StarStarStarStarStar  — Zula J.

Great practice, very professional and thorough exam. Friendly and quite helpful staff. I can always count on them.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for over 20 years,The sta... — Kai N.

Have been coming here for over 20 years,The staff is always friendly and courteous,and doctor moore and his new associate. are very knowledgable and courteous.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are just simply the bes... — Nancy F.

Dr. Moore and his staff are just simply the best!! Never in all my years(45) in Seattle did I ever visit an office, a medical provider of all types, that is as warm, professional, sincerely caring, and mostly: very intelligent and thorough eye care, as Dr.Moore's. I NEVER want him to retire!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the calm of the office. M... — Margaret H.

I love the staff and the calm of the office. Michael Moore is a skilled professional.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am having some eye problems with dry eyes I . — Patricia G.

I am having some eye problems with dry eyes I guess mostly. Came in to see the Dr. and was pleased to know that it doesn't look like a Diabetic problem and the Dr. gave me good suggestions to try to help the situation. I'm sure age has something to do with it ! It was a good visit and am sorry to see you moving but will still find the way ! Pat

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Customer for more than 35 year... — Tami J.

Great as always. Customer for more than 35 years.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oh yes!!! Moore’s staff is incredible, I had... — John H.

Oh yes!!! Moore’s staff is incredible, I hadn’t had an eye exam since Basic Training in 76 before I arrived I wasn’t sure what was going to take place and if I needed glasses what would I like after getting them. Well a the staff showed me a pair of glasses and. Those look 👀 good on you. Purchased the new glasses ( will be ready in 2.5 weeks) felt like a new older man getting older Gracefully. Totally Awesome 😎 Thank you very much Moore Group

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Talk about good service. Makes you want to work... — Colleen L.

Talk about good service. Makes you want to work there. I don't think I waited more than 5 minutes. At first I didn't like the appointment idea. But I was wrong. You have privacy and really get a one on one service. No interruptions from other clients. Very friendly staff. Highly highly recommended.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming and put my mind ... — Danielle L.

The staff are always welcoming and put my mind at ease.. strongly recommend this establishment

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Randi B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr explains things in layman's terms so you can understand.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Petrina A.

They are always friendly and glad to see you. I feel they are prepared for our visit each year and everyone is always ready to discuss our personal eye health.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy coming in for a visit. — Bill I.

From the moment you walk in the door you’re treated as if a friend just walked in. That, and they’re very professional.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,would recommend to anyone — Allen C.

Great service,would recommend to anyone

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've learned to expect the best from Moore Eye ... — Nancy Y.

I've learned to expect the best from Moore Eye Care and I am never disappointed!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional; competence and excellent personal... — Jan M.

Professional; competence and excellent personal relations

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent. I received a th... — Clover L.

The appointment was excellent. I received a thorough examination and good information on the status of my eye health. Staff and doctor are professional and friendly froviding a positive experience. Very pleased.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  — James E.

Great staff and doctors.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My time at Moore eye care as always a good exp... — Elizabeth E.

My time at Moore eye care as always a good experience. The Dr and everyone there are very personable and good at what they do.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the exam was thorough and everything... — Linda K.

As always, the exam was thorough and everything was explained. Everyone at Moore Eyecare is always friendly and easy to deal with.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has been excellent for us and our... — Donna R.

This practice has been excellent for us and our family since 1975 when we first moved to Olympia. Thank you

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual 😎👍 — Lawrence R.

Excellent service as usual 😎👍

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua O.

I was provided superb customer service. The staff were polite, professional, and knowledgeable. The eye exam itself was much shorter than I expected, which was great. I was so thrilled that there was an alternative to the puff test. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my visit here.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an appointment the same day. Was se... — Bruce L.

I was given an appointment the same day. Was seen as soon as I arrived. Diagnosed promptly and went on my way.Started feeling much better as soon as I started taking the prescription he gave me. Thank You

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the atmosphere and patience of the staf... — Donna W.

I loved the atmosphere and patience of the staff. Very pleasant experience. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this office! They know who I am... — Michelle F.

I love going to this office! They know who I am as I walk in the door. They treat me well, take good care of my eye health. I feel confident that I get great care.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love coming to this office!!! Staf... — Mary Anne R.

Love, love, love coming to this office!!! Staff is like family, Dr. Moore is so thorough and able to explain intricate information. Even my son and daughter-in-law choose to come down from W Seattle to see him!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the service and care I get ... — Cindy W.

I always appreciate the service and care I get here. my questions are answered and my budget is honored.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff at Dr. Moores office.... — Theresa B.

Very happy with the staff at Dr. Moores office. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so pleasant.  — Arthalie B.

Staff is always so pleasant.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Moore Eye Clin... — Frank K.

My wife and I have been going to Moore Eye Clinic for many years. They have the greatest staff ever. Doctors are very friendly and really know their work. The staff is also great and make getting frames, lenses, etc. easy with their knowledge and expertise. Al Kendall

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Eye Care is wonderful! — Bonnie F.

Everyone at Moore Eye care is professional, helpful, friendly and kind. It is always a joy to be seen for my yearly eye exam.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Romona W.

Everything was great. Thank you so much for finding the time to see me on such short notice.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best team of professionals. Friendly,... — Eleanor S.

Absolute best team of professionals. Friendly, caring and knowledgeable in all areas of eye care.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Moore's care. — Barbara B.

Mike always takes good care of us. We trust him to give us good advice about our eye care.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Robert M.

My visit to this practice was everything I could have asked for. I heartily recommend these folks. They're extremely capable and thorough. I have felt at other practices as if I were being forced through an optometric, automated car wash. Not here! From reception, through the exam, and the frame fitting, I was treated capably, courteously, and personably. You can make your appointment with confidence. Unfortunately for me, they're moving into a new building in March, and ALL new buildings are toxic for me. I'm therefore delighted I ordered new progressives and new computer eyeware this time. I hope they can maintain the quality of their service in a bigger facility and practice.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my exams — Camille S.

I have been seeing Dr. Moore for over 25 years! I work as a field biologist and I have very specialized and tricky needs for my eye wear. Over all this time, Dr. Moore and his incredibly caring staff have made sure I can accurately sight through a compass and also read tiny print on a GPS unit, even when I moved to progressives in my late 40s. I would never go anywhere else for my eye exams.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kei and I very much appreciate the personal att... — Kei A.

Kei and I very much appreciate the personal attention and care we receive from Doctor Moore and his entire staff.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Kathy G.

Awesome staff and nice to be greeted as a valued patient and not just be a number!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has consistently been superior in P... — Cathy M.

This office has consistently been superior in Patient care and personal service.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

In all the years I have been going to your office it has always been a pleasure. Your office staff has always been warn and welcoming. It's been my pleasure!!!!!!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Reynolds — James R.

It was good to see you and the girl too. And your Accountant. Sharp. She was ready with the piece of candy. Its comforting to walk into a place that's familiar and see familiar faces.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore is one of the few people in this worl... — Charles R.

Dr. Moore is one of the few people in this world that is very good at what he does. He also has a competent pleasant staff. Thanks for a good job. Charlie

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the many months of waiting to see Dr... — Laurie D.

Well worth the many months of waiting to see Dr. Moore. He's incredible!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a highly organized optometric practice ... — Sharon M.

This is a highly organized optometric practice staffed by supremely competent staff who are articulate, listen well and have excellent skills and suggestions. I recommend them whenever I have the opportunity for a pleasant eye-care experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine. No unpleasant surprises. — John G.

Visit was fine. No unpleasant surprises.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The old fashioned service in this efficient, wa... — Margaret W.

The old fashioned service in this efficient, warm office, reminds me of how office visits of all kinds were at one time. Dr. Moore and his staff are knowledgable and kind. This is a dying breed of doctor and office help. It's not rocket science, but it is quickly dying out.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Eyecare — Leta D.

We always have gotten excellent service at Moore Eyecare. They care and are very concerned about the patient. Even though they sell glassware, they don’t try to push selling new products when unnecessary.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant appointment with Dr. ... — Barbara R.

Professional and pleasant appointment with Dr. Woolsey and staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend!  — Dawn S.

Friendly, attentive, great people! Definitely recommend this place. Made me feel like I’d been seeing them for years. Made me very comfortable.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Franklin P.

The care and courtesy of the staff was extremely professional and respectful.

Sep 19, 2019