StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. This is my first time at ... — Kristine C.

Best experience ever. This is my first time at MBC and to say I was nervous is an understatement but from the moment I walked in I was at ease it was clean quiet and clam the enitre staff was so wonderful. Pat the tech came out to get me brought me into the exam room and from there she was kind, patient,professional and funny at the same time... it was over in a snap and within 5 minutes Dr. Lee came in and introduced herself and told me my results and couldn’t have been nicer. This place is the BEST and I would recommend them to anyone that wants the best care especially if your nervous about your mammo every year This place is amazing ! Thanks to eveyone at MBC for your hard work and your compassion for your patients it means so much to us. - Kristine C.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mtc. Breast Center is TOP NOTCH.  — Elaine B.

Mtc. Breast Center is TOP NOTCH. I have been going to MBC for 20 years after a misdiagosis. MBC places you at ease the second you walk thru their door. Receptionist is congenial, professional and caring. After receiving my thorough check up there is no waiting for results as xrays are read by professional & shared with you immediately. If there is anything in question it is overseen by Dr. Nancy Elliott with final diagnosis. Thank you to All WOMAN at MBC you're the BEST!!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at MBC is terrific. Pleasant, informat... — Valerie R.

Everyone at MBC is terrific. Pleasant, informative and thorough. Marcie Hertz is just wonderful. I love her.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR LEE — Ann Marie G.

Always very pleasant environment and well versed in there area of expertise. I personally want to thank Dr Lee for her patience and knowledge and never being rushed despite the busyness of the office . I personally feel she is one of the best doctors i have met in this area of breast disease. Prior to me going to the breast center i didn't have the care nor the time spent to really understand the importance of staying informed while being diagnosed hyperplasia. My sincere gratitude from my family and myself for extending my life for always caring ! DR LEE PUTS PATIENTS FIRST!!! .

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The staff were extremely ... — Avivith O.

Excellent experience! The staff were extremely supportive, warm and responsive. They each took the time to speak with me, understand my concerns and relate to me both as a patient and as an individual in my own right. Outstanding care and service!!!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs and staff so kind and caring. My m... — Patricia N.

Love the Drs and staff so kind and caring. My mind is put to ease by all of them and as I am a nervous Nellie I sure appreciate that.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, 🚗 ng,competent. I wish allO... — Deena O.

Quick, efficient, 🚗 ng,competent. I wish all Of my physicians appts. We’re as easy as this

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and pleasant. — Bonnie P.

Everyone is extremely nice and pleasant.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are the kindest and most ... — Michele G.

The doctors and staff are the kindest and most thoughtful medical workers I have ever known.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center is phenomenal. The medi... — Lynn S.

Montclair Breast Center is phenomenal. The medical care and compassion is unsurpassed!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and extremely pleasant... — Maxine B.

Everyone is professional and extremely pleasant.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. Everyone is ... — Carole C.

Always a very pleasant experience. Everyone is very accommodating, helpful , and very polite . I’ve been coming here for years now, and never had a unpleasant experience.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional atmosphereCommuni... — Joanne H.

Very caring and professional atmosphere Communication with patient was great

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since 1994!! — Judith G.

Patient since 1994. That says it all. 💕

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never trust any other center or any oth... — Carol C.

I would never trust any other center or any other doctors than those at Montclair Breast Center. Kind, compassionate, and highly skilled.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best Breast Center in the world!!! — Barbara S.

this is the best Breast Center in the world!!!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at MBC. From th... — Amy G.

I always receive excellent care at MBC. From the friendly receptionist , the technicians and the doctor. They always show compassion and kindness.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place!  — Stacey M.

I love my doctor, Dr. Vitiello, and the technicians. They are all wonderful. I felt very comfortable in the office during this pandemic. I never sat with anyone. You stay in your room and then move to the next room when they are ready. Then Dr. Vitiello came to my room to discuss my tests. You don’t sit in the back waiting room to go from one exam to another. I go for a mammogram and ultrasound always. The technicians were wonderful. I had no problems, it was easy. They are very thorough and professional. I trust my doctor and I know when I leave I am ok. They read all my test right then and there. I don’t have to wait for a phone call. Everyone is friendly.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing ❤️ — Andrea S.

It was my first time at Montclair Breast Center. I was not happy at the other place where i was treated. I think i have made one of the best decisions. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was so kind, sweet And funny. I appreciate the work you guys do and the kind of service you provide. Theres not many places that do that. I hope all of you know the impact you have in the patients life and how appreciated we are with the work you do. I felt like i knew everyone for a long time. Thank you for making me feel comfortable, for listening and for caring! I will be recommending this place to all of my friends and family .

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was professional, warm, fri... — Beth Z.

As always, everyone was professional, warm, friendly and very efficient ! Especially with Covid, nothing is the same, but at Montclair Breast Center I felt my health care was just as good as pre Covid . #10

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Getting results of testing — Joan K.

As a woman who was diagnosed and treated for breast cancer nine years ago it is so reassuring to be given the results of my mammogram and ultrasound evaluation at the time that the test is performed. Great to leave the office knowing that both tests are negative.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A unique Doctor's Office where you are always m... — JoAnn D.

A unique Doctor's Office where you are always made to feel at home. I would not go any where else to have a Mammogram, Sonogram, or Breast exam. You are always treated as family. I highly recommend MBS to anyone who is looking for the latest in Personal Health Care. Thank you to Dr. Lee and Dr Elliott and the entire staff for all the support and caring you give to all you patients. Stay safe and well. JoAnn Doherty, Fair Lawn, NJ

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a first time visit. I hope, I will be ab... — Greta M.

It was a first time visit. I hope, I will be able to the help I need.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming for probably 20 years and have... — Janet N.

I've been coming for probably 20 years and have never had anything less than a pleasant and professional experience.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Staff so professional and und... — Linda S.

Outstanding care. Staff so professional and understanding the anxiety I feel. Love these guys!!!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort to a anxious patient — Bess M.

Having a mammogram I put it in the same category as having root canal work. The machine is seriously flawed in design and comfort. I’m don’t think I will see it on my lifetime but I believe one day a brilliant female engineer/designer will create a machine that will eliminate the dread of a mammogram. However yesterday’s exam was not as brutal as I expected because the technician giving me the exam did her best to calm me and was very patient. I wouldn’t say the exam was fun but much better than those I experienced in the past. Kudos to who ever hired her. Thanks Montclair breast center.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and professional staff at Montclair... — Cynthia S.

The medical and professional staff at Montclair Breast Center are best in class. They offer the latest and best screening technology, they know their patients needs and most of all they offer their patients peace of mind that we are doing everything we can for our health and wellness. I would never go anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary health care and friendly staff — Joyce H.

Dr. Lee has always conducted thorough exams and is caring and friendly as is the entire staff. Montclair Breast Center has been my choice for exemplary health care for 30 years.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MBC — Bonnie K.

I love MBC! They always make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I called your office to schedule an appoin... — Catherine M.

When I called your office to schedule an appointment I was highly concerned about my situation and being a new patient was very worried I would have to wait a week or more for an appointment. I spoke with Jamie and right away she understood my needs, my concern and clearly explained that she could get me in the next day but i needed to get my records. We discussed how I could accomplish that. I was able to get everything needed, the office staff waited for me to get there to drop off my records so they could scan them in for my appointment the next morning. I have worked in medicine for 30 years. Every person in your office is an exceptional professional with an amazing personality. Again, Jamie is just fabulous !!! Betsy Mackin

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best experience here. Everyo... — Denise D.

I always have the best experience here. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Hertz is the absolute best. She is the most caring, compassionate doctor and person you could ever encounter. I would highly recommend her and the entire staff. Five stars is not enough🥰

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my appointment — Eleanor L.

Very satisfied with my appointment

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane J.

Best place to go. I'm so happy that I switched from my previous mammogram center. Very professional. Doctors are on site to read the results. No waiting for days to get my mammogram results and then being told to return for an ultrasound...more distress and worry. Everything is done during the visit and explained. STRESS FREE!!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MBC is the place for Breast Care  — Anna Rose M.

Montclair Breast Center is the place to go for Breast Health Care. Finally a place that woman can go and you know you are in great hands. My first visit was on September 2nd, 2020 and Dr. Elliott gave me peace of mind. I was so worried and nervous and she explained everything to me and what i need to do to stay healthy and alert to my breast health. Dr Elliott and her staff are professional, wonderful, warm and caring. Thank you Dr Elliott for giving us a Home for Breast. ❤️Anna Rose M .

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the support staff at the Montclair Breast C... — Beverly M.

All the support staff at the Montclair Breast Center are very friendly and help you to feel comfortable. Dr. Elliott performs a thorough exam, explains what she is doing and answers all my concerns. I always feel very confident that Dr. Elliott is as concerned about maintaining my good health as I am.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a higher risk patient, who has been coming t... — Joyce P.

As a higher risk patient, who has been coming to Montclair Breast Center for over 12 years, I feel as though I am receiving the highest level of care. Dr. Hertz is very thorough and makes me feel at ease. I am so happy that I decided to be go to MBC.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Montclair Breast Center wa... — Bonnie D.

My experience at the Montclair Breast Center was very good. Staff and doctors were very pleasant and accommodating. I felt very comfortable. Examine was very thorough. I will be back.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed by the professionalism.. — Mary Jane M.

As always, I am impressed by the professionalism and compassion of everyone at Montclair Breast Center—even during these challenging times of COVID-19.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of Mind — Denise C.

Even though a visit here is always filled with anxiety for the patient, I am always very comfortable knowing that I am in the best hands possible. I really appreciate knowing that I'm seen and heard and shown the final results all in one visit. My two hour ride to get here and back is always worth it to me! Peace of mind is priceless! Thank you MCB

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared but your staff is awesome from the... — Niobel G.

I was scared but your staff is awesome from the front to the DR omg incredible thank you

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Home for Breast Care — Beth A.

I am thankful for the Montclair Breast Center as a resource for care that is thorough, competent and receptive.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann K.

I found this gem, three years after i moved to Montclair. It has been the best experience I have ever had. The staff is caring and expert in the job they do! Would not go anywhere else. Thank you Montclair Breast Center, you are the best💕💞.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dinneen M.

All of the staff is always very pleasant and patient. The Doctors are friendly and knowledgeable about your conditions.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional staff that treats me with... — Patrice H.

Always a professional staff that treats me with respect and kindness. I will never go anywhere else!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I understand why people come here They care ... — Pamela P.

I understand why people come here They care as if you were their family member !

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Montclair Breast Center’s reputation is wel... — Cheryl-Lyn M.

The Montclair Breast Center’s reputation is well earned. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the facility is top notch.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Lisa C.

Montclair Breast Center treats you with the greatest care and respect. I would never go anywhere else again. Very highly recommend.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coining to your office for 15 yrs n... — Riva C.

I have been coining to your office for 15 yrs now and I have had the most wonderful experience. Your services are like no other everyone is so cordial and helpful

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very high opinion of doctors , radiologists, an... — Louise S.

Very high opinion of doctors , radiologists, and staff. A first rate operation.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is so friendly and professional... — Nevon N.

The entire team is so friendly and professional it’s amazing I would highly recommend MBC to anyone and everyone.I’ve never visited a center and felt so comfortable .Thankyou Ladies

Aug 9, 2020