StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and good at giving... — Linda D.

Very professional, friendly, and good at giving novacain shots. All aspects of dental care are available.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar received a valuable second opinion consultation... — Bruce C.

received a valuable second opinion consultation from Dr. Milan

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great and comfortable experience. I am excite... — Susheilla M.

A great and comfortable experience. I am excited to have Dr Milan as my new dentist as well as my daughter's. He is informative, patient and professional.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time which is huge for m... — Alexia E.

Appointment started on time which is huge for me since a work full time. Prompt, friendly, and clean environment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I made the switch a few years ag... — Jeanne A.

I am very glad I made the switch a few years ago to your office. I have been very pleased with the office, services and results that I have experienced in my many visits. Thanks for all you do.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milan did a great job installing my new cro... — Charles H.

Dr. Milan did a great job installing my new crown. The service was prompt and the entire staff was very kind to me. Thanks Dr. Milan for working with me on this one.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A crown for an old tooth — Joyce S.

I was visiting my daughter in Michagan. Unfortunately, the filling came out of a lower back tooth. My daughter called Dr. Milan who is her dentist. Dr. Milan said he would see me. I had to have a crown. Through the entire process, Dr. Milan "walked" me through the details. He made me feel very comfortable and I was confident that I would be pleased with the results. My tooth looks great and there has been no problems with the tooth.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Milan are always frie... — Monica G.

The office staff and Dr. Milan are always friendly and professional. I feel confident in their hands. I’ve been extremely happy with the work of Dr. Milan and will continue to come to his practice for all of my dental needs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Milan-I was in for a routine 6 month cleanin... — Eric W.

Dr Milan-I was in for a routine 6 month cleaning. Everything was great, I was taken in on time, had my cleaning, did not need to wait for you for you exam portion. Checked out with Christina and scheduled my next appointment. Great timing and service. You and your Staff are the best!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Experience — Helen R.

I have been going to Dr. Milan for 18 years and have been more than satisfied with the level of skill and comfort I've experienced. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and love Dr. Milan. In and out ... — Kelly F.

Wonderful staff and love Dr. Milan. I'm always In and out quickly with a "cavity free" smile :)

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentil practice. The staff is excellent ... — Terry S.

Great dentil practice. The staff is excellent and attentive. Dr. Milan is the best. Have had the new pinhole gum surgery with great results. Was heading for vacation and broke a tooth. Dr. Milan got me in right away to make the repair before I left. Couldn’t be happier being a patient of Dr. Milan.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dwight F.

it is always a pleasure you coming into your office ,making me feel at home. The office staff is very professional,and very concerned with your needs and understanding. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.Loving you all for Life.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really am so glad I switched to Dr. Milan — Linda B.

I really am so glad I switched to Dr. Milan

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable appointment and friendly staff — Ann N.

My semi-annual teeth cleaning was an enjoyable experience. The staff is always helpful, professional and friendly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt respected as a patient upon entering off... — John R.

I felt respected as a patient upon entering office and all the while I was under examination and treatment. You have, and have had, a great team.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Wonderful staff! Every o... — Randy B.

Excellent dental care! Wonderful staff! Every one treats you which care, kindness and they all are very professional!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience and knowledgeable staff!  — Shannon G.

Great experience and knowledgeable staff! I have driven on three separate occasions 8 hours for my appointment with Dr. Milan. I moved away from the MI area 10 years ago, however Dr. Milan's expertise and body of work on my teeth are unmatched to any other dentist in the other states I have resided. I stated to him, that he canNOT retire anytime soon;-) I would highly recommend his services for his ability to contour and match crowns, bonding, etc.... Thank you Dr. Milan and your wonderful staff!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff — Marcia H.

Fantastic dentist and staff . Timely for appointments, gracious staff and wonderful dentistry.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice fo... — Cheryl J.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice for a condition that I did not understand. Your knowledge and chairside manner calmed me and then directed me to a solution.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! Office is wonderful car... — Sue E.

The best dentist ever! Office is wonderful caring!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Dr. Milan is simply the best.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a consultation on Oct 24 — Sharon G.

I was very impressed with Dr. Milan, his staff, and the office procedures.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around Great  — Catie G.

Great clean office. All the people that work here are smart and friendly. Dr Milan is a very knowledgeable doctor.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will call Dr. Milan a Dentistry expert. There... — Jameela E.

I will call Dr. Milan a Dentistry expert. There is a reason why you go to an expert as opposed to a regular dentist. An expert has the skillset to tackle complicated issues as well as the experience with general dentistry, this is why you go to Dr. Milan to have someone extremely experienced work with you for your Dental health, and his team is pretty great too!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous fabulous and fabulous! — Kimberly G.

Fabulous fabulous and fabulous!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce G.

Dental service including cleaning was very good.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the treatment I received was excepti... — Thomas S.

As always, the treatment I received was exceptional. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your text messages and emails are great... — Cathryn R.

I think your text messages and emails are great!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personalization. — Susan B.

Excellent care and personalization.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Milan and his team so much that... — Dawn R.

I appreciate Dr Milan and his team so much that although I began Invisalign last year before I knew we'd be moving away from MI, I continue to return to this dental practise from out of state!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule with the latest in dental te... — David S.

Always on schedule with the latest in dental technology in a warm and comfortable environment!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa was very nice and did a great job on my ... — Doug B.

Alyssa was very nice and did a great job on my cleaning

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health is in good hands! This office ... — Christine E.

My dental health is in good hands! This office has my best interests in mind, and I appreciate that. I drive a ways to get here, it's worth it!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding dental practice — Talbert S.

It is a wonderful feeling to have a dentist (Dr. Milan), a dental hygienist (initially Karen Hall, now Alyssa (spelling?), and other staff members who clearly are very capable, are into what they are doing, and who are doing everything they can think of to help keep your teeth and gums in the best possible condition.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Dental Visit — Patricia B.

I have always had a great experience visiting your office!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harrison — Rosalyn H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Milan's for approximately 20 years and all my experiences have been wonderful. They try to everything to make you comfortable during all procedures and wants your smile to be the best!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milan has the best dental practice around! ... — Juliet L.

Dr. Milan has the best dental practice around! Dr. Milan and his staff are very professional and do top notch work, I would never go to any other dentist.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!!  — Debra H.

Great office staff!! From the front desk, to my hygienist, to Dr Milan everyone is professional, attentive and personable. I've recommended Dr Milan to several friends and they've all had the same opinion.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Dr. Milan ALWAYS is concerned about my issues and goes above and beyond to help me out. Dr. Milan listens to my needs and makes any needed adjustments to help me out. I am so happy that I found such a kind, caring, compassionate and very skilled dentist. I am always treated very well by everyone in the office. Exceptional staff. Dr. Milan changed my life. I am relaxed in his office. I have had many horrible experiences with other dentist in the past. Not anymore thanks to Dr. Milan and his staff. He's a God send.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had switched to this office last yea... — Wilma F.

My husband had switched to this office last year and I decided to try it as well. From scheduling the appointment to the New Patient forms online, to the reminder, to the actual visit I had the sense that this office is a warm, welcoming, well-run office. Glad I switched.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Milan for over 20 years... — Kay M.

I have been going to Dr Milan for over 20 years and would give him a solid A+ rating. He is very professional and kind with patients, is a good communicator, and is outstanding with crown technology. Over the years he has done several cerec crowns for me, which have been flawless in color match, shape, comfort and durability. It is almost impossible to see where the natural molar ends and the crown starts. He custom fabricates the crowns in his office and you leave with the completed installed crown all in one appointment. If you are looking for a dentist that is very high tech in his skills and equipment, runs a clean, efficient and well organized office, and is friendly and gentle, then Dr Milan is that dentist!!! Outstanding. K. Miller M.D.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a super office. Always explains so you understa... — Sara J.

a super office. Always explains so you understand every step and very compassionate

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milan and his staff, specifically Karen and... — Patti G.

Dr. Milan and his staff, specifically Karen and Christine, are professional, knowledgeable and caring. I would not trust my dental health - and great smile - any where else..

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A big dose of anxiety enveloped me as I approac... — Sharon C.

A big dose of anxiety enveloped me as I approached my first visit with Dr. Milan. Entering his office I was greeted with several welcoming staff who began the process of information gathering. Soon after Dr. Milan entered, conducted a brief exam, and discussed several options, that upon further exam of exrays, would address my needs. I left feeling much more relaxed, confident that within a short period of time my dental needs would be appropriately addressed.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, straightforward, customer f... — James K.

Very accommodating, straightforward, customer friendly staff...would not hesitate referring anyone to this wonderful practice!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous going to the dentist's offi... — Meredith P.

I am always nervous going to the dentist's office, and this time around I had put it off for a very long time. It was a happy surprise to come to Dr. Milan's office and receive quick, painless care from an extraordinarily welcoming staff. I visited to fix a chipped tooth, but Dr. Milan's staff also fit me in for a cleaning so I wouldn't have to come back for a separate appointment. This was easily the best experience I have ever had at the dentist.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milan was spot on with the simple solution ... — Paul R.

Dr. Milan was spot on with the simple solution to resolve my symptoms. Dr. Milan thought my bite may have shifted. Simply adjusting my bite took the pressure off of the tooth. The symptoms were indeed related to TMJ and resolved after he made the adjustment.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phyllis — Phyllis G.

Great dentist, efficient staff! Besides being professional, all also seem warm and kind. Thank you! I've had extensive work done here in the past and highly recommend Dr Milan and staff! Easy access to office on the 7th floor of the building and free parking for visit. Parking is great, esp in cold winter months.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milan and his staff are phenomenal. I would... — Valerie A.

Dr. Milan and his staff are phenomenal. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very personable, staff is energetic and Dr. Milan explains in detail while being understanding to the patients needs.

Jan 18, 2017