StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton is the best! He knows that I have an... — Charlotte V.

Dr. Easton is the best! He knows that I have anxiety when going to the dentist. I just went in 2 days ago for 2 extractions and he was so careful to make sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would recommend him to everyone!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Matthew C.

Great practice and have been coming here for years. Highly recommend!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is the best! — Carol G.

Joann is the best! Dr Easton is gentle and skilled with the most up to date equipment and Paula is always so accommodating.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk gal is ALWAYS friendly, personable, ... — Michelle D.

Front desk gal is ALWAYS friendly, personable, and accommodating!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is very professional and does an excellen... — Fernando C.

Joann is very professional and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Joanne is the best Hygienist ever. G... — Keely H.

Hygienist, Joanne is the best Hygienist ever. Great cleaning and gentle.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

We have been very happy with Moon Valley Dental Care since we moved here three and a half years ago from the East Coast. Very competent and friendly staff! We have already referred some people to this practice. Would recommend highly!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and like family! — Donald P.

Everyone is professional, friendly and is like family. Dr the Easton is great, and a perfectionist, and you want that in a dentist!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all are simply awesome! Efficient, friendl... — Scot P.

You all are simply awesome! Efficient, friendly, and always on point. Thanks so much!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton is a great dentist and his staff are... — Donald V.

Dr. Easton is a great dentist and his staff are at friendly. Joanne is a great dental hygienists and she makes me feel comfortable when she is cleaning my teeth. A very good dental office.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Doctor Easton for 10+ year... — Margaret K.

I have been going to Doctor Easton for 10+ years and have been very happy with his expertise and his staff is so friendly.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in! — Teresa B.

I had a toothache and I called the office. I got in the next day!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Dale L.

Quickly in and out. Very professional. Kind.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Donald P.

Efficient, thorough, and just plain awesome

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nate is a badass dentist! Would love to hear th... — Kevin W.

Nate is a badass dentist! Would love to hear that the hygienist took up trail running!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. The receptionist is so kin... — Janice M.

They are wonderful. The receptionist is so kind and competent and Joanne, who cleans my teeth is thorough and knowledgeable and gentle and caring. I couldn’t be happier with this practice.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnne is such a caring Hygienist and personabl... — Jacob G.

JoAnne is such a caring Hygienist and personable. She truly desires we do our best in keeping our part of the agreement to maintain the teeth we still have.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!!! — Stacy B.

I am so happy I found Moon Valley Dental Care for my family’s dental care. Everyone there is so nice and so professional and I know we are in very good hands. Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in phx — Andrew D.

Awesome as always. Love Joanne

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo! She does a great job cleaning my teet... — Teresa B.

Love Jo! She does a great job cleaning my teeth!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Diane T.

Thank you for your kindness

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was awesome !! Teeth were super clean — Charlie W.

Ashley was awesome !! Teeth were super clean

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to this office for years and always h... — Sarah C.

I’ve gone to this office for years and always have been happy. They have a great staff and always very friendly.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks — Frank D.

Our hygienist was great and Dr. Easton is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i receive very good care here> — Ronald W.

i receive very good care here>

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care in a friendly, relaxed setting. — Joni J.

Top notch care in a friendly, relaxed setting.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars ⭐️  — Jackie S.

Terrific Advice on how to brush, what type of brush to use, and type of mouthwash. Incredibly friendly and super gentle.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! 🤩 — Ethan M.

Amazing Staff and works incredible with children!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see you again Joann. — Carol G.

Nice to see you again Joann. Thanks for always being so thorough and for talking me through any areas of concern.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! So glad to get notifications on a timely... — Carla C.

Great! So glad to get notifications on a timely manner!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dentistry! — Donald P.

Great dental staff and receptionist. Hygienist and Dr are very good and meticulous. Highly recommend them!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you conduct your services' — Dale G.

I like the way you conduct your services'

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda  — Rhonda A.

Moon Valley makes the process of caring for your teeth easy! Whether a cleaning, invisalign or some more extensive work, I trust this practice to be forthright, do only the work necessary, advise of options, and have my [and your] best interest at heart.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to this dental practice for many year... — Sarah C.

I’ve gone to this dental practice for many years and have felt taken care of at all my times that I’ve been there.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo who cleans my teeth! — Teresa B.

Love Jo who cleans my teeth!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fdriendly and professionl! — Myrtle C.

Always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton is a great dentist. . — Julie S.

Dr Easton is a great dentist. He is very gentle and patient. I love the fact that they can make crowns and bridges right there, on the spot. The office staff is friendly and kind. Joanne is the best hygienist around.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent Staff — Glenn R.

Dr. Easton and his staff are great. I always feel welcomed when visiting the office. Also this office has modern technology. This is not an old school dental office. I highly recommend Moon Valley Dental!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are the best - been a loyal cl... — Cynthia T.

Office personnel are the best - been a loyal client of Dr. Easton for a long time and I must say the attention for detail to ensure my safety was very reassuring. Everything was as clean and disinfected condition as is humanly possible - THANK YOU!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Andrew P.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional! — Joni J.

Everyone was pleasant and professional!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, Everyone was professio... — Joseph F.

Appointment was on time, Everyone was professional.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JOANNE IS GREAT!!!! — Janet H.

Joanne makes my teeth feel good. Thank you for caring soo much!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and good staff all the way around. V... — David D.

Very nice and good staff all the way around. Very professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most staff in the office followed recommenced C... — Nanci B.

Most staff in the office followed recommenced CDC procedures for Covid19, but one staff member did not. One staff did not have a mask on when I entered the office. She wiped her mouth & nose with her hands and then touched other surfaces, ungloved. She entered the exam room I was in without gloves and handled X-ray film. I requested a different film before the hygienist put it in my mouth.The hygienist complied.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I setup both my parents to come in that is how ... — Scott I.

I setup both my parents to come in that is how impressed I am.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, makes you want to come back. — Dale L.

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Treated like a friend. In and out in less than an hour.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff i... — Janet R.

Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and efficient. We have been going here for 20+ years.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Donald P.

The entire dental staff is excellent

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good servis - nice environment and clean.... — Douglas P.

very good servis - nice environment and clean.

May 15, 2020