StarStarStarStarStar been going there for the last 8 years....very c... — Sanjay I.

been going there for the last 8 years....very courteous and efficient and always available in times of emergency

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently moved to East Brunswick from St... — Deborah G.

I just recently moved to East Brunswick from Staten Island and I have to say this has been the best dentist I've ever gone to she is kind they're gentle the receptionist are awesome the dental hygienist is amazing lovely office friendly I will definitely recommend this everybody.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service  — Madhuri T.

Friendly staff and excellent service

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental practice for the whole family — Christina S.

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and good at taking care of teeth! If you are looking for an honest, friendly and skilled dentist, try Dr. Shetty!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I highly recommend. — Linda B.

Dr. Shetty is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and quite nice. Our entire family have been her patients over the last few years. Her office staff, including the hygienists are friendly and professional. Our appointments are generally on time. We have gotten in for regular checkups and occasionally on short notice for a more urgent need. Dr. Shetty is great with follow through, and we feel well cared for. In short, we are very happy to be patients at Modern Dental Studio.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and kind — Augustine M.

Originally, my wife introduced me to Dr. Shetty. I had a different dentist for years under another insurance. Dentist visits are not pleasant but had my level of care then been like what Shetty provides to me now my teeth would be much better. She is getting me there with patience and kindness. Keep up the excellent work team Shetty.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional practice, highly re... — Usha S.

Very clean and professional practice, highly recommend Dr Shetty

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very good work ... — Jainamma C.

Very professional and friendly. Very good work done and warm atmosphere. Very reasonable charge.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always!!!Cheerful staff a... — Renuka N.

Excellent Service as always!!! Cheerful staff and a wonderful, knowledgeable dentist!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Shetty — Corie D.

I trust and highly recommend Dr. Shetty. She listens and takes the time to explain everything. Her staff is very friendly. The office is clean.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very skilled Dentist.  — Devesh S.

Great service from a very skilled Dentist.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant technicians,front desk and staf... — Patricia L.

Always pleasant technicians,front desk and staff. Quick and efficient to get you 8n and out.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shetty is very professional and very gentle ... — Shanti H.

Dr Shetty is very professional and very gentle with her dental treatments . Very friendly and understanding. Great staff and pleasant atmosphere! Great family practice ❤️

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and warm staff! — Shih Ying H.

Very professional and warm staff!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Gargi C.

The Dentist and Staff are very courteous and highly professional. They take the time to address all my questions and concerns. I am quite pleased with this office and I plan to continue attending this practice for a very long time. I am also impressed with Dr. Shetty's keen interest in knowing her patients on an individual basis as well as knowing how to address the individual needs of her patients. Thank-you!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied  — Corie D.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shetty took her time to explain everything to me. I did not feel any pain. The office is clean and the staff is professional and friendly.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Shetty is outstanding. Thanks to her I'm no longer afraid of the dentist. She has a great bedside manner. Appointments are taken on time. Staff is well trained and very courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care by Dr. Shetty & every st... — Priya P.

Excellent patient care by Dr. Shetty & every staff member at Modern Dental clinic.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip! — Deborah H.

I drive 45 minutes from the shore to Modern Dental because the care and treatment are worth the trip! Dr. Shetty and her staff make me feel like family! The cheerful greeting, the conscientious care, and the personal attention make Modern Dental a GOLD STAR EXPERIENCE!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at modern dental go above and beyond t... — Angela K.

Everyone at modern dental go above and beyond to make your visit there pleasureable and painless :)

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely satisfied at Modern Dental Studio.... — Linda B.

We have been extremely satisfied at Modern Dental Studio.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, people, and service! A+! — George H.

Super friendly staff. They are informative and attempt to educate you on how to improve your dental health. I called to schedule a first time patient and had an appointment for the next day!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff -Dr Shetty is the best!... — Janice B.

Wonderful staff -Dr Shetty is the best!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shetty and her office staff are very competent professionals and a pleasure to visit for dental... — Jaywant N.

Dr Shetty and her office staff are very competent professionals and a pleasure to visit for dental work. The visit has always been a pleasant and pleasurable one. Never have to wait and the Dr takes you in on schedule unlike other places where you usually end up waiting

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized dental service!... — Igor S.

Excellent personalized dental service!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. — Ralph L.

The best care and dental service I have experienced. I love coming to see Dr. Shetty.

May 2, 2016