StarStarStarStarStar Mondale dental has friendly and kind hygienists... — Janna N.

Mondale dental has friendly and kind hygienists and the dentist is caring and thorough. The office is clean and efficient (I've never had to wait for my appointment). I'd definitely recommend them!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rozanne P.

Very skilled staff. Always fully explains why and how when a procedure needs to be done. Also prices very reasonable.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, Ever! — Garfield L.

I've been going to Mondale Dental for a little while now and I must say that I've always had a great experience on each of my visits. My dentist is Dr Brian Mondale and he, Dr Roger Mondale, and all the staff there - Chris, Judy, Ewa, Jessica and the others - have been so kind and patient and caring. I am entirely satisfied with the treatment and care I have received so far and heartily recommend Mondale Dental to everyone

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m really satisfied with my dentist. Procedure... — Madhwi S.

I’m really satisfied with my dentist. Procedure was fast & comfortable. He explained me what exactly he’ll be doing, kept checking with me how l was doing. I’m feeling much better now.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal pain, great work, oustanding, friendly,... — Christopher S.

Minimal pain, great work, oustanding, friendly, personalized service

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best serves patients very caring and gentle... — Lazar G.

The best serves patients very caring and gentle treatment z

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had problem with work done in Mexico. Dr Mondal... — Mark E T.

Had problem with work done in Mexico. Dr Mondale was able to get me in immediately and solved my problem, corrected the work

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mondale Dental is always courteous and responsi... — Rodney H.

Mondale Dental is always courteous and responsive to my needs and are easy to work with.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and dentalAdvice.  — Mary Margaret M.

Excellent treatment and dental Advice.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roger Mondale - Best Dentist Ever — Melissa S.

Dr. Roger Mondale is kind and knows what he is doing. He explains the issue to you as a person would, not a Dr. Best of all, he listens to what your needs are and he works with you. He is absolutely wonderful and so is his nurse. I will recommend him forever as he helped me smile again, which was a long-time coming. I went to him after 9-years of ER visits, dentist visits, pain pills, anti-biotics, and more. Within the first 2 months, all of my pain was gone. After 6 months, I was able to smile again. He helped me change my life forever. I will never forget that.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years now, and i... — Luis R.

I have been a patient for many years now, and i would like to say that this dental facility and service are just excellent!!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 40 Years and Going Strong — William L.

Dr. Roger Mondale has been my dentist for 40 years. In this time, I have never had a problem as a result of his work and the work has been long lasting. Dr. Roger carefully and clearly explains procedures and is careful to be sure if you have any questions. Appointments are kept promptly and on time. The office staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful. The hygienists have always been painless, comfortable and also efficient. Good music and humor too.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. I trust the t... — Jake S.

Professional and courteous staff. I trust the team at Mondale Dental and can honestly say my Dental health is much better today because of their care.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mondale Dental. Dr Bryan has been our de... — Julie K.

I love Mondale Dental. Dr Bryan has been our dentist for the past 6 of 7 years (maybe longer) and I have never once experienced pain, while in the chair or when I returned home. I've had crowns and bridge work; I refer to him as "Dr Touch"! Would highly recommend Mondale Dental.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was to lucky to find Mondale Dental in my nei... — Tracy G.

I was to lucky to find Mondale Dental in my neighborhood! I grew up in the country and we didn't have fluoride in our water so my teeth are in fairly rough shape. I've been a regular dentist visitor over my lifetime but when I came to Mondale Dental things turned around for me. While I HATE going to the dentist, they make it pretty tolerable and even comfortable for me when I visit. And, even though I'm a poor flosser, they never make me feel badly about it. I do a pretty good job of that myself. :)

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Mondale Dental clinic has provided me the best in dental care for over 40 years

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New customer  — Erin N.

This was my first visit to Mondale Dental, also the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. They listened to my concerns and gave me advice and recommendations. Everyone was was courteous and professional, made me feel comfortable and they really care about your teeth and dental health not just money. This will be my new dental office.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists at Mondale Dental are exceptional. — Terry D.

The staff and dentists at Mondale Dental are exceptional. They put the patient first and their technological expertise is fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone seeking high quality, competent care.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Soon? How about tomorrow at 9 AM? — Marilou T.

I needed an appointment fairly soon, because I had chipped; one of my front teeth. I got in to see Dr. Roger the very next day. As usual, his expertise and care were exceptional. I have been going to Mondale Dental for at least 30 years--and I have NEVER been disappointed or dissatisfied.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always have appreciated the professionalism of all the staff... — Dennis C.

Always have appreciated the professionalism of all the staff

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. That's all I really need to say.  — Valerie L.

I love this office. That's all I really need to say.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and friendly.  — Blake N.

Everyone was very kind and friendly.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul R.

A GREAT dental team. I have been a loyal patient for nearly 40 years!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 minutes. Minor and allowed me more time to chat w/Judy. — Oswald W.

10 minutes. Minor and allowed me more time to chat w/Judy.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DDS — Michael P.

Best dentist in Minneapolis

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is one of the best dentists I have worked with — Ryan D.

Brian is one of the best dentists I have worked with. He took his time to ensure my comfort and understanding, answering all of my questions. I think the best thing about Brian is that he didn't accuse me/insist I haven't been brushing and/or flossing properly (unlike many dentists who still believe dental issues can't be hereditary). I strongly recommend Brian as anybody's dentist!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. I'm usually seated right away in a treatment room — Essie R.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. I'm usually seated right away in a treatment room. The procedures are always explained and performed with care. I'm always asked if I have any questions and to call if any problems or questions come up later. I highly recommend Mondsle Dental.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. I have referred two already .. will send more.. Happy Holidays!  — Russell L.

Great service.. I have referred two already .. will send more.. Happy Holidays!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Gayle T.

Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Roger Mondale was helpful and I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Jerry L.

Dr. Roger has great personality and does a great job explaining dental procedures and dental health issues.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mondale Dental & recommend to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist — Marie D.

I love Mondale Dental & recommend to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist. I've been a patient here for over 30 years & have been very satisfied with every visit. Staff I've seen at front desk, hygenists, etc. have been on board for many years. I believe that speaks for itself!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really Appreciate getting an appt — Jody G.

Really Appreciate getting an appt. on such VERY short notice (within less than 1 hour) to reattach a crown that fell out :) Thanks! Jody

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My every visit to Mondale Dentistry always ends on the happy note — Yelena G.

My every visit to Mondale Dentistry always ends on the happy note. I am completely satisfied with the care and services that are provided for me there. I love my dentist he is very honest, patient, and caring.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very taken care of - Dr Mondale is very thorough and gentle - I always knew what was going... — Jeannine B.

I felt very taken care of - Dr Mondale is very thorough and gentle - I always knew what was going to happen next and was very comfortable. Thanks!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated by everyone with smiles and courtesy. Dr — Claudia R.

I was treated by everyone with smiles and courtesy. Dr. Mondale took extra time to answer my questions. Think there were a few too many reminder calls! All in all, I had a good experience!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time dentist — Doug M.

Dr. Roger Mondale has been my dentist for over 40 years, from downtown Minneapolis to Minnetonka to Plymouth. I always appreciate his professionalism and excellent work.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar it was on time and most importantly, painless. — Richard L.

it was on time and most importantly, painless.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 40 Years of Excellence  — William L.

The promptness and efficiency coupled with the good natured talk and warmth make the visit to the dentist almost something to look forward to. 40 years of work on me have held up and performed extremely well.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar overall service excellent — Jack O.

overall service excellent

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The care and treatment we receive from the entire team at Mondale Dental couldn't be better — Joanne N.

The care and treatment we receive from the entire team at Mondale Dental couldn't be better. Both my husband Ed and I have been your patients for dozens of years and are delighted with all of you!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists to love — Jane W.

I have gone to Mondale Dental for over 20 years- great care is always taken and I always understand the pros and cons of different options- be it whitening; caps etc

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Practice — Kurt S.

I was referred to Dr. Brian Mondale after my longtime dentist retired. I'm very grateful for the referral, as Dr. Mondale and the staff at Mondale Dental are outstanding. I would highly recommend Mondale Dental to anybody seeking a great dental experience. Great job by all!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Mondale Dental! Angi does a great job and understands my dislikes and Dr — Kristine D.

LOVE Mondale Dental! Angi does a great job and understands my dislikes and Dr. Brian is always friendly and takes his time talking to me (family)!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar patient, understanding, painless, and offer full explanations of procedures — Andrew Q.

patient, understanding, painless, and offer full explanations of procedures. They were able to overcome my fear of dental appointments, and I am now completely at ease.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If there's some way to warm up the rinse water, that would be greatly appreciated! Your office... — Cynthia W.

If there's some way to warm up the rinse water, that would be greatly appreciated! Your office staff is excellent!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I was very satisfied with Dr Mondale and his staff and I would refer him to... — Derrin T.

From start to finish I was very satisfied with Dr Mondale and his staff and I would refer him to anyone who needs a great dentist in their life.

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Mondale are very friendly and explain issues that you may have that are understandable — Patricia D.

Drs. Mondale are very friendly and explain issues that you may have that are understandable. Dental Hygenists are friendly and professional as well. Love the pictures on the ceiling above the chairs. Kind of takes you mind off why you're there.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mondale Dental = THE BEST! — Maya Z.

Mondale Dental = THE BEST!

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is my dentist, very informative, listens very well and extremely knowledgeable. — Kari E.

Dr. Brian is my dentist, very informative, listens very well and extremely knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say thanks for all your great work!!Tim — Timothy G.

Just wanted to say thanks for all your great work!! Tim

Apr 22, 2015