StarStarStarStarStar Get the History Channel back — William T.

Get the History Channel back

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Deborah Q.

The team was so considerate of my situation and nerves. They were willing to develop a plan that i was comfortable with.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Derian L.

The best dental experience I have ever had! They have a lab on premises, so they did a root canal and permanent crown in under 2 hours. No additional visit required. Best of all, you can watch TV on the ceiling during the procedure. Great distraction!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is very professional.I have vi... — Evans L.

The entire team is very professional. I have visit a few dental offices over the years and I have to say modern dental smile is most friendly office I have ever visited.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! Dr. Bally and Rachel are amazing!!... — Lonna Z.

The best!! Dr. Bally and Rachel are amazing!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendliness! — Blanche M.

Great service and friendliness!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, office clean, in and out in a t... — William T.

Staff friendly, office clean, in and out in a timely fashion. All in all, a pleasant experience, for a dental appointment.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Zayra F.

Lisa was incredible and explained everything!! Very professional service!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karin L.

Shannon explained everything that was happening and everything that was on the x-rays. Great hygienist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental office and staff! — Jessica V.

An excellent dental office and staff!

Apr 24, 2018