. Very happy to have this place close to home. Great overall vibe!

Aug 31, 2017