StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office — Beth T.

The staff was very friendly and reassuring and did everything possible to work me into the schedule with my dental emergency. Jaylin was very caring and easy to talk to.

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family — Robin H.

I always feel welcome and well taken care of at Mitchell Dentistry. I can trust them with my family's care.

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience - EVER — Linda W.

Dr. Mitchell is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had. He far exceeded my expectations and along with his trained, competent and courteous staff, I can, without hesitation, mark a 5 star dental experience.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Sallie L.

All of the staff at Mitchell Dentistry is kind and efficient. Of course, they take their lead from the fine Docs.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Sallie L.

All of the staff at Mitchell Dentistry is kind and efficient. Of course, they take their lead from the fine Docs.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with a great staff — Kim G.

From the time I entered I felt cared for. My needs were met and the staff went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable. Dr Joe took time to explain my options and the staff helped me make the best decision for me. Thank you

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alex's experience  — Alexandre B.

I was absolutely amazed by the whole experience, quality of the material and technology and service, the kindness and knowledge of the staff. I am so glad that I decided to go with Dr. Joe. The decision was difficult to leave my previous dentist but I have to say that it was completely worth it! Thank you

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dental experience — Melissa B.

My first time with Mitchell & Mitchell was a great experience, the staff was friendly, Rebecca gave great financial information and my appointment was scheduled for the same day as emergency. Over all experience A++

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Anthony L.

My toothache was diagnosed and my options were explained. Root canal or implant. I suggested extraction after I found out how expensive the other two options cost. I have to go to a different specialist for extraction, and after that I may consider a partial.

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry  — Dolores G.

Great job! I am very satisfied!

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Real Enjoyable Visit. — Steven G.

Friendliest office I have ever been in. Jim is a very knowledgeable and I felt like I was in good hands. Glad that Gary Price recommended u guys.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thomas r falls  — Thomas F.

the best dental office I have ever had! very professional and awesome employees. Dr. Joe and his team are the best in ft. Myers

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Alana K.

I've been going to Mitchell, Mitchell & Mitchell for years now, since they were still just Mitchell & Mitchell. Everyone who works there has always been friendly, professional, & makes something most of would rather not do a stress free, pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — William G.

The entire staff I met extended themselves beyond what I had experienced before. Made a very good impression.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff! — Gina G.

Dr. Yolanda Mitchell and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. This will be our family dentist indefinitely!!! I have had extensive dental work since I was young and my Husband is a physician, who is extremely picky about who we see as a health care professional; we both agree that Mitchell Dentistry and Dr. Yolanda Mitchell are the BEST OF THE BEST. From the front office staff to the dental assistants, the entire operation is wonderful, professional, empathetic and about a pleasant as an experience as one could have at a dentist' office.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable for first time — Colin B.

I grew up when dentistry was torture. Consequently, that fear of the drill has followed me for my entire life. Dr Joe Mitchell has made me comfortable in a dentist chair the first time ever. That's quite a feat. Thanks,

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellen dental care — Alfred R.

We have experienced excellent dental care with Doctors Yolander, Jim and Joe Mitchell for many years. We conside them friends.

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice — Kimberly B.

I had an excellent experience with Mitchell Dentistry. All the staff was kind, courteous and professional. The offices are beautiful and clean. I couldn't have asked for more! I will highly recommend to family and friends.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great dental practice — Lorna M.

always happy with treatment. Very expensive, but all dentists are, so why not pay for the best!!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Lori S.

The entire staff is wonderful!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Judith B.

I'm very happy that I found this dental practice in Fort Myers. Everyone working there is a true professional. I felt very comfortable with everyone and the dental exam was very thorough. This practice sets the standard for other dental practices. See for yourself!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Alan A.

As always, the staff was courteous, friendly and competent.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly — Melissa R.

I have been a patient for about 4 years. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The dental hygiene team is on time, thorough and very kind. The dentist is always willing to answer questions. I have been to dental offices where I felt like they just wanted my money by making me get more services but Mitchell Dentistry is never like that. I highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist I've Ever Been To — Sharon M.

And I've been to a lot. I've been seeing Dr. Yolanda Mitchell for over 8 years and have been treated with the utmost professionalism and care. I've needed crowns, an implant, veneers, and Invisalign braces, not to mention the regular cavity filling and teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office is so friendly; when I've needed help while out of town, they've jumped to the rescue. I've been told that they may be a little more expensive than other dentists but, to me, it's been worth it. I have no worries that anything that needs treatment has been overlooked.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Well Done — Barton D.

This visit was like the others - Great. That's why we refer our friends to you.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist Experience — Maria G.

I have been going to Dr. Joe for the last seven years and can truly say that I have never been taken care of or experienced better care. Dr. Joe and his front and back office staff go out of their way to make you comfortable and give you the best care possible. They truly care about you and your dental health.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — Helene P.

I always have had a great experience at Dr. Mitchell's office, as great as it can be at a dentist! They are all very knowledgeable and use all the current technologies. I see Dr. Jim, and he makes having work done as comfortable as he can with very little to no pain, which is a big plus to me!! I would recommend this office to anyone!

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation  — Nancy K.

Definitely a top-notch practice - would recommend to all my friends and family members.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation  — Nancy K.

Excellent dental provider - would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental team !! — Christine S.

I have been coming here for years and was recommended by a friend wh still comes here too ! I have had a lot of dental work in the past with less than good dentists, and when I started here from that very first visit they put you at ease, and really let you know that you are the main priority and you being comfortable is super important, as so many people suffer from the fear of the dentist and therefore end up with more dental problems than necessary. Needless to say they put me at ease and they made me want to make me want to take care of my teeth In a way I had never before. I even moved to Sarasota for 10 years and I still came to this dental office, and now I sm back in Fort Myers and this is still my dentist. I just recently had to have a tooth extracted, there was nothing Dr. Mitchell could do to save it, and she referred me to an oral surgeon, and they were Awesome too and come to find out the surgeon and his assistant both go to the Mitchell dental team, they said to me "Their the Best " enuff said :-)

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good Suggestions — Kay H.

Hygienest, Jody, suggested products that have helped me with my struggle following oral radiation therapy.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Customer-Focused Dentist - Excellent Care — Morgan H.

Every Dr. in the practice is excellent, and the entire staff delivers a consistently pleasant experience. The office is always impeccable and seamlessly run. You will not be forced to wait, or endure out-of-date equipment. They are on the cutting edge tech-wise, and my customer experience always seems to be their #1 priority. The Dr. never rushes, always asks "do you have any other questions" in a way that makes me comfortable. The whole team is great. I highly recommend this practice for all ages.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe Mitchell & April — Pamela H.

I am nervous 2-3 days before my visits - just don't like dentists, but Dr. Joe & April could not make you feel more comfortable and at ease. They are gentle and extremely caring. I would - and have - recommended them to my friends.

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell & Mitchell Dentistry — Barbara F.

From my first visit, it was clear that Dr. Joe Mitchell and his team are not only very professional, but also friendly and welcoming. Their explanations were clear, and they helped allay my fears of the "dentist's chair.'

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My new Crown! — Walter M.

Cracked a tooth on Sunday, called the office on Monday and walked out at 10:15 AM on Tuesday with my new crown. It was both expedient and expensive.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

If I had Lisa doing my teeth in the early stages of my life, I would have had all of my teeth and no need for a partial. Charlie Kirin

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No more toothache — Greg E.

I walked in off of the street and explained to the receptionist the pain I was in. She told me that she could fit me in to see Dr. Joe. I was taken care of within an hour and scheduled with an oral surgeon within 3 more hours. Dr. Joe took his time explaining me the various options. The hygienist (Lorrie) gave my wife and I great consultation and everyone was professional. The next day I was pain free and back to doing my normal routine. Thank you to all. Greg Ernst Ft. Myers

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping us informed and healthy — Frances P.

We have been fortunate with having experienced a most caring dental office. From Dr. James Mitchell to our hygienist Jodi we have been under their care and concern for both our teeth and overall healthy hygiene for several years. They work with the latest technology and you can be sure your getting great advice and concern on their part. I will also add they have wonderful office employee's who make you feel comfortable.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Mitchell Dentistry  — Ana C.

If you are new to the area or unhappy with your present dental provider, look no further and visit Mitchell Dentistry. You will be amazed at the state of the art equipment and professional staff.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Richard B.

very professional and delightful people.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, Happy, Happy! — Robert W.

Everything & everyone on U'r team is outstanding!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Number 1 dentistry  — Richard C.

Awesome staff always a great experience there is never a time I regret going to dentist doctor Jim is the best

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Practice!!! — Tina N.

Mitchell, Mitchell & Mitchell is a wonderful dentistry practice. They are exceptional people with beautiful smiles that greet you by name each time you walk in the door. They are incredibly friendly, caring and knowledgeable! It makes you feel like you are part of thier family. Lisa Mosian is a wonderful hygienist who takes time explaining everything so there are no surprises! Her compassionate, sweetness shines through and is very respectful, knowledgeable, and always makes me feel very comfortable in her setting. I would refer anyone to this practice, in fact I referred my Mom who has multiple dental concerns and had an opposite experience at a different practice and she couldn't be happier with Mitchell, Mitchell, & Mitchell and Lisa Mosian taking care of her!!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Shelley G.

This was an exceptional first visit. Nothing was pushed on me as far work that needed to be done. I met with the dentist was was very through.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and fabulous people! — Noella E.

The people are very friendly, and it is a beautiful office. My first visit was very welcoming. Would definately recommen

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchel Dentistry, Ft. Myers, FL — Peter B.

Entire staff, Doctors and Administration, were all very courteous and helpful. All too the time necessary to explain my situation and options, from Insurance to Dental work. Procedure was painless. The office is state of the art equipment.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Sarah H.

Mitchell Dentistry was the most thorough exam, friendly and knowledgeable staff, the most pleasant dental experience I have had. Make your next dental appointment with Mitchell Dentistry, you'll be a very happy patient!

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming Place — Stanley D.

You are treated like family.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Steve K.

I would highly recommend!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! — William K.

I already referred a friend! Dr Joe is a great dentist.

Jan 28, 2015