StarStarStarStarStar The Best Chiro! — Lindsay K.

Doctor Shane is the best. He always makes sure that you are well taken care of and walks out feeling great. He creates an individualized plan for you so that you are on your way to feeling better!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service and never a wait!  — Aaron H.

Dr Shane and his staff are second to none in this business. I was referred to him after a car accident and over the last 18 months has worked on a plan to get me back to 100% with my neck and my back. I would not hesitate to send anyone I know there.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MCR is the best!  — Ashley R.

Dr. Shane and his team are wonderful; they truly care about your well-being.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling So Much Better — Michael P.

I have been dealing with a lower back injury for over 20 years. I have been treated at various chiropractors over the years with varied results. I recently started visiting Dr. Boroditsky and am so happy that I did and will gladly admit that my experience with getting adjustments has been the best chiropractic experience I have ever had.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always able to get in right on time. Dr S... — Rosemary H.

I am always able to get in right on time. Dr Shane is great.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Takes time to... — Bonny W.

Always professional and friendly. Takes time to talk and listen to the patients.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff Janke MCR 5 Star review — Clifford J.

I’ve been completely satisfied with the service/treatment I’ve received at your clinic. Just as importantly I have ALWAYS felt safe when I am in your clinic!! I also appreciate the reminder texts and emails I get in regards to appointments. I can’t thank you enough for all you do!!

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful but speedy! — Ted C.

Thoughtful but speedy analysis of symptoms and needs.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on March 9, 2020 — Leslie F.

Doctor Shane is always upbeat and listens closely to my issues/problems. He's reliable and always asks good questions to clarify the problem. They always try to schedule to get me in as soon as possible, and work around my situation.See below.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar if you have a problem with your back, this is t... — Pam C.

if you have a problem with your back, this is the place to go

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service & Team members! — Bonnie N.

Amazing Service & Team members!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane is very understanding of your needs a... — James S.

Dr. Shane is very understanding of your needs and is very knowledgeable!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Post first day visit yesterday for Sciatica. Fe... — Andrew S.

Post first day visit yesterday for Sciatica. Feeling noticeably better.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan S.

Dr. Shane Boroditsky is really friendly and knowledgeable about his practice. I felt he did a really good job explaining things to me after my car accident. He was always good about squeezing me in if I was running late to a appointment. I would highly recommend him to anyone suffering from any kind of pain.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane is the best! — Amy F.

Dr. Shane is the best! Really cool guy and super knowledgeable. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Treatment — Nathan J.

Dr. Boroditsky and Staff are genuine and care about your health and well being.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule, easy to locate, and great + e... — Marc G.

Easy to schedule, easy to locate, and great + effective help. Thank you

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne B.

Dr Shane is such a wonderful chiropractor! Professional and knowledgeable, yet friendly and caring. And Beth is the best! She always gets me in for an appointment when I need to.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor! Awesome service. — Ethan H.

Great Chiropractor! Awesome service.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff at MCR are fantastic! — Amber G.

Dr. Shane and the staff at MCR are fantastic! They are flexible and always willing to squeeze me in if I'm having any issues. The adjustments have really helped me with my migraines and lower back/neck issues after having my son. I can't describe how much better I feel since I've started seeing them.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and was able to get me in next da... — Gage W.

Very friendly and was able to get me in next day as a new patient.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kayla V.

I highly recommend Dr. Shane and his team.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous chiropractic office. From the appoint... — Jeanie S.

Fabulous chiropractic office. From the appointment reminders, to Beth who is so friendly to greet everyone and Dr. Shane who has "fixed me up" every time! Thank yui!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Hedberg, Patient — Diane H.

Dr. Shane has definitely helped me feel better. He is a very skilled chiropractor - very knowledgeable, an excellent listener and always upbeat! Kim gives an amazing therapeutic massage! Beth manages the office like the true professional she is!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Marie M.

First time visiting a chiropractor. The introduction video was great and Shane explained everything well and made sure I knew what was going to happen. Great experience

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! Great place for your whole family. M... — Madison A.

Love them! Great place for your whole family. My entire family has been going to see Dr. Shane for as long as I can remember. His team is always so kind and welcoming. It's nice to go somewhere and have them know you, personally. And of course, they have done wonders for my back.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my treatment.The ... — Dawn P.

I always feel better after my appointment. The treatment I receive makes a big difference in how I feel for the week

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, competent and professional  — Michael O.

No complaints here. Nice people who care about patients.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very pleased with the treatmen... — Muriel W.

I've always been very pleased with the treatment I get from Dr. Boroditsky and his staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always in on time and out feeling so much ... — Rosemary H.

I am always in on time and out feeling so much better. Thank you Dr Shane

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is awesome. He always takes care of my... — Daniel R.

Shane is awesome. He always takes care of my issues.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In pain? This is where you need to go. — Robert H.

MCR was recommended to me by someone I know when my back got more or less destroyed. I could hardly move or walk. I was blown away by how quickly and effectively I was able to be diagnosed and treated. I had previously gone to the ER only to be told to wait and the swelling would go down. Days later I was worse. When I went to MCR they were able to figure out what was going on with my back and I was almost pain free within 2 weeks. If you have a serious issue, hit them up. Amazing service as well.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Degenerating disks — John W.

Dr. Boroditsky explained degenerating discs to me pretty well and saved me money by referring me to a place for x-rays that would be covered by my insurance.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience. Dr. Shane Borod... — Angela L.

I had a great first experience. Dr. Shane Boroditsky knows what he's doing. They also have a great facility offering other great services.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always excellent — Pam C.

Always professional, always excellent

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and understanding, thorough, flexible sc... — Susan R.

Caring and understanding, thorough, flexible scheduling - would highly recommend!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Around - Glad I was Referred Here!  — Aaron H.

Glad I was referred here. 2 visits here and both have been absolutely amazing. Had a car accident and Shane has worked on some critical areas to get me mobile again. 10/10 - Great staff and clean facility. Warm and welcoming.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient hours so that I can ... — Mark V.

Friendly staff, convenient hours so that I can stay on top of my workday.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care from industry expert — Melissa A.

Shane has a comprehensive chiropractic clinic that treats people in pain. He's extremely knowledgeable and skilled at the same time displaying a genuine concern for each patient. I enjoy how clearly he explains how my progress is going and I'm always amazed at how he's able to recall details from previous appointments. He has a great sense of humor and keeps things easy going while focusing on the end game, my recovery.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn P.

My appointment as always was excellent. I receive outstanding care from the doctor, and feel better each time I walk out of the office. The staff is always attentive and caring, they know their patients, and take good care of us.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shane is always accommodating with his schedule... — Troy S.

Shane is always accommodating with his schedule to get an appointment during the week and weekends

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff were superb... — Gary S.

Dr. Shane and staff were superb...

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane is a welcoming & wonderful chiro! — McKenna H.

Dr. Shane is a welcoming & wonderful chiropractor. He really helps me to understand what is causing me pain or discomfort and how to correct it in between appointments. I always look forward to my visits!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane and staff are always professional and... — Bonny W.

Dr. Shane and staff are always professional and helpful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care at MN Chiropractic and ... — Jeanie S.

I always get great care at MN Chiropractic and Rehabilitation. And they are great at getting me in when I need it.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MCR Review — Rommell H.

I have been going to MCR for about a year for a very painful neck issue and was around a level of ten when I went in. Dr. Shane Boroditsky was very thorough and helped me get thru this. It took several months to really start feeling good thanks everything he’s done during my treatments. If I have any questions he’s always very kind and wants to take the time to make sure I have a complete understanding. His staff assistant, Beth is wonderful. She’s helpful setting appointments, answering any insurance questions and patient assistance.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shane’s diagnosis was thorough and accurate. — Chad H.

Shane’s diagnosis was thorough and accurate. His plan and adjustments were able to get me out of intense pain in a short time.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick pain relief! — Leslie G.

I always feel better when I leave MCR — Dr. Boroditsky understands where and why I have back pain and helps alleviate it quickly. I can always get in for an appointment quickly when I need it.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane saw me the same day I called. I appr... — Thomas M.

Dr. Shane saw me the same day I called. I appreciate that. He addressed my issue promptly and professionally.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. Boroditsky and Beth a... — Kristine R.

Excellent experience! Dr. Boroditsky and Beth are fantastic. I was exposed to a new treatment on my knee and found immediate relief afterwords and look forward to my next visit. I am o impressed I have already referred a coworker to their clinic!!

May 4, 2018