StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda  — Rhonda A.

Moon Valley makes the process of caring for your teeth easy! Whether a cleaning, invisalign or some more extensive work, I trust this practice to be forthright, do only the work necessary, advise of options, and have my [and your] best interest at heart.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to this dental practice for many year... — Sarah C.

I’ve gone to this dental practice for many years and have felt taken care of at all my times that I’ve been there.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo who cleans my teeth! — Teresa B.

Love Jo who cleans my teeth!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fdriendly and professionl! — Myrtle C.

Always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton is a great dentist. . — Julie S.

Dr Easton is a great dentist. He is very gentle and patient. I love the fact that they can make crowns and bridges right there, on the spot. The office staff is friendly and kind. Joanne is the best hygienist around.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent Staff — Glenn R.

Dr. Easton and his staff are great. I always feel welcomed when visiting the office. Also this office has modern technology. This is not an old school dental office. I highly recommend Moon Valley Dental!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are the best - been a loyal cl... — Cynthia T.

Office personnel are the best - been a loyal client of Dr. Easton for a long time and I must say the attention for detail to ensure my safety was very reassuring. Everything was as clean and disinfected condition as is humanly possible - THANK YOU!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Andrew P.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional! — Joni J.

Everyone was pleasant and professional!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, Everyone was professio... — Joseph F.

Appointment was on time, Everyone was professional.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JOANNE IS GREAT!!!! — Janet H.

Joanne makes my teeth feel good. Thank you for caring soo much!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and good staff all the way around. V... — David D.

Very nice and good staff all the way around. Very professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most staff in the office followed recommenced C... — Nanci B.

Most staff in the office followed recommenced CDC procedures for Covid19, but one staff member did not. One staff did not have a mask on when I entered the office. She wiped her mouth & nose with her hands and then touched other surfaces, ungloved. She entered the exam room I was in without gloves and handled X-ray film. I requested a different film before the hygienist put it in my mouth.The hygienist complied.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I setup both my parents to come in that is how ... — Scott I.

I setup both my parents to come in that is how impressed I am.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, makes you want to come back. — Dale L.

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Treated like a friend. In and out in less than an hour.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff i... — Janet R.

Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and efficient. We have been going here for 20+ years.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Donald P.

The entire dental staff is excellent

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good servis - nice environment and clean.... — Douglas P.

very good servis - nice environment and clean.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! This is the nicest and most ... — Jason C.

Best Dentist EVER! This is the nicest and most professional team I've ever encountered. The space was very clean and organized. Then dental work was very amazing as well. Dr. Easton is very gentle and very well at communicating. I also didn't have insurance at the time so they recommended the care credit card which worked out absolutely GREAT! I know where I'll be going for dentistry from now on.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient. — Andrew P.

Everyone is friendly and efficient.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Moon Valley Dental — Kandy A.

Thank you to Moon Valley Dental and a special shout out to Joanne

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional, helpful a... — Cynthia T.

All employees were very professional, helpful and courteous - mindful of my needs provided a blanket and pillow for the cool, rainy AZ day.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo. She is always fun to chat with and do... — Teresa B.

Love Jo. She is always fun to chat with and does a great job cleaning my teeth!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton's office is friendly and inviting wi... — Beth C.

Dr. Easton's office is friendly and inviting with a calming atmosphere. They never push for unnecessary procedures and he is gentle, making sure that you are doing okay with any procedures that are necessary. Hi hygienist, Joanne, is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Human and kind — Manuel T.

They were kind and understanding, immediately addressed my problem and solved it.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star While the staff was friendly I would have chose... — Lance K.

While the staff was friendly I would have chosen another dental practice had I known it would be mid January before actual treatment would begin. I wish I was told when inquiring about openings that I would have been informed of the year end closing plans with the attendant delay in subsequent treatment.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is the best!  — Carol G.

Joann is the best! She is friendly and thorough in her cleaning and always makes me smile.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne and staff very professional and friendly... — Fernando C.

Joanne and staff very professional and friendly...

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃Thank you & God bless alw... — Connie W.

You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃 Thank you & God bless always Connie Willis

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.  — Frederick R.

Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Max W.

Moon Valley Dental Care provides excellent dental care. They use the latest technology and they are friendly and professional. Also, they take Guardian dental insurance, which is one reason why I chose them.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring employees — Dale L.

Employees there make you feel like you are one of the family. They do all they can to make you feel welcome.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful! — Rachel W.

Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! The stag was courteous t... — Lucas R.

Couldn’t be happier! The stag was courteous thorough and personable. They care about the patients and are one of only places in Phx that take Tricare; way to support the troops!!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always been happy when I go to this office. Gre... — Sarah C.

Always been happy when I go to this office. Great people.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann did a great job as always! — Scott I.

Joann did a great job as always!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office is so friendly, and of course Joan... — Cynthia D.

Front office is so friendly, and of course Joanne who cleans my teeth is great!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Going to the dentist is NOT my f... — Charlotte V.

Very friendly! Going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing but the staff is so comforting and friendly. They understand your anxieties and respect them.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — Andrew P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are very good with scheduling their appointments, I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be brought back to start their work.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So kind, so gentle and I love the drs way of no... — Denise K.

So kind, so gentle and I love the drs way of not over treating. I absolutely love this office

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Melodie P.

My first visit to Moon Valley Dental Care was great! I needed to establish care in a new city and made my decision on this practice by their great reviews on their very user friendly website. Joanne cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job. Each station had its own TV, something I’ve never seen before. Very cool! Dr. Easton was very friendly and gave me good advice for my continued dental health. I’m very happy I established care here.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people with exceptional service! — Andrew D.

Amazing people with exceptional service!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moon Valley Dental is amazing! — Rachel M.

It was my first time visiting the office and the entire staff was incredibly personable and friendly. They did everything they could to see that my first visit was comfortable. They gave me suggestions for the work I needed and were not pushy about it at all like I have experienced with other Dental offices. I definitely recommend them for anyone new to the area or just looking to make a change!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moon Valley Dental Care provided gr... — Jeff M.

Everyone at Moon Valley Dental Care provided great customer service from Scheduling and Billing to X-Rays and Cleaning.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love John- especially because he is a male, ... — Michael C.

We love John- especially because he is a male, my son really relates to him. He is friendly, has a great demeanor, and is great with both kids and adults. I hope that when he graduates Dr. Easton will consider bringing him into the practice. Dr. Easton and your other staff are also always great. I don't recall her name, but the assistant that has blonde hair and an accent, remembered me and asked me about my home. It always feels like family. :-)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office!! — Richard H.

Dr, Easton and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly. From checking in to ex-rays, cleaning and exam, I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Everything was thoroughly explained and all my questions answered. This is my forever Dental office!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, gentle, thorought — Gary E.

prompt, gentle, thorought

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist but from my initi... — Becky R.

I am terrified of the dentist but from my initial phone call they were different!! I felt comfortable to share my concerns and they made me feel at ease and took excellent care of me. Highly recommend.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent dental practice — Linda R.

We have been very pleased with Moon Valley Dental Care since we relocated here almost two years ago. Everyone there...from the dentist to all the staff are competent and very friendly.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is an excellent hygienist. She is very p... — Fernando C.

Joann is an excellent hygienist. She is very professional

Jul 26, 2019