StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Suzanne H.

I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors, nurses, and even the billing staff are pleasant, caring people. Having had breast cancer twice, this is very important to me.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center — Helen G.

Montclair Breast Center is a warm, nurturing place. The staff is supportive and professional and takes so much time to listen and answer questions.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people!!! — Laurie D.

This appointment is the hardest thing I do all year! I'm always extremely nervous. I couldn't ask for a more caring environment with the most amazing people. I feel very confident that I'm getting the best care possible!! I can't say enough about how wonderful everyone is!! Thank you for making me feel relaxed through the whole experience!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Laura B . She was informative and ve... — Patricia L.

I loved Dr Laura B . She was informative and very professional

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk away praising the professionalism a... — Harriet G.

Always walk away praising the professionalism and friendliness of all staff. One year, I walked in and the music that I heard was wonderful. I asked the receptionist and she told me who the artist was ( dont remember) when I was leaving she handed me s CD an D said they made me a. copy. How nice was that?

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Gold Standard — Debbie M.

Unsurpassed expertise, kindness and compassion - all under one roof!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a unique place with caring women. I... — Barbara B.

As always, a unique place with caring women. I feel relaxed and special.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Montclair Breast Center is the best of the best... — Mary B.

Montclair Breast Center is the best of the best!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE THIS OFFICE. i TRAVEL A DISTANCE TO HAVE... — Helene S.

i LOVE THIS OFFICE. i TRAVEL A DISTANCE TO HAVE MY EXAM. I FOLLOWED DR. QUACKERBUSH FROM HER TEANECK OFFICE AND THEN RIDGEWOOD. THIS OFFICE IS THE BEST-ATTENTIVE AND ALWAYS ONTIME

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the experience is warm, comforting an... — Francine R.

As always the experience is warm, comforting and professional

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen P.

I drive over a hour to get to MBC and wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else. Twelve years ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer and underwent the whole process of surgery, chemotherapy and radiation. Each year when I go for my follow up visit I am terrified for weeks before but when I get here you all make me feel so welcome and comfortable that I know I am in the best hands whatever the results. Another successful visit yesterday. Thank you for the good news.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davida S.

A doctor's visit that most dread, I actually feel really good about. The atmosphere is calming and pleasant, the staff, and especially Dr. Elliot and Dr. Lee are smart, knowledgeable and confident. They are at the cutting edge of technology and innovation and I feel as if i'm in great hands. Looking forward to possible enhanced insurance coverage... Davida Stadtmauer

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend every woman visit MBC - I hav... — Stephanie C.

I would recommend every woman visit MBC - I have been a patient for two years and two surgeries later, everyone is incredibly supportive, professional and genuinely nice.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel as if I'm the only patient on the... — Elizabeth S.

I always feel as if I'm the only patient on their docket for the day. A question never goes unanswered and it seems as if the entire staff is intent on making me feel comfortable.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional compassionate care. — Christine B.

Professional compassionate care.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes each person feel special! — Harriet F.

Each and every one that works at the center could not be nicer or more caring, that's why I travel from Marlboro to come. I have a world of confidence in the staff.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience! I've been g... — Mary G.

Always such a pleasant experience! I've been going to the Montclair Breast Center for many years - and the equipment and knowledge of the staff only gets better. Your facility is top notch and only overshadowed by the warmth and kindness of everyone who works there.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting angels — Donna C.

Most women probably feel as nervous as I do each year when attending their breast exam. However, the staff and doctors at Montclair Breast Center have always provided me with an abundance of comfort, information, and awareness. I am thankful to be a patient at MBC.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good friend recommended it to me Denise Feder... — Karin C.

A good friend recommended it to me Denise Federico. It is the best choice I could have ever made. I love everything about this place and the professional that care for me. This year on the advice of my Dr., Dr. Lee, I was told not to hold my breath when doing the mammogram and the result was a clearer screen and result and no need for the follow up ultra sound that I had done for years. It was discovered by the Doctor that I did not have dense breasts and future ultra sounds may not be necessary. The willingness of these professionals to make extra effort is why I will ALWAYS come back to only them. Thank you for being the BEST!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is kind, caring and genuine. They lis... — Paula L.

Every one is kind, caring and genuine. They listen to concerns your concerns and partner with their patients to provide the best care. It is wonderful to have bright and thoughtful women to run this medical practice.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in last minute for a c... — Nina B.

Thank you for fitting me in last minute for a concern that was promptly addressed. Dr Nancy Elliot and Dr Gail Quackenbush thank you for all your helpful explanations and teaching concerning the breast and the whole person as well. SO REFRESHING! I am a registered nurse.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've come to Montclair Breast Center for 10+ years — Susan D.

I have come to Montclair Breast Center for years and highly recommend the Center to all women I know. I know that I will not have weeks, or even days, of suspense between a question on a mamogram and the follow-up ultrasound and breast exam. It is a matter of a few minutes of suspense, a walk from one exam room to another on the same floor. And answers and activities to follow through are underway. A game changer in a woman's life - and that of those who love her.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and understanding of yo... — Donna C.

Everyone is so pleasant and understanding of your needs. I like the fact you leave knowing all you need to know from a very knowledgeable person.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Elliott's for 20 y... — Carole F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Elliott's for 20 years. In all my experiences with physicians, there has never been a doctor as thorough or compassionate as she. In addition to many of my local friends becoming patients, my daughter comes from New City, NY, because of Dr. Elliot's expertise. Both she and the entire staff are excellent.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would pay out of pocket to go to this center.... — Carol N.

I would pay out of pocket to go to this center...regardless of the insurance...the ENTIRE center reads caring and hope..what else could a woman ask for?

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS NOT A REVIEW BUT A COMMENT SINCE THERE ... — Sharyn D.

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW BUT A COMMENT SINCE THERE WAS NO SPACE TO TYPE ANY COMMENTS: It would have been helpful at the time of booking the appointment if it was brought to my attention that if I wanted something to relax me during the MRI I needed to let the staff know at time of booking, not at time of appointment. I am not claustrophobic, but the last time I had the MRI it seemed to last a long time and I began to feel panicky.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne I.

Everyone in the office from the receptionist to check out area were more than pleasant. Drs were very helpful in answering any questions you had and explained thoroughly! Good experience all around. See you next year !

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the breast center for year... — Debbie F.

I have been going to the breast center for years and would not go anywhere else. They are kind, generous and experts at what they do.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Montclair Breast Cente... — Janet S.

I have been a patient of Montclair Breast Center for a very long time and I am always pleased with the exceptional level of care that I have been given.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Life Saving Place... — Marilyn C.

This Center is a great place! They were recommended to me several years ago & I will not go to any other office/center for any breast related procedures! I did try after I moved to Georgia, but the places I entered were not as inviting or personable as MBC. I come back to New Jersey for my check ups & Mammo! EVERYONE has a warm & friendly spirit (and that does make a difference, especially in difficult times)! Thank you Montclair Breast Center!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceeds my expectations! — Wendy L.

This is the gold standard of what a medical visit should be! Doctors who listen, wonderful support staff and immediate results!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the support and community there. Worth the... — Gail M.

Love the support and community there. Worth the drive!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the Montclair Breast C... — Carolyn M.

I have been a patient of the Montclair Breast Center for many years and have never felt anything but respected and the kindness of all staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility, excellent physicians... — Maryann P.

State of the art facility, excellent physicians, high performing staff, well thought out procedures, and most importantly, everyone makes me feel as if I am their only patient. Customized personal care - consistently.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring and understanding of the ... — Phyllis Z.

Compassionate, caring and understanding of the unique needs of the individual. I couldn't ask for a better place to ensure my breast care and health. I recommend MBC to everyone and anyone looking for the most knowledgable and professional center for breast care. There is no better place!!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technician who took Breast mamos and bone densi... — Constance S.

Technician who took Breast mamos and bone density was definitely the best I have ever had. For the first time of having mammograms I didn't feel my breasts weren't going through a was hinging machine ringer! she is phenonimal!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genius kind doctors, thoughtful caring approach... — Victoriya B.

Genius kind doctors, thoughtful caring approach, thorough immediate results, peaceful serene setting - all in one place. Why oh why doesn’t everyone treat patients this way?! These brilliant women should be put in charge of running the world.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Donna P.

I am always apprehensive when I have to have my mammogram. Dr. Lee and Dr. Quackenbush always make me feel comfortable and as soon as you see them and they tell you that you are fine it is the best news!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TLC  — Marie C.

As always, a visit to the Montclair Breast Center is like a visit home. Dr. Elliott and her staff are most welcoming, encouraging, and supportive. I've been happy there since my bout with the big C back in 1991 (26 years ago!) and I would never consider a change.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming atmosphere for what can always... — Robyn H.

A very welcoming atmosphere for what can always seem to be an anxiety provoking experience.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a warm experience at MBC. The ... — Sue R.

I've always had a warm experience at MBC. The non-institutional feeling is very comforting. The staff is excellent and friendly.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from entering the office to the ... — Carole C.

Excellent care from entering the office to the care of the technicians and the doctors. Everyone is so attentive and so caring . Always had a very good experience.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There simply isn't anywhere else I would go for... — Christine C.

There simply isn't anywhere else I would go for breast healthcare. Every staff member I have encountered is professional, kind, and efficient. These are women who understand the natural anxiety that can accompany an exam and they do everything in their power to alleviate that anxiety almost entirely.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale S.

The entire staff at MBC is wonderful - I am getting great medical care in a setting where I feel extremely comfortable.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST care, period — Christine N.

Every single step of the way, you are met with incredibly compassionate, kind, friendly, professionals. In addition to the fact that state of the art, cutting edge technology is used, you get your results same day! You know before you walk out the door exactly what your results are...there's is no inhumane waiting game. There is no need to look anywhere else...Montclair Breast Center provides the very best care!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Marlene W.

Very simply, Montclair Breast Center is the best! I wish all women's breasts could be in such good hands!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this is the place to go to get excellent care — Fannie D.

this is the place to go to get excellent care

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a positive feeling at your of... — Marilee F.

I have always had a positive feeling at your office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY staff member  — Caren R.

EVERY staff member is extremely nice and efficient!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Montclair Breast Center from the F... — Frances G.

The staff of Montclair Breast Center from the Front Desk to discharge person are fantastic. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The fact that you get to speak to your physician immediately after testing with your results when visiting for a routine or other type of mammogram is in itself a great reason to use this practice. Most providers make you anxoiusly wait at least a day or two for your results.

Sep 25, 2017