StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent Customer Service and all t... — Marsha D.

I received excellent Customer Service and all the details were explain well.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Brandi M.

The hygienist was agreeable to not use the water pick when asked. She was polite and thankful I told her about my sensitive teeth. Office staff were also pleasant!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barney S.

Good service. Very professional

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist of over 35 years, DDS Richard Herd J... — Darl H.

My dentist of over 35 years, DDS Richard Herd Jr., sold his business to Mitthoeffer Family Dental approximately two years ago and has since then retired after working with Mitthoeffer for about a year (pre-covid). Dr. Harshitha has been my dentist since then. I am very pleased with her and all of the Mitthoeffer personnel.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. — JOYCE S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, on a time crunch , they were very helpful and got my cleaning done quickly and I was able to make my next appointment.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff. — JOHN M.

Very courteous and friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dentist EVER I cant remember my ... — Briana C.

Best staff and dentist EVER I cant remember my dental hygienist name..or the doctor but they were AMAZING..THEM AND THE REST OF THE STAFF!! LOVE IT HERE!!!@@

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great and the dental hygienist ... — Kevin R.

My cleaning was great and the dental hygienist was excellent and professional.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is very kind, and Destiny was... — Barbara M.

Your receptionist is very kind, and Destiny was nice and did a great job!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the whole process was.. — Stephanie T.

It was my first visit and the whole process was very smooth. Everyone was super friendly and my cleaning went great!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar appreciated the dental hygiene cleaning  — RUSSELLE W.

appreciated the dental hygiene cleaning

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and friendly! — Virginia H.

Staff is always helpful and friendly!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and very pro... — Katris H.

The entire staff was very friendly and very professional, even though I didn't like the news I was getting but yes I would definitely go back again and refer a friend!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are always very friendly and make... — Roger H.

All the staff are always very friendly and make you feel very welcome. I am very happy with all aspects of this practice and will continue with them for all my dental needs. Don't hesitate to give them a try and you will see.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m somewhat of a dental coward and they are su... — Vickie M.

I’m somewhat of a dental coward and they are super supportive. Gentle, kind, understanding. Great folks.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Diane R.

Very friendly and helpful

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shane M.

I have been treated nice every time I go there . I get good service.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist, good staff. Need a dentist, go he... — Christopher K.

Good dentist, good staff. Need a dentist, go here.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service . Every thing was clean Service  — Barney S.

Very good service . Every

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice. Destiny did agre... — Ernest M.

Everyone is always very nice. Destiny did agreat job on my cleaning!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kevin R.

The dentist was very personal, caring and attentive. I really appreciate the great information and attention to detail.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service every time!!!!! — Darius H.

Good service every time!!!!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Pamela S.

They were kind and professional to take care of my need, and in a timely manner!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff quick to get me an app — Marsha T.

Friendly staff quick to get me an appointment

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Attitude and Great Service ... — Sherry I.

No long wait. Doctor and dental hygienist very knowledgeable and very courteous. I actually enjoy going for routine checkups and cleanings.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was gentle, and very pleasant. Never met... — DANIEL W.

Olivia was gentle, and very pleasant. Never met her before, but will request in the future. Same for the Dentist that filled an unexpected cavity.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Linda C.

I've been very pleased with every aspect of my dental checkups. I would like to especially commend Destiny, my dental hygienist, who provides outstanding, friendly, and personalized service to me every time. Not many patients look forward to a dental cleaning, but I do look forward to seeing her because our interaction help make the process more pleasant. She's a delightful asset to your practice, which overall rates two thumbs up!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although realized didn't go ahead and schedule ... — ROBERTA L.

Although realized didn't go ahead and schedule a follow up for a filling! May need to wait to see how insurance works out covering costs.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very professional.  — Ernest M.

Everyone is very nice and very professional.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...definitely recommended  — Keaun B.

...very professional staff and dentist- would recommend to anyone- thankful to have found them!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly.Very professional and accommodat... — Juan A.

Staff friendly.Very professional and accommodating.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Em — William H.

Emergency service was great

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly will de — Billy B.

Very professional and friendly will definitely come back

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACK M.

I HAVE VERY DIFFICULT TEETH TO CLEAN & IT TAKES LONGER THAN THE AVERAGE PERSON. MY HYGIENIST BRANDI DOES A GREAT JOB CLEANING & MY TEETH LOOK VERY NICE WHEN PROCESS COMPLETED.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Henrietta R.

Friendly staff great hours

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. — Victor W.

The staff are friendly and professional. They provide an atmosphere of well being.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis H.

Destiny is very friendly and professional

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in there was very nice and polite. I w... — Donna S.

Everyone in there was very nice and polite. I would recommend them to people that I know and don't know.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly  — Eric W.

Everyone was friendly and I felt very informed and relaxed.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with visits at Mitthoeffer Family Dental. — Marchelle B.

I miss Dr. Coffman, but I can say that Mitthoeffer Family Dental has gone over and beyond to make me feel at ease during my visits. I appreciate their concern about my anxiety when comes to my dental visits.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tricia H.

I've been coming here since 1997 and always been pleased with the staff, services and ease of scheduling appointments.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth extracted same day -  — ROBERT M.

I broke a tooth at 2:30 and called my dentist’s office and they were able to fit me in at 3:15. Difficult extraction but they made me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Destiny and Dr Keller are great!.very friendly ... — Francis H.

Destiny and Dr Keller are great!.very friendly and informative.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Calm enviroment! — Jaclyn Z.

Comfortable and Calm environment!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! Destiny and Abby were awesome.  — TERRI H.

Thank you!! Destiny and Abby were awesome.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer oriented and very professional an... — Louis G.

Very customer oriented and very professional and friendly

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance needs met and helpful.  — Pamela S.

Insurance needs met and helpful.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienest. Great staff.  — Phillip M.

Excellent dentist and hygienest. Great staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Mitthoeffer Family Dental is skille... — Linda C.

Everyone at Mitthoeffer Family Dental is skilled at providing an outstanding cleaning and check-up as well as kind and caring. I highly recommend them!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overcoming fear — Kymberly M.

I have a fear of the dentist, due to past experiences ( not at Mithoeffer Dental), so naturally I was extremely nervous and anxious. I'd like to thank the dental staff that treated me yesterday. I felt like a bozo for getting emotional, but everyone was very understanding and patient with me. Thank you for just being great people and keeping me calm! The Mitthoeffer Dental team will definitely help me overcome my fears! Thank you again!

May 8, 2019