StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — Stacy B.

Top notch group! Everyone there is professional and friendly. I always feel like I’m being well taken care of there. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr Easton for over 10 years and ... — Katherine K.

I have been to Dr Easton for over 10 years and love his office, his approach and his team. They are so professional, always timely and great advice and care.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes the experience as pleasa... — Carrie R.

The staff always makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Joann is such a gentle and kind hygienist. I couldn’t imagine leaving my teeth in someone else’s hands!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to have an appointment with Joanne... — Sarah C.

Always great to have an appointment with Joanne and Dr. Easton.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recommending you for years. I love ... — Carol G.

I have been recommending you for years. I love the care shown for my dental health and the friendliness of the staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!! — Lisa F.

Staff is wonderful! Dr. Easton is amazing and I wouldn't EVER go anywhere else! They are caring, gentle, helpful and friendly!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Rodyn C.

Their staff is very friendly. They explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Moon Valley Dental Care to anybody.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton is very gentle and listens to your ne... — Candice M.

Dr Easton is very gentle and listens to your needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service...Joann and Dr. Easton do an ... — Fernando C.

Excellent Service...Joann and Dr. Easton do an excellent job...they are through and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great...Joann and Dr. Easto... — Martha C.

The entire staff is great...Joann and Dr. Easton are very through and professional...

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Carolyn Reyes — Carolyn R.

Dr. Easton and his staff are always kind, supportive, informative and truly care. I have been seeing Dr. Easton for many years. I would not trust anyone else with my dental care. Dr. Easton, is honest and always evaluates your case and gives options regarding your care. He truly has you best interest at heart.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton and his staff are the best. I've been... — Chris F.

Dr Easton and his staff are the best. I've been a patient for years and highly recommend him as a Dentist.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience was good - would have liked f... — Cynthia T.

Entire experience was good - would have liked for Dr Easton to do routine exam

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was out standing!  — Margie I.

The hygienist was out standing!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr E and his staff are always amazing:) — Christina D.

Dr E and his staff are always amazing:)

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit for x-rays, cleaning an... — Halina G.

This was my first visit for x-rays, cleaning and a filling. Everything about my experience was positive. I will definitely continue my dental care with Moon Valley Dental Care as well as give high recommendations to family and friends.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in and they took me same day. Ever... — German H.

I was a walk in and they took me same day. Everyone was really friendly and professional.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Least painful dentist appointment ever. — Aurora A.

This was the most amazing dental appointment I have ever had in my entire life. The dentist uses the latest technology and took a comprehensive panel of x-rays. It was the least painful teeth cleaning I have ever had! I would recommend Moon Valley Dental Care to everyone!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist, awesome Hygienist. I have bee... — Keely H.

Awesome Dentist, awesome Hygienist. I have been going to Moon Vally Dental for about 7 years and have had extensive treatment. Dr. Easton is very gentle and caring. I have never had pain in his dental chair. I always refer my friends and strangers to this office.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE! My husband & I just moved here and ... — Amanda R.

INCREDIBLE! My husband & I just moved here and found Moon Valley since it was close by. Not only are they friendly and sincere but they really know what they doing. Dr. Easton performed a filling on me this morning and I was terrified because I’ve only had bad experiences. When I tell you I felt NOTHING, I’m not even exaggerating. He was so gentle with the shots I didn’t even know they were happening. Definitely will be our primary dentist! So so happy we found this place!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Putting the excel in excellent  — Kimberlee B.

This dental office is AMAZING. The front office receptionist Candice is very friendly and helpful. The Assistant Paula is very nice and the dentist Dr. Easton is very good at his job. Overall a wonderful experience with a clean environment and welcoming staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Cynthia D.

Love the office, all who work there! So kind, respectful and helpful. Joann is an amazing hygienist.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! They are all awesome.  — David S.

Love this place! They are all awesome.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

A great place to go for all dental care. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Easton is wonderful and Joanne Barry is an awesome hygienist.

Sep 19, 2018