StarStarStarStarStar CJ — Carol J.

As always the service at Moore Eye Care during my last visit was excellent! Sue was very through and patient listening to my "lost glasses" saga and asking about my retirement plans. Dr Woolsey was very professional with a casual caring attitude. He is definitely a keeper! I was relieved to know the cause of my ongoing sight issues. The office staff was efficient and quickly set up a referral to PCCI as well as a follow up appointment.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Anna W.

Moore Eye Care folks are very nice and helpful. They will make you feel very welcomed. I totally enjoyed my visit with them!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great exam...lots of issues covered. ... — Katherine C.

It was a great exam...lots of issues covered. Am excited for new lenses!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for complete eye care! — Donna N.

I have always been pleased with the care I receive at Dr. Moore's office. All of the staff members are cheerful and efficient. Today was my first meeting with the new doctor, Dr. Woolsey. He fits right in with the friendly, efficient staff that has always been there to meet my needs.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Doctor was ple... — Judy M.

Very professional and thorough. Doctor was pleasant and friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Eyecare is reliable - knowledgeable - off... — Linda B.

Moore Eyecare is reliable - knowledgeable - offering great support.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — David M.

Glad you’re still in the biz Dr. Moore. I appreciate the attention and the kindness of Sue and Genie. Hard to find in health care today.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of people who continue to... — Margaret T.

This is a great group of people who continue to work in this office. There are great providers. I am so please with my care and the concern everyone shows.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. are friendly and professional... — Philip K.

All staff and Dr. are friendly and professional. Eye exam was doe in an efficient manner. My questions were welcome and answered very well. Would definitely recommend this office for eye care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall one bad apple doesn’t ruin the tree! — Liano M.

The experience for my son who is 7 years old was “boring except the giant eyeball”. When are 7 year olds not bored? My first experience was meh. Meh you say? Yes let’s start with the waiting time it was 5 to almost no waiting time,Terrific! The the nurse and doctor were pleasant. I wish I could remember the nurses name she was a delight. The doctor was nice however, he seems inexperienced with kids. There was a lot of things “NOT to touch” and nothing to utilize for a few minutes. That’s not an issue though I told him not to touch as well because of expensive equipment. Though it would be nice to have a book or paper with a crayons for the kiddos around. Well It was time to talk to a woman to help us pick glasses. From her immediate expression Tone and demeanor, I got the feeling that she didn’t want to help us. She right away said I don’t have any cheaper glasses than this pair. She picked the cheap pair and insisted on only that pair. When I asked her if there was anymore she said “yeah well no there in the book I can show you?” My son seen sunglasses and said “I want these ones” she grabbed them from his head as he was taking them off and said those are sunglasses expensive sunglasses. He tryed the cheapest glasses on but his hairs long so he was holding it from his eyes. She laughed. I told her “He refuses to cut it. He’s heard the story of samson not cutting his hair because it was were his strength comes from.” She rolled her eyes and mocking towards my son saying “Have you ever heard of a myth!?” This blew my mind! I wanted to say something to her instead I’ve prayed for her. I can’t believe a woman of mature age would allow herself to belittle the Bible, mock a child, and speak about something she doesn’t have the understanding or authority on. She not only was unsaved & uneducated she tried to crush a child’s imagination and hope. She may not understand what she says but should be gentle when she speaks. Overall one bad apple doesn’t ruin the tree!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and staff are the best. Moore Eyecar... — Ann S.

Dr. Moore and staff are the best. Moore Eyecare has been my Optometrist for 30 years! They take the time to know you and provide the best care for you.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

I've been a patient at Moore Eyecare for over 20 years because of their professionalism, their friendly approach and good service. They take the extra step to ensure that your needs are met, every time.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to come to a... — Janelle C.

It is always a pleasant experience to come to an appointment at Moore Eyecare. Dr. Moore and staff are friendly and supportive. After over 20 years of being a patient at this practice I get the same great care. They just make it so easy.....from the exam to choosing the perfect frame. I would not go anywhere else.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I came away from Moore Eyecare compl... — Nancy M.

As always, I came away from Moore Eyecare completely satisfied with the care and attention I received and the gracious professionalism of the staff and doctor.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Peggy P.

I have been with Moore Eyecare for over a decade. They are professional, capable and personal in their care. They treat patients with consideration and respect. Procedures, exam results and optic care are carefully explained. I won't go anywhere else.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and thorough. — Kenneth B.

Staff are very professional and thorough.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in both care and recommendations for... — Richard N.

Excellence in both care and recommendations for eye ware. Listened well and offered great choices in response, fantastic staff from Dr Moore to all.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online communications have been helpful. — Jeffrey L.

Online communications have been helpful and informative. We appreciate the ability to confirm appointments online.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Rock! — Jamie S.

Everyone at Moore Eye Care was so helpful and efficient! Great service and incredibly kind staff, I will be back for sure!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Duane P.

I was being seen on an urgent issue. They went out of their way to squeeze me in and the entire staff showed concern for my problem. They treat clients with great respect and compassion.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent friendly staff. Always helpful. ... — Gregory J.

An excellent friendly staff. Always helpful. I can stop by anytime for a cleaning or adjustment of my glasses. However the communication between the Tumwater office and the Martin way office has not been good. Once I was asked to come in to both offices at the same time (Jan 15). Before my last appointment (Feb. 12) I was told was for a threshold field when I had one Jan 15. I like your staff and optometrist and will continue to make appointments but request more attention to communication with Tumwater. Thanks.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kai N.

i never realy had any problems

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Michael S.

Well.....what can I say, everyone of you are great, friendly and SUPUB !! It is always a great appointment there.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t feel like a number. — Bill I.

* Doctor and staff are all very friendly in a genuine way. * They do their best to seat you at the time scheduled. * Everyone is professional and thorough.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Woolsey for my annual eye exam. ... — Robert F.

I saw Dr. Woolsey for my annual eye exam. I was very pleased with his thoroughness and expertise. as well as being very personable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Kayla B.

All staff were extremely friendly. Got in to my appointment right away

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed with Woolsey. I know th... — Raymond S.

I was greatly impressed with Woolsey. I know that he really knows his trade. I'm pleased that I had the occasion to know him.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Modi F.

Dr. Woolsey, the office manager and opticians were all very warm and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Woolsey was helpful with regards to my corneal ulcer, and I appreciate that I was able to get a same-day appointment after I described the issue over the phone.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my eye exam experience was thoroughly... — Tina C.

As always my eye exam experience was thoroughly performed by Dr. Woolsey and the outstanding Moore professionals staff, with a smile and kind words. I felt listened to and safe at the Dr. Moore's office. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome. The staff are very perso... — Margaret H.

I always feel welcome. The staff are very personable and out going. Dr. Moore is an exceptional Dr. He’s very caring and understanding. He has a wealth of knowledge and is always working to meet your needs. He will even call you to follow up if he is concerned.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well at our annual checku — Lawrence R.

All went well at our annual checkup

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moore Eye Care has always been professional and... — Nancy Y.

Moore Eye Care has always been professional and friendly, a hard combination to achieve. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See # 7 below. I'm having trouble getting this ... — Sharon M.

See # 7 below. I'm having trouble getting this to "send"

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolsey was great. He’s a keeper — Harold S.

Dr. Wolsey was great. He’s a keeper

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff did as normal, great, — James D.

You and your staff did as normal, great,

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect.  — Sherman W.

Excellent in every aspect.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit I was very impressed with your ne... — Phyllis P.

A great visit I was very impressed with your new doctor!! I will tell all my friends how Awesome you all are!! I so appreciated the visit and care that I received!!! Just wonderful thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Daniel M.

I really appreciate the friendly professional staff at Moore Eyecare. To Mary, Sue, Genie and Dr Woolley my sincere thank you. I have always received great service. The doctor is patient in taking me through the eye exam and explains his findings and outcome. I will definitely continue to seek my eye care needs with them!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office runs like a well oiled machine, wit... — Margaret W.

Your office runs like a well oiled machine, with warmth and kindness added. What a concept--thoughtful professionalism in a medical office, not a place where one feels lost in the commotion of a huge building. Thank you kindly for your expert service.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done All Round — Warren C.

I can think of nothing that might have been improved. Everyone was on time. Things moved efficiently without any sense of ever being rushed. All my concerns and questions were addressed thoughtfully.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very professional and personabl... — Nancy D.

Staff is always very professional and personable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Moore's care. — Tim B.

Very happy with Dr. Moore's care.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great vioion practice — Barbara B.

As always, I felt that Dr. Moore and his staff took time to answer all my questions and see to my vision health. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent — Bill E.

Very thorough, and extremely pleasant staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough, professional exam, undertake... — Leslie H.

Always a thorough, professional exam, undertaken with care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at Dr. Moore's  — Michelle F.

I always feel very appreciative of the great team work at Dr. Moore's office. I feel recognized and remembered. I always leave with a good tip about my eyes and I know I am taken good care of!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always your professionalism and personal att... — Kei A.

As always your professionalism and personal attention provided for/to Kei and I was exceptional. Thank you so very much.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What the Hay! — Harvey C.

on Line was ok. I am contacted remotely to the internet.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Service & Care — Leta D.

I always get excellent care at Moore Eye Care. I appreciate the great staff and up-to-date equipment. I have gone there many years and have never been disappointed. Thank you so much for your great service!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care with Best Staff — Kenneth D.

We have always had very good service at Moore Eye Care. We have been patients for many years. Dr. Moore is always very thorough and very careful and caring. We trust him with our eyesight. His staff is the best also!!!!

Aug 21, 2018