StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Harriet F.

The help, starting with the front desk, the technicians and especially Dr. Lee are all very caring people and they make an unpleasant thing into a good thing.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else even if you were hour... — Jennifer C.

Wouldn't go anywhere else even if you were hours away!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care and kindness. — Iris D.

Having visited other centers for my mammograms, I must say that none treated me with the care and concern as your center. Every person I met with imparted information and kindness.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !! — Barbara M.

Wonderful and compassionate care by an extremely professional medical and office team.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend the Montclair Breast Center!! — Lori L.

I would recommend the Montclair Breast Center to everyone! The staff is professional and caring. There is no price for peace of mind. To speak to a doctor immediately after your Mamo and Sonogram, is very important to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Johnson,R.N.,,BA., CSN. — Nora J.

The staff, professional and ancillary treat you like you are the only one there. They are kind, courteous and reassuring...it is a pleasure to come to this wonderful, professional medical group! I wouldnt go anywhere else.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Montclair Breast Center for... — Beth H.

I've been coming to Montclair Breast Center for over 10 years. I can't say enough good things. You are an amazing group of extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring women. I'm thankful that you are here for those of us who want to be treated as a person rather than a number. Beth H.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that my friend Denise Decarlo rec... — Evalynn Z.

I am so happy that my friend Denise Decarlo recommended you to me. I don’t feel anxious anymore going for my exams as I used to. I love that I’m being told what’s being seen in my ultrasound while it’s happening. I appreciate the open communication as the places I went to in the last did not seem to be as thorough with their exams, and definitely not as communicative and timely.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So very kind ,and caring. Spends the time to re... — Gail A.

So very kind ,and caring. Spends the time to really listen. So very appreciative of the care from MBC

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting — Katharine N.

Comforting - Everyone at the Montclair Breast Center is so aware that it's a nerve-wracking time and take the time to make the tests as easy and comfortable as possible.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I travel from Rhode Island for ... — Deborah E.

Excellent care. I travel from Rhode Island for my yearly visits. Wouldn’t think of changing to a facility closer to home ! Worth every minute of traveling!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MBC provides it's patients with excellent care ... — AnnMarie D.

MBC provides it's patients with excellent care with extremely qualified and caring physicians and staff. I am so lucky to have found them !

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

For immediate piece of mind, this is the place to go. Kind, caring, thoughtful staff and the best doctors for specialized breast care.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mammograms are not something I look forward to,... — Jane W.

Mammograms are not something I look forward to, but Montclair Breast Center makes it a truly pleasant experience! Everybody is extremely nice and takes time to provide their undivided attention and a very thorough exam including recommended follow ups.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Yearly Visit — Lynn F.

Many, many years ago a colleague of mine referred me to Montclair Breast Center for my yearly mammograms. Since then, I have referred my friends and their mom's, to visit with Dr. Elliott. For me, it has always been a pleasant experience, feeling safe and secure, knowing that I was always in the best hands. The dedication of ALL the staff is outstanding. Thank you once again for taking an interest in my personal well being.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place treated terrific — Susan M.

Great place treated terrific

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best breast center — Maxine B.

Excellent staff from the beginning to the end.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent resource.  — Denise M.

I came from my new home in the south for a second opinion I could trust. The staff here is so kind and supportive, giving immediate, in-depth results. Worth every penny. Thank you MBC.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is a 10+, they are kind, considerate... — Fran K.

Your staff is a 10+, they are kind, considerate and the MOST caring.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medicine at it's finest! — Melissa B.

A wonderful experience visiting this office. Everyone delivers care with excellence and compassion.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to get my thorough and accura... — Libby D.

It was a pleasure to get my thorough and accurate exam done at MontclIair Breast Center

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Story about Special People — Barbara Z.

I had several experiences with other centers before I came to MBC. Can't believe what I went through elsewhere. It has now been 12 or 13 years that I've at MBC Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctors are special human beings! I appreciate the compassion and caring beyond words!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Edith K.

Staff uses casual conversation to teach. There is every opportunity to ask questions. Nutrition film not only distracts you while waiting for results but is an excellent teaching tool.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and effficient. Mam... — Barbara L.

Everyone is super friendly and effficient. Mammo results are discussed within a few minutes of the xrays.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have trust in the Montclair Breast Center but... — Joanne G.

I have trust in the Montclair Breast Center but preferred being seen by Dr. Elliott not assistant as she told me I no longer need MRI now they said I need them again? As I’ m a high risk don’t understand this as I feel mammo is enough as she told me so

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar kind, nice and experts in the field — Sonoo A.

kind, nice and experts in the field

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila E.

Dr Hertz spent alot of time reassuring and talking to me about issues I were concerning me. The whole staff is caring and helpful.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm here to stay! — Danielle O.

I have been coming to Montclair Breast Center for several years and I'm here to stay. The whole experience makes a necessary but somewhat unpleasant examination worth the trip. The staff is friendly yet professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have never asked a question which was not answered immediately. They put you at ease every step of the way. During one exam, a small growth was detected and what is especially calming to me is they take you from your exam to a physician who discusses in simple terms what has been found and what the next steps are. A biopsy was immediately scheduled for the following week. Though I was nervous, everything was handled quickly; no waiting weeks or months for the process to be completed. The result was a good one; it was benign and follow-up exams were scheduled. I cannot say enough about how lucky I am to have found the right place for me, and based on the number of patients I see going there I'd have to say it's the right place for many, many women.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone makes you feel at ease.... — Isabel M.

Great service, everyone makes you feel at ease. i love the fact that I can get reports immediately and not have to wait for the mail to arrive.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about MBC and Dr... — Lydia F.

I can’t say enough good things about MBC and Dr Hertz and the whole team. I’ve been a client for over 20 years and couldn’t imagine entrusting my breast health with anyone else.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel comfortable right away...I️ am... — Margaret W.

Was made to feel comfortable right away...I️ am confident I️ chose the best place for me

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere- very qualified staff — Mary G.

Great atmosphere- very qualified staff

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is such a warm feeling at the Montclair B... — Amy K.

There is such a warm feeling at the Montclair Breast Center! Everyone is so friendly and caring. An annual mammography is so much less anxiety producing due to their genuine caring and ability to put you at ease. I would not go anywhere else!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Montclair Breast Center! ... — Chrystyna D.

I am so grateful for Montclair Breast Center! Prior to becoming a patient I never felt confident in mammograms from other facilities as I have extremely dense tissue. On top of the state-of-the-art equipment, everyone at MBC is very professional and so incredibly knowledgeable! They also treat patients with warmth, kindness and the utmost respect.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i TRAVEL 1 1/2 HOURS TO COME HERE, . — Joanne A.

i TRAVEL 1 1/2 HOURS TO COME HERE, BUT WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. EVERY ONE IS WONDERFUL AND I FEEL LIKE MORE THAN JUST A PATIENT.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

From the moment you walk in the door until you leave, you are given the most compassionate care.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharyn P.

You're always helpful when I need an extra appointment, as I did the other day. You allayed my concerns about discomfort (pain) I have in my breast and I'm thankful for your help.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is the best experience possible — Elaine B.

It is the best experience possible

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Drs are all warm , welcoming , co... — Joanne D.

The staff and Drs are all warm , welcoming , comforting and friendly ,

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and care is evident ... — Gertrude D.

Compassion and care is evident in each person on the staff. The environment is comfortable and

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was for a yearly MRI to check on sta... — Brenda F.

This visit was for a yearly MRI to check on status of both breasts and implants after a double mastectomy 6 years ago. As usual, the environment was meticulously clean and attractive,including the lovely garden outside and the interior, more welcoming and less "factory-like" than most medical facilities. Everyone from the receptionists to the MRI technician to the checkout person was friendly and considerate about my comfort and well-being, talking to me during the MRI about time remaining, being sure I was comfortably placed in the machine with blankets, etc., explaining the bill and insurance in detail. Parking is easy and free. My experience there over the years with doctors, radiologists and staff has always been top-notch. Thank you MBC for your support and expert treatment!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The technician for ... — Eileen M.

Always a great experience. The technician for the 3-D mammography machine was top notch. She hand adjusted the machine onto the breast instead of using the foot pedal. It made a big difference in terms of comfort. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at MBC is warm and welcoming and... — Kathleen G.

The atmosphere at MBC is warm and welcoming and all of the staff are very professinal.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Montclair Breast... — Susan R.

This was my first visit to the Montclair Breast Center. The entire staff was very kind, warm, welcoming and very willing to answer any questions and were most helpful. I left the facility at ease with having received the results of the mammogram immediately.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a follow-up MRI and the process was smoot... — Ellen S.

I had a follow-up MRI and the process was smooth from scheduling to the actual scanning. the staff in the MRI area was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda G.

Always the best most caring professional people. I always feel so safe at MBC. Thank you all for everything you do for me and all women.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd like to know upfront what charges may be be... — Deborah B.

I'd like to know upfront what charges may be before I come in so I am prepared. I was caught off guard the other day.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Montclair Breast Cente... — Agnes L.

I have been a patient at Montclair Breast Center for over 20 years. I am truly grateful for their medical expertise and kindness.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren K.

I was extremely nervous about my appointment (my hands were literally shaking!). I was put at ease and very happy with my first appointment. I drove about approx. 45 minutes north and it was worth it! I have had bad experiences,long wait times, as well as unnecessary anxiety during past mammograms and ultrasounds. My experience at MBC was such a pleasant relief!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group! Everyone made me very comfo... — Jennifer V.

What a great group! Everyone made me very comfortable and took the time to explain my results and risk. This was my first mammogram and I am so relieved that I have begun to take care of this very important aspect of my health. This will be my breast home!

Nov 7, 2017