StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased! — JANICE G.

I was very pleased with my first visit to The Montgomery office. Dr. Gardner & staff were so kind. Everyone from front office to exam room & beyond we’re courteous, knowledgeable, informed & helpful. I will certainly be referring family and friends.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, knowledgeable staff. Comfortabl... — ANTHONY K.

Great friendly, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable rooms and really relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough. Was very impressed wi... — MARY FRANCES D.

Efficient and thorough. Was very impressed with the attention and care.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel at montgomery comprehensiv... — LINDA M.

All of the personnel at montgomery comprehensive dental clinic are very friendly and efficient. The only problem I have is with the billing method. I never quite understand my bill. The office was decorated so pretty for the holidays and the elevator was a pretty surprise.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. ... — PAM S.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Gardner explained everything very well. He took the time to make sure my needs were covered.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit was extremely long, 3 hour — CHUCK C.

First visit was extremely long, 3 hours

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time, organized, efficient and friendly. C... — CHARLES B.

On time, organized, efficient and friendly. Could eliminate doing paperwork on arrival if nothing has changed.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal — JOHN K.

I had one of the most comfortable dental visits in my life. I am 75 years old and was tooth pain in a back tooth. After examining it with an Xray Dr. Gardner found I need a root canal.He froze the tooth, did the root canal and I was done in an 1 1/2 hours. there was no pain which surprised me. I had to chew on the other side for 3 days and after 5 days it was great. Highly Recommend Dr. Gardner. John Kemp

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental experience  — PAULETTE K.

Very nice dental experience

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — KENNETH P.

From my first visit to my last my experiences are excellent. Dr Gardner is an outstanding dentist, I know because in my 77 years I have had a few. I wouldn’t continue to be a patient if I was completely satisfied.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous, and efficient.I enjo... — ELLIS M.

Always prompt, courteous, and efficient. I enjoy doing business with people that give back. Certainly this can be said for Dr. Gardner and his staff.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient oriented, very clean and ... — JOHN S.

Professional, patient oriented, very clean and relaxing environment. No down sides at all

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I see no place to make comments, so I am using ... — MICHAEL M.

I see no place to make comments, so I am using this space. I filled out online pre-registration forms through the last page (page 8) and did not see where I could submit and/or save. I logged out and all was lost when is showed up for an appointment. My only negative comment is that the fee charges seem on the high side. Otherwise, the facility and personnel are top notch.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardiners office is professional, we'll run,... — SANDY K.

Dr Gardiners office is professional, we'll run, state of the art, and A-1 in my book. Best dentist I've ever had

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great care from Dr. Gardner. H... — MICHAEL B.

I have received great care from Dr. Gardner. He takes his time with you to make sure everything is explained and all questions and answers are addressed. His staff is extremely professional and courteous and his office is incredibly nice. I highly recommend Montgomery Comprehensive Dental.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — KELLY B.

Very helpful and explained what I need done to my teeth. Friendly and caring. Great Team work everyone in the office works together.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love Dr. Gardner and all his staff... — SHALLA R.

I absolutely Love Dr. Gardner and all his staff at MCDC! Bed side manners matter to me, and if I were 50 miles away, I'd make the drive.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner and his team (Rachael, Gabriel) wer... — VANCE S.

Dr. Gardner and his team (Rachael, Gabriel) were excellent - professional, friendly, and efficient. The facility is very modern, organized, and impressive. I am a new patient and am glad I was able to find a Dental Organization that I can trust after having to leave my previous Dentist when we retired. Thanks to everyone!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist! First class office... — RICKY M.

Hands down the best dentist! First class office and team.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Search for a new dentist... — DONNA S.

Recently moved and needed a new dentist. I really liked the one I had but she is a little too far. I knew I might not find a dentist and staff I liked as much. Well, I think I was wrong and so happy I was! Dr. Gardner and his staff were very friendly...very welcoming. I think I found what I was looking for!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Best experience ever.  — JOHN S.

Very pleasant. Best experience ever.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff & professional/safe/clean a... — LINDA M.

Very friendly staff & professional/safe/clean atmosphere.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth! — JOSEPHINE D.

Always friendly, welcoming, putting patients at ease. Explain everything carefully and understandably. Call after each procedure to check on things.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tops in all areas:Knowledge, equipment, friend... — DIANE D.

Tops in all areas: Knowledge, equipment, friendly, makes the patient comfortable and at ease during procedures.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and Professional. — LARRY J.

Friendly, and Professional.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Gardner and Staff,What an awesome team!!! ... — ADRIENNE H.

Doc Gardner and Staff, What an awesome team!!! You kind of feel like family from the moment you walk in. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From check in to X-RAY... to even the dreaded payment. The staff welcomes you and you just feel more relaxed. My dental office for life. Keep it up Montgomery Comprehensive Dental you are awesome. Adrienne Hoffart

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Moving to Walden, from IA .I was very lucky t... — MARY R.

Moving to Walden, from IA . I was very lucky to find such a professional and caring dentist! Tim and his complete staff are the very best ! Whenever I mention where I go to the dentist, I always hear good comments! Glad I found Montgomery Comprehensive Dental!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Makes you feel a part of family. Ra... — BILLY B.

Great care! Makes you feel a part of family. Rachel is the best !

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place..Friendly and a very comfort... — ALAN W.

We love this place..Friendly and a very comfortable place to have dental work..

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My crown came back from the lab with a beautifu... — SUZANNE S.

My crown came back from the lab with a beautiful fit and think Dr. Gardner is a great dentist! Nice office and pleasant staff also

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable people! I was ... — JAMES B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable people! I was welcomed like family, shown around the office, and informed of their equipment and procedures. Each time, they had me back into the room within 10 minutes of arrival, not waiting around like a lot of doctors and dentists do nowadays. They explained the dental procedures as they were progressing and, most importantly, totally pain-free! Not the cheapest dentist, I'm sure, but you get what you pay for and these folks are AWESOME. Have already referred a couple of friends.

Sep 21, 2020