StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind, and competent. Great patient co... — Judith S.

Friendly, kind, and competent. Great patient communication including reminders!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpf — Linda T.

Everyone was very nice & helpful

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Paul C.

I have had excellent results on procedures from cleaning, fillings and other forms, over many years.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people! Front desk is helpful and fr... — Brenda L.

Love these people! Front desk is helpful and friendly! Hygienist is very careful and makes you feel at ease! New dentist this last visit was very interested in any issues I had which there were none. I've been going here for about 3 years

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly  — Debra H.

The staff is very friendly

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DestIny is the bomb . com — Devonte H.

DestIny is the bomb . com

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Easy to work with.  — John M.

Very professional. Easy to work with.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional and prov... — Ernest M.

The staff is friendly and professional and provide excellent dental care!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I didn't give the 10 as a ratin... — Marsha D.

The only reason I didn't give the 10 as a rating is because there were communication problems, at first, but things did get worked out in the end.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Destiny my hygienist & staff. by Jack Mcclees — Jack M.

Destiny is my hygienist. The best one I have ever had...period! I have very sensitive teeth and always have to have numbing done each time I go. I did not jump one time. She takes pride in her work and never hurts my gums. Some people think that your gums and teeth must hurt to be clean. That is completely false. She is very gentle and really cares about your comfort... plus has a great personality. I actually have fun talking with her! My teeth look very good for an older person. Every person there treats me with respect and I feel the pricing is very fair.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone was Great as Always 🙂 — Kathleen S.

Thank you everyone was Great as Always.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The o... — Susan A.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The only issue that I had was that I was not able to change the date in which my payments would be automatically withdrawn from my checking account.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and professional. My questio... — Beth F.

Everyone very nice and professional. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing everyone at my next appointment.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen G.

This was my first appointment as a new patient consult and it was a very good experience. We went over my treatment plan and I am excited to get started. I have already told two friends about this dentist. I like the small town feel. You feel comfortable as a patient here.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly. — Michael P.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A real nice dentist office for the entire family — James M.

I really like all the staff and the doctor I saw. The doctor was up front about everything. The entire staff was very polite and smiling. Just very nice people.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly atmosphere  — Constance S.

Customer friendly atmosphere

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice ! — Rhonda W.

Everyone was super nice !

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful  — Linda T.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Nelly — Vickie M.

Being a nervous nelly going to the dentist, I always feel so comfortable and cared for here especially with Destiny and Dr. Devine and his staff. Everyone is friendly and Destiny is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Devine explains everything and then asks if I have any questions or concerns.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was above my expectations everyone was extre... — Tammi M.

It was above my expectations everyone was extremely friendly, the procedure surpassed my expectations, extremely gentle, in and out, I left feeling better than what I felt when I came in

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is fantastic, especially Destiny... — Linda C.

Everyone there is fantastic, especially Destiny and Dr. Harsha. As soon as you walk in, everyone makes you feel welcome. The dental care is outstanding as well. I highly recommend Mitthoeffer Family Dental! They really care about your dental health as well as you as a person.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent Customer Service and all t... — Marsha D.

I received excellent Customer Service and all the details were explain well.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Brandi M.

The hygienist was agreeable to not use the water pick when asked. She was polite and thankful I told her about my sensitive teeth. Office staff were also pleasant!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barney S.

Good service. Very professional

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist of over 35 years, DDS Richard Herd J... — Darl H.

My dentist of over 35 years, DDS Richard Herd Jr., sold his business to Mitthoeffer Family Dental approximately two years ago and has since then retired after working with Mitthoeffer for about a year (pre-covid). Dr. Harshitha has been my dentist since then. I am very pleased with her and all of the Mitthoeffer personnel.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. — Joyce S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff, on a time crunch , they were very helpful and got my cleaning done quickly and I was able to make my next appointment.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff. — John M.

Very courteous and friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dentist EVER I cant remember my ... — Briana C.

Best staff and dentist EVER I cant remember my dental hygienist name..or the doctor but they were AMAZING..THEM AND THE REST OF THE STAFF!! LOVE IT HERE!!!@@

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great and the dental hygienist ... — Kevin R.

My cleaning was great and the dental hygienist was excellent and professional.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is very kind, and Destiny was... — Barbara M.

Your receptionist is very kind, and Destiny was nice and did a great job!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the whole process was.. — Stephanie T.

It was my first visit and the whole process was very smooth. Everyone was super friendly and my cleaning went great!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar appreciated the dental hygiene cleaning  — RUSSELLE W.

appreciated the dental hygiene cleaning

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and friendly! — Virginia H.

Staff is always helpful and friendly!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and very pro... — Katris H.

The entire staff was very friendly and very professional, even though I didn't like the news I was getting but yes I would definitely go back again and refer a friend!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are always very friendly and make... — Roger H.

All the staff are always very friendly and make you feel very welcome. I am very happy with all aspects of this practice and will continue with them for all my dental needs. Don't hesitate to give them a try and you will see.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m somewhat of a dental coward and they are su... — Vickie M.

I’m somewhat of a dental coward and they are super supportive. Gentle, kind, understanding. Great folks.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Diane R.

Very friendly and helpful

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shane M.

I have been treated nice every time I go there . I get good service.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist, good staff. Need a dentist, go he... — Christopher K.

Good dentist, good staff. Need a dentist, go here.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service . Every thing was clean Service  — Barney S.

Very good service . Every

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice. Destiny did agre... — Ernest M.

Everyone is always very nice. Destiny did agreat job on my cleaning!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kevin R.

The dentist was very personal, caring and attentive. I really appreciate the great information and attention to detail.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service every time!!!!! — Darius H.

Good service every time!!!!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Pamela S.

They were kind and professional to take care of my need, and in a timely manner!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff quick to get me an app — Marsha T.

Friendly staff quick to get me an appointment

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Attitude and Great Service ... — Sherry I.

No long wait. Doctor and dental hygienist very knowledgeable and very courteous. I actually enjoy going for routine checkups and cleanings.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was gentle, and very pleasant. Never met... — DANIEL W.

Olivia was gentle, and very pleasant. Never met her before, but will request in the future. Same for the Dentist that filled an unexpected cavity.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Linda C.

I've been very pleased with every aspect of my dental checkups. I would like to especially commend Destiny, my dental hygienist, who provides outstanding, friendly, and personalized service to me every time. Not many patients look forward to a dental cleaning, but I do look forward to seeing her because our interaction help make the process more pleasant. She's a delightful asset to your practice, which overall rates two thumbs up!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although realized didn't go ahead and schedule ... — Roberta L.

Although realized didn't go ahead and schedule a follow up for a filling! May need to wait to see how insurance works out covering costs.

Jun 2, 2020