StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Fast and easy. They didnt try to... — Stephen B.

Great dentist. Fast and easy. They didnt try to upsell me anything at all.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret H.

I am very impressed with the service I received. Your dentist and technicians are excellent and I was most impressed that you could clean out an old filling and make me a new crown while I waited. I expected at least two visits so was pleasantly surprised. i

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for my daughter — Janiyah A.

Awesome experience for my daughter, the Dentist and her assistant was amazing doing a filling for her.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very good....Happy with my clean... — Robert W.

Technician was very good....Happy with my cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best team ever — Frank S.

The Congress shop is the best place. Dr Pham is awesome, gentle and the best ever dentist doctor. I have been so afraid of dentist but she changed my way of thinking. I had Dr Pham and Rachel a couple of days ago. A great team of beautiful women that made me feel comfortable and safe. Highly recommended for patients afraid of a dental visit.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, professional.  — Lonna Z.

Wonderful, caring, professional.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, pleasant and professional surroun... — Rosemarie B.

Always clean, pleasant and professional surroundings

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey has done an excellent job on my teet... — Larry S.

Dr. Bailey has done an excellent job on my teeth perfect

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist — Lonna Z.

Everyone is fantastic. Rachel is very understanding. Dr. Balley is amazing. He makes me feel calm and looking forward to my procedure.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them an 11 if I could. Fabulous ... — Warren Z.

I would give them an 11 if I could. Fabulous dentist and unbelievably supportive staff.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my appointment ,went smooth. After my appoi... — Stephanie P.

Had my appointment ,went smooth. After my appointment I sat down with a lady to review treatment plan. I was told that an email would be sent with new total after it was discussed with Dentist. Never received any email. Called in and was told the lady that I had originally spoke to wasn't in and to call back yet again when she was. Rather unfortunate, as now I will need to find yet another dentist.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning — Robert W.

Young lady who completed my cleaning did a fantastic job and acted in a professional manner.

May 10, 2018