StarStarStarStarStar In pain? This is where you need to go. — Robert H.

MCR was recommended to me by someone I know when my back got more or less destroyed. I could hardly move or walk. I was blown away by how quickly and effectively I was able to be diagnosed and treated. I had previously gone to the ER only to be told to wait and the swelling would go down. Days later I was worse. When I went to MCR they were able to figure out what was going on with my back and I was almost pain free within 2 weeks. If you have a serious issue, hit them up. Amazing service as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Degenerating disks — John W.

Dr. Boroditsky explained degenerating discs to me pretty well and saved me money by referring me to a place for x-rays that would be covered by my insurance.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience. Dr. Shane Borod... — Angela L.

I had a great first experience. Dr. Shane Boroditsky knows what he's doing. They also have a great facility offering other great services.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always excellent — Pam C.

Always professional, always excellent

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and understanding, thorough, flexible sc... — Susan R.

Caring and understanding, thorough, flexible scheduling - would highly recommend!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Around - Glad I was Referred Here!  — Aaron H.

Glad I was referred here. 2 visits here and both have been absolutely amazing. Had a car accident and Shane has worked on some critical areas to get me mobile again. 10/10 - Great staff and clean facility. Warm and welcoming.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient hours so that I can ... — Mark V.

Friendly staff, convenient hours so that I can stay on top of my workday.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care from industry expert — Melissa A.

Shane has a comprehensive chiropractic clinic that treats people in pain. He's extremely knowledgeable and skilled at the same time displaying a genuine concern for each patient. I enjoy how clearly he explains how my progress is going and I'm always amazed at how he's able to recall details from previous appointments. He has a great sense of humor and keeps things easy going while focusing on the end game, my recovery.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn P.

My appointment as always was excellent. I receive outstanding care from the doctor, and feel better each time I walk out of the office. The staff is always attentive and caring, they know their patients, and take good care of us.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is always accommodating with his schedule... — Troy S.

Shane is always accommodating with his schedule to get an appointment during the week and weekends

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff were superb... — Gary S.

Dr. Shane and staff were superb...

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane is a welcoming & wonderful chiro! — McKenna H.

Dr. Shane is a welcoming & wonderful chiropractor. He really helps me to understand what is causing me pain or discomfort and how to correct it in between appointments. I always look forward to my visits!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff are always professional and... — Bonny W.

Dr. Shane and staff are always professional and helpful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care at MN Chiropractic and ... — Jeanie S.

I always get great care at MN Chiropractic and Rehabilitation. And they are great at getting me in when I need it.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MCR Review — Rommell H.

I have been going to MCR for about a year for a very painful neck issue and was around a level of ten when I went in. Dr. Shane Boroditsky was very thorough and helped me get thru this. It took several months to really start feeling good thanks everything he’s done during my treatments. If I have any questions he’s always very kind and wants to take the time to make sure I have a complete understanding. His staff assistant, Beth is wonderful. She’s helpful setting appointments, answering any insurance questions and patient assistance.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shane’s diagnosis was thorough and accurate. — Chad H.

Shane’s diagnosis was thorough and accurate. His plan and adjustments were able to get me out of intense pain in a short time.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick pain relief! — Leslie G.

I always feel better when I leave MCR — Dr. Boroditsky understands where and why I have back pain and helps alleviate it quickly. I can always get in for an appointment quickly when I need it.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane saw me the same day I called. I appr... — Thomas M.

Dr. Shane saw me the same day I called. I appreciate that. He addressed my issue promptly and professionally.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. Boroditsky and Beth a... — Kristine R.

Excellent experience! Dr. Boroditsky and Beth are fantastic. I was exposed to a new treatment on my knee and found immediate relief afterwords and look forward to my next visit. I am o impressed I have already referred a coworker to their clinic!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Boroditsky for alm... — Daniel L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Boroditsky for almost 10 yrs, his care has allowed me to live an active lifestyle that at one point, I didn't think would be possible. The Dr. and his team are always courteous and professional, they make you feel like you are the only patient in the office. Daniel

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MCR always makes the time to see me whenever I ... — Mark V.

MCR always makes the time to see me whenever I call for an appointment. I have been coming here for many years now. I always leave feeling better. Their approach to care is very helpful and keeps me on my feet.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Courtney B.

I felt like I experienced great care during my first visit at MCR. I was a bit nervous as I had never been to a chiropractor before and was recently in a motor vehicle accident. My nerves were soon eased after meeting with Dr. Boroditsky as he was very thorough, patient and helpful. He wrote several notes down throughout the initial assessment, listened attentively, and truly seemed to value patient care.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane Boroditsky is excellent at explaining... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Shane Boroditsky is excellent at explaining what is going on & honest about being able to help with my symptoms. I have known him a little MG time and trust he has my best interest at heart.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boroditsky and his staff were excellent. Bot... — Andrew H.

Dr Boroditsky and his staff were excellent. Both professional and personable. I’d highly recommend to friends and family

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a multisort athlete and group fitness inst... — Karen B.

I am a multisort athlete and group fitness instructor in my early 50s. I ask a lot of my body every day. Dr. Boroditsky helps keep me well aligned so I can move well and do all the active things I love! When I have mild pain or feel an imbalance in my flexibility I visit Dr. Borodtsky, then I feel better!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane is THE BEST and I would know! Do not... — Matthew H.

Dr. Shane is THE BEST and I would know! Do not hesitate to see him.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff are excellent! — Justin T.

Dr. Shane and staff are excellent! I appreciate the personalized attention, professionalism, ability to quickly fit in the schedule, and the variety of techniques applied for treatment. I always leave feeling significantly better than when I arrived.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is amazing. — Nicole L.

Shane is amazing at helping me feel better. Lately, I've had pain between my shoulder blades, and it does away after I see him I also used to have shooting pain up my arm, and Shane cured that too!!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and Staff are great. I got right in ... — Thomas M.

Dr. Shane and Staff are great. I got right in and was promptly treated.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is great!  — Nikki M.

Shane is great! Headache for twelve days and in two visits I feel great. Fast, friendly, prompt and informative. Thanks Dr. Shane!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda - massage therapist — Diane H.

Amanda is a very knowledgeable massage therapist, does a wonderful job, is very nice and overall a very classy professional!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodskity was amazing 5 stars !! — Courtney K.

Dr. Brodskity was amazing 5 stars !!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the cities! — Melissa W.

Dr. Boroditsky and his staff are wonderful! If in a pain emergency, they always manage to fit you in to their schedule. I have been a patient there for over 10 years and will go no where else.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and immediate results.  — David B.

very professional and immediate results.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Hedberg, Patient — Diane H.

Simply, I have used Dr. Shane Boroditsky's services for several years and he is "the best"!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY INITIAL VISIT — Karen K.

My initial evaluation and treatment was very positive. Dr. Boroditsky was excellent in every aspect of the original interview, evaluation and treatment. I feel very confident in having me continue indefinitely as my doctor. It is now one day later, and I am feeling a great deal of relief already. I

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I always feel better after my visit ... — Dawn P.

Excellent! I always feel better after my visit with Dr. Shane.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Im not good at reviews .. — Irene R.

You guys Im not good at reviews ..

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is the third chiropractor in the Plymouth... — Claire W.

Shane is the third chiropractor in the Plymouth area that I've seen and the only one worth going back to. Very knowledgeable, immediately makes you feel very comfortable, and is very realistic with his prognosis and treatment plans. He was a miracle worker for two different things that I saw him for. My lifelong knee pain went away completely with a couple months of treatment from him.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MCR patient — Debra C.

MCR takes the time to understand your current issues and to adjust treatment accordingly. I would and have recommended them to other friends and family.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Open, Honest and Caring — Rachel W.

I have had great experiences with Dr. Shane and his team. Shane explains everything he is doing and how it impacts the healing process, which I really appreciate. His team is always professional, smiling and willing to answer any questions.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st appointment — Kayleen H.

Very nice office and nice staff. Great first chiropractor experience!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always are GREAT visit and always PROFESSIONAL... — Neal F.

Always are GREAT visit and always PROFESSIONAL

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Hedberg (patient) — Diane H.

Dr. Shane is a very smart, high-energy, up-beat medical professional. I fully trust his judgments in my chiropractic care.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your massage therapists are excellent!... — Anne S.

Your massage therapists are excellent!

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rande G.

In addition to physical relief, I feel supported and valued.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is great!! My body always feels good after a message! — Barbara T.

Ann is great!! My body always feels good after a message!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff should be clearer about intention for ongoing treatment, especially when offering multiple... — Cathy W.

Staff should be clearer about intention for ongoing treatment, especially when offering multiple session packages.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are amazing and truly care about the people they treat.  — Steven L.

All the staff are amazing and truly care about the people they treat.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I wouldn't change a thing. — Christine D.

My visit was great, I wouldn't change a thing.

Jan 8, 2016