StarStarStarStarStar Heather was amazing as my hygienist! She was ve... — Jeri G.

Heather was amazing as my hygienist! She was very thorough but caring and kind. Of course, Dr. Heinzen is so kind and patient with my anxiety. I am so grateful I found your practice!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wound highly recommend Dr. Moore and his staf... — Shirley O.

I wound highly recommend Dr. Moore and his staff for any dental needs.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more comfortable at the denti... — Jeff V.

I have never been more comfortable at the dentist in my life. Jon and his staff are the most professional, knowledgeable and Curtious dental office I have ever been too. Thanks Jon for another very relaxed visit. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, imagine that.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dreaded the appointment as it was for a cleaning — Sandra M.

I dreaded the appointment as it

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite activities — Karen O.

Although visiting the dentist is not on my list of top 5 favorite activities, the folks at Moore & Pascarella always make it a pleasant event. Their professionalism and positive demeanors create a truly friendly atmosphere. As the customer, you feel more like family than a client.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual — Robyne H.

I had a broken tooth and they got me into the office to see Dr. John in two days. He assessed the situation, did some filing and I was out of the office within minutes. Knowing I have a little anxiety about going to the dentist, the staff chats me up a little to help me. Or MAYBE, they are just that way to everyone. A wonderful staff with outstanding skills.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and Staff — Carole W.

Dr. Moore and his staff are so very professional and always kind. I trust Dr. Moore to take the best care of my dental issues. He goes above and beyond in his treatment of whatever the problem is. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for an excellent dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy when i am leaving a dental... — William B.

I am extremely happy when i am leaving a dental appointment, but not quite as happy when i'm leaving your office. i am always well taken care of in your office and that's why i have been with you so long.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate your email notifications of u... — David L.

Always appreciate your email notifications of upcoming appointments and reminders.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary B.

I recently had a routine dental cleaning by Heather. She was very professional and friendly. I feel that she really cares about my dental health. Also, Monica, at the front desk is friendly, professional and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very picky about Dentist offices. Dr Pascar... — Gene P.

I'm very picky about Dentist offices. Dr Pascarella and his staff offer the highest quality of customer service and kindness blended with cutting edge technology. They have a genuine level of professionalism that is unsurpassed! A+

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Dr. Heinzen was wonderful. Working ... — Jeri G.

Once again, Dr. Heinzen was wonderful. Working with my anxieties is not easy I know, but he and his dental assistant made my visit so smooth and took away all my anxieties. Thank you again!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, just an overall great experience. — Andrea C.

So friendly, just an overall great experience.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pascarella and his staff are wonderful! — Naomi G.

Dr. Pascarella and his staff are wonderful! They are super friendly, very knowledgeable, beyond accommodating and genuinely care about their patients! I am someone who just went to the dentist twice a year for cleanings and that was it... no cavities, nothing. Until last year, when I cracked a tooth and ended up needing a root canal. I was super nervous about the procedure so Dr. Pascarella took the time to explain every detail and set my mind at ease. I appreciate him and his staff very much!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Dental Office! Beautiful Dental Team!! — Carol D.

The Entire Office was Extremely welcoming professional and Caring.. The Front Office is Beautiful!!! The snack Office was state of the art and also very Beautiful!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

I can sum it all up by saying that now I don't mind going to the dentist at all. Thank you.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been putting off getting my teeth fixed f... — Jeff V.

I had been putting off getting my teeth fixed for years, probably because I knew what I was up against. I had to have 9 extractions so I figured I would feel at least a couple of them. But unbelievably I didnt feel anything. I dont know how Jon did it, other then being a master at his trade, but i was comfortable the entire time, and was fitted with a denture that fit absolutely perfect. Thanks again to Jon and his staff.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan M.

My doctor was Dr Pascarella. He was great to work with, made me feel really confortable and at ease. He was one of the best I have ever dealt with. Everyone of the staff was awesome.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire Family. — Joseph B.

Our entire family has a great smile thanks to the great Dr's and staff 😁. We appreciate you and all that you do! Thank You for being AMAZING!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning visit was both gentle and efficient... — Kaitlin M.

My cleaning visit was both gentle and efficient. And my teeth felt amazing afterwards. I always receive excellent care from check in to check out. I’ll never leave this office!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That was my first visit with Susie the hygienis... — Jeri G.

That was my first visit with Susie the hygienist. She was awesome!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff were excellent — Bernadette H.

Everyone from the woman making my appointments to the Dental Tech and then the Dentist Dr. Moore were warm, friendly, and fun to be around. The office was immaculate both front and back office. They answered all my questions with ease and didn't act like I was annoying by asking too many. I was completely content and at ease. I have been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Moore was excellent there is no reason to see anyone else.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the cleaning I got but she was pretty r... — Vicki P.

I liked the cleaning I got but she was pretty rough. I think every tooth bled. I like a thourough cleaning but I don’t think it should hurt. Is that normal for the cleaning gal to make my next appointment instead of going to the front desk?

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group, from the front office ... — Don S.

Very professional group, from the front office scheduling, the hygentists thorough cleaning and caring check-up to the friendly interaction with all. A very clean and relaxed environment. Utilizing cool new techniques.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and were extremely patient... — Jaxson L.

Everyone was so nice and were extremely patient with my 22 month old son. It was his first visit, so I wasn’t sure how he was going to take it, but everyone handled it so well!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Customer Experience! — Claudette W.

My friend recommended me to Moore & Pascarella for an Invisalign consult. I was nervous and scared. When I first pulled up to the office I was automatically dazzled. The office is located in the middle of the Victorian Homes scenic drive in Red Bluff, CA. When I walked into the office I felt like I was home. Monica greeted me with a huge smile and a hug! I was also immediately escorted into the dental chair. Dr. Heinzen was totally amazing. He listened to all my concerns and he gave me honest feedback about what he could do and could not do to improve my smile. I felt like I was talking to my big brother!!! When my appointment was over, Monica fully explained all the payment options available to me. Invisalign is an investment but it's an investment to improve my overall health and living, the very next day (after a conversation with my husband) I made the decision to move forward. I am super excited to work with this dental group because I feel as if I was accepted as "one of the family!". I am excited to begin my journey with this office and Invisalign!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany R.

The best dental office that I've been to the staff are really nice and they made me feel welcome I'm definitely going to keep on going back to them

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office! — Lynette A.

The staff is very professional and helpful. I am very pleased with Dr Pascarella and his excellent dental work. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist, very nice people! — Brandon M.

I hate the dentist and I’ve recently started going to Moore & Pascarella and it’s a very enjoyable experience every time. Highly recommend going there!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte T.

The office is beautiful. The Dr is terrific and the staff is fantastic. What more could I want??

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great staff! From the front office p... — Robyne H.

Absolutely great staff! From the front office people to hygienist, very professional, yet warm and welcoming. The hygienist was thorough and considerate during my teeth cleaning.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for 8AM, greeted as I came i... — David L.

My appointment was for 8AM, greeted as I came in and only waited 5 min. to get started for x-rays and cleaning. X-ray results explained and given options as how to proceed.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and professional care I get... — Gayle S.

I love the friendly and professional care I get at Moore and Pascarella. They always greet me with a friendly smile and I rarely wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. They are always helpful in getting my insurance coverage for me ahead of my treatment so I’m not surprised. I love the staff, Ashley, Kim, Tracy and of course all of the Dentists are great! They have completely done an over haul on my teeth and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I wouldn’t that no of going anywhere else!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs patient — Philip B.

Due to a brain injury I process information rather slowly. Everyone was patient & helpful.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl P.

I like my new dental hygiene

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Courtney C.

Super sweet staff! Nice doctors! I was referred to them and I got my husband to go see them and he loves them! He switched over to them immediately! They are the best!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There when needed — Cindy B.

It was really appreciated you could squeeze me in the same day I needed a adjustment. I was in real pain.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Sheila B.

I have been a patient for many years and have a lot of confidence in your practice.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were exceptional! The entire team is professional, welcoming, talented and... — Barbara G.

All staff members were exceptional! The entire team is professional, welcoming, talented and understanding. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always perfectly professional, congenial, engaging, pleasant, and helpful.  — Mary G.

Everyone is always perfectly professional, congenial, engaging, pleasant, and helpful.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with your office and staff. You all treated my kiddos so sweetly — Kellan M.

I am extremely happy with your office and staff. You all treated my kiddos so sweetly. It meant alot to me . Thank you Dr Heinsman,kerry, casey and everyone for simply being kind. Xo Kellan ,Grady and Lark

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This has been a nightmare. From billing to dental.  — Richard B.

This has been a nightmare. From billing to dental.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental-hygienist was pleasant and did her work well, a pleasure to sit for.. — Arthur S.

My dental-hygienist was pleasant and did her work well, a pleasure to sit for..

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is one of welcome — Sheila B.

Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is one of welcome. I cannot think of any changes to be made.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie is awesome! So are all the staff members. — Ray A.

Carrie is awesome! So are all the staff members.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable. — Jeri N.

Everyone is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moore is fabulous! Super knowledgable and explained my options and what was going on with my... — Rosemary L.

Dr Moore is fabulous! Super knowledgable and explained my options and what was going on with my teeth, Monica was wonderful too, very thourough and she explained to me what the camera was seeing Very very professional. Red Bluff is lucky to have Dr Moore and staff.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie and Monica are awesome! — Ray A.

Carrie and Monica are awesome!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Notch! — Claude C.

Service is always the best.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie is an awesome employee! — Ray A.

Carrie is an awesome employee! She is friendly and very efficient in her skills.

Feb 14, 2015