StarStarStarStarStar Nate is a badass dentist! Would love to hear th... — Kevin W.

Nate is a badass dentist! Would love to hear that the hygienist took up trail running!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. The receptionist is so kin... — Janice M.

They are wonderful. The receptionist is so kind and competent and Joanne, who cleans my teeth is thorough and knowledgeable and gentle and caring. I couldn’t be happier with this practice.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnne is such a caring Hygienist and personabl... — Jacob G.

JoAnne is such a caring Hygienist and personable. She truly desires we do our best in keeping our part of the agreement to maintain the teeth we still have.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!!! — Stacy B.

I am so happy I found Moon Valley Dental Care for my family’s dental care. Everyone there is so nice and so professional and I know we are in very good hands. Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in phx — Andrew D.

Awesome as always. Love Joanne

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo! She does a great job cleaning my teet... — Teresa B.

Love Jo! She does a great job cleaning my teeth!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Diane T.

Thank you for your kindness

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was awesome !! Teeth were super clean — Charlie W.

Ashley was awesome !! Teeth were super clean

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to this office for years and always h... — Sarah C.

I’ve gone to this office for years and always have been happy. They have a great staff and always very friendly.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks — Frank D.

Our hygienist was great and Dr. Easton is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i receive very good care here> — Ronald W.

i receive very good care here>

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care in a friendly, relaxed setting. — Joni J.

Top notch care in a friendly, relaxed setting.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars ⭐️  — Jackie S.

Terrific Advice on how to brush, what type of brush to use, and type of mouthwash. Incredibly friendly and super gentle.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! 🤩 — Ethan M.

Amazing Staff and works incredible with children!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see you again Joann. — Carol G.

Nice to see you again Joann. Thanks for always being so thorough and for talking me through any areas of concern.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! So glad to get notifications on a timely... — Carla C.

Great! So glad to get notifications on a timely manner!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dentistry! — Donald P.

Great dental staff and receptionist. Hygienist and Dr are very good and meticulous. Highly recommend them!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you conduct your services' — Dale G.

I like the way you conduct your services'

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda  — Rhonda A.

Moon Valley makes the process of caring for your teeth easy! Whether a cleaning, invisalign or some more extensive work, I trust this practice to be forthright, do only the work necessary, advise of options, and have my [and your] best interest at heart.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to this dental practice for many year... — Sarah C.

I’ve gone to this dental practice for many years and have felt taken care of at all my times that I’ve been there.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo who cleans my teeth! — Teresa B.

Love Jo who cleans my teeth!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fdriendly and professionl! — Myrtle C.

Always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Easton is a great dentist. . — Julie S.

Dr Easton is a great dentist. He is very gentle and patient. I love the fact that they can make crowns and bridges right there, on the spot. The office staff is friendly and kind. Joanne is the best hygienist around.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent Staff — Glenn R.

Dr. Easton and his staff are great. I always feel welcomed when visiting the office. Also this office has modern technology. This is not an old school dental office. I highly recommend Moon Valley Dental!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are the best - been a loyal cl... — Cynthia T.

Office personnel are the best - been a loyal client of Dr. Easton for a long time and I must say the attention for detail to ensure my safety was very reassuring. Everything was as clean and disinfected condition as is humanly possible - THANK YOU!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Andrew P.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional! — Joni J.

Everyone was pleasant and professional!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, Everyone was professio... — Joseph F.

Appointment was on time, Everyone was professional.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JOANNE IS GREAT!!!! — Janet H.

Joanne makes my teeth feel good. Thank you for caring soo much!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and good staff all the way around. V... — David D.

Very nice and good staff all the way around. Very professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most staff in the office followed recommenced C... — Nanci B.

Most staff in the office followed recommenced CDC procedures for Covid19, but one staff member did not. One staff did not have a mask on when I entered the office. She wiped her mouth & nose with her hands and then touched other surfaces, ungloved. She entered the exam room I was in without gloves and handled X-ray film. I requested a different film before the hygienist put it in my mouth.The hygienist complied.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I setup both my parents to come in that is how ... — Scott I.

I setup both my parents to come in that is how impressed I am.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, makes you want to come back. — Dale L.

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Treated like a friend. In and out in less than an hour.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff i... — Janet R.

Dr. Easton is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and efficient. We have been going here for 20+ years.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Donald P.

The entire dental staff is excellent

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good servis - nice environment and clean.... — Douglas P.

very good servis - nice environment and clean.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! This is the nicest and most ... — Jason C.

Best Dentist EVER! This is the nicest and most professional team I've ever encountered. The space was very clean and organized. Then dental work was very amazing as well. Dr. Easton is very gentle and very well at communicating. I also didn't have insurance at the time so they recommended the care credit card which worked out absolutely GREAT! I know where I'll be going for dentistry from now on.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient. — Andrew P.

Everyone is friendly and efficient.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Moon Valley Dental — Kandy A.

Thank you to Moon Valley Dental and a special shout out to Joanne

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional, helpful a... — Cynthia T.

All employees were very professional, helpful and courteous - mindful of my needs provided a blanket and pillow for the cool, rainy AZ day.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jo. She is always fun to chat with and do... — Teresa B.

Love Jo. She is always fun to chat with and does a great job cleaning my teeth!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Easton's office is friendly and inviting wi... — Beth C.

Dr. Easton's office is friendly and inviting with a calming atmosphere. They never push for unnecessary procedures and he is gentle, making sure that you are doing okay with any procedures that are necessary. Hi hygienist, Joanne, is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Human and kind — Manuel T.

They were kind and understanding, immediately addressed my problem and solved it.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star While the staff was friendly I would have chose... — Lance K.

While the staff was friendly I would have chosen another dental practice had I known it would be mid January before actual treatment would begin. I wish I was told when inquiring about openings that I would have been informed of the year end closing plans with the attendant delay in subsequent treatment.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joann is the best!  — Carol G.

Joann is the best! She is friendly and thorough in her cleaning and always makes me smile.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne and staff very professional and friendly... — Fernando C.

Joanne and staff very professional and friendly...

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃Thank you & God bless alw... — Connie W.

You guys Rock! 👍🏻😃 Thank you & God bless always Connie Willis

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.  — Frederick R.

Always pleasant, caring and prompt attention.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Max W.

Moon Valley Dental Care provides excellent dental care. They use the latest technology and they are friendly and professional. Also, they take Guardian dental insurance, which is one reason why I chose them.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring employees — Dale L.

Employees there make you feel like you are one of the family. They do all they can to make you feel welcome.

Oct 25, 2019