StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃Thank you & God bless alw... — Connie W.

You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃 Thank you & God bless always Connie Willis

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.  — Frederick R.

Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Max W.

Moon Valley Dental Care provides excellent dental care. They use the latest technology and they are friendly and professional. Also, they take Guardian dental insurance, which is one reason why I chose them.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring employees — Dale L.

Employees there make you feel like you are one of the family. They do all they can to make you feel welcome.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful! — Rachel W.

Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! The stag was courteous t... — Lucas R.

Couldn’t be happier! The stag was courteous thorough and personable. They care about the patients and are one of only places in Phx that take Tricare; way to support the troops!!!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always been happy when I go to this office. Gre... — Sarah C.

Always been happy when I go to this office. Great people.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann did a great job as always! — Scott I.

Joann did a great job as always!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front office is so friendly, and of course Joan... — Cynthia D.

Front office is so friendly, and of course Joanne who cleans my teeth is great!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Going to the dentist is NOT my f... — Charlotte V.

Very friendly! Going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing but the staff is so comforting and friendly. They understand your anxieties and respect them.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — Andrew P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are very good with scheduling their appointments, I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be brought back to start their work.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So kind, so gentle and I love the drs way of no... — Denise K.

So kind, so gentle and I love the drs way of not over treating. I absolutely love this office

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Melodie P.

My first visit to Moon Valley Dental Care was great! I needed to establish care in a new city and made my decision on this practice by their great reviews on their very user friendly website. Joanne cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job. Each station had its own TV, something I’ve never seen before. Very cool! Dr. Easton was very friendly and gave me good advice for my continued dental health. I’m very happy I established care here.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people with exceptional service! — Andrew D.

Amazing people with exceptional service!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moon Valley Dental is amazing! — Rachel M.

It was my first time visiting the office and the entire staff was incredibly personable and friendly. They did everything they could to see that my first visit was comfortable. They gave me suggestions for the work I needed and were not pushy about it at all like I have experienced with other Dental offices. I definitely recommend them for anyone new to the area or just looking to make a change!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Moon Valley Dental Care provided gr... — Jeff M.

Everyone at Moon Valley Dental Care provided great customer service from Scheduling and Billing to X-Rays and Cleaning.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love John- especially because he is a male, ... — Michael C.

We love John- especially because he is a male, my son really relates to him. He is friendly, has a great demeanor, and is great with both kids and adults. I hope that when he graduates Dr. Easton will consider bringing him into the practice. Dr. Easton and your other staff are also always great. I don't recall her name, but the assistant that has blonde hair and an accent, remembered me and asked me about my home. It always feels like family. :-)

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office!! — Richard H.

Dr, Easton and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly. From checking in to ex-rays, cleaning and exam, I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Everything was thoroughly explained and all my questions answered. This is my forever Dental office!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, gentle, thorought — Gary E.

prompt, gentle, thorought

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist but from my initi... — Becky R.

I am terrified of the dentist but from my initial phone call they were different!! I felt comfortable to share my concerns and they made me feel at ease and took excellent care of me. Highly recommend.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent dental practice — Linda R.

We have been very pleased with Moon Valley Dental Care since we relocated here almost two years ago. Everyone there...from the dentist to all the staff are competent and very friendly.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is an excellent hygienist. She is very p... — Fernando C.

Joann is an excellent hygienist. She is very professional

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann does an excellent job of "cleaning" my te... — Martha C.

Joann does an excellent job of "cleaning" my teeth and is very professional; pleasure visiting the dentist

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo I have been having her clean my teeth f... — Teresa B.

Love Jo I have been having her clean my teeth for over 15 years!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and I w... — Kimberly C.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and I was happy to get started!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ON TIME, EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL BUT NOT STUFFY,... — Joseph F.

ON TIME, EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL BUT NOT STUFFY, COGNIZANT OF YOUR TIME AND COMFORT. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. I HAD A CAVITY FILLED IT WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. I RECOMMEND DR. EASTON AND HIS TEAM!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is outstanding!  — Scott I.

My hygienist is outstanding! I come here because of her I trust her and she always takes her time to make sure my teeth are clean. Keep up the good work. Thanks Scott Isom

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne is the best! She is thorough, careful, a... — Carol G.

Joanne is the best! She is thorough, careful, and friendly. My teeth always feel great when I leave.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Next Day Appointment  — James M.

As usual Dr. Easton and staff were polite, courteous, and professional. They snuck me in on a busy day to fix a crown.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist’s office — David B.

Dr Easton and his staff are professional, courteous, and great at what they do. We have been patients here for 6 years. They don’t up-sell you like so many places out here attempt to do. They care about your well being first.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Dentist and assistance. — Sarah C.

Great office and Dentist and assistance.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist Joanne is a very kind gen... — Tom H.

The dental hygienist Joanne is a very kind gentle friendly hygienist!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER — David S.

Dr. Easton and staff are amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Had a crown and post come out and they fit me in next day to get it re-cemented. Thank you!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moon Valley has always provided excellent servi... — Jacob G.

Moon Valley has always provided excellent service with equitable lasting results. You have continuously shown concern for my welfare and dental presence. Your hygiene advice ensures stable to enhanced improvements.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed at the moment I entered — Dale L.

I felt welcomed at the moment I entered the reception area, until I left. Everyone seemed to care and be friendly

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne is so kind, and great at her job and rec... — Cynthia D.

Joanne is so kind, and great at her job and recommendations! The best!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — Stacy B.

Top notch group! Everyone there is professional and friendly. I always feel like I’m being well taken care of there. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr Easton for over 10 years and ... — Katherine K.

I have been to Dr Easton for over 10 years and love his office, his approach and his team. They are so professional, always timely and great advice and care.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes the experience as pleasa... — Carrie R.

The staff always makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Joann is such a gentle and kind hygienist. I couldn’t imagine leaving my teeth in someone else’s hands!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to have an appointment with Joanne... — Sarah C.

Always great to have an appointment with Joanne and Dr. Easton.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recommending you for years. I love ... — Carol G.

I have been recommending you for years. I love the care shown for my dental health and the friendliness of the staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!! — Lisa F.

Staff is wonderful! Dr. Easton is amazing and I wouldn't EVER go anywhere else! They are caring, gentle, helpful and friendly!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Rodyn C.

Their staff is very friendly. They explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Moon Valley Dental Care to anybody.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton is very gentle and listens to your ne... — Candice M.

Dr Easton is very gentle and listens to your needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service...Joann and Dr. Easton do an ... — Fernando C.

Excellent Service...Joann and Dr. Easton do an excellent job...they are through and professional

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great...Joann and Dr. Easto... — Martha C.

The entire staff is great...Joann and Dr. Easton are very through and professional...

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Carolyn Reyes — Carolyn R.

Dr. Easton and his staff are always kind, supportive, informative and truly care. I have been seeing Dr. Easton for many years. I would not trust anyone else with my dental care. Dr. Easton, is honest and always evaluates your case and gives options regarding your care. He truly has you best interest at heart.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton and his staff are the best. I've been... — Chris F.

Dr Easton and his staff are the best. I've been a patient for years and highly recommend him as a Dentist.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience was good - would have liked f... — Cynthia T.

Entire experience was good - would have liked for Dr Easton to do routine exam

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was out standing!  — Margie I.

The hygienist was out standing!

Oct 26, 2018