StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very receiving, helpful, and know... — Garfield B.

The staff was very receiving, helpful, and knowledgeable. I’m very new to Montgomery and after calling their office just to enquirer about an appointment I was able to get schedule for the following day. The hygienist that assisted me on my visit ( Michell) was very thorough during the proceeder, as a result I ended up with a brighter SMILE. Thanks Guys, Garfield.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice, plus I was in & out! — Katrina W.

Everyone is always nice, plus I was in & out!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dutchie T.

Friendly service, no wait time, very detailed on what service you will need, and customer service always great you with a smile

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always very professio... — Enrique B.

The staff and doctors are always very professional and nice

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professionals all around — Annie L.

professionals all around

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment and professionalism.... — Patricia F.

Always excellent treatment and professionalism.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly environment. Dental c... — Patricia M.

Professional and friendly environment. Dental care here is highly recommended.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! — Philip S.

Friendly and professional staff!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Joy D.

I am very happy with Montgomery Smiles. I highly recommend Michelle as a dental hygienist! Everyone here is very nice and helpful!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very professional, efficie... — Howard W.

The entire office is very professional, efficient, and takes great steps to resolve their patient’s issues while putting them at ease!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, courteous vi — Nelson R.

Always a pleasant, courteous visit

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. LeGrand for years. T... — Beryl J.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. LeGrand for years. The service received is second to none. Special shout out to my dental hygienist Michelle Jackson. Dr. LeGrand and his team are the absolute BEST!!!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All associates are extremely courteous and frie... — Charles U.

All associates are extremely courteous and friendly. Dr. LeGrand talks to you and remembers all your likes outside his dentistry.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

You are friendly, fun people to be around. You have been like family all these many years. And you keep my teeth prettier!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and a very friendly staff. — Gail J.

Prompt service and a very friendly staff.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stress-free Appts — Jacqueline W.

All my oral concerns are taken care of at each appt. Staff is always attentive during my visits.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Montgomery Smiles is always a pleasant... — Latasha F.

Visiting Montgomery Smiles is always a pleasant experience. The staff always brings a smile to my face by greeting everyone with respect, dignity and a genuine deep desire to provide the best possible care to their patience's. I know that my visit is going to be exciting and fun. They ensure that you are comfortable and the vibe is almost like you are part of their family. Dr. Legrand and staff takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advise. Thanks for offering a warm and welcoming experience every time.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Afraid of dentists!  — Dorothy B.

Your team made me feel very comfortable. I had not been to the dentist in years because of bad experiences. Thank you so much!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team in Montgomery  — Crystalyn W.

My hygienist is the best. Dr. LeGrande is easy going and very efficient. They are mindful of your time and are attentive to your needs.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Candace was very sweet, professional and good. ... — Yvette R.

Candace was very sweet, professional and good.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They just seem like family. — Ronald S.

The folks at Montgomery Smiles just seem like family. You can tell by their attitude that they enjoy the work and especially love supporting their patients with great service and care. I have never once felt like they were rushing to get me out of there as quickly as possible.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more pleased to be a new patient ... — Janet M.

I couldn’t be more pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Legrand’s! Michelle at front desk went above and beyond to make this happen. My hygienist, Michelle, is the best one I’ve ever had, and Dr. Legrand was friendly and respectful of both myself and his employees! Found my dental home!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look 👀 forward to my dental appointme... — Samuel G.

I always look 👀 forward to my dental appointment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. LeGrand and Shirley, my hyg... — Allyson D.

Love love love Dr. LeGrand and Shirley, my hygienist. I have been going to this practice for many many years!!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the friendly service. — Winner D.

Just keep up the friendly service.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley is the best! The whole team is so frie... — Jessica M.

Shirley is the best! The whole team is so friendly. Dr. LeGrand is great!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this office!!! Shirley is the be... — Walker F.

Love love love this office!!! Shirley is the best!! Love her so much & Starr!! Always speaks & is so nice. 10/10 would recommend this place

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!  — Elmer N.

Friendly and professional service! Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le Grand is Awesome! Very Friendly and Cari... — Cornelia J.

Dr. Le Grand is Awesome! Very Friendly and Caring staff. The office is organized, Covid safe, clean and is a great environment!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley has been my Hygeinist for many many yea... — Sheila S.

Shirley has been my Hygeinist for many many years, at least 20. She feels more like family than a Hygeinist to me. She’s super sweet and takes her time when cleaning my teeth without causing me any discomfort. I never have to dread my dentist appointments because I know I will be in good hands. She has the greatest personality!! I am so grateful to this dentistry for everyone I’ve encountered has been very professional.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Montgomery Smil... — Ross S.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Montgomery Smiles because of the wonderful staff that keeps me smiling!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will return, great staff — Kristine N.

I called for a cleaning and they happened to have a cancelation the same day. Every one was very nice. I arrived promptly and did not have to wait long for the hygienist. Shirley is her name and she was wonderful. She was very thorough, patient, gentle and compassionate. They were learning a new software program and even tho she was very frustrated, she remained professional and took wonderful care of me.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism to PERFECTION !!! — Keymono A.

All the staff members presented themselves in exceptional professional manner. They strive for excellence and excel in that category. Ms. Shirley is PHENOMENAL!!! She is what makes every visit well worth it. Her knowledge and expertise are unbelievable. Dr. LaGrande has selected the cream of the crop.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! — Mary D.

The service was excellent!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best... — Michael C.

They are the best in town. Very professional hard working staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Julia S.

Awesome! I feel comfortable when I am there! Staff is always friendly, always smiling. Thank you Dr. LeGrand

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Staff! — Cassandra S.

The professionalism, courtesy, and caring attitude of the “entire” staff is consistently unbeatable!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are very inviting. — Larry W.

The staff members are very inviting.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and quick service! — Charles W.

Excellent and quick service!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and they took care of my issues — John R.

Great People and they took care of my issues

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Edwin B.

Excellent service. Pleasant office environment

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Everyone is very polite and ... — Sara T.

Very good service. Everyone is very polite and kind. Shirley is great!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for here. The staff is c... — Dana P.

I feel very well cared for here. The staff is caring and friendly. They work at being accommodating. It’s a very organized and professional business.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! I will always go back to thi... — Amanda W.

Wonderful service! I will always go back to this dentist. My hygienist knows everything about me and keeps up with my life. She is very sweet.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Dennis W.

I been using this dental office for years. I never have to wait and they always provide a professional atmosphere. The service is great and I highly recommend this dental practice!!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis B.

Ms Shirley was amazing. The staff was friendly and very professional. Nice and clean!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. Dr LeGrande and Shirl... — Patricia C.

Everyone is so pleasant. Dr LeGrande and Shirley are such caring people. I would love to see an office opened in Wetumpka, AL.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Troy E.

Great, professional staff led by an outstanding doc.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Montgomery Smiles — Craig P.

Dr. Legrand and his staff are always very pleasant and professional to deal with. They are always on time with their appointments and very efficient.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL SMILE 1908 — Kristie T.

I have been using Montgomery Smiles since moving here in 2014. I could not ask for a better dentist or dental staff. They are always welcoming, friendly and professional. They make every effort to schedule you at a time convenient for you. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Montgomery Smiles to people looking for a new dentist.

Feb 16, 2021