StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much with your help with my cavi... — Patrick M.

Thank you very much with your help with my cavities I thought you did a very good job.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth R.

A warm atmosphere, a kind and helpful staff and excellent work!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informed. Felt comfortable that I was told... — Susan D.

Very informed. Felt comfortable that I was told the truth about my teeth.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience there. Everyone there is... — David S.

Never a bad experience there. Everyone there is very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend anyone to this practice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressive, Stress Reducing Environment — Tracy T.

They've thought of everything! They have TVs mounted above so you can watch what you want when you're in the chair. I found it very comforting and the space has personal touches, which makes it feel less clinical. I also liked being able to see my x-rays and discuss with dentist while in the chair. I was concerned because it's so stressful to find a new dentist when you relocate, but I have to say this office is BETTER than the one I left in Portland and even though I return in the summer, I will have all my cleanings and work done at this office. Very friendly dentists and staff. Parking is easy, they send you directions. Exceeded my expectations!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miyamoto sincerely cares about his patients... — Colleen O.

Dr. Miyamoto sincerely cares about his patients and takes the time to explain dental-related situations and solutions.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go here — William G.

Should be awarded all time best dentist and hygentis. I've always had excellent services, very friendly and professional. Sadly, I moved and had to change to another office. Highly recommend anyone go here. I've always left feeling great after a thorough cleaning.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Dr. Miyamoto did a thorough examination of my sleep apnea producing mouth/jaw structure, and was very clear and patient in explaining my condition and the remedial possibilities. He was highly professional, gracious, and generous with his time. He earned my confidence and respect.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don T.

First impressions; Easy parking and building access. Reception area was well decorated, modern, and clean. A walk thru the facilities gives a wow factor of well thought out, clean, modern, bright, and state of the art everything. Nicely done! Doctor and entire staff were very friendly and attentive. Listened well and responded to all of my questions and concerns. Very thorough on first examination and consultation. When finished with my visit, I was given an itemized, printed statement that was easy to read and understand. I paid at that time and they submitted an insurance claim for me to be reimbursed.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual! — David O.

As always another pleasant visit to Miyamoto Dental Design Suite. Did not have to wait to get in for my appointment/examination and teeth cleaning. My dental hygienist Sara was efficient and friendly as usual.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 😁🤙🏼I am very happy with all of scheduled my ... — Arlie A.

😁🤙🏼I am very happy with all of scheduled my dental visits .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone one there is very friendly a... — Teresa K.

As usual, everyone one there is very friendly and helpful. And getting those reminders from the office is really appreciated too. Mahalo !

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sara as always, is very careful and did an exc... — James B.

Sara as always, is very careful and did an excellent job on performing my cleaning. She is awesome!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel B.

I appreciate being reminded of my appointment online.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Wonderful staff! — Wanda M.

Great service! Wonderful staff!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So timely, polite, informative and thorough pat... — Franklin J.

So timely, polite, informative and thorough patient care and concern. Much aloha!!!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are fabulous and dr.Mike is humble and ... — Terry B.

You all are fabulous and dr.Mike is humble and honest, wish you all prosperity and well wishes! Mahalo Kanani

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and most professional dentist! — Mary Ann B.

Thank you for your outstanding service! So happy to have found such an awesome and most professional dentist on Maui!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miyamoto was very straight forward to expla... — Ruth H.

Dr. Miyamoto was very straight forward to explain all the options I can choose. I was impressed of how he took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you...

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and service as always! So thankf... — Rebecca G.

Excellent team and service as always! So thankful to Dr Mike and everyone in the office.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism in every way possi... — Harley M.

Outstanding professionalism in every way possible.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly experience.  — Kirk H.

Always a friendly experience.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Ohana — Dominique B.

This is a stellar crew with so much aloha spirit. Anna is the gentlest, such finesse in her hands. Dr. Miyamoto is very thorough, yet remains warm with his patients. I’ve never been a fan of the dentist, but this place is as zen as can be... Mucho Mahalos!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t make my original appt and they fit m... — Tamara P.

I couldn’t make my original appt and they fit me in the very next day!! And my teeth feel very clean

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa M.

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, and I found them to be knowledgeable as well as efficient. The doctor was thorough and explained things in a manner easy to understand. Great impression on my first visit

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fast service — Cody S.

Excellent and fast service

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly haven't looked at the web site, but ... — Ramona S.

I honestly haven't looked at the web site, but I do love the text option since half the time, I cannot have a phone conversation because my day care kids are yelling in the back ground.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much pleased with my visit,excellent... — Fehima B.

I was very much pleased with my visit,excellent service! Thank you!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist out there!! — Justin E.

Very knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service as always!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miyamoto et al. are fantastic.  — Martin K.

Dr. Miyamoto et al. are fantastic. Have been his patient for more almost 3 decades and have no plan to change. Would encourage any one moving to Maui or any resident who seeks the most professional dental care to set up an appointment and know you will be taken great care of. Have used several different hygienists when my regular hygienist, Anna, is on vacation and all are exceptionally competent.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had another positive experience at Miyamoto D... — Terrence B.

I had another positive experience at Miyamoto Dental Design Suite. Having lived in a number of Cities and been the patient of at least seven other dentists, I would rank Dr. Miyamoto and his staff as the best I have experiences.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Dollye P.

Everyone at Miyamoto D.D.S. always does such an amazing job. I feel like family the minute I wall in the door, and all my dental needs are met, above and beyond my expectations.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service 😊Nice staff, very accommodating �... — Sarah Jane L.

Good service 😊Nice staff, very accommodating 😊

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist fast service and no pain — David B.

Great dentist fast service and no pain

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet you and your staff. y... — Martin M.

It was a pleasure to meet you and your staff. you made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to explain dentistry and simple flossing techniques.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Miyamoto Dentist office fo... — Craig B.

I have been going to Miyamoto Dentist office for over ten years now and always come out with a very positive experience!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. Painle... — Kirk H.

Everyone very friendly and professional. Painless every time I go and have never had any problems. Would recommend For anyone looking for a dentist

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your practice was unbelievable... — Kimberly G.

My experience at your practice was unbelievable you and your staff so professional.Thank you so much for giving me back my confidence to smile.I am so grateful and impressed by Dr Miyamotos Work as were my Whole family.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dental Appointment with Miyamoto Dental Design — Grace S.

I found staff to be personable and successful in allaying my anxiety about what would happen next. The receptionist, the Hygienist and the dental assistant were pleasant; and Doctor Miyamoto was informative and genuinely interested in my teeth, gums and facial muscles. I look forward to my next visit to the dentist.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. My teeth feel very clean. Thank you — Elizabeth C.

Excellent. My teeth feel very clean. Thank you

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Very up to date equipment & everything was explained to us clearly. I'm ho ... — Edward S.

Outstanding service! Very up to date equipment & everything was explained to us clearly. I'm hoping to refer my family & friends here!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that following my regular cleaning, always a relaxed experience with Sara, Dr. Miyam... — Mary L.

I was pleased that following my regular cleaning, always a relaxed experience with Sara, Dr. Miyamoto repaired a chipped tooth. I did not have to make another appointment. Awesome

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

Caring and friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and comfortable experience.... — Arlie A.

Professional, friendly and comfortable experience.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a good experience. Doctor Mike and his staff are the best.... — Lori R.

Every visit is a good experience. Doctor Mike and his staff are the best.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Miyamoto's Dental design' s team is always friendly and helpful. Job well done to all. ... — Wesley K.

As always, Miyamoto's Dental design' s team is always friendly and helpful. Job well done to all. Highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Happy teeth — William K.

Always great care here with the most up to date equipment. Sara was excellent!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Mouth and Teeth thank ya! — James M.

My Mouth and Teeth thank ya. Not only is Sarah a great hygenist, she is a caring person. Dr. Mike too is awesome. Unlike other dental workers I've had in the past, this team is and continues to BE number one!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Punahele D.

Anna, the Hygienist, has gentle hands.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Miyamoto since I was a little girl, do going on 30+ years! I have been to... — Alyson H.

I have been going to Dr. Miyamoto since I was a little girl, so going on 30+ years! I have been to other dental practices, and this office by far does the best job.

May 1, 2016