StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and the Dr O bally made sure... — Andy B.

Everyone was great and the Dr O bally made sure I was pain free at all times

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Modern dental services gives good care, but use... — Julie A.

Modern dental services gives good care, but uses very aggressive tactics to sell dental services that are not necessary.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and same day completion!  — David C.

I made an urgent early morning appointment for recent tooth pain. Turned out I needed a root canal to save a capped tooth which was infected. I have experienced having root canal work in the past, so although I knew I had to have it done, I was apprehensive of pain during and after the procedure. What I actually experienced was pain free, even afterward I had no gum pain! Dr Bally was able to do the root canal, and make and fit the new cap the same day! His staff are professional and friendly. State-of-the-art equipment eliminates having to send out work to a dental lab. I couldn't be happier!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get the History Channel back — William T.

Get the History Channel back

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Deborah Q.

The team was so considerate of my situation and nerves. They were willing to develop a plan that i was comfortable with.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Derian L.

The best dental experience I have ever had! They have a lab on premises, so they did a root canal and permanent crown in under 2 hours. No additional visit required. Best of all, you can watch TV on the ceiling during the procedure. Great distraction!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is very professional.I have vi... — Evans L.

The entire team is very professional. I have visit a few dental offices over the years and I have to say modern dental smile is most friendly office I have ever visited.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! Dr. Bally and Rachel are amazing!!... — Lonna Z.

The best!! Dr. Bally and Rachel are amazing!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendliness! — Blanche M.

Great service and friendliness!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, office clean, in and out in a t... — William T.

Staff friendly, office clean, in and out in a timely fashion. All in all, a pleasant experience, for a dental appointment.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Zayra F.

Lisa was incredible and explained everything!! Very professional service!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karin L.

Shannon explained everything that was happening and everything that was on the x-rays. Great hygienist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental office and staff! — Jessica V.

An excellent dental office and staff!

Apr 24, 2018