StarStarStarStarStar Destiny and Dr Keller are great!.very friendly ... — Francis H.

Destiny and Dr Keller are great!.very friendly and informative.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Calm enviroment! — Jaclyn Z.

Comfortable and Calm environment!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! Destiny and Abby were awesome.  — TERRI H.

Thank you!! Destiny and Abby were awesome.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer oriented and very professional an... — Louis G.

Very customer oriented and very professional and friendly

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance needs met and helpful.  — Pamela S.

Insurance needs met and helpful.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienest. Great staff.  — Phillip M.

Excellent dentist and hygienest. Great staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Mitthoeffer Family Dental is skille... — Linda C.

Everyone at Mitthoeffer Family Dental is skilled at providing an outstanding cleaning and check-up as well as kind and caring. I highly recommend them!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overcoming fear — Kymberly M.

I have a fear of the dentist, due to past experiences ( not at Mithoeffer Dental), so naturally I was extremely nervous and anxious. I'd like to thank the dental staff that treated me yesterday. I felt like a bozo for getting emotional, but everyone was very understanding and patient with me. Thank you for just being great people and keeping me calm! The Mitthoeffer Dental team will definitely help me overcome my fears! Thank you again!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. — Juan A.

Staff is very helpful and courteous. The whole process of checking in and out was fast and simple. They gave us good options and prices and were able to accommodate to our schedule. My husband felt comfortable with the doctor and with the procedures to follow. Very good experience as a new patient.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mitthoeffer Family Dental  — DEBORAH M.

Everyone is so professional and experts at what they do for you while at the same time you feel like family. It has a family feel and comfort. That's great because some people don't like going to the dentist however I look forward to it.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and concerned with my comfort. ... — Barbara M.

Very friendly, and concerned with my comfort. Dr. Heard and staff are amazing@

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and caring experience! 101 — Rita C.

It was a last minute appointment scheduled in the evening the day before. I felt very welcomed from the get go. Just so happens it was my Birthday and the staff made a Birthday card with all their names and a treat along with it. The whole experience was extremely welcoming and I will certainly be recommending Mitthoefer Dental services to all my friends and family.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing!! — Heather N.

They have the sweetest staff!! Very wonderful service!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone tr... — Virginia H.

Always enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone treats you like your are part of the family.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. And curtious. And no long wa... — Gerald B.

Very professional. And curtious. And no long waits

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming. I enjoyed the conv... — Lisa G.

The staff is very welcoming. I enjoyed the conversations had with Brandi. The doctor was very nice. He explained everything step by step and appeared to be very caring. The visit was better than I expected. I'm glad I chose Mitthoeffer Family Dental!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keller and his staff are very professional a... — Valeria B.

Dr Keller and his staff are very professional and caring. They always take the time to make sure you are comfortable. His assistant Monica is very knowledgeable and very friendly. They make you feel like family.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Services, nice feedback of answers for... — Tranitra T.

Friendly Services, nice feedback of answers for patient.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The parking lot is very poorly light and the wa... — JERALD F.

The parking lot is very poorly light and the waiting room is dark.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job! Kudos to Donna! — Brian R.

Nice job! Kudos to Donna!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr.... — Marty N.

I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr. Bloom and the team are great!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly make you feel so co... — Debra H.

The staff was very friendly make you feel so comfortable

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a client of Dr. Herd's team. Of course I w... — LORI R.

I am a client of Dr. Herd's team. Of course I would prefer the old office but I will stay with Dr. Herd, Cindy and Jessica.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy that you inherited Dr. Herd and his st... — LINDA H.

So happy that you inherited Dr. Herd and his staff from Washington Square Family Dentistry - they are all wonderful!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herd is the best! Very compassionate, unde... — ANGELA A.

Dr. Herd is the best! Very compassionate, understanding and always goes above and beyond!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Pamela T.

Overall it’s just a very nice place.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Solid office, not for me though.  — AARON A.

I just started going to this office by way of Dr Herd’s transition. No wait as usual, cleaning went well as usual, but I didn’t love the review with Dr Keller. Having just met me and to my knowledge having little to no info on my dental history he recommended getting metal braces as my Invisalign didn’t fully correct my bite. While I respect a professionals opinion, he was bordering on pushy. Wishing this office well as it’s housing multiple people from my past office, but I’m very likely going to find a new office.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Merge — JALYNNE H.

I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Herd and I can confidently say his move to Mitthoeffer Family Dental is a great thing! Love the building and staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr Herd's but like and respect... — Leah W.

I'm a patient of Dr Herd's but like and respect how I was treated on my first visit w/ this facility.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herd was my dentist. He is a great dentist... — Janet J.

Dr. Herd was my dentist. He is a great dentist. I have been seeing him for 25 years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was late everyone was very happy to ... — Izolla O.

Although I was late everyone was very happy to see me. I was guided through everything I needed to do. I had my teeth cleaned everyone was very nice and professional.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff that gets thing done efficientl... — MICHAEL B.

Very nice staff that gets thing done efficiently

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone very pleasant , experience was positiv... — Richard L.

Everyone very pleasant , experience was positive

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going here every one is so friendly and m... — Kristina O.

Enjoy going here every one is so friendly and make me feel welcomed...GREAT STAFF!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good talks , understanding , and caring . ... — Kirby F.

very good talks , understanding , and caring . And answers .

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors. They do everyt... — Kristofer H.

Very friendly staff and doctors. They do everything they can to help with everything you need

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Noel T.

I'm going to be brutally honest here. I'm 69 years old and have worked in law offices, hospitals, doctor's offices, regional offices, a state agency, sales organizations etc for 50 years. I understand customer service both as the consumer and as the service provider. I appreciate getting this survey. Everyone was very friendly. However, I felt less than confident in your efficiency. I was handed a form to update my information. I could barely read it, it had been copied and recopied so many times. I filled it out the best I could and signed it, but couldn't read the (literally) fine print so I don't really know what I was agreeing to. I mentioned this to Jessica and she acknowledged that they had been looking for the original on office computers. Bite the bullet and redo it! A document that a person cannot actually read isn't legally binding. We old folks have trouble reading stuff anyway! The office environment was a little unnerving also. Several radios going loudly on different stations. I could hear people having loud conversations in the background. There doesn't have to be complete silence, but perhaps better coordination of the music and discussions? It's cool that you have the wireless communicators and all, but it's a little irritating to be having a conversation with your dental professional, only to be interrupted by a side conversation in his/her ear. A dentist's office needs to be soothing and pleasant. Nobody really wants to be there, so there shouldn't be any unnecessary irritants. Dr Coffman's office was very low key and laid back. There was music and quiet conversations. Having said all that, I was very happy with Dr Bloom and Brandi and I am glad you will be able to make my night guard. I will be there in a few weeks for my first filling and impressions. I hope you understand that my thoughts are being given with the intent to help you improve. Thanks for listening.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ONE OF THE BEST VISITS I'VE HAD. I HAVE TOLD PL... — Brittaney W.

ONE OF THE BEST VISITS I'VE HAD. I HAVE TOLD PLENTY OF PEOPLE ABOUT THIS OFFICE ALREADY. I CAN SEE THIS BEING MY PRIMARY DENTIST. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO GET TO KNOW THEIR CLIENTS AS WELL AS LETTING THEIR CLIENTS IN TO THEIR LIVES. I AM 6 MONTHS PREGNAT AND THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO MAKE SURE ME AND MY BABY WERE AS COMFORTABLE AS WE COULD BE.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evey, Dr. Kellers assistant — Linda S.

Evey was super! She explained everything to me in words I could understand. She answered all my questions and was very kind.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting room music was way to loud and not ... — Phil H.

The waiting room music was way to loud and not soothing Evi was great!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice. The whole ... — Daryle C.

Absolutely the best dental practice. The whole staff are all caring and friendly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the 1st person you see until the last thei... — Henrietta R.

From the 1st person you see until the last their extremely nice & polite the Dr. makes the process easy and almost painless...lol

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating.  — Mike S.

5 star rating. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very professional and made me feel like family. The results were outstanding. The individuals working on my teeth explained everything and were extremely gentle. The front office called my insurance and made sure the coverage was in order. Thank you all !!!!!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and Great service I deff will b... — Kristina O.

Great employees and Great service I deff will be back

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valeria B.

The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was very courteous.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to so many dentists over the years bu... — Justin S.

I've been to so many dentists over the years but none like Mitthoeffer Family Dental!You guys are the best!Thank you so much!Very professional and kind!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Rosemary. She has a g... — Larry F.

I was very impressed with Rosemary. She has a great bedside manner and personality and is very knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental needs — Vickie M.

Dr. Coffman and staff are the friendliest and kindest folks for patients who are always nervous going to the dentist. I've been going here for many years and highly recommend it to anyone for their dental needs. I had a bridge made there about 15-20 years ago and just recently had to have it replaced. The longevity was only supposed to be 5 years. Great work, Dr. Coffman! I'm very happy here.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly people and very helpf — Stan C.

Nice friendly people and very helpful

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were great, and made me feel w... — Stephanie M.

The office staff were great, and made me feel welcomed. They took the time to explained everything in detail. They even showed me better options that would work with my plan. It was a great experience!

Jul 19, 2017