StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly office — Jenny S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mooney for over 7 years, his care has always been exceptional. He has a terrific staff and technicians that always greed me with a big smile. I have had Dr. Mooney do upper teeth braces and they look beautiful. He is very fussy about obtaining terrific results. I highly recommend his office.I have never wait more than 5 minutes before they (Dr. Mooney or technicians) see me. The doctors care has always been exceptional. Never been less than completely satisfied with the care. It's a very efficient and friendly office.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!!! Dr Mooney and his sta... — Sandra B.

Great service and care!!! Dr Mooney and his staff are very patient focused! They always are willing to work you into their schedule when you have an unexpected dental issue.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and competent. Dr. Mooney took the... — Brook Z.

So friendly and competent. Dr. Mooney took the time to discuss the situation with me, show me the x-rays and make recommendations for treatment. He and the staff really cared about my personal health. Super kudos to Dr. Mooney, Sabrina and Angelique.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting staff friendly and polite. Excellent... — Gisela D.

No waiting staff friendly and polite. Excellent care

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist unavailable  — Elaine C.

I was called to come in earlier as an appointment had opened up. I arrived on time but the hygienist was not ready and I was left sitting in the chair for 15 minutes. She then rudely told me I shouldn't have taken the earlier appointment because she wasn't ready for me. She then proceeded to clean my teeth as fast as humanly possible. I do not want Vaseline ever yet she tries to use it every time. I would like a different person next time.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the office staff were very court... — Simon B.

The doctor and the office staff were very courteous and professional. I can say they were also very helpful. My overall experience and impression of your office was excellent!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Third visit and every time they make me feel we... — Kevin T.

Third visit snd every time they make me feel welcome and cared for!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie did an outstanding job on cleaning my t... — Jorgen B.

Valerie did an outstanding job on cleaning my teethe and taking X-Rays. She was very professional. I have had a lot of cleanings in my 80 years and this was the best. Missed talking to Dr Mooney (he was at the other office) about Golf. Jorgen Brorsen

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to a dentist in years and when I ... — Kasey M.

I hadn't been to a dentist in years and when I walked in everyone was so nice and patient and seeing as I have anxiety they were really careful not to say anything that might make me more anxious! They were really great and willing to work with me on getting the dental care I really needed!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Mooney. He is the best! — Saioa S.

Our family loves Dr. Mooney. He is the best!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service that was ... — Glen H.

I was very satisfied with the service that was provided to me yesterday the Cosmetic and the cleaning looked awesome thank you very much

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Hygienist did a great job. Did not hurt... — Lee E.

Dental Hygienist did a great job. Did not hurt me much. Could have talked more. Could have introduced herself.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services are always provided. Staff m... — Maximiliano R.

Excellent services are always provided. Staff members are extremely friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Dr. Mooney's practice! ... — Sara W.

Our whole family loves Dr. Mooney's practice! He and his staff are alway so kind, respectful, thorough, not over priced and I think one of the biggest things is they are ALWAYS ON TIME!!! I love that we don't have to wait in the waiting room more that 2-3 min EVER! Makes a world of difference.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fantastic!! Staff is great, hygienist i... — Ahren D.

Always Fantastic!! Staff is great, hygienist is superb and Dr Monney is perfection!!!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Mooney Family dental is the best!! I... — Julia C.

As always Mooney Family dental is the best!! I had a great cleaning with dental hygienist, Tiffany and check up with Dr. Mooney.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mooney is soooooo awesome!  — Patrick M.

Dr Mooney is soooooo awesome!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really really like my hygienist!  — John P.

Really really like my hygienist!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient! — Mary T.

Always friendly and efficient!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

I find Dr. Mooney to be a very caring, and concern about his patients.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient & Experience — Terrence S.

Great dental office and staff! Dr. Mooney does what's right for the patient not the his pocket! I switched to him and I'm very happy I did.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visitors  — David N.

We went for a first time visit meet and great with a checkup and teeth cleaning. Went very well. We have a new dentist!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience is always great!! — Jose III C.

Our experience is always great!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on no wait time upon arrivin... — Donna M.

I can always count on no wait time upon arriving at Dr. Mooney's office.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get in and very pleasant hygentis... — Maria G.

Very quick to get in and very pleasant hygentist and assistant!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

I thought that all individuals I come in contact with in the Mooney office were very friendly and courteous. All my questions were answered.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental group in SA TX — Michael B.

Wow, I'm 46 and have been to allot of dentist offices, but Dr. Mooney and his crew are the best. The office was super clean and very organized. Everyone there was very polite and very professional, I am glad that my wife found Mooney Dental, it was a great experience! Thank you guys!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan Mooney and his staff provide skillful ... — Jan E.

Dr. Ryan Mooney and his staff provide skillful and excellent dental care services. The front office staff are knowledgeable and prompt in providing service when you first arrive in the office. One of Dr. Ryan's assistants (also named Ryan!) greeted me in a warm and friendly manner, escorted me to the back office, made me feel comfortable, and provided me with the most pain-free x-ray process I have ever experienced. The dental hygienist assigned to me, Claudia, was experienced, confident, knowledgeable, gentle and professional. Dr. Ryan is personable, takes time to listen and answer questions, but best of all he is highly skilled. The novocaine shot he gave me before my procedure was one of the best numbing shots I have had. I never felt any pain or discomfort during the shot process or procedure, and the temporary crown he gave me fits so well it could easily be permanent. Good news for my family - he sees children, too! By the way, I didn't have wait long to get an appointment, was seen almost as soon as I arrived at the office, and the back office procedures were handled well and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mooney as a dentist for anyone. P.S. The office is lovely and relaxing!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I have ever received,... — Charles P.

One of the best cleanings I have ever received, I fell asleep during cleaning multiple times I was so comfortable. Dr Mooney and his staff are great, they do not create extra work to be done.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great staff for adults and kids.  — Janine P.

Amazing staff! From the front office to Dr. Mooney himself, everyone was extremely nice, answered all of my questions and I left feeling good about the care I received. I brought my 2 young kids (6 and 4) a month later and they had a great experience as well. Extremely patient and kind with them. Can't recommend this practice enough!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal, No Pain — Mary R.

I went in for root canal, I didn't know what to expect, Dr Ryan Mooney, said don't worry you will have no pain. WOW THERE WAS NO PAIN EVER , TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mooney is good, however this visit had issues  — Russell H.

See umber 7 below. Dr. Mooney is very talented and committed to his customers.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Karen B.

Dr. Mooney and his staff are excellent, very professional and kind. Yhey are prompt with appointment times. I always leave the office feeling like my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and special attention was paid towards me. They use up-to-date technology and take the time to get to not only know your teeth, but you as a person.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison C.

Front office staff and dentist were great. However, the dental hygentist was extremely rough when cleaning my teeth and left the suction under my tongue for a long time and caused blisters on the bottom of my mouth.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! — Richard H.

As always, Bonnie was great and did a great job! She always manages to get me in when I need to.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Golfer! — Jay D.

The service received from Dr. Mooney and staff was the greatest! Dr. Mooney's attention to my situation was given the very best of care and I am satisfied with the finish results.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Calming presence! — Christine H.

I continue to refer everyone I know to you. My step-son, formerly afraid to go to the dentist, announced yesterday he would fly back from wherever he is working to schedule with Dr. Mooney. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry and Amazing Customer Service — Gordon A.

Dr. Mooney and his staff are great- they have always been very responsive to my requests when I had a dental need, they are friendly and competent, and they always make me feel comfortable and appreciated.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast, efficient, courteous — William S.

Professional, fast, efficient, courteous

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!! Have been seeing Dr. Mooney for ... — Daniela G.

OUTSTANDING!! Have been seeing Dr. Mooney for more than 5 years, my kids love him and don't hesitate when going to his office. He is very caring and detailed.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office & Experience — Linda C.

Bonnie, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth, did a great job. She was friendly and seemed to really care about the health of my teeth. Dr. Mooney was great, as well. He examined my teeth and gave me instructions on how to care for a sensitive tooth I have. It was an all-around pleasant experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist and hygienist. — Anne N.

Good dentist and hygienist.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will make appointments same day if needed — Esmerelda G.

Dr. Mooney's office was quick to schedule us a same day appointment as needed. Great communication with the staff as well as doctor mooney. Thank you!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with very nice staff. — Mohannad Z.

Great office with very nice staff.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was very friendly an... — Dana K.

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and patient.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mooney is a great dentist. Always thorough i... — Ahren D.

Dr Mooney is a great dentist. Always thorough in everything he does. He treat his patients with great respect, professionalism and kindness. His dental assistants do a wonderful job. Your always in good hands with him and his professional staff. The employees who handle the appointments up front are great. Always courteous and great customer service!!!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry and Amazing Customer Service — Gordon A.

Dr. Mooney and his staff are great! The professionalism and customer service provided at Mooney Family Dental is unparalleled. I called in the morning to request an appointment and they were abke to fit me in the same day! The quality of Dr. Mooney's work is also of the highest quality. I recommend Dr. Mooney without any reservation to anybody looking for an outstanding Dentist!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was AWESOME!!  — Kaleb L.

Staff was AWESOME!! my dental assistant Hannah was awesome and takes the best and fastest ex rays ever I was not unconformable at all. My teeth feel cleaner than they ever have verses other dental offices i have been to in the past.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff — Angie S.

Wonderful Dentist and Staff

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I've ever had staff is grea... — Heriberto R.

Best dental service I've ever had staff is great and willing to help your smile be as perfect as can be

Feb 14, 2017