StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and on time appointment — Glynn P.

Excellent service and on time appointment

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, caring, professional an do a great jo... — Pamela E.

The best, caring, professional an do a great job.I know an they work as a team.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always outstanding staff and Dr. My visit w... — Robert K.

As always outstanding staff and Dr. My visit was on time, efficient and very pleasant. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the personal touch ever... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the personal touch everyone made sure my experience was a pleasant one. I would recommend More Smiles.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best care here.  — Dylan B.

Always have the best care here.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Ray E.

Very nice staff. The hygienists was very careful to not cause any major discomfort while cleaning teeth, and the dentist Mrs. Doyle was knowledgeable and very nice as well.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown/ Initial Visit — William R.

Thanks, I was delighted with my one stop service for my new porcelain crown. I especially enjoyed starting at the office desk, rather than being strapped into a dental chair.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever!  — Aja R.

Everyone should come here. It’s seriously the best place hands down. From the front desk to the back office everyone is lovely! And happy! The office is immaculate.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made my emergency their priority. — Bill B.

Thanks for helping me so quickly!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about More Smiles. From th... — Pamela O.

I can not say enough about More Smiles. From the first time you step in, and every time after that you are treated like a friend. Dr. Jim......the kindest, funniest dentist around. He is excellent at his craft and you always leave his office smiling!!! And he doesn’t hurt!!! From a beautiful office, warm caring staff and an excellent dentist, you can’t go wrong at More Smiles.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the cleaningf and Dr. ( Jim) Moreau is... — Kim S.

Enjoyed the cleaning and Dr. ( Jim) Moreau is a pleasure to see as usual. See you guys soon.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Robert D.

The staff at More Smiles always treats you like a friend, from the greeting at the front desk to the dental chair. If you arrive early or have to wait for some reason, the office staff makes sure you are comfortable while you wait. The dental staff makes sure the work is done right the first time, and follow up to make sure there are no issues.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience! — Bobby W.

My family and I moved to Louisiana from Virginia approximately one year ago. I had high expectations set from my dental experience in Virginia. I am glad to say that MoreSMILES Dental Spa is just what I expect from a dentist office. I would highly recommend MoreSMILES to anyone seeking a dentist in the North Shore area in the future.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAA Dental Care  — Paula M.

I’ve never liked going to the dentist! But Dr Moreau and his staff make every visit enjoyable. The staff members are very ompetent, clean, and courteous which is extremely important, coming from a retired nurse. Dr Moreau always explains the procedure in detail, prior to starting and gives me step-by-step updates throughout the process, leaving no surprises or unanswered questions. All together, MoreSMILES Dental Spa provides Superb, Excellent, Quality, and desirable services!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great dental care from the More Smile... — Doris O.

I receive great dental care from the More Smiles Office.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just started seeing dentist for implants, dentu... — Robert F.

Just started seeing dentist for implants, dentures, etc. Very happy so far. Bob Foret

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my 6 year old  — Lawrence A.

Dr. Moreau was amazing talking with my son who is 6 and giving us a second opinion about his teeth. He got down to his level and talked with him before beginning the evaluation. Definitely recommend him.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Lura K.

My first visit but I was impressed with the kind assurance from everything.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Royal treatment  — Leslie D.

The only dental office I’ve been to where you get the royal treatment. You must experience it for yourself.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moreau and his staff are all friendly, accom... — Jacob B.

Dr Moreau and his staff are all friendly, accommodating, and very informative.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual and everyone is so n... — Amanda D.

Excellent service as usual and everyone is so nice.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and accommodating staff. They fo... — Christopher M.

Super friendly and accommodating staff. They focus on what’s important to you and work with you to accomplish your goals.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit - love all the team! — Julie B.

Excellent visit - love all the team!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MoreSMILES #1!!! — Reyna M.

Love this dental office! MoreSMILES did not disappoint last week when my family went for our new patient cleanings :) Everyone was so friendly and caring! My kids didn’t want to leave!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make this man your primary dentist! — Hunter C.

Dr. Moreau is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’ve never had a better dental experience than the one that he was able to give me. Everybody had the most polite and courteous attitude, and the staff and Dr. Moreau are such great people! I know where I’m going for my dental services from now on

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience.  — Virginia S.

Great dental experience.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serene dental clinic — Larke T.

I am impressed with the treatment I received on my first visit to MoreSmiles. It is a clean, calm, and relaxing atmosphere with very nice and caring staff. The staff make it clear that your opinion and feelings matter. That’s a refreshing change.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sdo you have an emergency? Are you scared of th... — Amelia B.

Sdo you have an emergency? Are you scared of the Dentist ? You don’t have to be anymore. Peace and tranquility flood this office and staff. Dr Moreau’s exceptional skills and ability to assess any situation will give you peace of mind ❤️

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Moreau and Theresa were awesome!!... — Lance T.

As usual, Dr. Moreau and Theresa were awesome!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever — Katherine S.

Best. Dentist. Ever! Dr. Moreau and his staff were all extremely friendly, and made what is normally a cringe-worthy experience quite enjoyable! Plus, I got a WELCOME GIFT, and I'm not just talking about the toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, and mouthwash - although I got that too! They have blankets, warm neck rolls, a coffee station, and TVs on the ceiling so there's no awkward, "do I make eye contact when she's digging in my mouth?"! I will definitely be back!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Haley R.

More Smiles is always very accommodating. The staff is super friendly and the doctors are amazing!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental cleaning experience was gr... — Kirstin K.

As always, my dental cleaning experience was great! This was only my second visit and it had been about 6 months since my previous visit, but everyone seemed to know who I was and remembered things about me we had discussed previously. Everyone is very welcoming and organized, and the atmosphere is calm, quiet and relaxing. I also did not have to wait to be seen- they kept on schedule.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MoreSMILES is amazing! — Katherine M.

MoreSMILES is amazing! Every staff member is so kind and helpful. It is clear they value each and every patient.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Adrianne R.

I live and work in Baton Rouge, and I choose to drive to More Smiles in Covington for my dental care. Dr. Moreau and his team are down to Earth folks who provide quality care in a remarkably comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. I’ve had a very pleasant experience every trip - the last for a filling. How often do you hear the words “filling” and “pleasant” used in the same sentence?

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor's, excellent staff,great exper... — Pamela E.

Wonderful Doctor's, excellent staff,great experience.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attentive care from absolute professio... — Melissa F.

Personal attentive care from absolute professionals. LOVE the relaxing atmosphere!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always — Meghan R.

My gums are not in great shape due to residual pregnancy gingivitis. Marissa did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, working gently around areas of sensitivity, gave me some helpful pointers, and sent me home with a prescription. I really appreciate it. It is always a joy to see Dr. Doyle too, and she even took the time (unplanned) to fix my tooth that had chipped. Love my smile even more now. Thank you!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked it (I’m a three year old) — Lydia K.

It was good. The lady that cleaned my teeth was nice. She made me smile when she talked to me about Disney, and was gentler with my teeth than Dad is. She said I was good too, and gave me a sticker and a ring from a treasure chest. I love the dentist!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at the off... — Raulynne D.

I have always had a great experience at the office despite having various dental procedures done. other than routine cleanings and exams. Enjoy Dr. Moreau and his staff

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved this place. All the staff were... — Michelle C.

Absolutely loved this place. All the staff were very nice and welcoming. Would recommend it100%

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna R.

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and so nice! The office is al... — Samantha Y.

Very professional and so nice! The office is always super clean and the staff so friendly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr.Moreau and his,staff. — Dixie E.

Loved Dr.Moreau and his,staff.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar False advertising — Mary F.

Office is beautiful,but unfortunately,your website advertises services that are unavailable, I was very disappointed,since I called first and was coming fully believing what I was told,that you do mini implants,and came for an eval for same. I was shocked to be told by Dr Finger,the expert that he does not do implants at all himself,but refers to oral surgeon.My time is very valuable,and did not appreciate the wasting of it. Your staff is kind,no reflection on them. You really should state that on your website!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care! Very... — Brandi H.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care! Very professional staff!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kristen D.

So thankful for Dr. Moreau and his staff. He went above and beyond to me feel comfortable during the visit. He presented the best options and allowed me to make the decision.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen R.

I am happy with the services at More Smiles! I have been a client for many years and am thankful for honest and professional service!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live in St. Charles Parish and actually Enjoy... — Julie H.

I live in St. Charles Parish and actually Enjoy crossing two major water bodies to have the impeccable dental service and attention to detail that I receive from the entire More Smiles Staff! I’ve been a patient for close to 20 years and you couldn’t pay me to switch dentists or hygienists!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue that started over the weekend, c... — Melanie H.

I had an issue that started over the weekend, called Monday morning was able to get appointment for the same day with Dr Moreau. Thanks Dr Moreau and Shannon for taking care of me all in the same day!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor ... — Rachel P.

I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor before. I trust him with anything.

Feb 15, 2018