StarStarStarStarStar I travel from the Central Valley for my dentist! — Matthew S.

I love Morgan hill smiles, I travel from the Central Valley just to come to my dentist because I won’t go anywhere else!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have received outstanding care... — Marilyn M.

My husband and I have received outstanding care and service in our many years of using Dr. Manalili to take care of our dental needs.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and I’ll definitely be going b... — Kevin B.

First time visit and I’ll definitely be going back!! Excellent Service and a great dentist!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist was pleasant and professional. — Leonard H.

Your hygienist was pleasant and professional.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait time was longer than I would have like... — Roman S.

The wait time was longer than I would have liked - I came in for a cleaning at 10:30, but did not leave the office until after 12. I realize that this was my first visit and we also had to do x-rays - I like my dentist appointments in and out without waiting at three different stages of the appointment. I was surprised that there was a filling needed - I must have missed it during the consultation with the dr. I was given the opportunity to ask questions, but somehow I missed that there needed to be work done on my teeth.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been seeing Dr. Manalili for 15 years. He and... — Rhonda T.

I been seeing Dr. Manalili for 15 years. He and his staff are all professional and caring. They always take very good care of me. I always know i am in good hands with Dr Manilil.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly five star service every time I visit this... — Masoud S.

Truly five star service every time I visit this office

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manalili is the best Dentist I have ever ha... — Steven U.

Dr. Manalili is the best Dentist I have ever had. I became his patient later in life and he had a lot to fix. He took his time it was painless and pleasant! Great staff and the best hygienist in the world, Lori!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manalili and his staff are super friendly, ... — Genie P.

Dr. Manalili and his staff are super friendly, and very accommodating. I was in some discomfort after my procedure, and Dr. Manalili called me to make sure I was alright.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s... — Sandra S.

This is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s wonderful and has good suggestions and is thorough. She doesn’t rush and has good customer service. Office is beautiful like a spa.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. No hidde... — Darren W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. No hidden costs, upcharges or unnecessary dental work suggested here, while other dentist seen recently recommended $5k of dental work Dr. Manalili said was not necessary.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mantilili is very compassionate and understa... — Wendi H.

Dr mantilili is very compassionate and understanding he does not rush you through. He takes the time to sit down and listen to your opinions and concerns. He is willing to work with what you want

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office!!!! — Mike R.

My favorite dentist office!!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adele A.

Dr and staff are the best. I am so glad I took the time to research his practice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star dental service in Morgan Hill! A compli... — Ana L.

5-star dental service in Morgan Hill! A complicated root canal and crown work were done with utmost care and professionalism by Dr. Manalili and his staff leading to a perfect new tooth. I did not have to use any pain medication. This was my first time receiving treatment at this office, and I can say that I've never experienced this level of quality dental work in my 17 years living in Morgan Hill!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly! Great work! Making appointme... — Elizabeth L.

Family Friendly! Great work! Making appointments is easy and fast!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — Justin L.

Excellent Dentist! Couldn't be happier. I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. My last dentist tore apart my mouth and drew blood constantly. At Dr. Manalili's I always get gentle treatment and pleasant service. Highly recommend this practice!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John S.

On time service, very good job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is always awesome! — Pedro A.

Laurie is always awesome!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Doctor — Lesley L.

Dr. Manalili has always gone above and beyond to do right by my mouth. He's always up on the latest in dental procedures and has a very calming chairside manner. Super confident which has a comforting effect. I will always be referring potential patients.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manilili is a highly compentent, conciencio... — Rhonda T.

Dr. Manilili is a highly compentent, conciencious dentist. He is passionate about his work and a perfectionist in a very good way. He is also sensitive to he’s patients needs and compassionate with them. His staff is pleasant and professional. I have been seeing him for about 14 years and would recommend him to anyone.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Kayla V.

The office is super clean and welcoming. Virtually no to little wait. The entire staff is very friendly! Best experience I’ve had in a dental office!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist and staff! My mom is... — Connie W.

I really like this dentist and staff! My mom is 98 yrs. With severe dementia.everyone was so kind and reassuring. Mom didn't display much anxiety in this environment. Definatly be returning!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming here. The staff... — Victor P.

I always look forward to coming here. The staff is very friendly and they are professional towards everyone as well.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Stuart D.

Friendly, timely, professional people full of pragmatic dental advice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will never need another dentist Dr.Manalili... — Nonie R.

You will never need another dentist Dr.Manalili is the very best!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this dentist for many years now. T... — Sandra F.

I have used this dentist for many years now. They do an excellent job and don't have you coming and going a half a dozen times to get something done. I'd much rather have a longer appointment that to have to schedule multiple ones. Dr. Manalili feels like an old friend and makes it a much more pleasant experience along with his helful, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist our first visit and me and my kid... — Tony JR S.

Great dentist our first visit and me and my kids love it.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to other patients being late for their app... — Rob P.

Due to other patients being late for their appointments caused me to have to wait not only in the lobby but also in the examining room.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debora F.

Caring and compassionate dentist with an outstanding support staff. Progressive dentistry at its finest.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Manalili several years. ... — Anthony W.

We have been with Dr. Manalili several years. He is highly skilled, careful, meticulous and excellent in the results. He excels with younger AND older patients. He listens, and doesn't stack up people so that he leaves tools in your mouth while running from room to room, like my former dentist!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer N.

Leaving my long time dentist in SF, I was hesitant to find a new practice so I put it off for about 3 months. However, I am so pleased with the experience I had with Dr. Manalili and his office staff for my teeth cleaning. They were professional, warm, and knowledable. I will be coming back to get a custom-made nightguard from them.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve been to — Mike R.

I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years. This was my first change, going to Dr. Manalili. By far, best dentist I’ve ever been to. Wish I made the change years ago

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Dr. Manalili are absolutely amazing! I... — Alana A.

Lori and Dr. Manalili are absolutely amazing! I always get the highest level or care coupled with treatment/service that exceeds my expectations!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROPMPT FOR THE APPONTMENT AND SERVICE IS ALWAY... — Chris S.

PROPMPT FOR THE APPONTMENT AND SERVICE IS ALWAYS IMPECCABLE.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had cracked a tooth and I was able to make co... — Frank O.

I had cracked a tooth and I was able to make contact after hours and he saw me immediately.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Bay Area. Very knowledgeabl... — Amy F.

Best dentist in the Bay Area. Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Easy to get appointments and everyone in the office is great. Highly recommend.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — John S.

Excellent service and quality of work. Never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manalili and his staff are superb! Profess... — Rachelle H.

Dr. Manalili and his staff are superb! Professional, congenial, and very reassuring. Most importantly, I trust Dr. Manalili's expertise completely. Thank you for providing such excellent patient care! Rachelle Harwood

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M is the man! Honest, fair and straight up ... — Chris M.

Dr. M is the man! Honest, fair and straight up with what your treatment options are. The quality of work is top notch and he is very personable and genuine in the care he provides.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Karyn C.

Great cleaning! Lori is just so entertaining and efficient, and I love that Dr Manalilli stops by himself to check on me.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best hygienist, best staff. — Michele D.

Best dentist, best hygienist, best staff ever. I used to have a fear of the dentist, but not any longer. Everyone is professional and courteous, and make my experience with them a positive one.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking care of me at a mo... — Carrie H.

Thank you so much for taking care of me at a moments notice. You went over and beyound to help me and manage my pain. You and your assistant made a root canal happen with very little pain. I was so excited this morning my partial fit like a glove. You Rock!!! Thank you again!! Carrie Hall~

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Garrison R.

Care from provider was fine. My concern was with front desk. I had recently changed insurance and response I received is "if insurance doesn't cover it" i.e. flouride for an adult I'll be billed. The Staff should be able to check and confirm that before administering any treatment so the patient can factor something optional like flouride treatment in their decision to move forward.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Manalili the best and his staff — Veronica H.

I had been there with you for almost 18 years, what I would love to see again is the appointments on saturday once a month, at work on these days are getting harder and harder to get time off to go to doctors appts. that will be very nice to have that as before, please?

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience in the office. ... — Lisa C.

Always a wonderful experience in the office. Gentle care with wonderful staff....

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly used to dread going to the dentist. ... — Karisa S.

I honestly used to dread going to the dentist. Since coming to Dr. Manalili, that has changed. He and his staff make me feel very comfortable. I actually love going to the dentist now.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, highly recommend. — Michelle M.

Wonderful experience, as a new client the saw me on time. They use panoramic xray technology. Dr. Manalili sat with me to review my xrays - in a comfortable room with a large screen tv display. Received the best teeth cleaning, I love clean teeth! Dr. Manalili seemed very knowledgeable. They provide fees related to any services up front. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond thankful for your wonderful service for ... — Jenny O.

Beyond thankful for your wonderful service for the entire family.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. Staff and Dr were very nice ... — Adriana A.

First time here. Staff and Dr were very nice and very welcoming. Definitely will recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist. My kids loved their new tooth brush floss and toothpaste bags.

Mar 27, 2018