StarStarStarStarStar An MRI is difficult under any circumstances T... — Toby H.

An MRI is difficult under any circumstances They did their best.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely comfortable and warm atmosphere fr... — Deborah H.

An extremely comfortable and warm atmosphere from the front desk to the checkout. After more than 15 years, it’s like visiting old friends.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at MBC makes it comfortable to be ther... — Nancy R.

Everyone at MBC makes it comfortable to be there. There is no other place to go!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is at least ten years since my first appoint... — Gail M.

It is at least ten years since my first appointment at Montclair Breast Center and my evaluation has remained consistent and precise: the experience is flawless , from start to finish. And, the staff are just what is needed - a perfect 10.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are the best! They always... — Patrice H.

The office and staff are the best! They always make me feel very comfortable.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best breast care anywhere. Highly professio... — Noreen M.

The best breast care anywhere. Highly professional, yet still caring and concerned about me as a whole person. Love Dr.Hertz and Dr. Lee!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback — Provy D.

Staff is wonderful. Doctor was a bit impersonal. Would've appreciated more care, explanation. Would I recommend? Yes! It is a lovely place and quite tranquil

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina K.

All staff members were very attentive and caring throughout the whole process. I'm so happy that I was referred to this clinic versus others in the local area.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is exceptional — Deborah R.

The care, both personally and professionally, set the standard by which all other health care providers should be measured!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast center is the only place I wou... — Diana L.

Montclair Breast center is the only place I would go to have my mammogram and sonogram . I have dense lumpy breasts ; this puts me at greater risk for Breast cancer. I know that when I get my exam at Montclair breast center the doctors and technicians have given me the best examination I can get . I trust them 100 per cent .

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who attended me from the reception... — Hillary F.

Every person who attended me from the receptionist to the technician to the Dr to the billing person was incredibly kind, caring, informative, helpfuland attentive.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctors and Staff — Joyce H.

Doctor Lee is knowledgeable, thorough and always friendly as is all the staff. No need to wait for test results as they are provided immediately, very comforting. I would recommend Montclair Breast Center to any woman who is looking for the best care in breast health.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was here for second opinion. Only reason I'm n... — Catherine S.

Was here for second opinion. Only reason I'm not switching to Montclair Breast Center is I'm from out of town. Highly recommend

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

Thank you as always for your great care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Shirley S.

I WAS VERY PLEASED WI THE CARE AND SERVICE I RECEVEIVED GETTNG RESULT IMMEDIATELY RELIEVED MY ANXIETY

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elliott is amazing. Best experience I ever h... — Paula G.

Dr Elliott is amazing. Best experience I ever had in a doctors office. Very prompt. Taken on time. Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Elliott spent a lot of fime talking with me. She is very caring, compassionate and smart. Cutting edge technology in the office. Office was very clean. I would highly recommend this center and Dr. Elliott to anyone !!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois L.

I have been going to Dr. Elliott for years. She is very knowledgeable and keeps up with all the recent developments in the industry to give the best care to all of her patients. She is very friendly and pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable when being examined. All of her staff are very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. To go to an office that is run very professional and kind is a great experience. I would recommend Montclair Breast Center to anyone having issues and I already have. Thanks to Dr. Elliot and all of your staff for helping me over the years.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time — Jacqueline P.

My history with Dr Elliott’s compassion and care stems back 27 yrs., her foresight and respect for her patients and their families remains with me each day. I am thankful that I was guided into her hands during an extremely difficult time in my life.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a center for women!  — Barbara W.

Truly a center for women! I am a new patient and I felt like I was the only one in the office. I received a diagnostic consult review of previous results, a mammogram, a breast exam/massage and an ultrasound all in one visit. I received a follow up consult of my visits results before I left and got to engage in any questions or concerns i had. Thankfully everything is fine, but I know I have a trusted team in my corner now!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucreatia D.

It is a great facility to have a mammography done. The staff is friendly and courteous and make you feel comfortable .

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place better. — Meredith M.

I have already given your information to three friends. Coming to MBC doesn't feel like a doctor's visit but rather stopping by to see some friends.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this facility for several ... — Leah L.

I have been going to this facility for several years. This was the 1st time, that I was not taken into a counselling room to view all of my x-ray's for comparison of a lump on my left breast. The DR. who physically examined me assured me that the DR. who read the X-ray said there was not change. I accepted this information, but would have liked the interaction of viewing all of my x-ray's with her. Next year I will insist on that......

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff & excellent service — Marie B.

Very caring staff & excellent service

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center Is Outstanding — June S.

I would recommend Montclair Breast Center to everyone. It's a clean, lovely, and pleasant environment with friendly, gentle, competent help. The equipment is state-of-the-art and everyone is professional yet empathetic. The waiting area where one changes into examination clothes has a soothing fountain and lots of good information. There are a few books there on spiritual themes, which is comforting when one is wondering about perhaps having a life-threatening condition like breast cancer. There are helpful videos about lifestyle and cancer. The décor is charming and soothing. Dr. Lee is so very kind. I felt she really cared, and her consideration and dedication are outstanding. She is clearly an expert medically, but she also brings human-heartedness to her work. I found the entire experience restorative. I have been to other breast clinics over the years, and they all try to make a good and comforting atmosphere. However, Montclair Breast Center does it better than any I have experienced. You feel you are in a healing embrace and that no matter what the diagnosis, they will help you. Highly, highly recommend.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Rashima J.

The Staff and Doctor was So Great, Kind and very informative!! I WAS SO NERVOUS BUT THEY MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE!! THANKS YOU SO MUCH...

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and caring staff — Nanci S.

efficient and caring staff

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to get your mammogram. — Linda A.

I fly from Colorado for my annual mammogram and ultrasound. This amazing group of women have achieved a standard of excellence in women’s breast health care that is exceptional. They truly are the gold standard in prevention and early detection. Most importantly, they have saved lives and improved the quality of life of so many. Thank you all for your commitment to superior health care.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tumor found very early- before being felt an... — Karen O.

My tumor found very early- before being felt and before being seen on mammogram. Ultrasound found it .

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center - What a Wonderful Plac... — Diane B.

Montclair Breast Center - What a Wonderful Place! Warm and welcoming Staff, bright clean waiting and changing rooms. I especially appreciate being seen in a timely manner. The doctors are kind and caring. Don't think I would ever go to another facility for this important test!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was vey professional and supportive th... — Mary D.

Everyone was vey professional and supportive throughout my experience at Montclair Breast Center.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is clean and cheerful. The staff i... — Elena N.

The facility is clean and cheerful. The staff is very professional and friendly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well there's nothing more to say except the mon... — Maryann S.

Well there's nothing more to say except the montclair breast center does exceptional work. Thorough doesn't begin to explain what these ladies are. I felt completely comfortable with each person as they have a ver friendly environment. A++ from me!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that did my mammogram was very f... — Donna T.

The young lady that did my mammogram was very friendly, kind and helpful.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Selecting Montclair Breast Center with Cinfidenxe — Marie M.

I love this place.... everyone is so supportive, kind, professional & very competent.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

DR. MARCY HERTZ IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. SHE IS SO CARING AND TAKES HER TIME TO MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SHE IS INTERESTED IN YOUR WELL BEING. I LOVE COMING THERE . THE OFFICE IS SO RELAXED AND COMFORTING AND IT IS VERY WELL RUN.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Montclair breast center everyone's kind ... — Franca C.

I love Montclair breast center everyone's kind and extremely caring. When I walk out of the center i know that i had the best mammo and ultrasound. Very professional and knowledgeable.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another 5 star visit! — Agnes L.

I always receive the type of care I have come to expect after over 25 years from the MBC. This was an unexpected visit & I want to thank Dr. Borgos for her concern, seeing me so promptly & diagnosing & answering all my questions

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You made us feel so comfortable. Everyone e was... — Kayla S.

You made us feel so comfortable. Everyone e was as kind as they could be. Professional, courteous, warm, caring and on time. What more could anyone ask for.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My rating is reference to the upstairs facility... — Joan M.

My rating is reference to the upstairs facility . where I am always treated with dignity and with the highest respect. I have been a patient of the MBC for nearly 10 years and was very disappointed with my last visit to the MRI center. I had to wait for the person behind the glass to recognize me and when she finally did, I was told to sit over there as she point to an area where there were chairs. I don't recall her saying that someone would be with me shortly. I soon went upstair and reported the situation to the receptionist She assured me that she would check on the situation and by the time I returned downstairs, someone was there to assist me. The person/receptionist/clerk apologized for her unconcerned treatment of me ,on her behavior.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended your office .  — Bella L.

Already recommended your office .

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star service and care. I have been a patient ... — Amy S.

5-star service and care. I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always been treated with respect and deep care. Staff is always friendly and professional. I feel confident in the excellent medical care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center delivers — Susan B.

Montclair Breast Center delivers the best healthcare imaginable. The staff is warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The facility is calming and pristine. I’m very thankful to have this great team looking after me.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mammogram bisit — Deborah E.

I was impressed with.both the quality and kindness of everyone with whom I interacted. I get very nervous, so kindness is important to me!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy and feel at peace with the care... — Angelita C.

I'm very happy and feel at peace with the care I get from all the Doctors, the Technicians and office staff . As a matter of fact , I've Recommended MBC to my friends experiencing the problems regarding our Breast .

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MBC exemplifies kindness, compassion, professio... — Merri B.

MBC exemplifies kindness, compassion, professionalism, and just good "old fashioned" what I have always called beside manner......too many other medical situations make us feel it's all business!!! not MBC - they should run seminars on humanism!!!!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with friendly staff, warm an... — Kenna B.

Wonderful practice with friendly staff, warm and knowledgeable doctors and nurses, and wholistic-feeling atmosphere. I selected the practice despite it not being in-network. I wish more payors would recognize the value of preventative care!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center is an Amazing place..me... — Lillian H.

Montclair Breast Center is an Amazing place..medicine the way it should be but rarely is anymore.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care in the most caring enviro... — Jennifer C.

Always excellent care in the most caring environment

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott has created the perfect environment... — Marcia J.

Dr. Elliott has created the perfect environment for one of the most stressful appointments a woman can schedule. The incredibly kind staff, the waiting room, the gowns and knowing your results immediately... who could ask for anything more... Thank you...

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, compassionate and knowle... — Christine M.

Everyone was friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. I have never had as pleasant experience at a doctor's office. I cannot rave enough about Dr. Elliot and everyone in her practice.

Apr 24, 2018