StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Chang and associates to any and... — Alyssa C.

I recommend Dr. Chang and associates to any and every person that asks about Dental services recommendations! I love the amazing staff, always greeted with happy positive energy and quick efficient service. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you for making going to the dentist a positive experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I rel... — Micheal M.

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I relocated to Atlanta, Georgia and had a meeting in Monterey. My first stop was to the dentist, that's how much I appreciate what they do.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office, that is both profession... — Mary R.

A very friendly office, that is both professional and polite.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar K. Casey — Karen C.

As always Dr Chang makes you feel so comfortable. Talks you through every procedure and always pain free. He and his entire staff are the best on the peninsula in my opinion. I highly recommend him.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful Dr Chang is my dentist. He has a... — Charles P.

I am thankful Dr Chang is my dentist. He has an excellent support staff who are professional and yet friendly. I have recommend him to several friends looking for a local dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Monterey Peninsula. Highly ... — Karen C.

Best Dentist on the Monterey Peninsula. Highly recommended.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told my wife that all her dental... — Nicholas L.

I have already told my wife that all her dental work will be done by Dr Chang from now on

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Roberto K.

Dr. Tesic and Lea are a great team, and they provide excellent, professional, and friendly service.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist in the world! — Kristine T.

Dr. Chang and his team were the BEST! I HATE going to the dentist and I found myself in a situation where I needed major extensive work done to save my smile. I believe I still hold the record for longest appointment ever with Dr. Chang. Things were really bad. Dr. Chang and his team put me back together in a very respectful and caring way. Not only is the whole group very professional and talented in their craft they made me feel comfortable, not an easy task on their part. Thank you all for making me confident to REALLY smile again!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so impressed with Dr. Chang and his staff! ... — Karen O.

I'm so impressed with Dr. Chang and his staff! They are more than a dental office! Their friendly caring staff makes each visit a fun painless experience! I've never looked forward to getting dental work done until I met Dr. Chang! My children also love him! That speaks volumes in itself! ...Thank you so much and keep up the incredible job you and your staff do!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great from all angles — Diana Y.

Great from all angles: Office staff, dental services, Dr. Chang's gentle methods, and a sense of urgency when it comes to a need.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, always friendly and efficien... — Marla S.

Wonderful service, always friendly and efficient. Great place........if you have to go to the dentist!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience. Everyone is ver... — Amy S.

It is always a good experience. Everyone is very nice. This time I only left concerned because one of the dentists said she "didn't think the spots on my gums were cancerous but would have Dr Chang look" I haven't really felt comfortable because I recently had a cancer scare and so I guess I left not really knowing if the dentist was concerned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will always get the very best care from Lea... — Karen B.

You will always get the very best care from Lea and DR Tesic. They both offer comfort, friendliness,and so much kindness . They work great together and give you their full support and presence when you are in the chair Thank you again for all you do. Karen Keegan Paul and Skip!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online survey is very convenient. — Sunny M.

The online survey is very convenient.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Monterey — Laura F.

Dr. Chang is wonderful. I love him. Very kind and an overall great personality. He seems genuinely concerned about his patients, and makes you feel more comfortable. The Dental Assistants and Office Staff that I met were very helpful, understanding and friendly. They had a full schedule, but fit me in to fix a broken tooth and then took the time to go over other work I needed done. I wasn't rushed out or treated like a number in any way.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience from the beginning to the... — Diana Y.

The entire experience from the beginning to the end is one of comfort and peace. The front office is amiable and welcoming. Hot tea is available, also. Dr. Chang always puts my mind at ease no matter what the procedure. He has a way of easing you through several shots in the mouth without even knowing it. One of the best!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the best in Monterey. I ... — Curtis A.

This dentist office is the best in Monterey. I always feel welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca F.

Dr. Seltzer was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff is always welcoming. Great team all around.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in crisis and left toothless but content — Wanda P.

I came to the office in a crisis mode due to a throbbing wisdom tooth I had tried to extract by myself. Voila! It was professionally removed in one minute and within one half hour my sinus infection started clearing up and I danced eight numbers in a tap review performance today. I am 81. Wanda Sue Parrott, High Kicker

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bright, efficient, cheerful staff — Steven J.

Bright, efficient, cheerful staff

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, always friendly and even hung ... — Shaunna T.

Very nice staff, always friendly and even hung out with my 2 year old while I had my exam!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Lawrence O.

Always professional and friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like having the dentist perform the cleaning ... — Bliss C.

I like having the dentist perform the cleaning for the follow-up visit after I had deep cleaning. Real time evaluation to see if the deep cleaning made any improvement to oral health as well as an evaluation of how self oral hygiene process is working.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there. Very happy with service.... — Nora J.

I love it there. Very happy with service.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth W.

Dentist procedures make me very anxious. Dr. Chang was companionate and was calming. He even called me the evening after my procedure to see how I was doing. The staff was kind and explained every step that was happening. For having to go to the dentist, it was a great experience.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang, Dr. Tesic and staff are world class!! — Tyson S.

Dr. Chang, Dr. Tesic and ALL their staff are world class! Hands down, by far the best dentistry experience you could ask for. They treat you like family from day one and always make you feel comfortable and at home. Not just friendly staff, but amazing doctors. Both Dr. Chang and Dr. Tesic have perfected my dental health and worked hard to make my smile the whitest and brightest it's ever been! Thank you to everyone for making going to the dentist a fun time!!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & good overall experience. Modern e... — Jamie Y.

Great dentist & good overall experience. Modern equipment & convenient scheduling.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything went smoothly and the results were out... — Robert G.

everything went smoothly and the results were outstanding

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming . Dr. Chang was able to come in Sunday to assist me with my tooth ache. T... — Angelica R.

Staff was very welcoming . Dr. Chang was able to come in Sunday to assist me with my tooth ache. That speak a lot about him and his worth ethic. It truly lets patients feel that the doctor truly and genuinely cares about his patients. This is not very common to see especially with dentist. I was able to schedule an appointment right away the following day.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy L.

Dr. Chang's office is by far the best dental experience I've ever had! The atmosphere is low-key, elegant, and soothing, and everyone I met was positive, professional, and provided excellent service. Dr. Chang himself is very kind and gentle, yet professional and businesslike at the same time, the perfect balance. Although I am a relatively new patient, I had a wisdom tooth extraction that was relatively painless and expertly done. It healed very quickly and I had no issues. If you are searching for a dentist, I highly recommend this office!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julieann W.

I received great customer service & professionalism by the staff. The technician was very thorough, answered all questions and concerns.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julieann W.

I received great customer service & professionalism by the staff. The technician was very thorough, answered all questions and concerns.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable letting Dr. Chang know what I think about his recommendations.... — Paula N.

I feel very comfortable letting Dr. Chang know what I think about his recommendations.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The implant Dr Chang installed is working out great. Lauren did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. ... — Rachel M.

The implant Dr Chang installed is working out great. Lauren did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff & they work on schedule.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Najoo R.

Friendly and excellent service!!

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Bliss C.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice, I really appreciated it.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE going to the dentist! — Kristine T.

I have had some VERY bad experiences with dentist in my past. I have also had almost every procedure done under the sun. I was having some problems and happened by Dr. Chang's web site. I knew I had to go... I have never felt so comfortable and comforted while being at the dentist. I almost can't wait to go again...Almost! They are a great group of very caring and compassionate people. I highly recommend Dr. Chang and his group!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with this dental office. The Dr's and staff are amzing... — Stephanie T.

I have always had a great experience with this dental office. The Dr's and staff are amazing

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ great personal, the best dentist office in Monterey.  — Oscar L.

A++++ great personal, the best dentist office in Monterey.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I have to move to LA and am going to miss the next level strive you guys provided.  — Cole J.

Great! I have to move to LA and am going to miss the next level strive you guys provided.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Blaire H.

Wonderful! Competent, friendly and close!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Chang and his staff for all your dental needs — Karen C.

Would highly recommend Dr. Chang and his staff for all your dental needs. This was the best dental experience I have ever had.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar overall тнe oғғιce ιѕ doιng very well. ι cannoт тнιnĸ oғ anyтнιng тнaт needѕ ιмproveмenт 😃 — Julieann W.

overall тнe oғғιce ιѕ doιng very well. ι cannoт тнιnĸ oғ anyтнιng тнaт needѕ ιмproveмenт 😃

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Najoo R.

Excellent experience!! I do not like to go for dental visits but Dr. Chang and his team make it as comfortable as possible and are very caring.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and have only had good experiences.  — Leigh Ann K.

I love your office and have only had good experiences.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a perfect dentistry practice! — Mary R.

I had a damaged tooth and had previously seen a dentist that wanted to just put a veneer over it, which I knew was incorrect. Dr. Chang however knew exactly what to do! He even saw me for my root canal the same day. I am so grateful for Dr. Chang and his entire office for saving my tooth!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was very good, patient and kind. Explained everything. Did a g — Nora J.

Lauren was very good, patient and kind. Explained everything. Did a great job with shots and numbing.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Professional — Paula N.

I find the office to be very welcoming and comfortable. I had my grandson with me one time, and the staff were great about having him waiting in the lounge area.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always on top of it, cheerful, pleasant and instantly acomma — Robert G.

Your office is always on top of it, cheerful, pleasant and instantly accommodating.

Dec 18, 2015